WHY WRITE LONG ARTICLES AND TALK LENGTHY TALKS? IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY, GO TO COURT. 5 months ago
OR ISN'T THAT THE NPP WAY? IF YOU'RE NOT HAPPY GO TO COURT.
Geeman 5 months ago
During the 8yrs rule of the lilliput imbecile former president all institutions were been bastardized, and it was very difficult for any citizen who doesn't belong to the elephant family will get a fair trial. If attorney general himself can be heard on take trying to implicate a suspect meaning things were bad. Anas lost his defamatory in Ghana and won it in America .the country was just upside down, national security minister have to warned the judiciary of not being balanced all these were under the vindictive bad government.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
@Titus Glover, masa you can rant all you want, the arrest warrant has been quashed, go and commit suicide if you are not happy
Patapaa 5 months ago
But why are NPP people so cheap? It is getting to a point that people will stop listening to or reading opinions coming from NPP sympathizers and members alike. They never fail to disappoint. Since January this year, NPP functionaries - especially their MPs, have miscomported themselves so badly in the public domain that the damage they have inflicted upon themselves is probably more than the eternal insult that they inflicted upon themselves during their 8-year period in govt.
J 5 months ago
While the civilised world is using the Internet to make billions of Dollars, Ghanaians in foreign land are Fooling with it.Even the Russian hackers are making monies.The Kelvin Taylors shd know the future they are building.
Addo 5 months ago
Even Abronye D C is walking freely from radio station to radio station insulting and accusing people falsely.
Why didn't he be arrested? Eventhough I condemn Kelvin Taylor's behaviour, you guys don't have the moral right to ... read full comment
Even Abronye D C is walking freely from radio station to radio station insulting and accusing people falsely.
Why didn't he be arrested? Eventhough I condemn Kelvin Taylor's behaviour, you guys don't have the moral right to say anything about him because similar people in your party doing the same thing.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Man, you are ugly oooh!!!
Poor Africa must think again 5 months ago
Misleading headlines
Kay 5 months ago
Some of us know John Mahama has a very Low self esteem, that's why he's encouraging ppl like Kelvin Taylor to insult.High class Northerners like Dr Hilla Liman or Dr Bawumia would not walk with Kelvin Taylor.
Addo 5 months ago
Abronye D C is walking freely from radio station to radio station insulting and accusing people falsely.
Why didn't he be arrested? Eventhough I condemn Kelvin Taylor's behaviour, you guys don't have the moral right to say a ... read full comment
Abronye D C is walking freely from radio station to radio station insulting and accusing people falsely.
Why didn't he be arrested? Eventhough I condemn Kelvin Taylor's behaviour, you guys don't have the moral right to say anything about him because similar people in your party doing the same thing.
Abdulaziz--Accra 5 months ago
This Titus Glover man is so shameless, is he not the guy seen dancing OBODOBODI to taunt the NDC and Ghanaians when he was an MP and his party was in power?, time really changes, you can rant lament and talk bitterly all day and who cares, now you see how Ghanaians suffered under the lilliputian Akufo Addo's govt and Torkonoo's judiciary as lamented by Kan Dapaa. Shut up and suffer THE LAW IS THE LAW nkwaseafour party.
JACK TORONTO 5 months ago
If you have a case why not advise Kennedy AGYAPONG to stop insulting people. All those insulting on the socia media learnt it from KENNEDY AGYAPONG. Why don't you send Kennedy AGYAPONG to court for insulting a judge?
Not Possible 5 months ago
What is low self esteem? I don’t think that’s the phrase you were looking for. Mahama is more courageous and bold than all the NPP leaders.
Quietly, just observe how he is going to send many people to jail and that incl ... read full comment
What is low self esteem? I don’t think that’s the phrase you were looking for. Mahama is more courageous and bold than all the NPP leaders.
Quietly, just observe how he is going to send many people to jail and that includes Ofori Atta.
Isaac 5 months ago
I see we don't have coronavirus in gh but your government was collecting a levy in the name of corona virus you see your life. someone digust itself cost gh nothing.
Zigs 5 months ago
Akoa yi agyimi, you don't know coving 19 is back? What an imbecile.
David 5 months ago
@ Zigs. Covid 19 is not back you fool. The University of Ghana authorities were lying. The students realised they were stupid liars. There is still.mass gathering at their stadium you fool
Ben 5 months ago
Don't worry, his protection will end when this government leaves power. When that happens, he will smell pepper if he should dare have the balls to step here in Ghana. Mahama will not be President forever. NPP, when you come back, hunt these assholes to the core and make their lives unbearable. Thank you for your attention to this matter.
Why this criticism? 5 months ago
With this mentality, God will never allow NPP to rule this country. God will put confusion among its members so far as you continue to threaten people who criticize your party
Wontumi (London) 5 months ago
Who told this primitive Npp buffoon, there is no 'corona virus' in Ghana? You're the virus yourself. Look at the smell coming from the vomit in your mouth? Get for yourself something better to do, and leave Kevin alone. A nation wrecker.
Not Possible 5 months ago
Your speech is one of the reasons NPP will stay in opposition for a long time. Ghanaians are peace loving people. We will not allow you to destroy the peace we’re enjoying today.
Why is Kennedy not in jail? Who has insulte ... read full comment
Your speech is one of the reasons NPP will stay in opposition for a long time. Ghanaians are peace loving people. We will not allow you to destroy the peace we’re enjoying today.
Why is Kennedy not in jail? Who has insulted the NPP more than Kennedy Agyapong?
Thomas Agyemang 5 months ago
Kelvin Taylor, Twene Jonas & co are US citizens. Under an NPP Gov't, u will be surprise they will come to Ghana and will still be protected to avoid the wrath of the mighty USA should something happen to them. Why couldn't Titus Glover's NPP Gov't get Kelvin Taylor extradited to Ghana under their regime when Kelvin Taylor's insults were at their apogee?
Onipaba 5 months ago
Titus is the man.The truth must be told.John Mahamma is setting the stage to bring mayhem and disorder to Ghana anything could happen if he keeps on glorifying evil
Brutus 5 months ago
Even your Kyebi "Akwadaa Nyame Chimpanzee" couldn't bring mayhem to Ghana, because we knew we were going to deal with him by disgracing the evil empire he had built at the polls
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
Stupid Titus Glover. You were in Ghana when Kennedy Agyapong insulted all judges in the country and the judge who took the matter up to call Kennedy to answer for his utterances was immediately transferred to Ho. Glover appeared many times on UTV programmes but never uttered a word about it. Now Ghana has usshered in our second Independence so foolish people like Glover can talk without losing their political posts or being arrested. You should thank God for redeeming all of us from the grips of criminals. Eye zu.
Ama Awusi 5 months ago
You see how stupid we NPPs are looking now and crying. When Dame and Nana Addo were doing some serious damaged to our courts , we all kept quiet. When Nana Addo was appointing over 100 High Court Judges and 11 out of 13 Supreme Court Justices to win cases for us, we were happy, were we not ?. We let Nana do so much damaged that , he wanted to nominate Justices to sit waiting on Supreme Court Benches for retirements or death. Even , Ernest Kumi the MP , when there was contempt warrant against him, our MPs were hiding in Car Boots and guarding him against arrest. Now NDC are doing same to us, see how some of us crying. Nana Promoted so many senior officers thinking, when NDC come to power, they have no alternative but to appoint one of his promoters as COS. All of them were kick out and promoted a junior officer as COS.
Yes 5 months ago
Do good as a politician, and no one will insult you
NART 5 months ago
MASSA GO AND BRING KEN OFORI ATTA TO GHANA.
NEWLA ESTATES @EAST LEGON HILLS 5 months ago
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for details
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet ... read full comment
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet
Price: GHC700,000
Suitable for large family homes, townhouses, apartment building, hotel, guest house, AirBnb, etc.
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND INSPECTION
Yes 5 months ago
Look at the graduate unemployment rate in Ghana, and you are wearing your dirty glasses, and you do not want people to insult you as a politician
Swapo leader 5 months ago
Stop making statements like that as it makes Ghana looks like a violent country and people like you will make Ghana safe if you in power, no disrespect be mindful of your utterances next time please.
The Devil's Advocate 5 months ago
GO TO COURT WAS the NPP way because they had the courts stacked to get everything in their favour.Now they are stumped and stuffed!
LUNCH PAD 5 months ago
TITUS KEEP QUIET AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS OR YOU CAN'T DO FOKOO.WE WERE IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN KUFUOR BROUGHT ADABUGA TO TESTIFIED AGAINST RAWLINGS IN NRC WITH HEAVY MILITARY PROTECTION. WHEN A DEATH SENTENCE HANG ON HIS HEAD
bisa 5 months ago
YES THIS FUGITIVE AS YOU SAID WAS ABLE TO COME TO GHANA TO DEFEND HIMSELF HOW ABOUT YOUR KEN OFORI ATTA
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Yes because npp is known to be a criminal organization full murderers.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
SERIOUS FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers.☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kwasi 5 months ago
Mr. Glover, Corona virus never went anywhere. It is and will be with us always. As for Kelvin Taylor, you have his type in your party who do worse. You live in a glass house so don't throw stones. This use of hungry people you call communicators that you don't advice was always going to bring trouble. We read about them being sued and others going round begging because they blatant lies about people amidst insults. If you meant well, you should have reigned in Abronye DC during your speech
Kwadwo 5 months ago
What can idiot like you do to him. The man is already in Ghana. Stop this stupidity
Bugbaba 5 months ago
eii titus is the laws of gh not the same??? do you remmeber the kennedy okuma preko case against a judge in a time past the judges used the same senario.political people if it's them its ok.
Okumaning 5 months ago
This Titus and NPP people none is talking about the numerous CRIMINALS and THIEVING PEOPLE he's EXPOSED. He's saving Ghana and putting fear and awareness to the young voters.
Okumaning 5 months ago
No journalists in Ghana has created awareness in Ghana political scene than KEVIN TAYLOR. He has enlighten Ghanaians so much that now about 60% of young voters doesn't vote on (YEDE TWAA ME FUNUMA ) way of voting. Kevin keep on EXPOSING POLITICIANS with criminal minds
Sammy 5 months ago
Oh so only insult he deserve to be jailed but when you steal you don't deserve to be in jail? what has Kennedy Agyapong not done in Ghana? NPP thinks we are fools
Nana 5 months ago
Titus must be suffering from selective amnesia. Even Kennedy Agyapong is still walking free in Ghana.
Weye 5 months ago
Ndc and npp, You are both making noise. Do what saves you. Never trust your enemies.
Raph 5 months ago
I'm highly surprised NPP is still believing in themselves that they will come to power. Ghanaians are NOT foolish and stupid like that to vote for you again to come and loot the Country. Over our dead bodies.
Nii 5 months ago
Ndc has even come back to power,fool
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
MAD TITUS GLOVER, IS THIS A THREAT OR WHAT?. HOW DARE YOU THREATEN KEVIN?. YOU ARE MAD. WHAT CAN YOU FORKIN IDIOTS DO WHEN KEVIN COMES TO GHANA?. YOU THINK NPP OWNS THIS COUNTRY?. YOU ARE A FOOL!
Sam T 5 months ago
Keep quiet and suffer in opposition. Kwasia
Skili Skillibingi 5 months ago
If he be man maje he go Kumasi. Houseman gyimifoc
Abodobidi man 5 months ago
MP 3. The Abodobidi man. See his mouth like a dog. This one term MP won with 3 votes but his torn anus was dragged back to Social commentator status by the electorate of Tema East in the next election. He shits in his dress when he hears of Ashia Odamtten. Gyimie Ga man. He fool pass Teiko Tagoe
Zargon 5 months ago
Are you threatening him? You people thinks you are still in power right? Also we live in a country with laws.. you accuse him he come to court and has cleared his name.. is he not a citizen? Did you people not abuse your power by issuing the warrant for his arrest.. go and touch him and let see idiots!
K.B 5 months ago
Will that bring back my money you people store through banking clean up and DDEP
Ker 5 months ago
You can't do anything to him.
Fool
Fool
Nana osei@KUMASI 5 months ago
NPP OOOOO ARE YOU GOING TO KILL HIM???
TWIAAAAAA
TWIAAAAAA
21st century 5 months ago
Titus may go to hell. The man is doing checks and balances. Titus must be arrested and questioned. U can’t threat us and get away with it. The police must arrest the foolish Titus. The bald head is afraid. The youth shall continue expose u n confuse u as well.
Nii 5 months ago
Go and bring Sedinam Tamakloe,the fugitive who stole Ghana money from Masloc,ndc will loose 2028 elections and will never come back to power again
Nana Frempong 5 months ago
Warrrant of arrest to Ken Agyapong as well,
Roja 5 months ago
Kwasia man...even u kraa walk in this Ghana with protection...sia thief
Fd 5 months ago
It’s dishonesty like this that makes npp politicians very bad. Do Titus know or remember people who have bastardized the courts?
Kola, London 5 months ago
Apparently the NPP has no justification to raise such accusations when they had worse media people who lambasted NDC leaders including President Mahama. And yet no bench warrant or so was put on any of them, is the NPP crying like a baby?
Clerk 5 months ago
That judge should even be dragged to Ghana Legal Council and if found guilty should be demoted. He personalized the issue; that’s very bad for a judge to do that.
Nana yaw 5 months ago
Free person is a person with Free mind, walking with no fear of being attacked.
Looking at what kelvin has attracted to himself, can he enjoy walking freely in Ghana with free mind?,
Djele, Tema 5 months ago
Who is this Titus Glover? You are too loud , that’s why you don’t elections anymore. Adangbe people are not loud , they are very humble, don’t know where you learn this nonsense from.
Lance 5 months ago
You people in npp think Ghana is yours. Look at how one of your MPs said they sometimes snuggled the akwatia mp to parliament. Even look at how he was captured on tv running away from being served to appear in court. Yet he was freed by the supreme court in this NDC administration. You all have no morals.
Abdulaziz--Accra 5 months ago
This NPP fools never disappoint, have they lost their way to the court now, nanniama how can that stupid judge called Kyei Bagfour issue a bench warrant without first summoning the culprit to respond to the charges first, if he refuses to appear before the courts can issue the bench warrant. Because of the hatred they have for anyone opposed to the NPP including KT, they are all refusing to accept the fact that the judge misfired big time and now reacting our of bitter emotions, nkwaseafour party THE LAW IS THE LAW
KofSam 5 months ago
Titus Glover is senseless. How will he say that Kevin Taylor disguised himself by wearing a nose mask . Is nose mask a gadget use to disguise? Those who disguise themselves use a face mask and not a nose mask . Kevin is protecting himself from COVID by wearing a nose mask where there is a crowd of people in an enclosed space as he has been doing in the US before arriving in Ghana. Moreover his court case has been quashed by the Supreme Court and he should not be blamed for the decision by the court. There are Ghanaians living in the country who have committed more serious crimes than Kevin but they are freely walking in Ghana . Kennedy Agyapong threatened to burn Mahama’s house , insulted Mahama using unprintable words and insulting a judge ,NPP hoodlums attacked a pregnant judge and freed their colleagues from cells, eight Ghanaians were shot and killed during an election and none of these people have been prosecuted yet some people are calling for the head of Kevin Taylor who just insulted people without causing any bodily harm to anybody. This does not imply that I support Kelvin but I think Ghanaians must be fair in their critiques of other people.
KofSam 5 months ago
Abronye is a free man after all the derogatory things that he said about Mahama .Shouldn’t he be in jail by now if President Mahama were to take actions against him .
Thomas Agyemang 5 months ago
Murderers of the late Hon J B Danquah-Adu, murderers of Ahmed Suale, Ishau Yaro who was shot at close range during Ayawaso west wuogon by-election and his leg amputated, identified soldiers who shot at close range killing 8 innocent citizens in Techiman, assailants of Kaaka in Ejura, all under the NPP government. We saw all these under the NPP and the lackadaisical approach towards bringing culprits to book and Titus is crying for the head of Kevin Taylor, who insults but doesn't kill. NPP, never again.
Kwame 5 months ago
I am not aware that if a person has a court warrant, then he must be released to those who have the warrant against him to lynch.
Titus Glover must be arrested for threatening the life of Kevin Taylor.
I am not aware that if a person has a court warrant, then he must be released to those who have the warrant against him to lynch.
During the 8yrs rule of the lilliput imbecile former president all institutions were been bastardized, and it was very difficult for any citizen who doesn't belong to the elephant family will get a fair trial. If attorney ge ...
But why are NPP people so cheap? It is getting to a point that people will stop listening to or reading opinions coming from NPP sympathizers and members alike. They never fail to disappoint. Since January this year, NPP fun ...
Why didn't he be arrested? Eventhough I condemn Kelvin Taylor's behaviour, you guys don't have the moral right to ...
Misleading headlines
Why didn't he be arrested? Eventhough I condemn Kelvin Taylor's behaviour, you guys don't have the moral right to say a ...
This Titus Glover man is so shameless, is he not the guy seen dancing OBODOBODI to taunt the NDC and Ghanaians when he was an MP and his party was in power?, time really changes, you can rant lament and talk bitterly all d ...
Quietly, just observe how he is going to send many people to jail and that incl ...
Don't worry, his protection will end when this government leaves power. When that happens, he will smell pepper if he should dare have the balls to step here in Ghana. Mahama will not be President forever. NPP, when you come ...
Who told this primitive Npp buffoon, there is no 'corona virus' in Ghana? You're the virus yourself. Look at the smell coming from the vomit in your mouth? Get for yourself something better to do, and leave Kevin alone. A ...
Why is Kennedy not in jail? Who has insulte ...
Kelvin Taylor, Twene Jonas & co are US citizens. Under an NPP Gov't, u will be surprise they will come to Ghana and will still be protected to avoid the wrath of the mighty USA should something happen to them. Why couldn't Ti ...
Stupid Titus Glover. You were in Ghana when Kennedy Agyapong insulted all judges in the country and the judge who took the matter up to call Kennedy to answer for his utterances was immediately transferred to Ho. Glover appe ...
You see how stupid we NPPs are looking now and crying. When Dame and Nana Addo were doing some serious damaged to our courts , we all kept quiet. When Nana Addo was appointing over 100 High Court Judges and 11 out of 13 Supre ...
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet ...
TITUS KEEP QUIET AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS OR YOU CAN'T DO FOKOO.WE WERE IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN KUFUOR BROUGHT ADABUGA TO TESTIFIED AGAINST RAWLINGS IN NRC WITH HEAVY MILITARY PROTECTION. WHEN A DEATH SENTENCE HANG ON HIS ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cle ...
Mr. Glover, Corona virus never went anywhere. It is and will be with us always. As for Kelvin Taylor, you have his type in your party who do worse. You live in a glass house so don't throw stones. This use of hungry people yo ...
No journalists in Ghana has created awareness in Ghana political scene than KEVIN TAYLOR. He has enlighten Ghanaians so much that now about 60% of young voters doesn't vote on (YEDE TWAA ME FUNUMA ) way of voting. Kevin keep ...
MP 3. The Abodobidi man. See his mouth like a dog. This one term MP won with 3 votes but his torn anus was dragged back to Social commentator status by the electorate of Tema East in the next election. He shits in his dress ...
Are you threatening him? You people thinks you are still in power right? Also we live in a country with laws.. you accuse him he come to court and has cleared his name.. is he not a citizen? Did you people not abuse your powe ...
Fool
TWIAAAAAA
Titus may go to hell. The man is doing checks and balances. Titus must be arrested and questioned. U can’t threat us and get away with it. The police must arrest the foolish Titus. The bald head is afraid. The youth shall c ...
Apparently the NPP has no justification to raise such accusations when they had worse media people who lambasted NDC leaders including President Mahama. And yet no bench warrant or so was put on any of them, is the NPP crying ...
You people in npp think Ghana is yours. Look at how one of your MPs said they sometimes snuggled the akwatia mp to parliament. Even look at how he was captured on tv running away from being served to appear in court. Yet he w ...
This NPP fools never disappoint, have they lost their way to the court now, nanniama how can that stupid judge called Kyei Bagfour issue a bench warrant without first summoning the culprit to respond to the charges first, if ...
Titus Glover is senseless. How will he say that Kevin Taylor disguised himself by wearing a nose mask . Is nose mask a gadget use to disguise? Those who disguise themselves use a face mask and not a nose mask . Kevin is prot ...
Murderers of the late Hon J B Danquah-Adu, murderers of Ahmed Suale, Ishau Yaro who was shot at close range during Ayawaso west wuogon by-election and his leg amputated, identified soldiers who shot at close range killing 8 i ...