I'm very sure Ghanaweb already typed this down even before the walk out. All they need to do is just press the enter button.
Tom 4 months ago
The whole country is tired of NDCs bogus budgets that don’t impact the lives of anyone. Aban foo aba!
Righteous 4 months ago
I guess the minority don’t want to be part of a budget of sorrow and no hope.
Bobo 4 months ago
And they went to take lunch. They are not needed in any way.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very long, Ghanaians don't need NPP in anything in Ghana. Their current seats NDC will capture half of it in 2028.
LONG LIVE N ... read full comment
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very long, Ghanaians don't need NPP in anything in Ghana. Their current seats NDC will capture half of it in 2028.
LONG LIVE NPP CRIMINAL PARTY IN OPPOSITION
FRANKIE 4 months ago
The leadership of the mini micro miniature miniscule NPP minority is not smart at all. These reckless walk outs make them irrelevant to parliament by the day. Their micro marbles keep shrinking anytime they walk out.
Abdul-Aziz 4 months ago
They really don't know they are making Ghanaians angry the more.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FORMER NPP SYMPATHISER 4 months ago
Can we now picture a Ghana without these 38.2% group of Nation wreckers? Ghana would have been the best country in Africa and beyond.
Jay - NPP Fools 4 months ago
Everyone knows Mahama is doing very well. You can tickle yourselves and laugh...but we all know that the country is moving in the right direction... Micro-minority. 38.2%...
Analyst 4 months ago
It's rather 33⅓%.
Nana 4 months ago
Many children of Ewes/Ayigbes who voted for NDC massively, for the past 6mths are dropping out of school and going into Marijuana Farming.Their own Supporters are suffering under Mahama regime than anyone else.
Babbs 4 months ago
Massa are you only one in Ghana?
FRANKIE 4 months ago
@Nana, have you forgotten that Akuffo Addo legalized marijuana cultivation before your legendary electoral debacle of 7th December, 2024?
Babangida Casagrande 4 months ago
@frank don’t mind that low life imbeciles, right now marijuana is the biggest GDP commodities in the United States and Canada since it was legalized, they’re raking in billions of dollars every year. Big ups to my Eve marijuana growers
Kwasi 4 months ago
I dey pain you.
GHANABA 4 months ago
Nana, you are just another TWERP, n0 brains at all
Dzoboku Nunyavi 4 months ago
Including your child
Paapa 4 months ago
You're a typical fool. Did you know when it started? When they went into hardship under some government as with the galamsey. You people came to destroy our beautiful country, they same way you're against our independence
THE LAW IS THE LAW...!!!!! 4 months ago
AAAJIIIEEEEE.... I CAN NOW SEE THAT @TOM AND HIS RECKLESS, HOPELESS, BRAINLESS & AIMLESS KUKRUDITE ANIMALS DON'T HAVE ANYTHING LEFT TO DO IN LIFE AGAIN APART FROM THEIR USUAL TRADEMARK WALKOUTS.
Fellow Ghanaians, can you s ... read full comment
AAAJIIIEEEEE.... I CAN NOW SEE THAT @TOM AND HIS RECKLESS, HOPELESS, BRAINLESS & AIMLESS KUKRUDITE ANIMALS DON'T HAVE ANYTHING LEFT TO DO IN LIFE AGAIN APART FROM THEIR USUAL TRADEMARK WALKOUTS.
Fellow Ghanaians, can you see how wonderful God can be...???? Yes..!!!!! God Himself is steadfastly putting STUPIDITY & MADNESS into the heads of the current leadership of the NPP at every step that they take! And this is certainly how things will keep unfolding until the next cycle of elections arrive in the year 2028.
NPP...!!!! MORE GREASE TO YOUR STUPID WALKOUTS, AND MORE CONFUSION & MADNESS IN THE BRAINS OF YOUR CRAZY LEADERS. MAY YOUR TROUBLES LIVE ON FOR LONG, AND MAY YOU CONTINUE TO LOSE MORE PARLIAMENTARY SEATS..!!! FOR THE LOVE OF GOD & COUNTRY. S-H-A-L-O-M..!!!!!
Populist 4 months ago
Are you sure? . If you're part of the disappointed group then they will walk out more because if you failed to ensure good governance to improve living condition of Ghanaians and some one is doing it, you will be disappointed. So it is not new, we witnessed this walkout for the past eight years.
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 4 months ago
You are tired, but we, the overwhelming majority that voted for the NDC, are not tired.
KANTE 4 months ago
THANK YOU. INFLATION IS NOT AT 54% at least.
killer betua 4 months ago
gyimie spotted. Even your crmininal Ofori Atta the fugitive on red alert was reading budget. 54% INFLATION RATE. KEJETIA PHASE 2 AND OFORIKROM MARKET, AFTER 8YEARS OF STUPIDITY YOU COULD NOT DO.MMOA
Evans 4 months ago
@Tom which whole country is tired. Ghanaians voted against your useless NPP Party massively and brought in an NDC government that is walking the talk and showing real economic results that are impacting our lives positively. I can understand your outburst, it is borne out of the embarrassing loss of your party to the NDC. When given the opportunity in the future I believe the NPP would have learnt its lessons for better governance.
THE LAW IS THE LAW..!!!! 4 months ago
WOAAA, , , , , JUST LOOK AT THESE RECKLESS, SENSELESS, HOPELESS, BRAINLESS & AIMLESS KUKRUDITE ELEPHANTS..!!!!! INDEED, THESE NPP ANIMALS DON'T HAVE ANYTHING LEFT TO DO AGAIN IN LIFE APART FROM THEIR IRRESPONSIBLE & TRADEMARK WALKOUTS.
Fellow Ghanaians, can you see how wonderful God can be...???? Yes..!!!!! God Himself is steadfastly putting STUPIDITY & MADNESS into the heads of the current leadership of the NPP at every step that they take! And this is certainly how things will keep unfolding until the next cycle of elections arrive in the year 2028.
NPP...!!!! MORE GREASE TO YOUR STUPID WALKOUTS, AND MORE CONFUSION & MADNESS IN THE BRAINS OF YOUR CRAZY LEADERS. MAY YOUR TROUBLES LIVE ON FOR LONG, AND MAY YOU CONTINUE TO LOSE MORE PARLIAMENTARY SEATS..!!! THIS IS FOR THE LOVE OF GOD & COUNTRY. S-H-A-L-O-M... S-H-A-L-O-M..!!!!!
Hey 4 months ago
Hahaha. Aban papa aba . Thiefs
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago
Hahahaha. What a tool you are. You and who are the Ghanaians- hahahaha.
Athena- US 4 months ago
Stop sniffing the cocaine Tom. In fact, you're a mental patient.
THEIR PRESENCE IN THAT PARLIAMENT IS VERY USELESS 4 months ago
Kevin Taylor has already advised them to work front home. I wonder what they discussed in their conference
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Of what use is the Mid Yr Budget Review to many Ghanaians?It is full of John Dramani Mahama Lies and Lamentations. Why would NPP MPs waste their time and listen to NDC Propaganda ,
Babbs 4 months ago
What is their purpose being in parliament? Are they there for their selfish interest or the nation that they prefer staying out of the chamber to help make laws for the people. People were killed, maimed and assaulted in many places in this country during 2020 elections, ask Annor Dompreh that what did his gorvenment of the time do?
Kwasi 4 months ago
They are there for the fool you responded to. Please don't waste your energy on an animal like him. If being there to help guide the country is a waste of time, why should we bother about they are their animals like that communicator
SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago
But NOBODY noticed their absence, that's how insignificant and irrelevant they have become in our politics and RIGHTLY so. They can boycott parliament for the next EIGHT years and will not have any effect at all on our political dispensations. IRRELEVANT, INSIGNIFICANT, USELESS PARTY.
Landlord 4 months ago
It took ghanaweb to make them noticed
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Nddndh
Agyemang 4 months ago
We don't need them in parliament for anything.
Ama 4 months ago
An Inward looking Agyemang trying to be a Ghanaian.
Kwame Nkrumah 4 months ago
This is total stupidity!! That means u guys would not debate the budget!!
Sinkhalla 4 months ago
Will they have anything to debate???
Korvi 4 months ago
The MINI, MICRO MINORITY can stay out for the whole 4yrs. We do not need them. Good business can go on without them.
AHIMADU 4 months ago
Oohhh. NPP leadership in parliament is just useless.
Bobby J jr. 4 months ago
Npp yamutu!
They have nothing better to offer this country.
It is upon Ndc to make sure come 2028 Npp's seat in Parliament reduce to 40 & it is POSSIBLE.
Npp yamutu!
It is upon Ndc to make sure come 2028 Npp's seat in Parliament reduce to 40 & it is POSSIBLE.
Bobby J 4 months ago
Hon. ATO FORSON the brilliant Finance minister who is in to serve the people of Ghana well.
ATO FORSON be rest assured that the party Ndc will make sure you assumed the office of Presidency after John Mahama.
You represent ... read full comment
Hon. ATO FORSON the brilliant Finance minister who is in to serve the people of Ghana well.
ATO FORSON be rest assured that the party Ndc will make sure you assumed the office of Presidency after John Mahama.
You represent the PRESENT & the FUTURE of our dear NATION.
Sethoo 4 months ago
Cassiel Ato Forson can never be the President of Ghana with that FAKE PhD.
ASEMPA 4 months ago
Ofui, go Google Ato Forsons and read about his credentials, even Akuffu Addo who hasn't got anything was President for eight years.
Bobby J 4 months ago
@Asempa, thanks for your swift response to Sethoo
Sethoo, hope you're listening to Hon. ATO FORSON as he reads the mid year budget.
SON OF GOD 4 months ago
NPP NEVER LEARNS. THEY BOYCOTTED PARLIAMENT FROM 7TH JANUARY 1993 TO 6TH JANUARY 1997 YET GHANA WENT ON WITHOUT THEM. NOW THAT NPP IS ONLY 87 MEMBERS AS AGAINST THE NDC NUMBER 184,THIER BOYCOTT WILL NOT AFFECT THE DECISION MAKING BY PARLIAMENT..
Kofi 4 months ago
The micro minority must know that, whether they stage walkout or not the business of the house will always continue because, two-thirds of the house is for ndc.
Boamah 4 months ago
I would like to call them children but that would be unfair to children.
Arafat Husain. 4 months ago
Useless party led by useless people Afenyo and Bawumia npp in opposition for the next 20 years idiots
John 4 months ago
20yrs is even less.50yrs and above Amen
Spears 4 months ago
They should never come back. ANIMALS. Mtcheew
CRYING BABY MINORITY 4 months ago
MAHAMA PLSE IGNORE THESE BABY OPPOSITION NPP MINORITY. THEY WOULD NEVER STOP CRYING. SO FOCUS ON UR JOB. 60% OF THE POPULATION ARE HAPPY WITH UR LEADERSHIP INCLUDING THE PEOPLE ASHAIMAN AND KPONKATAMANSO. MR.PRESIDENT OUR ROADS INCLUDING OUR INNER ROADS ARE TERRIBLE BAD. NPP LED BY NANA ADDO REFUSED TO WORK ON OUR ROADS IN THE LAST 8YEARS JUST BCOS BOTH ASHAIMAN AND KPONKATAMANSO VOTES FOR NDC. SO WE RE PLEADING WITH YOU TO LUK AT OUR ROADS. THE REHABILITATION GOING ON AROUND TRAFFIC LIGHT WE APPRECIATE BUT PLSE OUR INNER ROADS NEEDS YOUR ATTENTION.
THANK YOU.
Sammy 4 months ago
who needs you? Ghanaians are tired of your nonsense
Kojo Sams. 4 months ago
A1 Finance Minister Ato Forson is doing the great work for Oman Ghana Republic and......and it's good. Again, good work of you Mr. Alban Bagbin of the Oman Ghana Republic Parliament comments on Mr.Minority of the Parliament of Oman Ghana Republic (NPP)Annoh Domprah with.......'Peaceful .Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
ananseba 4 months ago
This opposition party are so good at walking out and nothing else
Dery Nicodemus 4 months ago
Their walk out now has no impact on parlimentary business now with NDC 2/3 majority
Batuta 4 months ago
It is difficult to understand why many Ghanaians sacrificed their time to go and queue and vote for lunatics to run the affairs of the nation. Seven months into this regime and all we are witnessing is mass dismissal of public workers, killing of innocent Ghanaians, persecution of political opponents and rent seeking procurement schemes. We are on reverse gear.
Roja 4 months ago
Siato....should the thieves be allowed to roam free?..sia
Reformer 4 months ago
These imbeciles should not be paid, anytime they decide to walk out of parliament. They have forgotten that it's the peoples money that is used to pay them. Buffoons being called honorable. Shame on them. A bunch of losers masquerading as law makers. Corrupt, unscrupulous goons.
WATCHMAN 4 months ago
Infantile behaviour. Would they be coming back to debate the budget review? The NPP parliamentary members are childish and immaturely irresponsible. The insignificant opposition is a joke. There was an election today, the NPP might lose another 40 MPs
Roja 4 months ago
We dnt even need them...siafuo
kulbogo 4 months ago
Dis useless minority has nothing to offer to ghanaians dat is why dey keep on walking out at de least provocation, dey must be serious for once, npp my party has selected a useless leadership for de minority front in parliament n we r paying for de wrong choice.
Prayer 4 months ago
Cassel Ato Forson for president 2028!!!!
Ama 4 months ago
With those FAKE Degrees and PhD. Over our Dead bodies.It can only happen in where those Ayigbe kids are planting Marijuana/Wee.
K.B 4 months ago
GHANA PROBLEM DON'T COME BACK
Kwame 4 months ago
They would watch it from home, lol
Kofi 4 months ago
Bagbin is too partisan,a one sided speaker for the NDC.
THE MINI MICRO NPP MINORITY CAN GO TO HELL 4 months ago
NPP MINI micro Minority has become so useless that their presence in Parliament is no longer needed. NPP has absolute majority so the NPP should stop disturbing our ears with irrelevant walkouts.
Nana 4 months ago
When you have fools as leaders that’s the result. No one need your presence in parliament. Stay home and watch proceedings. Fools
Kk 4 months ago
Welldone mighty minority. We support you.
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
We don't need them
Nana Bosomtwi 4 months ago
Who give a f@&k what Minority Party do in parliament. If not for NPP party sympathy, would you even cover this and make headlines of it .
Truth 4 months ago
They have nothing to even discussed cos they don't even have the numbers. The have been disgraced...but even you guys boycotted the abekuma elections so what's your problem. Old fools, dishonest and senseless idiots. When the ayawaso violence happened what did you do...stupid fools!
Success key 4 months ago
They are rather walking out of their mind.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to Amerd and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ghanaba KK 4 months ago
Because to the npp those killed in Techiman and all other places by the npp are all ANIMALS. . Really?
Kk 4 months ago
Useless party
Oko 4 months ago
Boycott forever never return. Nation wreckers
Me 4 months ago
This group of people have no honesty and do not mean well for Ghana. Am sad for their followers. Arrogance and ignorance at play
Charles 4 months ago
With this kind of childish behavior by the minority, i think the security should release the two guys arrested yesterday in relation to the valiance.
The Truth 4 months ago
There presence or absence neither add nor subtract nothing to parliamentary procedings. They can even stay at home till 2029 when their number will further reduce to 52.
Gh man 4 months ago
how many walkout this week? its better they stay home
Hm 4 months ago
Your presence is meaningless.
You can even quit parliament.
Hm 4 months ago
I blame to who voted for them.
The Truth 4 months ago
Do this idiots have moral right to talk about electoral violence in Ghana? About eight people died during your tenure of office in election related violence. Ofui.
Sycamore 4 months ago
What stupidity is this? What has the npp turned into? At every least opportunity they walk out of very important national assignments.
Pee 4 months ago
the best thing for the government to do is to dissolve the minority, sack them from parliament, don't pay them again
Yaw 4 months ago
Bagbin is begging for them
Abrefa 4 months ago
These NPP MPs are non-thinking beings. Boycotting the proceedings in Parliament will not stop parliamentary work from going on. They're so STUPID.
Kwame 4 months ago
Sheer stupidity on the part of the NPP MP's. His walk out was planned to avoid the shame and embarrassment as the Finance Minister in his budget statement clearly demonstrates the weak and poor financial management of the erstwhile Nana Addo led NPP government. Shame on you. If you indeed cared about electoral violence why did you not address the 2020 election and Ayawaso West bye elections violence in 2019.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 4 months ago
THE NKOKOR NKITINKITI GROUP IN PARLIAMENT IS BECOMING AIMLESS AND LAWLESS
The attitude of the nkokor nkitinki group is becoming very annoying to say the least. When did this aimless and lawless group realized that it is important to hold violent free elections? Why are they so concerned about the violence which erupted during the recent Ablekuma North elections? There were no lives lost as compared to the ones they superintended over which many lives were lost.
Is is not hypocritical for this group in Parliament to be demanding hearing about election violence at the time when an important presentation like the mid-year budget review was about to take place?
This nonentity group in Parliament can have the luxury to continue to misbehave and fool about but the day would come when the very people who reduced them to nkokor nkitinki would further reduce them to nothingness.
Asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
This is nothing new. They walked out on their own budget when they were in power. The ndc didn't walk out of parliament after ayawaso and atiwa.
Natongma 4 months ago
DO THEY HAVE TO BE THERE? WITHOUT THEM THE COUNTRY CAN BE GOVERNED RIGHT. SUCH A USELESS PARTY. IF THIS GOVERNMENT WAS THAT BAD AFTER 6 MONTHS WHY DID YOU LOSE THE BYELECTION? ANOTHER ONE IS COMING UP AT AKWATIA.
Edward 4 months ago
These people have no shame. Now they have the audacity to shamelessly talk about electoral violence? Under whose Gov't did Ghana witness the most electoral violence? JJ, Kuffour, Attah Mills, Mahama or Akuffo Addo?
You peopl ... read full comment
These people have no shame. Now they have the audacity to shamelessly talk about electoral violence? Under whose Gov't did Ghana witness the most electoral violence? JJ, Kuffour, Attah Mills, Mahama or Akuffo Addo?
You people should be the last to talk about electoral violence- Ayawaso Techiman and most recently Hawa Koomson Awutu Senya
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
IS PARLIAMENT THE ONLY INSTITUTION IN GHANA WHERE THE LEADERS ARE NOT CHARGED FOR 'CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE'? NO WONDER ALL THE BABOONS ARE AND WANNA GET THERE!
JOHN K( NPP is not deep thinkers. They are calling for the arest of their own)to be arrested. Crime has no expiring date 4 months ago
If I were a decision maker in the NDC I will recommend that the NDC should cause the arrest of their functionaries who were involved in the Ablekumah violence and as well take the opportunity to arrest all the big fish in the NPP including MPS who has led violent situations over the years. I don't want to mention names but we have many of the NPP folks who will go down if the NDC will yield to their demand. Crime has no expiring date.
Charles oppong 4 months ago
The micro minority NPP members are behave like a child who's toy has been taken away from him.do they even matter since NDC has more than two third in parliament.
Kwasi 4 months ago
The NPP is a waste of thought and space. God is very merciful else none of these non-entities deserve to be alive. They continued to sit and debate after all the atrocities that happened during elections when their party was in government. Their government flooded the Volta Region with military men during elections but all that meant nothing.
A hopeless violent woman goes to a polling station with pepper spray after dreaming and planning evil which back fired against her, they stage a walkout for even when her opponents without her have been picked up by a resetted Ghana Police for investigations. They travel back to their villages because Hawa Koomson herself will soon be picked up
Ei NPP 4 months ago
I suppose Ghanaians don't need NPP, hence Ghanaians voted them out massively. All we know is they can fly to the moon, nothing will change. They are ashamed of themselves because just 6 Months, look at what His Excellency, God gifted, respectable, gentle, intelligent, Merciful, listening President has done defies NPP imagination and so they are ashamed to stay and hear the good news Ghanaians have been crying for. JDM and NDC, Ayikooo
Kojo 4 months ago
Who cares about a bunch of criminals who have no shame.
kwame 4 months ago
THEY CAN DECIDE NEVER TO RETURN, NO ONE CARES
Cat 4 months ago
God is good ......I am happy that ndc has the numbers to do the business in the house with or without npp.never again npp.
Make decision now 4 months ago
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody goes to any of these places by chance or accident but by choice. Make a choice now, and begin to live for your next life now here on earth . I recommend Jesus Christ to you, him alone is the truth, life and the way. Make a wise choice and decision now!
Buluu 4 months ago
Opposition For Life
Paapa 4 months ago
I don't think these guys think Ghanaians. Am so disappointed that people voted for such fools
Tango 4 months ago
Ghanaians are fed-up with the npp. They should go and burn themselves with fire. We no longer need them
SA 4 months ago
Let them walk out, they were useless in government, country wreckers, bye, don't come back.
Colombia 4 months ago
Well, it's obvious the minority is not feeling comfortable in the house. After all, they can't oppose anything. What is left now is to be relevant on the street of Accra
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO, AFENYO MARKINS, TORKONOO HAVE DESTROYED NPP
Raph 4 months ago
Fake name Tom,you are such a narrow minded man. Shame on to you. Because we kicked Akuffo Addo out so you don't have any food again. Stupid fools. You guys just thinking of party party not the Country and it citizens.
Stone 4 months ago
They better resign from parliament. They are insignificant. How can they this?
AI 4 months ago
CORRECTION: IT IS MICRO MINORITY!
Akisanka 4 months ago
Mahama is just incompetent. Simply so.. Ghanaians haven't seen anything yet at all. With Mahama, the woes are coming as Economy drifting is looming.
Pango-Pango 4 months ago
Mad boy @Akisanka -- I will give you just three hours. The heavy dose of tramadol will clear out from your system, then you will know that the dollar that you stupidly took from Ghc4.30p right up to Ghc 17.00 cedis has now been stabilized at Ghc10.30p now. You can later go and buy petrol. The fuel attendant will tell you how much it's selling when you get there. Aboafunu kwasia-kwasia!
Hannan 4 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
If you do good you do for... 4 months ago
If you cannot be part of the process and you want to walk out,
Then
Take care of yourselves, God be with you
Bye-bye, bye-bye, bye-bye
Then
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to Amet card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Morris 4 months ago
Concert, how relevant are you, NPP? Don't even step inside the parliament house again. You have nothing better to offer Ghana.
Hey 4 months ago
They were hanging at the entrance. Lisrening . Apuuuuu torrr
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
We don't need them,
Grace Divine Jesson 4 months ago
Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nigeria moved into Ghana. This igbo king Jude has placed his men in all the regions of Ghana. When 6 people are arrested, 5 are Nigerians, and 1 is a Ghanaians. Ga chiefs have sold plots of lands to this igbo man but have denied them after causing fear and panic in Ghana. When he was arrested by the only mp who stood tall among the corrupt mps and politicians in Ghana, this man reassured Nigerians that everything happening is AI. The bible warns us to be nice to foreigners who dwell among us but allows them to buy houses to live in but don't sell a lot of lands to them so that one day they don't become thorns living among your generations. This is not NDC OR NPP. This is the future of Ghana. We don't want a fight in Ghana with igbo in 50 years' time when our children will become foreigners and slaves in Ghana. Please, if anyone is interested, I will send you the link to join in with your contributions by your voice if you love your country, Ghana. Ghana is in danger. I am 56 years old. I never saw kidnapping robbery murdering and killings here and there till Nigerians moved in Ghana. The man claimed he sacrificed for all presidents gone and present. Jude, the igbo man, says if he opens his mouth, the citizens of Ghana will bow before him. My fellow Ghanaians on this platform, your voice will save Ghana. Please, this is our children's future. This is not politics but to defend our nation and take the nation back from this man, jude, who has used prostitution of igbo girls robbing Ghanaians and has got all the money from Ghanaians wants to control our country Ghana and everyone. Our banks are collapsed, and his is striving. He has given his account number to Yahoo boys to control Ghana. If we want Israel and Palestine in Ghana in 50 years' time, then let us keep quiet. If we want our children to be slave in Ghana under igbo, then we should keep quiet. The only person who has the power to send Nigerians back is President Mahama. He refused to support the youth on their demonstration on the 19th of this man. He also told the nation that the police are busy doing other things instead of protecting the youth. This is a national emergency, but President Mahama has sent his children to Canada, so he doesn't care what igbo do to us and our future generations. God bless anyone who will take part in this fight to redeem our country from killings kidnapping ritual murdering and prostitution. In my village Numereso, we have more than 1000 igbo girls doing prostitution and other chaos. If you men care to know, these girls send your sperms to jude igbo King and other Nigerians to do rituals for your life to be tormented and suffer in this our short lives thank you.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
YOU ARE NOT EVEN NEEDED
Good Citizen 4 months ago
The micro-minorty was simply dodging the budget because they knew they would not be able punch holes in the it. Things have changed so much from the rot they left behind that they fear any criticism they spewed out would anger Ghanaians. So the best option is not to be there at all. In that case they will have a good excuse not to make any comments. After all they did not hear the budget reading. SHAME!
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 4 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
RIDICULOUSLY RIDICULOUS!
WHAT A GWAN!
YA REMEMBER AYAWASO WEST WUOGON!
What did NAADA & BAWULIAR Do after the EMILE SHORT REPORT? Absolutely Nothing! If they had acted on the recommendations of Emile Sho ... read full comment
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
RIDICULOUSLY RIDICULOUS!
WHAT A GWAN!
What did NAADA & BAWULIAR Do after the EMILE SHORT REPORT? Absolutely Nothing! If they had acted on the recommendations of Emile Short’s Report!
INDEED THE SCALES HAVE TURNED’
Beautiful Nonsense 4 months ago
You, the NPP Micro Minority, would not want to stand your SHAME of your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia eight years of power.
The National Democratic Congress (NDC) has used just six months to turn around the economy of Ghana positivel ... read full comment
You, the NPP Micro Minority, would not want to stand your SHAME of your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia eight years of power.
The National Democratic Congress (NDC) has used just six months to turn around the economy of Ghana positively and still counting
But, why could the micro minority NPP parliamentarians stay in the chamber for such a positive and impressive six months prudent economic measures? SHAME ON YOU NPP minority
Former President 4 months ago
Well they won't be missed
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
They should not have come there at all.
They should rather away.
LONG LIVE N ...
It's rather 33⅓%.
@frank don’t mind that low life imbeciles, right now marijuana is the biggest GDP commodities in the United States and Canada since it was legalized, they’re raking in billions of dollars every year. Big ups to my Eve mar ...
I dey pain you.
Including your child
Fellow Ghanaians, can you s ...
Are you sure? . If you're part of the disappointed group then they will walk out more because if you failed to ensure good governance to improve living condition of Ghanaians and some one is doing it, you will be disappointed ...
@Tom which whole country is tired. Ghanaians voted against your useless NPP Party massively and brought in an NDC government that is walking the talk and showing real economic results that are impacting our lives positively. ...
WOAAA, , , , , JUST LOOK AT THESE RECKLESS, SENSELESS, HOPELESS, BRAINLESS & AIMLESS KUKRUDITE ELEPHANTS..!!!!! INDEED, THESE NPP ANIMALS DON'T HAVE ANYTHING LEFT TO DO AGAIN IN LIFE APART FROM THEIR IRRESPONSIBLE & TRADEMARK ...
What is their purpose being in parliament? Are they there for their selfish interest or the nation that they prefer staying out of the chamber to help make laws for the people. People were killed, maimed and assaulted in man ...
They are there for the fool you responded to. Please don't waste your energy on an animal like him. If being there to help guide the country is a waste of time, why should we bother about they are their animals like that comm ...
But NOBODY noticed their absence, that's how insignificant and irrelevant they have become in our politics and RIGHTLY so. They can boycott parliament for the next EIGHT years and will not have any effect at all on our politi ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Npp yamutu!
You represent ...
NPP NEVER LEARNS. THEY BOYCOTTED PARLIAMENT FROM 7TH JANUARY 1993 TO 6TH JANUARY 1997 YET GHANA WENT ON WITHOUT THEM. NOW THAT NPP IS ONLY 87 MEMBERS AS AGAINST THE NDC NUMBER 184,THIER BOYCOTT WILL NOT AFFECT THE DECISION M ...
MAHAMA PLSE IGNORE THESE BABY OPPOSITION NPP MINORITY. THEY WOULD NEVER STOP CRYING. SO FOCUS ON UR JOB. 60% OF THE POPULATION ARE HAPPY WITH UR LEADERSHIP INCLUDING THE PEOPLE ASHAIMAN AND KPONKATAMANSO. MR.PRESIDENT OUR ROA ...
A1 Finance Minister Ato Forson is doing the great work for Oman Ghana Republic and......and it's good. Again, good work of you Mr. Alban Bagbin of the Oman Ghana Republic Parliament comments on Mr.Minority of the Parliament o ...
It is difficult to understand why many Ghanaians sacrificed their time to go and queue and vote for lunatics to run the affairs of the nation. Seven months into this regime and all we are witnessing is mass dismissal of publi ...
These imbeciles should not be paid, anytime they decide to walk out of parliament. They have forgotten that it's the peoples money that is used to pay them. Buffoons being called honorable. Shame on them. A bunch of loser ...
Infantile behaviour. Would they be coming back to debate the budget review? The NPP parliamentary members are childish and immaturely irresponsible. The insignificant opposition is a joke. There was an election today, the NPP ...
Dis useless minority has nothing to offer to ghanaians dat is why dey keep on walking out at de least provocation, dey must be serious for once, npp my party has selected a useless leadership for de minority front in parliame ...
We don't need them
They have nothing to even discussed cos they don't even have the numbers. The have been disgraced...but even you guys boycotted the abekuma elections so what's your problem. Old fools, dishonest and senseless idiots. When the ...
Bank ...
Useless party
Sheer stupidity on the part of the NPP MP's. His walk out was planned to avoid the shame and embarrassment as the Finance Minister in his budget statement clearly demonstrates the weak and poor financial management of the ers ...
The attitude of the nkokor nkitinki group is becoming very annoying to say the least. When did this aimless and lawless group realized that it is impo ...
You peopl ...
If I were a decision maker in the NDC I will recommend that the NDC should cause the arrest of their functionaries who were involved in the Ablekumah violence and as well take the opportunity to arrest all the big fish in th ...
The NPP is a waste of thought and space. God is very merciful else none of these non-entities deserve to be alive. They continued to sit and debate after all the atrocities that happened during elections when their party was ...
I suppose Ghanaians don't need NPP, hence Ghanaians voted them out massively. All we know is they can fly to the moon, nothing will change. They are ashamed of themselves because just 6 Months, look at what His Excellency, Go ...
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody goes to any of these places by chance or accident but by choice. Make a choice now, and begin to live for your next life now here on earth . I recommend Jesus Chr ...
Opposition For Life
Mad boy @Akisanka -- I will give you just three hours. The heavy dose of tramadol will clear out from your system, then you will know that the dollar that you stupidly took from Ghc4.30p right up to Ghc 17.00 cedis has now be ...
Then
Bank ...
We don't need them,
Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nige ...
YOU ARE NOT EVEN NEEDED
The micro-minorty was simply dodging the budget because they knew they would not be able punch holes in the it. Things have changed so much from the rot they left behind that they fear any criticism they spewed out would ange ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
RIDICULOUSLY RIDICULOUS!
WHAT A GWAN!
What did NAADA & BAWULIAR Do after the EMILE SHORT REPORT? Absolutely Nothing! If they had acted on the recommendations of Emile Sho ...
The National Democratic Congress (NDC) has used just six months to turn around the economy of Ghana positivel ...
They should rather away.