Your government is in power so why are you complaining again
EFO KOKU 5 months ago
Good question. Till recently I thought this Kwaku Azar guy was smart.
Kunta 5 months ago
Efo Koku or whatever you call yourself, let it be known to you that Kwaku Azar is over 250% far intelligent than you.
Why? Because he is asking relevant questions unlike you with your dead brain.
The questions he posed ... read full comment
Efo Koku or whatever you call yourself, let it be known to you that Kwaku Azar is over 250% far intelligent than you.
The questions he posed are very serious ones because it is never correct to take such crucial decisions alone. The AG needed to have done lots of consultations before coming out with such an important decision. If you should ask the AG how he came by that 60% figure I wonder what he would say because he never explained to us how he came by that figure. As Kwaku Azar stated did he consult other stakeholders before arriving at that figure?
I expect you Efo Koku to be wiser than this your limited thoughts hence my conclusion that in terms of intelligence you come no where near Kwaku Azar who asks relevant questions.
babs 5 months ago
A five star comment. They still can't get it! Ghanaians have grown past their deceitful politics.
Joseph Boakye 5 months ago
Are you sure you are intelligent. The man is asking questions which he knows will not be answered by his party. He is forced to ask those questions just to create the impression that he is not biased.we are not stupid. If the money was your own will you accept such an arrangement.someone steals your 10gh and he is arrested and you are told to accept 6 cedis and the thief takes 4cedis will you agree . Hypocrite.
Who said he is ndc... 5 months ago
Many of u are country blind.. U only follow party.. So think everyone is like you. He will talk if u steal why her npp or ndc..
Ben 5 months ago
Demands? He is not serious. My friend go sit somewhere make we think. Did you think NDC was going to do anything different? What a joke you are. A jester without a king. Mtchew.
Truth 5 months ago
Hamm! Ghana if you are a politician and align to a political party nothing would be done to you but if u are not in the ruling party then they would hunt you down...we are watching..
Kwaku 5 months ago
I remember a saying in our political discourse in time past that what politics has not been able or yet to be able to do is to turn a male into a female.
ATTORNEY GENERAL NEEDS NOT ASSIGN REASONS 5 months ago
Section 54 and 59 of the Criminal and Other Offences (Procedure) Act, 1960 (Act 30) empowers the Attorney General to enter Nolle Prosequi or make withdrawals respectively. The AG needs not assign reasons (Republic v. Regina Abrokwa).
Kunta 5 months ago
How can you talk like this, the AG is obligated to us and should explain how he arrived at such a decision. The fact that you have the power under the constitution doesn't mean you can just take any decisions without explaining to us how your arrived at it
Hospital Blanket 5 months ago
A great test for the NDC.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sueyggg
Sam 5 months ago
The same should happen in the SSNIT case.
Appiah 5 months ago
Have you received appointment, now have you seen that you followed your stomach, now you campaign for him is it not what you will get.
Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago
What is happening now in Ghana at the judiciary I pity the poor people because they don't have any mouth to defend themselves.
Most NDC members who were jailed have been freed and what about the rest in.prison who are poor ... read full comment
What is happening now in Ghana at the judiciary I pity the poor people because they don't have any mouth to defend themselves.
Most NDC members who were jailed have been freed and what about the rest in.prison who are poor and have no one to speak for them
Ohiani asem ye mmcbc
Add 5 months ago
This is good for a resetting Ghana agenda.some steal and get set free while a commoner not to any political party gets imprisoned.Ahhh John Mahama. Im beginning to think this Adu Boahen's case will get no where.
Add 5 months ago
This is not good for a resetting Ghana agenda.some steal and get set free while a commoner not to any political party gets imprisoned.Ahhh John Mahama. Im beginning to think this Adu Boahen's case will get no where.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 5 months ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Galamseyers have now polluted water bodies in Bole-Bamboi, the backyard of drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Those galamseyers arrested, who are they working for?
Madness
Accept Jesus Christ now
Operation clear the looters of the BOG monies
Oohh Ghana
The questions he posed ...
Are you sure you are intelligent. The man is asking questions which he knows will not be answered by his party. He is forced to ask those questions just to create the impression that he is not biased.we are not stupid. If the ...
Section 54 and 59 of the Criminal and Other Offences (Procedure) Act, 1960 (Act 30) empowers the Attorney General to enter Nolle Prosequi or make withdrawals respectively. The AG needs not assign reasons (Republic v. Regina A ...
How can you talk like this, the AG is obligated to us and should explain how he arrived at such a decision. The fact that you have the power under the constitution doesn't mean you can just take any decisions without explaini ...
Most NDC members who were jailed have been freed and what about the rest in.prison who are poor ...