A good one there, Mr Pratt. My prayer is that stick to this position. Enjoy your day, Papa Pratt
Vornyovie Victory 4 months ago
Is Akwazi Pratt an aviation expert? There's absolutely nothing wrong with acquiring a fit for purpose jet for the presidency if the experts so determine every thing in GH should not be politicised
Don 4 months ago
But there was something wrong a few months ago to acquire one right?
Nana ado should have ordered it. It takes 3 years to deliver 4 months ago
No body was opposed with Akuffu Addo ordering a presidential jet. Infact that’s what he should have done instead of renting private jets
Kow Swanzy 4 months ago
Thank you uncle Kwesi Praat for your alertness. President Mahama so you have not full repented from your old fox trick of loot and share schemes that brought you down in 2016? if you think you are going to use your last three years five months for another Airbus deal in buying presidential plane go to the pope and confess and see your pastor in Assemblies of God for deliverance session from frakadam.
Ghanaians are wide awake for your antics for corruption.
Joe Adongo 4 months ago
Kwesi Praat I support you. If President Mahama the laughing mafia think there is another opportunity to pull another “government official one” scam he lie bad. Ghana has not recovered from his stinking airbus deal.
Mr. Smith 4 months ago
I honestly pity us Ghanaians. So when are we going to remain united and fight for a common cause? Can't we observe and realize that we are being PLAYED??!!
These politicians keep exposing themselves and we are still failing ... read full comment
I honestly pity us Ghanaians. So when are we going to remain united and fight for a common cause? Can't we observe and realize that we are being PLAYED??!!
These politicians keep exposing themselves and we are still failing to read in between the lines???!!!
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago
Kwesi 'Sebɔglass' Pratt, go to a dentist and fix your rotten and overly-smelly vampire teeth.
Kwaseanpanyin, you claim Ghana just experienced an economic downturn, but your daughter has just been smuggled into the vice p ... read full comment
Kwesi 'Sebɔglass' Pratt, go to a dentist and fix your rotten and overly-smelly vampire teeth.
Kwaseanpanyin, you claim Ghana just experienced an economic downturn, but your daughter has just been smuggled into the vice president's office to work as Jane Opoku Agyeman's personal aid.
Useless "Simpa panyin" you'll soon reap the bitter fruit of your political treachery, lies, hypocrisy, gluttony and outright foolishness.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt1eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Clarence T 4 months ago
He is a fraud hiding in Ashiaman, using a uK WhatsApp number. Fake & fraudster
Conscious Pilate 4 months ago
Let them lease Ibraham Mahama`s jet instead.
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 4 months ago
WHO IS KWASI PRATT? CAN YOU SAY THIS TO AKUFO ADDO? YOI WANT THE PRESIDENT TO BEFORE YOU SAY SORR? DO NOT BE STUPID K PRATT.
YOU WERE HERE WHEN AKUFFU ADDO BOUGHT A WHOLE "V8" FOR A CHAIR AND YOU WERE SILENT.
WHO IS KWASI PRATT? CAN YOU SAY THIS TO AKUFO ADDO? YOI WANT THE PRESIDENT TO BEFORE YOU SAY SORR? DO NOT BE STUPID K PRATT.
YOU WERE HERE WHEN AKUFFU ADDO BOUGHT A WHOLE "V8" FOR A CHAIR AND YOU WERE SILENT.
Bediatuo 4 months ago
Son of idiots. Read what u wrote. It make no Sense
OKK 4 months ago
Gyimifo. Did nana adoo buy the car for that chair or the car was already there? Aboa ba
MTN Everywhere you go. Kwasea 4 months ago
@ OKK. Owusu Bempah gave Akufo Monkey Addo a juju Horn and an occultist chair. The short old ugly monkey assigned one brand new air condition V8 to carry the vampire chair along with him everywhere he goes. Am I lying? You fool
Moses 4 months ago
Idiotic akatapore.
King 4 months ago
Stupid man prat
Now Now 4 months ago
Uncle Kwesi,
If you are not aware, please do know that your views are highly respected for their quality.
Kindly note that any item is reparable
That TWO considerations, among others, in deciding between repair and replac ... read full comment
Uncle Kwesi,
If you are not aware, please do know that your views are highly respected for their quality.
That TWO considerations, among others, in deciding between repair and replace is
1. Cost of repair against replacement
2. How long the repair extends the lifetime of the item
Kow Swanzy 4 months ago
Now Now, is it not the same trick President Mahama used to scam Ghanaians through Airbus deal? Is he not the one justifying that he would not spend $400 million on National Cathedral? He prefers spending it on road and improve school infrastructure? What has changed?
First Offer 4 months ago
Some things become more expensive to repair. However, the timing is what I agree with Pratt that it should be looked into well
OKK 4 months ago
I dont trust kwasi pratt a bit.
Abena 4 months ago
Even that pork jaws idiot Ntim Fordjour said a new plane should be bought.
Yes 4 months ago
Nonsensical! Who cares about your resistance? Go and burn the sea. Where were you when Nana was flying with a chartered flight? Why did you resist?
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Kwesi Pratt, why now? Mahama bought cargo trucks as ambulances for Ghanaians and how many of you spoke against that but, when Nana Addo procured the proper ambulances for Ghanaians, some of you were on radio stations lambasting that move as waste of taxpayers' money so why now?
Let Mahama sell Ghana for one pesewa, and some Ghanaians will be satisfied with it.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
You and who.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Massa Kwesi,my greatest fear is that aircraft and our John are not compatible,late Atta-mills had to set up a committee of enquiry on him with respect to aircraft acquisition bribe,then his international approbrium in the AirbusSE bribery scandal for which investigative agencies from US,UK and France were looking for opportunities to apprehend him for investigation and possible prosecution and as you know Nana Addo shielded him by pretending to do something about it by lodging a complaint to the ineffective SP, Si Massa do everything you can to prevent our John from getting anywhere near another aircraft acquisition.Another president after him may not be magnanimous to him the way Nana Addo did.
Rtl 4 months ago
You said you will resist the buildings opposite the military hospital. They have been built what have you done.We aren't in the Tokyo Joe days anymore for you to be bombarding us with your recitation.
Kwame 4 months ago
How long does an airplane lives in service. It looks like Soviet MIG planes that were bought for the Ghana Airforce by Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in the early 1960s were decommissioned in the 1990s.
Modinsane 4 months ago
Mr K Pratt do you know the extent of damages to the plane for you to be saying this. Ru an aviation engineer.
Bitter truth 4 months ago
This Ndc party is gradually becoming a scam..they lied about nana Addo whe he said he wanted to buy a new presidential jet, now all of a sudden, Ndc also want to buy a new private jet..
²222222 4 months ago
Then your daughter gets fired from her position, it's as simple as that
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Massa the he'll off.
Who do you think you are?
Is like Papapos is catching up with uncle Kwesi.
Am one of his loyal fun but as for this one paa , I disagree with him. If the need arises for a new presidential jet, why ... read full comment
Massa the he'll off.
Am one of his loyal fun but as for this one paa , I disagree with him. If the need arises for a new presidential jet, why not? Unless he wants the president to die.
Teddy Moore 4 months ago
Mahama does not need any presidential jet .
He's not like nana addo renting presidential jet with bathroom. If the worse comes he can use his brothers one
Rekado 4 months ago
You ppl shld this . If it the presidency need a jet why not arrangement could be reach out for it. We can't insist No to presidential flight
Joy 4 months ago
Pratt you are right. This is if no important. Our so call leaders can use commercial flights to do their business on a cheap manner to help Ghana save money to build our roads etc.
KofSam 4 months ago
Kwesi Pratt is an admirable and well liked journalist with broad knowledge. However his objection to the purchase of a new presidential jet is out of line . If the current jet needs repairs before it can fly again, the government must estimate the cost of the repairs and see if it is worth it rather than purchasing a new one . Ghana can sell the present jet , add funds to the revenue and purchase a new jet . At times it is not worth it to just keep repairing this jet because that will cost more money in the long run than buying a new one with a warranty. So Mr Pratt should re assess his objection to the purchase of a new presidential jet .
Arrest all Barking dogs . Nonsense. 4 months ago
Hypocrisy at its worst. U are the president s Co CPP. U travelled often times to Blunei with him. So u can't be trusted.
U can't fool anybody.
U speak controversially.
U are suffering from senile dementia.
Hypocrisy at its worst. U are the president s Co CPP. U travelled often times to Blunei with him. So u can't be trusted.
U can't fool anybody.
U speak controversially.
Alex 4 months ago
Please, do not interfer in the government field. You are journalist, not a technicien or engineer of aviation affair.
The first thing to do is to know the amount of the eventual reparation, compared to the price of a new jet ... read full comment
Please, do not interfer in the government field. You are journalist, not a technicien or engineer of aviation affair.
The first thing to do is to know the amount of the eventual reparation, compared to the price of a new jet.
Knowing that it is the security for the persons who will be flown with machine
Buulu 4 months ago
Go and resist the national cathedral
Nii Akwei 4 months ago
Hmm. Your daughter is feeding you with inside information.
KofSam 4 months ago
Kwesi Pratt is an admirable and well liked journalist with broad knowledge. However his objection to the purchase of a new presidential jet is out of line . If the current jet needs repairs before it can fly again, the government must estimate the cost of the repairs and see if it is worth it rather than purchasing a new one . Ghana can sell the present jet , add funds to the revenue and purchase a new jet . At times it is not worth it to just keep repairing this jet because that will cost more money in the long run than buying a new one with a warranty. So Mr Pratt should re assess his objection to the purchase of a new presidential jet . Ghana is rich and not poor . It can afford a presidential jet . Some of monies stolen by the NPP officials can even buy a private jet
KofSam 4 months ago
If private individuals in Ghana can own private jets , then how much more the government of Ghana.
British Govt Does Not Own Presidential Planes! 4 months ago
The British Govt does not have Presidential Planes despite having over 20billionaires in that country. The Prime Miinister travels in an adapted Airforce Plane!
Erik 4 months ago
So if it turns out that it is safer to aquaire a new one than to repair the old one.
MAHAMA AND PLANES IS A VERY BAD MIXTURE FOR GHANA'S FINANCES 4 months ago
1. Mahama is the only Vice-President whose President John Atta-Mills of blessed memory ordered that he is investigated for his corrupt practise to do with the selling of the Presidential Gulfstream jet when Mills entered into office.
2. Mahama is the only President from Afria who has been cited by a UK Court for receiving bribe money for an Airbus Plane deal.
No wonder since they started talking about this new plane the value of the Cedi has started to fall with the BOG ordering Property owners to quote their rents in dollars.
Once it is a plane involving Mahama's govt no that "radio radio so. Something dey there"?
Agyeman 4 months ago
WHY KWESI? IS IT BECAUSE YOU'RE SCARED OF GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE? SERIOUSLY SPEAKING ITS NOT WHAT YOU EXPOUSE BUT JUST THAT, THAT GUY IS INCORRIGIBLE AND GHANAIANS WILL SOON BE REVISITED WITH HIS CHARACTER. yYR NIM NO FRE TITI
Apuuuuuu 4 months ago
Mr Pratt I do agree with you that new jet shouldn't be purchased. At the same time, I don't agree with you. When the company repairing the jet says it should be changed, we have to listen to the advice. You are not a technical man so don't be ignorant
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soeiiuh
Nene Mensa 4 months ago
You and who will not agree to it . Will you risk your life in corroded aircraft, you think airplane crashes are like cars ? .
Yaw mensah 4 months ago
Who are you you to resist this idiotic majority? Have you so soon regretted?? Massar
King 4 months ago
The best comment from Kwasi Pratt this year
Kwame Kurankye 4 months ago
Getting a new as in brand new Presidential jet,shouldnt raise anyones pressure,,,
The old one is actually old,,analogic
,,,A new one is King overdue....
this is the Gold Coast...
And there Will be presidents,no matter wha ... read full comment
Getting a new as in brand new Presidential jet,shouldnt raise anyones pressure,,,
And there Will be presidents,no matter what
Ojatanaa 4 months ago
You and who instead of saying I will resist stomach journalist you are nobody kweku baako is looking for you
Manasa 4 months ago
Political F00l soldiers Are Predictably F00ling under the comment as usual
Thank you uncle Kwesi Praat for your alertness. President Mahama so you have not full repented from your old fox trick of loot and share schemes that brought you down in 2016? if you think you are going to use your last thre ...
These politicians keep exposing themselves and we are still failing ...
Kwaseanpanyin, you claim Ghana just experienced an economic downturn, but your daughter has just been smuggled into the vice p ...
Bank ...
@ OKK. Owusu Bempah gave Akufo Monkey Addo a juju Horn and an occultist chair. The short old ugly monkey assigned one brand new air condition V8 to carry the vampire chair along with him everywhere he goes. Am I lying? Y ...
Idiotic akatapore.
Stupid man prat
Uncle Kwesi,
That TWO considerations, among others, in deciding between repair and replac ...
Now Now, is it not the same trick President Mahama used to scam Ghanaians through Airbus deal? Is he not the one justifying that he would not spend $400 million on National Cathedral? He prefers spending it on road and improv ...
Kwesi Pratt, why now? Mahama bought cargo trucks as ambulances for Ghanaians and how many of you spoke against that but, when Nana Addo procured the proper ambulances for Ghanaians, some of you were on radio stations lambasti ...
You and who.
Massa Kwesi,my greatest fear is that aircraft and our John are not compatible,late Atta-mills had to set up a committee of enquiry on him with respect to aircraft acquisition bribe,then his international approbrium in the Air ...
Massa the he'll off.
Am one of his loyal fun but as for this one paa , I disagree with him. If the need arises for a new presidential jet, why ...
Kwesi Pratt is an admirable and well liked journalist with broad knowledge. However his objection to the purchase of a new presidential jet is out of line . If the current jet needs repairs before it can fly again, the govern ...
U can't fool anybody.
U speak controversially.
The first thing to do is to know the amount of the eventual reparation, compared to the price of a new jet ...
Kwesi Pratt is an admirable and well liked journalist with broad knowledge. However his objection to the purchase of a new presidential jet is out of line . If the current jet needs repairs before it can fly again, the govern ...
1. Mahama is the only Vice-President whose President John Atta-Mills of blessed memory ordered that he is investigated for his corrupt practise to do with the selling of the Presidential Gulfstream jet when Mills entered into ...
WHY KWESI? IS IT BECAUSE YOU'RE SCARED OF GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE? SERIOUSLY SPEAKING ITS NOT WHAT YOU EXPOUSE BUT JUST THAT, THAT GUY IS INCORRIGIBLE AND GHANAIANS WILL SOON BE REVISITED WITH HIS CHARACTER. yYR NIM NO FRE TI ...
Mr Pratt I do agree with you that new jet shouldn't be purchased. At the same time, I don't agree with you. When the company repairing the jet says it should be changed, we have to listen to the advice. You are not a technica ...
And there Will be presidents,no matter wha ...