....and what is wrong with that? foolish person! you sef you dey support ndc with your entire family! idiot
Karikakchar 5 months ago
Very high level reasoning by the alumni of the most prestigious UST
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
jesus 5 months ago
The one that stood by when her female colleagues were being freely threatened and insulted by those NPP leaders who butter her bread? NOT IN MY BOOK!
ghana 5 months ago
both of you are incompetent, buzz off
ghana 5 months ago
palace coup removed kyei-bonsu to replace him with this moron afenyo
Kwesi 5 months ago
Have you read the ECOWAS Parliamentary laws regarding replacement of its members? It’s a total disgrace for this NDC member who said Afenyo-Markin must be replaced
Oracle 5 months ago
Very sad that she would take this position. She has been selected because she is the deputy minority leader - if she doesn't want to go then step down as DML. If Afenyo refuses to budge then he also risks losing certain priveleges in the House. It's as simple as that
Boris Bukari 5 months ago
This lady has shown maturity to resist to accept the wedge that is political hammered between the her and the hardworking minority leader whom the majority sess to be a torn in their flesh, or else what could inform such a decision.
Vornyovie Victory 5 months ago
Whether the speaker accepts her submissions or not she has set herself apart as a symbol of unity integrity and maturity
Steve Kaye London 5 months ago
The woman is smarter than all the NDC people in Parliament including the speaker himself so she could see through their devilish plan to bring division between her and her leader.
The NDC is evil indeed.
The woman is smarter than all the NDC people in Parliament including the speaker himself so she could see through their devilish plan to bring division between her and her leader.
The NDC is evil indeed.
I will not replace my LEADER 5 months ago
"The leader is good, the leader is great. I surrender my will, as of this day." But will the leader provide leadership and fulfill their duties and pledges?
Thinking of The Simpsons.
"The leader is good, the leader is great. I surrender my will, as of this day." But will the leader provide leadership and fulfill their duties and pledges?
King Abisola 5 months ago
I can see Afenyo Markin behind the woman’s write up looking at how contentious and rebellious it is. Afenyo just wrote the rejection letter and shoved it to the lady to present to the speaker. The sad fact is, the minority nketenkete is no longer relevant and can cry blood at least for the next 8 years, This is their own making. Ghanaians have rejected NPP because of the suffering and pain they unleashed to Ghanaian when they were in power the last 8 years.
NPP has not seen anything yet.
Vornyovie Victory 5 months ago
Which ever way you look at it until she comes to say she didn't write that, it is her submission and it comes with a lot of maturity
King Abisola 5 months ago
NPP is no longer relevant in Ghana . Their base has rejected them. Go to Kumasi and do your independent survey.
The minority leader and his deputy can go to hell at this time.
No amount of diabolical machinations and shena ... read full comment
NPP is no longer relevant in Ghana . Their base has rejected them. Go to Kumasi and do your independent survey.
No amount of diabolical machinations and shenanigans can revive the party.
The average Ghanaian knows the gravity of destruction these NPP hyenas can cause our beloved Ghana.
Nene Mensa 5 months ago
Patricia, you have been screaming for women presentation every single minute, your whole political career has been affirmation. Now, go and represent Ghana as one of the two women, and you are refusing. I now understand why you can not lead our party in parliament. I blame Speaker Bagbin for all these. It’s time to scale back some of Afenyo- Markin privileges . He is too dominating in our minority caucus . Afenyo is psychologically bullying his deputy.
Oracle 5 months ago
So refreshing to hear this from an NPP supporter - nice one Nene
Togagbadza 5 months ago
Woman,you know your weakness.You are not eloquent and your logical deductions are flawed.Better not go and disgrace.
Pris 5 months ago
THAT POSITION IS ALWAYS RESERVED FOR THE DEPUTY MINORITY LEADERS AND YET STILL THIS GREEDY FOOL AFENYO MARKINC WANTS TO GO THERE.....IF THIS WOMAN SAYS SHE DOESN'T WANT IT AND NONE OF THE NPP MEMBERS WANTS IT THEN THEY SHOULD GIVE IT TO A DIFFERENT NDC MP....WHAT KIND OF INDISCIPLINE IS THIS????
Wontumi (London) 5 months ago
The speaker should look well into the article once again, if it's possible to admit to that position, another person from the majority side. That's my opinion, because I see Afenyo Markin and the micro minority as nation wreckers. You can see from their behaviour in this 9th parliament that, they don't want the country to progress. I strongly believe that, Afenyo Markin is not fit to be part of that ECOWAS Parliament. In your own parliament as micro manority leader, you're always asking your side to walk out, from any small misunderstanding. This disgraceful behaviour is being monitored in the whole world, including here in the UK. If you don't want anything good for your own country Ghana, what is your business, to be part of that ECOWAS Parliament? If the woman don't want to replace him instead, I will strongly suggest, speaker should maintain or add from the majority side, members with good mindset and good conscience to represent Ghana.
John 5 months ago
Bravo
Bravo
Gee 5 months ago
The so called elite ..why you can't speak at the ecowas
King 5 months ago
Madam if won't go, nobody is putting knife to your throat. After all, ECOWAS parliament has no bearing on our cost and standard of living. It is only for personal benefits.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
So Mahama Ayariga is a lawyer? He is bound to go down as the most ineffective and incompetent Majority Leader in the 4th Republic,he does not look and behave as Leader of Parliament,so is this one too all NDC can give Ghanaians? The incompetence and cluelessness is still loading,majority of Ghanaians ask for it and they are getting exactly that no less.
Nii 5 months ago
Menopause at the highest level
Ideology UK 5 months ago
But Ecowas parliament of any significance just a talking shop and waste of resources.
Now Now 5 months ago
The voice of Jacob but the hands of Esau
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
*WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Afienya and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers.☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Peter 5 months ago
She is being intimidated by afenyo. Alex afenyo is a bully and all MUST sing to his tunes and that's what she is doing now
Kwesi 5 months ago
Mahama Ayariga and Badgin extending their destruction of Bawku to the whole country.
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Fork off. What do we lose if you don't take the job? Fork off koraaa.
KofSam 5 months ago
The speaker may be wrong to not discussing the new post to the lady for her to accept that position before making the change. Even Afenyo should have been told of his replacement before any action is taken. However Afenyo has stirred many controversies and has become a thorn in the flesh of the speaker and other MPs .
jesus 5 months ago
This same bitch that stood by, watched and grin whilst her female colleagues were being insulted, belittled and threatened by her NPP leaders.
Ja 5 months ago
She has not better to offer Ghana parliament & the people of Asokwa.
Ndc can take her seat 2028 if Npp present her.
NPP NEVER AGAIN 5 months ago
She's thinking about her NPP first. OMG!
KofSam 5 months ago
The speaker may be wrong to not discussing the new post to the lady for her to accept that position before making the change. Even Afenyo should have been told of his replacement before any action is taken. However Afenyo has stirred many controversies and has become a thorn in the flesh of the speaker and other MPs .
Very sad that she would take this position. She has been selected because she is the deputy minority leader - if she doesn't want to go then step down as DML. If Afenyo refuses to budge then he also risks losing certain prive ...
This lady has shown maturity to resist to accept the wedge that is political hammered between the her and the hardworking minority leader whom the majority sess to be a torn in their flesh, or else what could inform such a de ...
The NDC is evil indeed.
I can see Afenyo Markin behind the woman’s write up looking at how contentious and rebellious it is. Afenyo just wrote the rejection letter and shoved it to the lady to present to the speaker. The sad fact is, the minority ...
No amount of diabolical machinations and shena ...
Patricia, you have been screaming for women presentation every single minute, your whole political career has been affirmation. Now, go and represent Ghana as one of the two women, and you are refusing. I now understand why y ...
THAT POSITION IS ALWAYS RESERVED FOR THE DEPUTY MINORITY LEADERS AND YET STILL THIS GREEDY FOOL AFENYO MARKINC WANTS TO GO THERE.....IF THIS WOMAN SAYS SHE DOESN'T WANT IT AND NONE OF THE NPP MEMBERS WANTS IT THEN THEY SHOULD ...
The speaker should look well into the article once again, if it's possible to admit to that position, another person from the majority side. That's my opinion, because I see Afenyo Markin and the micro minority as nation w ...
Bravo
So Mahama Ayariga is a lawyer? He is bound to go down as the most ineffective and incompetent Majority Leader in the 4th Republic,he does not look and behave as Leader of Parliament,so is this one too all NDC can give Ghanaia ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Lo ...
The speaker may be wrong to not discussing the new post to the lady for her to accept that position before making the change. Even Afenyo should have been told of his replacement before any action is taken. However Afenyo has ...