All the story something alleged. No name of the lady, was found after she had died for some days.....so how did you come out with this story.
WE THANK GOD 5 months ago
One fool gone. Too many left.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago
ADOM KYEI HAS BLOOD ON HIS HANDS..... HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED & PROSECUTED
Do Good 5 months ago
You are a field marshal so why don't you arrest him immediately. Sometimes some Ghanaians don't do facts about check but are quick to respond with bitterness of corrupt mindset
MANY GHANAIANS FACE DAILY SEVERE STRESS WHILE LIVING AND WORKING ABROAD.. THIS POOR WOMAN OUT OF DESPERATION TRIED TO EASE HER EMOTIONAL PAIN BY TAKING A DANGEROUS CONCOCTION 5 months ago
This poor woman was trying to cope with the unimaginable levels of stress many Ghanaians and Africans face while living and working in so-called developed countries. Many Ghanaians moving abroad these days quickly discover that it is very difficult to find a job that will pay a decent wage. The rapidly rising COST OF LIVING in especially Western European countries is a big challenge for Africans who usually end up doing menial low paying jobs. Worsening discrimination against foreigners especially black Africans, lack of necessary qualifications and in non English speaking countries the language barrier can all add up to serious amounts of stress. Social Isolation especially when you end up working in rural towns and villages (where you truly a tiny minority) can lead to Mental Health issues including depression. In the last situation I have just mentioned raising kids can be particularly very very challenging as they may suffer discrimination, bullying and isolation during their schooling because of their skin colour.
THIS IS WHY IT IS IMPORTANT FOR ANY MAN OR WOMAN PLANNING TO GO ABROAD OR SEND A CHILD ABROAD TO STUDY ETC SHOULD DO SOME SERIOUS RESEARCH BEFORE THEY TAKE THE PLUNGE.
James Bonsu 5 months ago
My friend, stress is every where but if you don't use your head properly and follow these evil pastors and preachers, you will die either in Ghana or abroad.People are been manupulated all over the World in the name of Christianity, beware.
Bonsu 5 months ago
Empty talks without any substance.Why don't you call the police to go and arrest him.Nonesense.
Alhassan 5 months ago
Your end is near. May Allah curse you
AGBESI KWASI 5 months ago
@WE THANK GOD. Schadenfreude? How can you take pleasure from this misfortune?
Nii 5 months ago
There is a video on tiktok giving all those details by her friends. Check it out
Michael 5 months ago
What kind of details did you find in that tiktok video?
Learn 5 months ago
What was in that video.The post portum examination revealed she died out of not eating or fasting.Note Adom Kyei Duah don't announce any fasting days for his followers therefore why do you bring the pastor's name in this.Is it out of Hate or what?
Broni Panayoti 5 months ago
Sorry for the deceased!!! I wonder the deceased still had this village mindset in Canada! Fasting and drinking yesu mogya won't help.
God’s Iwn Country turned into a shithole country! 5 months ago
Real human beings have died using Adom Kyei’s Yesu mogya. Ask about how the woman who used to advertise her products in Juaso in the Ashanti Region died.
Reliance on Adom Kyei’s teachings has caused the death of many pe ... read full comment
Real human beings have died using Adom Kyei’s Yesu mogya. Ask about how the woman who used to advertise her products in Juaso in the Ashanti Region died.
Reliance on Adom Kyei’s teachings has caused the death of many people in Asante Akyem where he is building a sprawling center to exploit people even more. It is located between Nkawkaw and the Asankare Barrier on the Accra-Kumasi highway.
Out of desperation, many people suffering from chronic diseases have abandoned their medicines and taken to his concoctions with fatal consequences.
When I first saw the center, I assumed that it was a factory. I was shocked to find out that it is Adom kyei’s mint!
Where in the Bible are christians required to purchase Adom Kyei’s “mpaebo akade” like ‘yesu mogya”, ‘Adom grace powder’, “adom nku’ etc for God to answer your prayers?
Shouldn’t the FDA be interested in the concoctions which he’s selling to the vulnerable congregations?
And why do governments allow this unkempt, unctuous crook to toy with the minds of the masses?
Just as you need over five years of tertiary education to be allowed to work as a clinical psychologist, it is about time we passed a law to require every preacher to obtain a degree from no less an institution than Trinity College to be licensed as a preacher anywhere in Ghana!
Dungeon Master 5 months ago
Your referencing the absence of the FDA in the miraculous potions sold by that crook is a good one, as well as the need for the government to come up with stiff qualification criteria for preachers. I may be wrong, but I think Rwanda has such requirements to decrease the number of these crooks.
As an avid Christian myself, it troubles me how low these crooks have sunk Christianity. People no longer read their Bible to have a cursory understanding of what God expects of them and others. Some of these so-called men of God are plain thieves, using the Bible and fake revelations to fleece the public.
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
Becouse the found thr sobolo,which she claims is the blood of Jesus by her side,use yiu fucked up brain to think
What is ' Yesu Mogya '? - omanba 5 months ago
What is 'Yesu Mogya'? Africans are just stupid.Unfortunately ' Yesu Mogya ' didn't save her.
Africa 5 months ago
Why insult the whole African race of over one billion people in a story you don’t have all the facts and just read from the web.Shockingly you are also an African meaning you are the first most “stupid person.”
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
She is definitely from Kumasi, the capital town of stupidity in Ghana.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
Then she may be from one of the ethnic groups that have come to dominate Kumasi. Many of such ethnic groups are very law abiding but some are just nasty criminals. It is suicidal to enter into Kejetia after 6:30PM. Places like Suame Roundabout, TECH Junction, ABOABO and BANTAMA are No GO AREAS when it starts getting dark. Don’t blame Asante People because Kumasi has become a conglomeration of many ethnic groups. KASOA in Accra is another horrible place to be walking alone in the night. Rawlings who had the Military and Commandos behind him could do nothing about it. Some Police Officers don’t want to accept Patrol Duties at Kasoa in the night.
Mapenza 5 months ago
You see, when you tell that MENTALLY-RETARDED BOY - (@Frank Agyena-Karikari), that he's fast entering the stage of LUNACY, he only thinks you're insulting him. Otherwise, we will all be wondering how that AGING PRE-HISTORIC FOOL can bring up the name of Rawlings into this matter of a woman going on an extended fasting exercise which has cost her, her life. Hey @Frank..... your family will be doing you a lot of good if they send you for an early check-up at the Pantang Hospital one of these days!
Adukonu 5 months ago
You described Kumasi as city of stupidity? But other towns in your vicinity where primitive practices (stone age) like trokosi where virgin and innocent girls are kept to aton for sins committed by their ancestors. Witch camps in the north. All these have branded entire Ghanaians stupidity to the highest order including you.
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Did the writer state his tribe in his comment? How then do you conclude he comes from a place where trokosi is practiced? Without any evidence and provocation you mention trokosi. Oh oh oh my friend, it can only be inferiority complex that will make you focus your attack on a single tribe which has not been mentioned in a comment, yet, you happen to think about it. Trokosi living rent free in your mind. Sorry for you. Eves feel proud when we are envied. Tweeea. Villager.
GH8 5 months ago
And did the report mention Kumasi? The person who first made that stupid and tribal comment that the deceased is from kumasi because that's where stupidity from started that tribal bigotry and some has responded in equal measure you want cry?
Teveren 5 months ago
Are u slow?? No for real, someone passed a stupid comment, he didn't mention his tribe, his name doesn't suggest he's an Ɛʋɛ, or northerner, or Gã, but akan. We can't tell if he's pretending to be akan or a real akan who hates asantes, but the first people u guys attack are Ɛʋɛs, despite all indicators showing u can't tell where the idiot who insulted u come from. Instead of u to correct your tribesman for the unprovoked attack, u try to blame the fool from nowhere that passed the comment, implying that he is Ɛʋɛ. U lot really are obsessed with Ɛʋɛs at this point. Azui.
Koo Manu 5 months ago
In civil society insults are forbidden.
Cole 5 months ago
Gyimiii saa..Ofui, prako, kraman ba
Abu 5 months ago
Aboa biba
Aboa biba
Onipaba 5 months ago
They failed to mention that she was a staunch member of Adom Kyei Dua s Church and she obtained the so called Yesu Mogya from Kyei Dua s Church.Ghanaians needs to realise that Kyei Dua is the anti Christ Satanic Agent.An Occultist and Ritualist sent by Satan to deceive the gullible and the weak minded.He has already sold the Souls of his followers to Satan and his so called wealth is the payment he has received for their Souls.He is the incarnation of the Devil that was written in the Bible “Your enemy the devil is roaring like a lion seeking those he may devour.He is rushing because he knows that his time is short.”He may have used the innocent woman for one his blood sacrifices.
Junior Pastor 5 months ago
You're a typical corrupt christian council member calling someone anti Christ. What you people preach and practice doesn't tally. You think talking ill about Adom Kyei will tenish his church well meaning Ghanaians are rather going to research and access his gospel works to differentiate between Adom Kyei Duah church and anti christian council. Mere bitterness of other Christian is they're loosing members, collections and tithes so he's a thorn on there christian council. The attacks wouldn't work leave the man alone to fellowship is only God who can judge if he's anti or not.
MoMo 5 months ago
Jealousy is the route of hatred.Stephen Adom Kyei is still winning your church members with the real gospel truth you charlatans have hidden from your gullible followers for ages.You guys were just quoting bible chapters and preaching prosperity and emptying the pockets of followers with fear and panic sermons.Adom Kyei has now open their eyes and they no more fear your so called fear and panic sermons and so you can call him any names you want.Is too late so if you can’t beat him just nicodamusly join him.
Samwise 5 months ago
Ignorance, foolishness, and illiteracy.
HOLY WATER,HOLY OIL HOLY THIS HOLY THAT ALL ON SALE IN GHANA .PEDDELED BY CRIMINALS 5 months ago
Too many Ghanaians seeking quick fixes to their problems fall for this nonsense. Those peddling these products must realise that they are engaging in potentially criminal activity
NART 5 months ago
MAY HER SOUL RIP.
LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY..….....................!
MAY HER SOUL RIP.
Mensahoo9 5 months ago
Ignorance & gullibility, plain and simple. Lots of our folks are like that. Just look around our communities with so many churches, filled with innocent gullible women led by fake azah male pastors. Oh, black man!
Eric 5 months ago
You call Christians gullible but there are so many Christians who have better lifes than you and your entire family combined, even the president of Ghana is a devoted of Christian. You who is not gullible but wise what have you achieved in life? You are very stupid like your useless father who didn't achieve anything in life, aboa ba
Africa awake! 5 months ago
Majority of Christians are poor, gullible and stupid. They don’t ask questions but just follow whatever a scammer posing as a prophet tells them. They give him all their monies,even leave their marriages or abandon their parent all at the directions of these charlatans. Look around u today and tell me even in ur own family how many of them are well off.
President is Christian. And so what? Ghanawatch 5 months ago
The president is a devoted Christian and so what. Christianity is relic of British colonialism . We knew and worshipped God before Christianity was imposed on us. You boast that Ghana is a Christian country and yet Ghana is one of the most corrupt countries in the world .Majority of the corrupt in Ghana are Christians.
Ama 5 months ago
Well said
Well said
Dondon 5 months ago
A very stupid article, I fast a lot and it has helped transformed my life. I know someone who took an overdose of paracetamol and later died, does that mean paracetamol is not good? Most of the Ghanaian journalists are very stupid. Fasting is good, don't throw dust on people's eyes, you will condemn fasting if you don't have any experience of it
Trotro Driver 5 months ago
Yes, fasting is beneficial, perhaps for health reasons. But do you have to do it in excess?
Solomon London 5 months ago
Most of the fake pastors are from Ashanti Region the Kingdom of TOTOBOTOM, YEDE ADWUMA NO ADI NO, 99% of pastors in Ghana are Asantes, Akoronfo abusua
NEWLA ESTATES 5 months ago
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for details
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet ... read full comment
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet
Price: GHC700,000
Suitable for large family homes, townhouses, apartment building, hotel, guest house, AirBnb, etc.
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND INSPECTION
Arouse 5 months ago
They are afraid to talk about Muslims fasting but quick to condemn the fasting of christians, I don't blame you people but the weak Christians who sits down and watch you charlatans chastise the religion
MOSLEMS BEHAVE BETTER.- GHANANI 5 months ago
Moslems don't fool like Christians. Islam is not a money-making religion. We have more prophets in Ghana than we have doctors. They live ostentatious lives -driving expensive luxury cars, living in palatial houses and wearing expensive suits and shoes.They are just milking their flock.God will punish them all for their deceit.
Essilfi 5 months ago
MOSLEMS BEHAVE BETTER.- GHANANI you must be crazy
The Spear 5 months ago
The article made allusion to prolonged fasting drinking nonsense and avoiding food. Why do you have to bring Muslims into this? If that lady who died fasted like Muslims, she would most certainly have been alive and could have done a 1000 days fasting on end!
Muslims spent more money during their fasting period because they ate very rich and more food. They eat at 4.00 am thereabouts and begin the fasting at 5.00 am. When they break the fast in the evening, they eat 3 separate times. The break the fasting with drinks and bread or light food. Then they take prelude, that may be salads or medium range before the main entree including meats and sumptuous banquets.
Don't compare things you don't know.
Dwarf 5 months ago
This is foolishness and I don’t know why some of our people have enslaved themselves
mentally and emotionally with religion which is now a lucrative business for these criminals who claimed to be pastors.
This is foolishness and I don’t know why some of our people have enslaved themselves
mentally and emotionally with religion which is now a lucrative business for these criminals who claimed to be pastors.
Joy 5 months ago
Sad. Why did you take Ghanaians faith to a land where you can make it than Ghana?
Moron 5 months ago
I know some freinds who were on BP medication but ignored the medicine prescribed by their doctors and depended on this Yesu mbogya but have all died
U turn 5 months ago
Oh hoo my friend you have taken this far.I know you hate the man of God but this your story is very rediculous.
Dungeon Master 5 months ago
If Adum Kyei Duah is a "Man of God," then I'm Barrack Obama.
As Africans, we are quick to believe the claims of people when they are verifiably false. If you knew anything about the Bible and the fact that Adam Kyei Duah equated himself to Jesus, you would know all that there's to know about this mustachioes devil in a flock.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, P ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers.☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
OFORI 5 months ago
Ghweb, stop this type report. You said the woman has been dead for days, & was identified as a Ghanaian but no name. If you can't do your own findings, then why do you rush to report?
be wise 5 months ago
I don't like Adom Gyei Duah's kind of christianity but the attempt to tarnish his Yesu Mogya this way is wrong. Any other drink could potentially kill someone who would only fast without food for a long time except to consume a drink - the drink could have been sprite, fanta etc should could have been killed by it.
That doesn't mean a proper taking of the so-called Yesu Mogya would be fatal. Although I don't believe there is anything powerful about the Yesu Mogya drink as I see it as any other sobolo with additional traditional mixture, it could have been the may reason of her death.
It is natural that if you starve yourself so much and depend on only diuretic drinks, you can die.
Ken 5 months ago
That is madness.
Nii 5 months ago
So there is nothing a ruling government can do the curb the excesses of these religious pastors to save innocent lives. Ghana yeye mmobo dodo.
Gaslg 5 months ago
People who fast this way are captured by the devil.
Arrest the evil pastor of her church
Osman 5 months ago
Moron, why do u say anything on a report that could not substantiate the story?
Rew 5 months ago
Foolish woman. Straight to hell if the news is true. How can one even marry someone like that?
Badluck throughout.
Foolish woman. Straight to hell if the news is true. How can one even marry someone like that?
Badluck throughout.
Osman 5 months ago
Field marshal, If you fail to get Adom Kyei Duah ARRESTED, may his PRAYER MATERIALS save you from your early GRAVE, So that you testify to the world that, Kyei Duah is from God.
King 5 months ago
Hmmm... Christians are fools. Why fast before your god answer your prayers
Gullible Ghanaian 5 months ago
You Stupid shitting smelling mortal who the are you to judge Christians God. Can a creature be greater wiser than his creator. If you lack wisdom to understand the ways of God, don't use your stupidity mortal knowledge to explain divinity. Not even your god Satan can say what you said because he knows he's inferior to God. God is there for those who seek him. Per God free will standard for mankind, people are abusing this freedom by God to do evil gains and this woman is victim of the circumstance. You will surely die one day so God actually don't mind
Madam dog 5 months ago
I just don't know why jesus won't kill these false prophet using his name to deceive humanity...he doesn't know that man called adom kyei duah..
Only foolish gullible individuals would go to him for help....foolish occulist ... read full comment
I just don't know why jesus won't kill these false prophet using his name to deceive humanity...he doesn't know that man called adom kyei duah..
Only foolish gullible individuals would go to him for help....foolish occulist parading as a man of God...filthy looking thing claiming to be the new jesus
.gosh !!
Bobinsky 5 months ago
Is Adom Kyei not engaged in chalatanic acts too. Yet he has the police in his pocket. The time will come when the Tate’s will be separated from the original plants. Soon
Osman 5 months ago
Pls. Watch 2nd chance tv now now & listen for yourselves.
Michael 5 months ago
What kind of journalism is been practice in Ghana?
How can this cooked baseless spider story merit a headline. A country which does not cherish and pride in success of our own. Stephen Adom-Kyei Dua will be celebrated in any civilised nation.
Chester 5 months ago
Nkwasia ewio
Joe Galardo 5 months ago
Bobinsky, pls watch 2nd chance tv now & find out the truth. Someone will explain this issue direct from Canada.
Joe Galardo 5 months ago
Those of you, who are lambasting Adom Kyei Duah, I will advice to you to watch 2nd chance tv & see things for yourselves.
Kwesi 5 months ago
Black man is totally idiot!
Seriously 5 months ago
So you will agree that you are the worse idiot,right.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Mapenza,I beg you don’t heap insults on Agyena because he has every right as a Ghanaian to mention JJ’s name dead or alive because JJ straddled Ghana like a colossus uninvited for 20 long years and took Ghana back only to reinstate party politics which he said was not good,in the same 20 years around the same time,Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamed transformed Malaysia to a first world country that it is today,so judge for yourself.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loadint card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Evans 5 months ago
This " Yesu Mogya" thing must be banned as a matter of urgency by our Foods and Drugs Authority (FDA).
Nkwantabisa 5 months ago
Those whom you wish will ban it are also taking it and it’s helping them so you better get yours and stop the skin pain and jealousy.
Morris 5 months ago
Is there an autopsy report to confirm that the woman died becos of yesu mogya? What about those who died in various hospitals with prescribed medicines around their hospital beds? Were they killed by the doctors?
ABASS 5 months ago
Those of you who don't know, the woman died of hunger, according to autopsy report. It did not say she died of fasting. Pls do your checks, At 2nd Chance, they don't fast any how. You can't destroy a true man of God.
Bitter truth 5 months ago
Canada has become a death trap for many Ghanaians..whiles stress is killing many Ghanaian youths in Canada, some criminals are also killing Ghanaians..Canada is not a place for Ghanaians now..Canada is becoming a shithole..Not to say people don’t die anywhere but Canada is not a good place for Ghanaians currently..condolences to the family of this woman
Global Crusade with Kumuyi 5 months ago
Today is D Day 24th July 2025, Day 1 of the Global Crusade with Kumuyi GCK. Themed Christ the Source of all Possibilities. The Converner Pas (Dr) WF Kumuyi is ministering live. Join at any Deeper Life Bible Church Location near you from 24- 29 July 2025 2.00pm daily and 7.00am on Sundays. Ministers Conference on 25, 28 and 29th. Youth Impact Academy tagged, Empowered to Break Boundaries is holding on Saturday, 26th July 2025 any Deeper Life Crusade Center near you. Visit also all social media handles online for the GCK.
GHANABA 5 months ago
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THE ZOO
Constructivist 5 months ago
For the lack of knowledge, the people will continue to perish! Adom Kyei Mogya, not Yesu Mogya!
Hannan 5 months ago
~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Grace Divine Jesson 5 months ago
Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nigeria moved into Ghana. This igbo king Jude has placed his men in all the regions of Ghana. When 6 people are arrested, 5 are Nigerians, and 1 is a Ghanaians. Ga chiefs have sold plots of lands to this igbo man but have denied them after causing fear and panic in Ghana. When he was arrested by the only mp who stood tall among the corrupt mps and politicians in Ghana, this man reassured Nigerians that everything happening is AI. The bible warns us to be nice to foreigners who dwell among us but allows them to buy houses to live in but don't sell a lot of lands to them so that one day they don't become thorns living among your generations. This is not NDC OR NPP. This is the future of Ghana. We don't want a fight in Ghana with igbo in 50 years' time when our children will become foreigners and slaves in Ghana. Please, if anyone is interested, I will send you the link to join in with your contributions by your voice if you love your country, Ghana. Ghana is in danger. I am 56 years old. I never saw kidnapping robbery murdering and killings here and there till Nigerians moved in Ghana. The man claimed he sacrificed for all presidents gone and present. Jude, the igbo man, says if he opens his mouth, the citizens of Ghana will bow before him. My fellow Ghanaians on this platform, your voice will save Ghana. Please, this is our children's future. This is not politics but to defend our nation and take the nation back from this man, jude, who has used prostitution of igbo girls robbing Ghanaians and has got all the money from Ghanaians wants to control our country Ghana and everyone. Our banks are collapsed, and his is striving. He has given his account number to Yahoo boys to control Ghana. If we want Israel and Palestine in Ghana in 50 years' time, then let us keep quiet. If we want our children to be slave in Ghana under igbo, then we should keep quiet. The only person who has the power to send Nigerians back is President Mahama. He refused to support the youth on their demonstration on the 19th of this man. He also told the nation that the police are busy doing other things instead of protecting the youth. This is a national emergency, but President Mahama has sent his children to Canada, so he doesn't care what igbo do to us and our future generations. God bless anyone who will take part in this fight to redeem our country from killings kidnapping ritual murdering and prostitution. In my village Numereso, we have more than 1000 igbo girls doing prostitution and other chaos. If you men care to know, these girls send your sperms to jude igbo King and other Nigerians to do rituals for your life to be tormented and suffer in this our short lives thank you.
Joko 5 months ago
You are mad. If it's your sister who died,will you be posting this rubbish here
Victor 5 months ago
please how much is the yesu mogya ? I need some to buy .
Mr Wright 5 months ago
Yesu Mogya from where some people fool pass
Jesus Christ died over 2000 years a go and still some fools are been led and deceived by all this fake so called Dr prophet nurse something something aaaah
Wooden 5 months ago
You are not making sense
Gh 5 months ago
Islam is the only true faith..imagine a blackwoman foolishly believing a man that left the earth thousands of years ago still have blood...iddiot..
Ataya 5 months ago
Am yet to see when a person will die a natural death among Ghanaians for we attribute the demise of people to something.No wonder we are not respected by other races.At least if you doubt about the death you can verify from the post moterm report before you bring out this story.The illiteracy is too much.
Joko 5 months ago
If you doing well in Ghanaian, you are in trouble .Ghanaians are experts in pulling people down. This stupid story is aimed at Adom kyei Dua. I am not and will never be his member but to concoct story like this one is disgraceful.
Sojourner Truth 5 months ago
Occultic Pastors giving out liquid obtained from the
marine kingdom and having the audacity to label it Jesus's blood.
Chicken 5 months ago
The man has grabbed your members and you have no antidote than to smear false news about him. This is too bad.
James Bonsu 5 months ago
You will die if you don't use your God giving sense well, what kind of stupidity is that by drinking this shit, she is going to have to answer to God.Some of these false preachets , pastors, Evengelists out there will kill you if you are a fool and follow them.
Henry Nikoi Kotey 5 months ago
I don't go to church and never believe in Christianity or Muslim and all that Nonsense going on. Believe in yourself do good and assist where you can. Amen
Abdallah Amin Mohammed 5 months ago
Ghana ought to monitor religious antics, As proclaimed " religion is opium of the masses" look at the way the woman died needlessly.
This poor woman was trying to cope with the unimaginable levels of stress many Ghanaians and Africans face while living and working in so-called developed countries. Many Ghanaians moving abroad these days quickly discover th ...
My friend, stress is every where but if you don't use your head properly and follow these evil pastors and preachers, you will die either in Ghana or abroad.People are been manupulated all over the World in the name of Christ ...
What was in that video.The post portum examination revealed she died out of not eating or fasting.Note Adom Kyei Duah don't announce any fasting days for his followers therefore why do you bring the pastor's name in this.Is ...
Reliance on Adom Kyei’s teachings has caused the death of many pe ...
Your referencing the absence of the FDA in the miraculous potions sold by that crook is a good one, as well as the need for the government to come up with stiff qualification criteria for preachers. I may be wrong, but I thin ...
Then she may be from one of the ethnic groups that have come to dominate Kumasi. Many of such ethnic groups are very law abiding but some are just nasty criminals. It is suicidal to enter into Kejetia after 6:30PM. Places lik ...
You see, when you tell that MENTALLY-RETARDED BOY - (@Frank Agyena-Karikari), that he's fast entering the stage of LUNACY, he only thinks you're insulting him. Otherwise, we will all be wondering how that AGING PRE-HISTORIC F ...
You described Kumasi as city of stupidity? But other towns in your vicinity where primitive practices (stone age) like trokosi where virgin and innocent girls are kept to aton for sins committed by their ancestors. Witch camp ...
Did the writer state his tribe in his comment? How then do you conclude he comes from a place where trokosi is practiced? Without any evidence and provocation you mention trokosi. Oh oh oh my friend, it can only be inferiorit ...
And did the report mention Kumasi? The person who first made that stupid and tribal comment that the deceased is from kumasi because that's where stupidity from started that tribal bigotry and some has responded in equal meas ...
Are u slow?? No for real, someone passed a stupid comment, he didn't mention his tribe, his name doesn't suggest he's an Ɛʋɛ, or northerner, or Gã, but akan. We can't tell if he's pretending to be akan or a real akan who ...
Aboa biba
They failed to mention that she was a staunch member of Adom Kyei Dua s Church and she obtained the so called Yesu Mogya from Kyei Dua s Church.Ghanaians needs to realise that Kyei Dua is the anti Christ Satanic Agent.An Occu ...
You're a typical corrupt christian council member calling someone anti Christ. What you people preach and practice doesn't tally. You think talking ill about Adom Kyei will tenish his church well meaning Ghanaians are rather ...
Jealousy is the route of hatred.Stephen Adom Kyei is still winning your church members with the real gospel truth you charlatans have hidden from your gullible followers for ages.You guys were just quoting bible chapters and ...
MAY HER SOUL RIP.
You call Christians gullible but there are so many Christians who have better lifes than you and your entire family combined, even the president of Ghana is a devoted of Christian. You who is not gullible but wise what have y ...
Majority of Christians are poor, gullible and stupid. They don’t ask questions but just follow whatever a scammer posing as a prophet tells them. They give him all their monies,even leave their marriages or abandon their pa ...
The president is a devoted Christian and so what. Christianity is relic of British colonialism . We knew and worshipped God before Christianity was imposed on us. You boast that Ghana is a Christian country and yet Gha ...
Well said
A very stupid article, I fast a lot and it has helped transformed my life. I know someone who took an overdose of paracetamol and later died, does that mean paracetamol is not good? Most of the Ghanaian journalists are very s ...
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet ...
Moslems don't fool like Christians. Islam is not a money-making religion. We have more prophets in Ghana than we have doctors. They live ostentatious lives -driving expensive luxury cars, living in palatial houses and weari ...
The article made allusion to prolonged fasting drinking nonsense and avoiding food. Why do you have to bring Muslims into this? If that lady who died fasted like Muslims, she would most certainly have been alive and could hav ...
As Africans, we are quick to believe the claims of people when they are verifiably false. If you knew anything about the Bible and the fact that Adam Kyei Duah ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, P ...
I don't like Adom Gyei Duah's kind of christianity but the attempt to tarnish his Yesu Mogya this way is wrong. Any other drink could potentially kill someone who would only fast without food for a long time except to consume ...
That is madness.
Badluck throughout.
You Stupid shitting smelling mortal who the are you to judge Christians God. Can a creature be greater wiser than his creator. If you lack wisdom to understand the ways of God, don't use your stupidity mortal knowledge to e ...
Only foolish gullible individuals would go to him for help....foolish occulist ...
How can this cooked baseless spider story merit a headline. A country which does not cherish and pride in success of our own. Stephen Adom-Kyei Dua will be celebrated in any ...
Nkwasia ewio
Mapenza,I beg you don’t heap insults on Agyena because he has every right as a Ghanaian to mention JJ’s name dead or alive because JJ straddled Ghana like a colossus uninvited for 20 long years and took Ghana back only to ...
Bank ...
Canada has become a death trap for many Ghanaians..whiles stress is killing many Ghanaian youths in Canada, some criminals are also killing Ghanaians..Canada is not a place for Ghanaians now..Canada is becoming a shithole..No ...
Today is D Day 24th July 2025, Day 1 of the Global Crusade with Kumuyi GCK. Themed Christ the Source of all Possibilities. The Converner Pas (Dr) WF Kumuyi is ministering live. Join at any Deeper Life Bible Church Location ne ...
Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nige ...
You are not making sense
Am yet to see when a person will die a natural death among Ghanaians for we attribute the demise of people to something.No wonder we are not respected by other races.At least if you doubt about the death you can verify from t ...
If you doing well in Ghanaian, you are in trouble .Ghanaians are experts in pulling people down. This stupid story is aimed at Adom kyei Dua. I am not and will never be his member but to concoct story like this one is disgra ...
You will die if you don't use your God giving sense well, what kind of stupidity is that by drinking this shit, she is going to have to answer to God.Some of these false preachets , pastors, Evengelists out there will kill yo ...