Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Why would a good leader allow someone like Kelvin Taylor get closer to him ?It just show John Dramani Mahama as a low grade Northerner,who feels inferior. Respected ppl like Dr Hilla Liman or Bawumia won't do that.
DeMarco 4 months ago
OH, OUR MAN OF THE DECADE - KEVIN TAYLOR..!!!! This @Kwaku Tee animal will never forget your name. Hahahaha..............
John,Tema 4 months ago
There are vagabonds everywhere including NPP.My fear is those in NPP will also descend on John Mahama and take him to the Gutters.NDC shd not come back and tell us bcoz Mahama is a Taani that is why they don't respect him.
CK 4 months ago
@John kwaseato bodamfuor! You are such a dirty fool..!!!!! Haven't you people been insulting Mahama all your lives? So what will be new in the nonsense that you are spewing here? You NPP morons are always showing your senseless pain in tiny matters, but you are the ones who are always causing trouble in town. Now you see you can't stand your own pain..???? Aboa nantwie muuuuu
Ernest 4 months ago
Don't be silly to say there stupid people like kelvin Taylor among npp
Geeman 4 months ago
Bawuliar with PhD was use by certificatless lawyer and fourth class in economics. Because of the use of bawuliar by this akyem imbecile,the Google has picked him as liarmia. Can you point anyone that uses Mahama in his entire political life?
Ruthan 4 months ago
Have you ever heard of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia using the word Stuuuuuupid on his opponents?It shows you the class,he had proper parental upbringing.He is not like the current President who walks with Kelvin Taylor
Yukonn 4 months ago
Hahahahaha, the name Kevin Taylor alone will kill more than half of you NPP animals before 2028. Chaaiiii
Kwaseato 4 months ago
That fool with caterpillar cheeks couldn't even pass his WASSCE exams to even get into SHS, but he has the nerve to insult dignified people because John Mahama and his brother are paying him money to do so. He can't even read something written for him to read. NDC people have serious morality deficit, hence everything they do is evil.
the Villager 4 months ago
You state, “He can't even read something written for him to read”.
How many times has Nana been caught reading other people’s speeches as his? NPP loves plagiarism.
Cimint of The Dansomanburg 4 months ago
Shame, what have you achieved with your passes?
Akwesi Na Pioe 4 months ago
@ Ruthan. Bawumia's parents are NDC. The foolish man was looked after with NDC money from his childhood. Do you now realise how NDC parents give proper upbringing? Kwasea. Now check the sort of upbringing Akufo Monkey Addo's parents gave him at Tudu Kinbu. You are an idiot
Nii 4 months ago
I didn't know NDC is a business entity dishing out monies to its members.
Odwan 4 months ago
Does NDC print money. All NDC people do is steal Ghana's money
Kow Swanzy 4 months ago
Oh I see the connection. So president Mahama resetting we are now getting it. Baffoe Bonnie you are among my those working to remove the CJ because of this Buffon Kelvin Taylor?
Ernest 4 months ago
John mahama has lower iQ he think like child
Denis 4 months ago
I know you are mentally and does not deserve attention,no Muslim should mind this ankafo inmate
Nana 4 months ago
Sad the direction that this dear nation is heading towards. It is like the minority tribes feel it is time to hurt the feeling of Akans.Look at the names of the judges. Mahama is also part of this campaign
Palutta 4 months ago
Shut up there with your stupid tribal nonsense.... @Nana kromfuor! If you know you can't live in Ghana again, you can join the Fulani herdsmen to walk all the way to Somalia. You are such a crazy donkey who just lost an election and is now dying from pain & anger. Go and shove that Akan nonsense into your mother's anus. Kwaaaasia........
KK 4 months ago
That's how stupid you are.
Piaw 4 months ago
The idiot called Nana wants Henrieta Mensah Bonsu on the panel. An Elephanteeee wearing an Elephant dross like Elen Daku, that log of a bitch in your Nkwaseafour People's Party communication team
Stefano 4 months ago
A stupid tribalist !! No Akan is interested in your nonsense.
JM 4 months ago
Dangerous precedent…there’s no credible court system anymore. It total waste of time and money to go court. Fellow citizens a word to the wise is enough
Justice One 4 months ago
This case was destroyed when an Appeal Court judge was asked to sit on it as an additional High Court judge. The Supreme Court just affirms that.
Anane 4 months ago
Baffoe-Bonnie will be worse than Esaaba Torkornoo
Alhaji 4 months ago
And we support it. Anka? Animal. How long have you NPP idiots enjoyed and jubilated the rulings of your Unanimous FC . You think the rest of us are fools. Smell your own medicine. Swine
Agradaa 4 months ago
Do you mean our kwasia baa Araba Torkonoo?
Ewvevi 4 months ago
JM, so sad for you. You see how painful it is when it appears the judiciary is unfair? Consider how 57% majority Ghanaians felt when that CJ woman threw the constitution out of the window and ruled according to her emotions, worse of all was when she overruled speaker Bagbin's rule of ndc becoming majority in October 2024. You remember? All these problems were started by the recklessness of certificateless akuffo addo.
Stefano 4 months ago
Your credible court system is when unanimous FC was at work. Thieves formed a cartel of judges to help them in their Agyapadie looting plan. Nonsense!
Abena Owusuwaa 4 months ago
NPP better stop crying over Kelvin Taylor . Just few weeks ago, Ernest Kumi had Bench warrant against him and yet NPP MPs were hiding him in their car boots to parliament and shielding him everywhere he goes. The same Supreme court quashed his warrant, So why are we crying when Kelvin warrant is quashed too.
Manu 4 months ago
You are right
Kwame 4 months ago
Exactly Abena Owusuwaa, well said.The NPP and double standards. In anycase was Kevin Taylor not right about the men in Red.
Joy 4 months ago
If what kevin Taylor said is true or has little truth then baffour must learn sense and think as a judge
Dwarf 4 months ago
Kevin Taylor is a hero and deserves commendation for using his programs LSTV to expose corrupt politicians and the rot in judiciary. He has enlightened millions of Ghanaians and backed his exposé’s with documents which nobody has been able to disprove until today. Lazy Ghanaian journalist should emulate his shining example.
J 4 months ago
John Mahama has disgraced himself. We thought he could do better in his 2nd term.
Pluto 4 months ago
Your own mother will ask you to stop your stupidity
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, P ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers.☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Nana Osei 4 months ago
Ghanaweb, you go cry taya.
Your NPP Court is under RESET
All of a sudden, you started to write about Kevin Taylor
Nyatwum.
You never once published all the scandals he did.
Whether you like it or not, KT has save Ghana b ... read full comment
Nyatwum.
Whether you like it or not, KT has save Ghana billions of dollars.
Gee 4 months ago
Well said nana
Kwasi 4 months ago
Highly compromised Ag CJ, but God will strike soon
CK 4 months ago
God struck last December
Koti 4 months ago
If what Taylor said was true yesterday, it is true today. Only time will tell.
Josko 4 months ago
Eiii Ghana hmm now Kevin Taylor and his likes are ruling.where are we heading.back and forth naa..Ndc folks who are happy backing this guy should note that..Npp will surely bring out his like.and the trend continues.but my question is that up to when.That is why some of us think that the only person that can save Ghana is a coupe leader.who will come and silence the two selfish parties and their stupid fool soldiers who care less about Ghana
Justice One 4 months ago
If you listened to the last vetting of Supreme Court nominees, they spoke vehemently against the practice of Appeal Court judges sitting as additional high court judges or even a Supreme Court judge sitting as a high court judge (Hoenyenugah for example) So, it is no wonder they will throw that order out. It was illegal to start with.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
NPP CAN CRY BLOOD. YOUR HOOLIGANS WENT TO COURT AND FREED YOUR MEN UNDER NPP. TORKENOO WAS DOING NASTY RULINGS AT SUPREME COURT AND YOU GUYS WERE CLAPPING FOR HER. YOUR JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE WILL BE KICKED OUT SOON AND YOU ARE NOT COMING TO POWER UNTIL THIS GENERATION PASSES AWAY
Skili Skillibingi 4 months ago
The move to install a puppet CJ does the country no good.
Alaba Kyeiwaa 4 months ago
I hate the NPP like shit. Animals party. Nkwaseafour nkoaaa
Peter 4 months ago
Anybody who is not happy about Kelvin's behaviour should not be worried because the law of karma will catch up with him. Even if not his children will take it. If he thinks he is fully protected spiritually no spirit is more powerful than the the LAW OF KARMA
NEWLA ESTATES @EAST LEGON HILLS 4 months ago
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for details
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet
... read full comment
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
Price: GHC700,000
Suitable for large family homes, townhouses, apartment building, hotel, guest house, AirBnb, etc.
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND INSPECTION
Odewale 4 months ago
Now the unanimous FC has been changed to quashing FC,now that the supreme Court has open the floodgate they should stand by for the rain to fall on them,even during the military regime some judges stood for justice and now you people couldn't uphold the MARTYRS OF THE RULE OF LAW, shame on them
Bro kwesi 4 months ago
This system ankasa nuuuu is corrupted corrupt and absolutely corrupt.
Cc 4 months ago
Ghana de3 yagyimi too much. Politics over everything.
Moses 4 months ago
But GHANAWEB spoil oo after the by force takeover by the Bawumia boy..I give a suggestive headline very different from the main story...
the Villager 4 months ago
DID KENNEDY AGYEPONG HIDE WHEN HE OPENLY AND REPEATEDLY CALL A JUDGE STUPID? Didn't that judge get removed from the case and transferred? By that he never scandalised the courts or was it bcos the judge was Taani? Our media is full of puppets who live on solis.
Visita 4 months ago
Don't worry, the actions of the Supreme Court judges will come back to bite them. Dismissing an arrest warrant issued by the High Court for Kevin Taylor who allegedly scandalised it because of politics and personal interest, is very dangerous and sets a very, very bad precedent for the country. Posterity will never forget or forgive them
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direc card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Rorihh
Kk 4 months ago
Infact Ghana is an interesting country. So because Justice Kyei Baffour jailed the acting CJ's brother and the cow dung Mr. Sansa Daly spoke for them, the acting CJ has criminally together with some criminals calling themselves judges have teamed up to free the lunatic cow dung Kevin Taylor. Then they initially removed the cj through some clandestine means. Ndc and evil have always been bedfellows. From the time thir founder killed scores of Ghanaians till date they have not changed. Ndc is a threat to Ghana's democracy.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Stevvec
Hannan 4 months ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
@John kwaseato bodamfuor! You are such a dirty fool..!!!!! Haven't you people been insulting Mahama all your lives? So what will be new in the nonsense that you are spewing here? You NPP morons are always showing your sensele ...
Bawuliar with PhD was use by certificatless lawyer and fourth class in economics. Because of the use of bawuliar by this akyem imbecile,the Google has picked him as liarmia. Can you point anyone that uses Mahama in his entire ...
That fool with caterpillar cheeks couldn't even pass his WASSCE exams to even get into SHS, but he has the nerve to insult dignified people because John Mahama and his brother are paying him money to do so. He can't even read ...
@ Ruthan. Bawumia's parents are NDC. The foolish man was looked after with NDC money from his childhood. Do you now realise how NDC parents give proper upbringing? Kwasea. Now check the sort of upbringing Akufo Monkey Add ...
Shut up there with your stupid tribal nonsense.... @Nana kromfuor! If you know you can't live in Ghana again, you can join the Fulani herdsmen to walk all the way to Somalia. You are such a crazy donkey who just lost an elect ...
JM, so sad for you. You see how painful it is when it appears the judiciary is unfair? Consider how 57% majority Ghanaians felt when that CJ woman threw the constitution out of the window and ruled according to her emotions, ...
NPP better stop crying over Kelvin Taylor . Just few weeks ago, Ernest Kumi had Bench warrant against him and yet NPP MPs were hiding him in their car boots to parliament and shielding him everywhere he goes. The same Supreme ...
You are right
Kevin Taylor is a hero and deserves commendation for using his programs LSTV to expose corrupt politicians and the rot in judiciary. He has enlightened millions of Ghanaians and backed his exposé’s with documents which nob ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, P ...
Nyatwum.
Whether you like it or not, KT has save Ghana b ...
Well said nana
God struck last December
Eiii Ghana hmm now Kevin Taylor and his likes are ruling.where are we heading.back and forth naa..Ndc folks who are happy backing this guy should note that..Npp will surely bring out his like.and the trend continues.but my qu ...
If you listened to the last vetting of Supreme Court nominees, they spoke vehemently against the practice of Appeal Court judges sitting as additional high court judges or even a Supreme Court judge sitting as a high court ju ...
NPP CAN CRY BLOOD. YOUR HOOLIGANS WENT TO COURT AND FREED YOUR MEN UNDER NPP. TORKENOO WAS DOING NASTY RULINGS AT SUPREME COURT AND YOU GUYS WERE CLAPPING FOR HER. YOUR JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE WILL BE KICKED OUT SOON AND ...
Anybody who is not happy about Kelvin's behaviour should not be worried because the law of karma will catch up with him. Even if not his children will take it. If he thinks he is fully protected spiritually no spirit is mo ...
Now the unanimous FC has been changed to quashing FC,now that the supreme Court has open the floodgate they should stand by for the rain to fall on them,even during the military regime some judges stood for justice and now yo ...
DID KENNEDY AGYEPONG HIDE WHEN HE OPENLY AND REPEATEDLY CALL A JUDGE STUPID? Didn't that judge get removed from the case and transferred? By that he never scandalised the courts or was it bcos the judge was Taani? Our media i ...
Don't worry, the actions of the Supreme Court judges will come back to bite them. Dismissing an arrest warrant issued by the High Court for Kevin Taylor who allegedly scandalised it because of politics and personal interest, ...
Bank ...
Infact Ghana is an interesting country. So because Justice Kyei Baffour jailed the acting CJ's brother and the cow dung Mr. Sansa Daly spoke for them, the acting CJ has criminally together with some criminals calling themselv ...