Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Khh
Why is the COVID LEVY still in place 5 months ago
429 Government?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 5 months ago
Opposition is not good ooooo. Hahaha Hahaha
Make decision now 5 months ago
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody goes to any of these places by chance or accident but by choice. Make a choice now, and begin to live for your next life now here on earth . I recommend Jesus Christ to you, him alone is the truth, life and the way. Make a wise choice and decision now!
Edward 5 months ago
Why being such a hypocrite? You know really well that because your Gov't made this Covid levy part of the conditions for IMF bail out. Gov't has to negotiate with IMF before cancelling it or wait till the IMF program is over. Stop throwing dust to people's eyes. Be aa honest man and tell the truth. Why should Mahama apologize when you know he can not easily cancelled because you tied his hands.
Evans 5 months ago
Well said Edward, the twerps are at it again, after selling us off to the IMF see the nonsense he is putting out there.We are aware the government is in the process of negotiating with the IMF to relax on some of the suffocating agreements entered into by the useless Nana Addo led NPP party.
CITIZEN 5 months ago
But NDC was fully aware of those IMF conditions while in opposition and they used it as campaign message. Indeed politicians don't fear God.
F wills 5 months ago
Propagandist NPP
Hahahah The Diabolical People
Propagandist NPP
Andropov 5 months ago
Look at this fool. Do you know the axiom, the color of money. You can’t apply Covid for anything different. This is not table top business
Asibey Kodua 5 months ago
Waste
Waste
Kofi 5 months ago
When will foolish people disappear from Npp.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joy 5 months ago
We ghanaians are not afraid to pay taxes. Our problem is tou politicians taking our taxe books fir loans and share for innocent ghanaians to pay. Nana addo npp team are now thieves than mahama ndc guys as the statistics goes .
Hamid Musah Badung 5 months ago
This suggestion if taken will help us although I am not an npp
NzemaK 5 months ago
Who said you are not an NPP..
so what if the govt brings its own tax and call it trust fund levy
Ken 5 months ago
GHANA RIPP OF THE PEOPLE WHAT A SHAME
Ei NPP 5 months ago
Gov't should investigate the airport COVID levy which allegedly went into some in laws pockets rather than helping Ghanaians. No where in the world is a levy called COVID levy except NPP Ghana. We pray against this evil party survival. May they remain opposite till the kingdom come, Amen.
NEWLA ESTATES 5 months ago
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
WHATSAPP: 054 3838 773 for details
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet ... read full comment
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet
Price: GHC700,000
Suitable for large family homes, townhouses, apartment building, hotel, guest house, AirBnb, etc.
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND INSPECTION
Ama Awusi 5 months ago
Dr Ayew Afriye, so you knew that Covid Levy was bad but you kept quiet on it for 4 years and you were the Chairman of Health Committee in parliament, were you not?. You could not debate and influence Ghana Medical Care Bill as a ranking member and now that it is passed , you come and shout your mouth as usual. All you do is politics, showmanship, content creating. Win your debate and influence your committee as the ranking member. Dr do little content creator.
Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago
It doesn't make sense to bring in another health care called Mahama care..If actually the NHIS do.not cover the some sickness why don't you add all those sicknesses to the NHIS to cover every sickness. Is it to give glory to.Mahama.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Enemies of progress always having something to say about any government initiative. Do they want Mahama's head as a breakfast before they will be satisfied in this country? Abua animals
Abusua 5 months ago
Ask Dr Afriyie whether his government had the intention of making some of the agenda 111 hospitals specialist hospitals or his suggestions were after thoughts.
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
The stupid Afriyie is still talking. Can we now come to Kumasi to demonstrate against galamsey?
Apologise to your mother.Foolishman 5 months ago
This foolish man never make sense than his party colours.Mahama is health policy is to benefit every Ghanaian and not for few criminals like you. You have been in government for the past 8 years only to loots from Ghanians Shut up and allowed human beings to rule and not animals ,Drug addicts , criminals never again..
Bugbaba 5 months ago
there is no covid when you npp are taking money for covid period.
Kwam 5 months ago
Hmmm, when the NPP was in power we learnt you cupped the NHIS , that any excess funds was sent to the consolidated fund, is the NDC has uncapped it for more funds to flow into and then decided that some people f this excess money be used to fund the Medical Trust why are you crying complaining?
Kept mute and allow the NDC do what they think is better for Ghanaians. You had eight to find solution to this problem but you missed that opportunity
meee 5 months ago
These people are just goofs. Why would someone apologize for even a levy with purpose with a levy that was made for individual pocket?
Doe 5 months ago
The name COVID Levy defeats the purpose. It is not the best alternative. Ghanaians can’t continue to pay for COVID Levy at this time in their lives. It will even remind them of the hardship they have gone through in the NPP governance. This should never happen again in Ghana.
Spears 5 months ago
This stupid guy who walks like he shit on himself. An idiot for life and very ugly as fu.ck
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 5 months ago
The NDC are so dumb. They are clueless about everything. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
429 Government?
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody goes to any of these places by chance or accident but by choice. Make a choice now, and begin to live for your next life now here on earth . I recommend Jesus Chr ...
Why being such a hypocrite? You know really well that because your Gov't made this Covid levy part of the conditions for IMF bail out. Gov't has to negotiate with IMF before cancelling it or wait till the IMF program is over. ...
Well said Edward, the twerps are at it again, after selling us off to the IMF see the nonsense he is putting out there.We are aware the government is in the process of negotiating with the IMF to relax on some of the suffoca ...
Propagandist NPP
Waste
Bank ...
We ghanaians are not afraid to pay taxes. Our problem is tou politicians taking our taxe books fir loans and share for innocent ghanaians to pay. Nana addo npp team are now thieves than mahama ndc guys as the statistics goes ...
Gov't should investigate the airport COVID levy which allegedly went into some in laws pockets rather than helping Ghanaians. No where in the world is a levy called COVID levy except NPP Ghana. We pray against this evil party ...
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet ...
Dr Ayew Afriye, so you knew that Covid Levy was bad but you kept quiet on it for 4 years and you were the Chairman of Health Committee in parliament, were you not?. You could not debate and influence Ghana Medical Care Bill a ...
It doesn't make sense to bring in another health care called Mahama care..If actually the NHIS do.not cover the some sickness why don't you add all those sicknesses to the NHIS to cover every sickness. Is it to give glory to. ...
This foolish man never make sense than his party colours.Mahama is health policy is to benefit every Ghanaian and not for few criminals like you. You have been in government for the past 8 years only to loots from Ghanians Sh ...
Hmmm, when the NPP was in power we learnt you cupped the NHIS , that any excess funds was sent to the consolidated fund, is the NDC has uncapped it for more funds to flow into and then decided that some people f this excess m ...
The name COVID Levy defeats the purpose. It is not the best alternative. Ghanaians can’t continue to pay for COVID Levy at this time in their lives. It will even remind them of the hardship they have gone through in the NPP ...