Read Comments Comments (48)

• Abudu 4 months ago

Thief. The Walahi crook. Look at his Ofli Jato face. Animal

• Allah bless Palestine 4 months ago

This Mustapha Hamid is a big thief. He is Haram. A fake Malam

• Shouts+walahi+tears mpo nie 4 months ago

I'm happy to see that he was in detention the entire time

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Well let the case travel it's course before running to conclusion. I hope the courts, the weakest link in our democratic set up will not take forever to settle this!

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 4 months ago

Walahi, we shall rescue this.country.
    Hahahahaaa, Ataa numor yeh!

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

Walahi, Mustapha forgot to save Ghana, he rather decided to save his own pockets.
    Walahi, he must go to jail!

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Accept Jesus Christ now

• ghana 4 months ago

look at this stupid, smelly , cow, goat, sheep
    face. thief !! walahi thief ! you are jail bound

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

Upon all the walahi, walahi, he is a thief!

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

Walahi, Mustapha is a thief!

• Saul 4 months ago

Much ado about Nothing. John Mahama realizes that there so many illiterates in Ghana and so let’s put up and show that will eventually bring on unnecessary judgement debts against the state but they don’t care. The blank ...

• Mustapha Hamid 4 months ago

I'm not guilty. I'll apeal...

• Lori 4 months ago

You are a well known thief.

• Justice One 4 months ago

Walahi, we have rescued our pockets. Ghana meanwhile is worse off. This is a situation where money was 'extracted' from persons who paid the sums and who bear witness to the acts. Well, the lawyers will argue it was a volunta ...

• SON OF GOD 4 months ago

IS THAT HOW TO RESCUE THE NATION HAMID MUDTSPHA? BY TAKING BRIBES AND THROUGH EXTORTION BY THROUGH YOUR POSITION

• Northern Boy 4 months ago

Very very shocked to see thid man in this situation.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Calamity Joe 4 months ago

Ghana will soon be finished.
    Look at all these greedy bastards fleecing the country left right and centre. Its been going on for far too long.

• Nana Bediatuo 4 months ago

Walaa hi, I am not guilty. Walaa hi

• Pozo 4 months ago

NOT A PROPER HUMAN BEING BUT AN ALBINO DOING THIS!
    He was heard even swearing in the name of Allah that Ghana needed saving. But when given responsibility to manage, he stole everything under his control.
    The courts should ...

• Nana Bediatuo 4 months ago

Walahi, transfer my case to Tanzania. Walahi

• Vincent 4 months ago

He has allegedly Rescued Ghana in his Bank account and invested in his name and now Ghana is bleeding profusely.
    Vincent

• Lord Peppers 4 months ago

Wallahi man is indeed a thief. Npp..never again

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 4 months ago

WHEN PEOPLE NEED AN ALBINO FOR MONEY RITUAUL, AN ALBINO IS BUSY STEALING MONEY IN GHANA. AN IRONY IN GHANA. A PERSON STOLE 280 MILLION AND THE BAIL BOND IS PALTRY 2 MILLION. OH JUDICIARY OF GHANA.,

• SA 4 months ago

True, it is sickening, how can this be right, steal 2i0 million Cedis, bless your friend with 10 million Cedis, and let him use 2 million to bail you when you are caught, and dash him with 8 million Cedis. What a dangerous an ...

• kwabena- Walahi! You shall go to jail 4 months ago

NPA has been depraved, dirtied, muddied and I am ashamed to be a Ghanaian! Walahi, you shall go to jail.

• Kwame UK 4 months ago

Agya walaihe be bad man ooh
    Albino wey bad like that?Kai kai kai

• Benjamin Netanyahu 4 months ago

The Walahi armed robber now says he is an Iran scribe. He washes his anus with a kotokoli tea kettle for nothing. Walahi. Danduruwan

• SA 4 months ago

Jail walahi, a good and close friend of ex vice president Bawumiah, another walahi, may God help Ghana in the hands of these educated criminals, who refuses to find and do a proper job instead of living on the people, easy mo ...

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

'Walahi we will rescue this country'. Dzuloi

• kelewele 4 months ago

Everyone is corrupt in the country... Even the judiciary..

• SA 4 months ago

True, hence the wrong approach in dealing with corruption in the country over the past 50 years, we are just not serious in tackling corruption head on, always watching our back just in case we are caught ourselves. Retrogres ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

A BIG THIEF WALAHI

• Whiteman 4 months ago

Eeeii what kind of country are we in? Someone stole 280m Ghana cedis and you gave him only 2m Ghana cedis bail, is this up to the 60% recovery?

• Prudential Bank 4 months ago

This idiot thief Mustapha Hamid is Bugri Naabu's friend. Liars and rogues

• Opoku 4 months ago

He will go free. The poor go to jail while the rich get acquitted

• Kofi 4 months ago

Thief

• Joy 4 months ago

All nana addo npp guys are thieves. Ghanaians should not vote them to power to come and steal till the trend if npp is well set up the way it was. Alan cash was the next npp flagship then and by now not bawumia who is a memb ...

• Kooo 4 months ago

THIEVES..

• Nana Yaw 4 months ago

All these pigs were in charge of affairs in Ghana!!
    No wonder Ghana is so cursed!!!

• Baba 4 months ago

This will not go anywhere.

• Ayaa 4 months ago

Julor Kwakwe. Thief ooooo Thief. See the face of an armed robber . Always Walahi Walahi. Not knowing he is a thief. Buuuluuu

• KofSam 4 months ago

Mustapha Hamid is involved in a 280 million cedis scandal and you grant him a bail of just 2 million cedis . That is dumb. These judges are sympathetic to NPP officials who steal government funds .

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyyyy

• Prof. 4 months ago

Empty propaganda

• John 4 months ago

This case can not jail anyone in the country since the money is not from government coffers

• Kwabena Ansa 4 months ago

I would like to know if the Accra High Court plans to throw out the Mustapha Abdul-Hamid case, which would explain why he was granted a mere GH¢2 million bail. I thought the bail bond amount should be set at 10% of the exto ...

• Obiba 4 months ago

This is Ghana for you! Have you forgotten about Obed Asamoah and the boxes of cash looted by drivers sent to deliver monies to his home. The case was discontinued because the money did not belong to anyone. To prosecute this ...