Take violence out of politics. Politicians must put the country first for once. Grow up idiots.
John 4 months ago
Once a Dagomba always a Fool with a very little brain.That is how All Dagombas are. Unfortunately they are also Thieves
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Kw33 Malik Basintale, stop the gangster behaviour and language. You're now a CEO for Christ sake! The courts are there to settle disputes. This is a democracy, not an animal kingdom regime.
Wwwe 4 months ago
Please tell him to keep it on since this idiot and ndc leaders are behind him time will tell tell him to come and Face him within his stupid man go men nka he will see that dagombas are fools like him
CK 4 months ago
Aooo... this super-illiterate boy @Wwwe again...!!!!! You can't even write a simple sentence in English, but you are always here to disgrace yourself. Tell me... was it English you wrote or Greek? Kwaaaasia papa bi.............
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Dr. Mash 4 months ago
Can you just stop insulting Islam..may Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Proud Dagomba 4 months ago
You can only make those stupid comment on air. Wake up. Can't you see northerners are dominating your unknown tribe in every respect? Keep on hating while we rule over you. When you guys decide to vote out NDC then boom Bawumia take over. Idiot
Suede Akande 4 months ago
If not President Mahama is your uncle how could such a beast be given such appointment. Is it a case of nepotism?,
Babangida Casagrande 4 months ago
@frank first time I agreed with you, I’m dagomba but we don’t talk like that when you’re in a higher level, some dumbasses will try to provoke you, don’t play with pigs in muddy waters
Pelicles. 4 months ago
FRANKIE, you see how daft your guy is. He is beyond description and that is why their area, the North is full of violence. To them, the law enforcement is nothing rather blood spillage is normal.
Fuseini 4 months ago
How can you write such a thing? Basintale grew up in Tamale but his not a Dagomba, so why insult Dagombas like this. Probably that’s why you are called John
Truth 4 months ago
As Ghanaians we are like a “COAT OF MANY COLOURS”. Please we are all brothers and sisters.
Please let’s co-exist harmoniously.
As Ghanaians we are like a “COAT OF MANY COLOURS”. Please we are all brothers and sisters.
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Fuseini, Basintale said that quote, "A Dagomba doesn't go to police or court but settles issues on the street". Unquote. Did he say that he is not a Dagomba or what?
If you are a teacher, how will you explain that stateme ... read full comment
Fuseini, Basintale said that quote, "A Dagomba doesn't go to police or court but settles issues on the street". Unquote. Did he say that he is not a Dagomba or what?
If you are a teacher, how will you explain that statement made by Basintale?
Nick Buddy 4 months ago
Being a street fighter is a tag of honour you wear around. Such primitive mentality and arrogance. You are not fit to occupy public office.
Aminta Lublie 4 months ago
NOT ALL DAGOMBAS ARE THUGS AND FOOLISH
KINDLY NOTE THAT ELDERS IN THE FRATERNITY HAVE EMPOWERED BASINTALE TO GATHER THE YOUTH OF GHANA TO MISBEHAVE AND BRUTALIZE FELLOW GHANAIANS, ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO ARE NOT FROM THE NORTH. HOWEVER, DON’T INSULT ALL DAGOMBAS. THERE ARE SOME VERY FINE DAGOMBAS IN GHANA.
IF ONE PERSON AND HIS THUGS DECIDES TO USE HIS IDIOCY AND CRIMINAL NATURE TO MAIM AND BEAT POLITICAL OPPONENTS KEEP IT AT HIS DOORSTEPS. THE TIME OF RECKONING WILL CERTAINLY COME ONE DAY. ARE THERE ANY ELDERS AND MATURE PEOPLE IN THE NDC PARTY? DO THEY LIKE WHAT THIS LITTLE BOY IS DOING AND SAYING? Yooooooo. ABEN BEBO.
Smart 4 months ago
Please go back to history. Denkyira 2 war.
Nii 4 months ago
This is a security filla to the Police Service and other security agencies. Malik Basintale will likely be carrying a weapon or knife on him whenever he moves around.There shd be a constant bodily check on him.
Nii 4 months ago
The truth is we Ga ppl who are known for street fight don't carry weapon around to harm our opponents/enemy. We believe in our natural strength which we always have to defeat others.
Semanja 4 months ago
@Nii Buulu bi, haven't you people been using pump action guns and pistols and cutlasses to do your stupid galamsey work? Even as we speak, you have two local pistols in your room. Foolish boy.....
Star from the North 4 months ago
Afrifa must know nobody can intimidate northerners. We are the backbone of this country and we fear no one whether in power or not. We are the indigenous peoples of the country and we want to make that clear to the head of afrifa.
Goodman 4 months ago
Who is the backbone of this country,mtcheww. The Asantes are the backbone,heart, head ,and legs of this country
Ghanaba 4 months ago
True that's why you are killing each other daily. Pepenii aboa
Adzei 4 months ago
No wonder you are slaughtering each other up North!
Oprege 4 months ago
DUMB ASS
DUMB ASS
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
That's all Dagombas do at the North with that Animalistic attitude towards their neighbours. Foolishly they feel they can spread this bad behaviour throughout Ghana If I had my wish No Dagomba will get a political position in GH.
pk 4 months ago
Afrifa-Mensah's comment deserved a sharp reply or silence,but this comment is below the belt
Say whatever you want about us. But we know our Fathers unlike you a bastard child. You can only be proud of your prostitute mom who couldn't feet you with common sense.
Sam 4 months ago
Dagombas and gyimii. They want to take their dominance in the north to other parts of Ghana but they are afraid to fetch common water from the konkonbas. This little boy has no home manners
GAY NPP 4 months ago
Basintale is not a Dagomba. You KOKOMBAS who fought almost all your neighbours in the North and Oti Regions, Nanumbas, Dagombas, Chokosis, Bimobas, Nawuris, Gonjas, Chimburus, Achedes. What kind of animals are you?
So this is how your home manners thought you to speak? A stupid fool who doesn't know how to talk to a tribe that's far far superior to his tribe. Do you even know your tribes name? Son of a community whore.
Ruth Appiah 4 months ago
Kwasia. So u will die on the streets too. Not your fault. Power corrupts but it is a matter of time.
Akwasi 4 months ago
Stop the bragging your whole king and his guards were slaughtered at his palace.
Ruthan 4 months ago
Hahahaaaaa they caught his throat like a Dog.When the Nazis led by Adolf Hitler were bluffing to be strong. The brave Russian soldiers chased him to his bunkers got him and caught his head.They took his head away to Moscow. Who told you Dagombas you're strong?
ASUNKE 4 months ago
@Akwasi @Ruthan. Basintale is not a Dagomba ohh! U Kombas who fought with every tribe in the NORTH? Tell me any of ur Neighbours that you are living in peace with them. You only rush to the South and use names like Akwesi and Ruthan to hide ur identities. Pls use ur Komkomba names
BK 4 months ago
Nice reply, sir
ASEMPA 4 months ago
In Ghana every fool is described as "A popular" this or that why a fool like Afrifa is described a popular journalist, where did he learn journalism a senseless inconsistent, political prostitute and a joker who is fickle minded is described popular.
Onipanua 4 months ago
Afrifa is recognized in the international domain than MUGABE.
Joy 4 months ago
Hahahaha. Bad boy basintale chit to bad boy afrifra
Yaw 4 months ago
When u get low level of education this utterances are within ur reach. Very sad cos he knows nothing will happen to him even on the back of the fanfare characterizing code of ethics.
Some of these are the reasons Ken Agya ... read full comment
When u get low level of education this utterances are within ur reach. Very sad cos he knows nothing will happen to him even on the back of the fanfare characterizing code of ethics.
Some of these are the reasons Ken Agyapong thinks he can lead NPP party. People wants to use politics to mask gud thinkers in society.
Semanja 4 months ago
@Yaw kwasia-kwasia! Your stinky mouth wae! Did anything happen to you when you and your NPP colleague animals invaded the Court house in Kumasi, where you traumatized the pregnant Magistrate..????
Ozymandias 4 months ago
And it is a foolish Dagomba boy who believes that having political power is permanent. It is also a foolish Dagomba boy who thinks behaving recklessly and irresponsibly should be celebrated and considered as bravery.
Truth 4 months ago
The time will definitely come and we all shall see.
Wwwe 4 months ago
We need Dahomba s in BAWKU HMM GO THERE WITH UR MANCOHS, HMM
Fuseini 4 months ago
No need, our brothers Mamprusis are doing a good job there
Point of correction 4 months ago
For the records, Malik Basintale is NOT A DAGOMBA. He has only been raised and lived in Tamale. Half of him is Gonja and the other half a Kusasi. Remember that not everyone who speaks asanti twi is an asanti. The likes of him keep dragging the hard earned reputation of Dagombas into disrepute.
Kwaku Ananse 4 months ago
So why is he pretending to be Dagomba?
Onipanua 4 months ago
Dagomba, Kusasi, Mamprusi or Kokomba are all Northerners, violent in nature and all raised in Zongo while in the South.
Issah Ali 4 months ago
GYIMIMIGYIMI A CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER ? ONLY IN PAPANO'S ADMINISTRATION
Mark 4 months ago
afrifa mansa is Just a sick idiot who loves comedy, that fool doesn't know what he is doing but time will let him know. nppigs, never again in Ghana here, you criminals can cry blood. Where did this idiot schoold to be called popular journalist? The writer and the later are of the same league as it stands now.
Onipanua 4 months ago
Mr. Smart, Mansa is a lady's name. Mensah is the male version. If it is Okatakyie you are referring to then it should be Afrifah Mensah not Mansa.
NPP NEVER AGAIN 4 months ago
NPP are just in pain because of their lost
OFORI 4 months ago
Katakyie, Unfortunately your NPP is not coming back to power any time soon. Truly, the NPP has FAILED MISERABLY to be a good SUBTITUTE for the NDC. In short Ghanaians have REJECTED your NPP, hence the MICRO MINORITY.
JDM 4 months ago
yoo!!
yoo!!
selfmade KING 4 months ago
Hw3 Kwasiafui bi
Kofi Tufuor 4 months ago
If John Mahama is the disciplined president he professes to be, he should fire this thug.
Azure Abanga 4 months ago
Your disrespect to elderly doesn't show that,you re part of us. Please,go back and get more training from home
Francis Mccarthy 4 months ago
AFRIFA WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT JOHN MAHAMAS' PROMISE TO COMPLETE THE FACE TWO OF THE KUMASE MARKET AND THE SEA DEFENSE ALONG THE VOLTA COASTAL LINE? I WILL ENCOURAGE YOU TO CONTINUE BARKING LIKE DOG FOR THE REMAINING NEXT 3 AND A HALF YEARS WHILST, THE NDC TRANSFORM GHANA. YOU THINK BASINTALE HAVE YOUR TIME. AFRIFA, WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE $97M NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ISSUE? SHAMELESS NATION DESTROYERS
Arrest all Barking dogs . Nonsense. 4 months ago
The Yaanaa must caution such thugs who are not from his tribe but caused the ridicule of Dagombas. Big fool. Who told u that. You are from a game reserve settlement near Daboya. Idiot
Agondrie S 4 months ago
Who is that stupid and bulubulu Afrifa.He is just envious of Basintale.Stupid fooool.
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Envious of a tanii?
Lopez 4 months ago
Basintale should pray for Ndc to remain in power forever because the chronicles of his sins will be used against him, not in his so called Dagonbaland but here in Ghana. The next Npp government will not be soft as Nana Akuffo Addo and no media propaganda can stop us.
Acheampong 4 months ago
This npp guy who do they thinks they , when they were power they communicated atrocity ghanaian were afraid to talk even in trotro taxi anytime to join trotro no body talk to one another's u see everyone groomed to his phone , ghanaian were slaves in their own country ,
Odewale 4 months ago
Is this the response from Basintale ,no problem time and tide waits for no Man,we shall remember him one day
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Arrogance and pride because of power. Hmmm
Kwaku 4 months ago
Endorsing the law of the jungle? Shameful. You have just buried your political career. This is nonsense tribalism of the worst kind.
Abs 4 months ago
Stupid comments all over.
Most of the comments here are made out of pain.
Ghanaweb 4 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Medusa 4 months ago
Stop spoiling the reputation of Dagombas!! Where is this saying from? Are you a Dagomba? We grew up to hear "the builsa way" (even your president used this expression when he was struggling for power in 2015) but never anything relating to Dagombas. Basentale, your days are numbered in politics.
Bee 4 months ago
People like yourself gives room for people to insult NTAFU) .
POWER IS TRANSIENT
Edward 4 months ago
No doubt your North is in tatters and always in conflict, because as you are saying, you Dagombas have no respect for the law. No police station and no courts. Why don’t you apply to close down the police station and courts in your Dagomba land. Jungle justice is what you are canvassing for. Bush man
Edward 4 months ago
And these are some of the irresponsible idiots the much respected John Mahama chose to give appointments to, to the neglect of those who have spent all their years working for the NDC. Soon we shall see
Kwaku Ananse 4 months ago
Nonsense. Then why are you in government?
These are John mahama’s government officials 4 months ago
Ghana is doomed. We have lost our beloved democratic country to these uncivilized backwards tyrants NDC people. Cry my beloved country..
OKK 4 months ago
Basintale, continue to boast, your time will come
Niayeh 4 months ago
Look at a mister talking. The dagomba would be surprised to see his faith after the street action.
Niayeh 4 months ago
Look at this boy CEO being paid with our tax talking.
Koti 4 months ago
Beastly comment. You must learn to live as a human being.
Tolon 4 months ago
Basintale is not a native Dagomba name and therefore anybody with that name is an alien to Dagban and should not be taken seriously.Our Abudu and Andani issue is enough for us,we don't want more trouble makers in our mist
No Truth in Gh 4 months ago
This is why you are killing yourselves in the North daily,very pitiful for people like Basitale to be in Govt, we are doomed. Street fight, vigilantism, violence, etc
Duka daya 4 months ago
You have all misunderstood what he means. Afrifa is mince meat. He would soon be roaming around mad. He has already been dealt with spiritually.
Madam dog 4 months ago
Foolish northerner,stop behaving like a cow
Paul 4 months ago
Another disappointment of a youth who is unable to handle little power decently. He will be the undoing of the NDC.
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
Kwaashiaa boy yakame tagborkukutor brainless total nonsense kwasiaa youth will follow your foolishness kwaashiaa buulu
Betty 4 months ago
Basaa talk saa
Observer 4 months ago
We have a lot of work to do in Ghana. To make our courts accessible to people of all walks of life so that people will not continue resorting to settling grievances on the street. These are the attitudes making the resolution of the northern conflict difficult. Poor groups don't have confidence in the courts and it is sad.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Afienya and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers.☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kwame 4 months ago
People must not stand in thorns on the street. Let us get out from the thorns and use our mind to settle issues.
Mental charter 4 months ago
The foolishness was always there
Onipanua 4 months ago
Buddy, don't forget that you are based in Accra now, not your tribal enclave. When you go to Rome, behave like a Roman. You guys are too TRIBALISTIC. The other day it was Mugabe on his Radio station chanting about his tribe. Is the NDC now NORTHERN DOMINATED CONGRESS OR National Dagomba CONGRESS?
Ghanaboy 4 months ago
This guy is total digrace to the NDC govt. He shd be removed from his current position immediately.
John Martin 4 months ago
We must always remember that death and judgment are waiting for us and love ourselves
Am sorry for the politicians.
We must always remember that death and judgment are waiting for us and love ourselves
Seth Asiamah 4 months ago
Which part of his interview did he mention settling matters the street way? I listened to him and what he said was a Nobel person doesn't go to court or the police station but when we get there, God willing the matter would be resolved. Where was street mentioned in what he said?
Sam T 4 months ago
When is power changing hands ? Kwasia Afrifa, Basintale was more powerful than you even when he was in opposition. Power will change hands in the next 32 years, fool.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Meposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Papa 4 months ago
This two idiots must be called to order as a matter of urgency, Ghana is not for them...fools
George Kyereh 4 months ago
So this man thinks he is super human hmm!! TIME will be the best JUDGE
Maame Akosua 4 months ago
Look at this boy... position "ayefu ama wo weya post"
Apuuuu...
Apuuuu...
Sendal 4 months ago
Stop talking violence you talk too much. Politics is a game between brothers and sisters. No need to settle foolishness on the streets.
GHANABA 4 months ago
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO
Sansambila 4 months ago
The court of police is a place to waste money and twist facts. The street is the best place to settle score. Proud Dagbana
Okyere Kay 4 months ago
Does this Basintale character think we are living in d Stone age?I don't blame him because d law doesn't work well in this country.
Black eye 4 months ago
Mr. IGP, please wake up,we only have one GHANA and GHANA FIRST.
Razal Sheiba 4 months ago
Hmmmn, so a proud and indigenous Dagomba is the one who takes the law into his /her own hands? I don't think so.
12345 4 months ago
babies with sharp teeth, JJ will be turning in his grave!
horror! barely 6 months mpo nie
That stupid boy is Gonja and Kusasi 4 months ago
You’re not a Dagomba. Stop setting Dagombas up for insults
Salman 4 months ago
GhanaWeb ought to be sued for misquoting Basintale and misinforming the non-Dagbani speakers. He did not say a Dagomba doesn't go to court... He said the Dagombas have a saying that bilchini (meaning a native or true son of the land) doesn't go to court or police but settles every issue on the street. This is an adage and not peculiar to Dagombas, a reason why he said you should seek an interpretation and not a translation.
@Salman 4 months ago
What have you said that is different from what has been reported? Or you want to make more prominent by restating it? Don't defend the indefensible.
Storm 4 months ago
Basintale you talk too much.Dont try okatakyie waiii.
Kk 4 months ago
Such an uncouth character is an md of an State agency. Wow Ghana is in the hands of dogs. Basintale if you think you are a man step foot in Akwatua during the bye elections then you will know that there are men and there are men. You think you have monopoly over violence. It ll over you and those dogs you call 5k men. Ghana will be sweet in the coming days.
PETE AMSTERDAM 4 months ago
YEAH , BASINTALE I THINK YOU SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON THE APPOINTMENT YOU BEEN GIVEN, SO THAT YOU WILL NOT DERAILED FROM IT. A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH.
Hagoa Lovely 4 months ago
How will their regions know peace with such stupid people supposedly leading them? Nkrumah should not have included them or added them to the country. Uncouth like that.
Neutralman 4 months ago
That is why you are killing yourselves in the north.
Kk 4 months ago
If this is what a tribe believes in then Ghana is doomed. Kwame Nkrumah has really worried Ghana. A tribe believes in violence wow!!! I understand why they even fight over guinea pigs and end up killing themselves.
Truth 4 months ago
Riff raffs!
Riff raffs!
Qwarshie 4 months ago
There goes an old saying: you can take a man out of the ghetto, but you cannot take the ghetto out of a man; you can also take the man out of the north, but you cannot take the north out of a man. Bow, arrow and clubs are always the first resort. Asiedu Nketia did you once say that "illiteracy is better than free education" How right you are.
TT 4 months ago
Mahama is there pretending like he doesn't know what is going on because they are doing his bidding.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
The first method of estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men he has around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli.
The first method of estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men he has around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli.
Osei Yaw 4 months ago
Dagombas were roundly and soundly defeated by Asantes and taken into exile to Kumasi and given names like pepeni, tani, ntafo etc. read your history books Basintale. Dagombas are just rowdy
Babangida Casagrande 4 months ago
Fake Osei yaw, mismatch name, Asantis and Dagombas are related so don’t fake your name to incite you’ve been exposed
Osei Yaw 4 months ago
You are a fool, if they are related , how come the names Pepeni, Tani , Ntafuor are popular in Kumasi? How are they related? Maybe you want to be related to us, but you guys are our shit carriers
Meaning Dagombas are sheepish and primitive? 4 months ago
Malik Basintale, you are a Bissa (Busanga) and not Dagomba. Stop stop dragging Dagombas into your foolish behaviour. You can send your fellow Busanga people to do your bidding and stop dragging Dagombas into your stupid conduct. How many Dagombas have you employed in your government and you want to mislead people into your recklessness? So you think it is Dagombas you will use for your political gains erh? Commot for there, you bloody fool and greedy bastard.
Onipaba 4 months ago
It is so shameful and primitive to issue such a statement.No wonder Northerners and Dagombas are so backwards and uncivilised
Tt 4 months ago
Haha, no wonder
jesus 4 months ago
Mr Basintale should also realize that, once you become a public official, those expressions should be replaced with euphemism.
Abdulai 4 months ago
I want like wishing going home way know places it
Mp office environment check services present see vistas on
YoHannes, Houston Texas 4 months ago
Both Basintale and Afrifa are being childish.
This kinds of foolish bravado should be left for the teenagers and other less responsible dudes.
It appears the Basintale guy is yet to come to terms with the position Ghanaia ... read full comment
This kinds of foolish bravado should be left for the teenagers and other less responsible dudes.
It appears the Basintale guy is yet to come to terms with the position Ghanaians have exalted him to.
He still has the mentality of the jungle in him.
I’m not sure he’s ready for any political positions yet.
Both guys are very myopic to say the least.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
The first method of estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli
The first method of estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli
YIADOM 4 months ago
FRANCIS MCCARTHY, GO TO KUMASI AND SEE FOR YOURSELF THE NUMBER OF EWES,NORTHERNERS AND EVEN FANTIS IN KUMASI. WE HAVE ANLOGA,MOSHIE ZONGO,FANTI NEW TOWN. AGAIN LET US DO A PROPER AUDUIT OF THE CONTRIBUTION OF ASHANTIS AND OTHER TRIBES IN THE WHO GHANA IN TERMS OF PAYMENT OF PORT DUTIES AND TAXES IN GENERAL IN GHANA. I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THE FOOLING OF NORTHERNERS AND EWES IS BECOMING TOO MUCH. LET US DIVIDE THIS COUNTRY ALONG ETHNIC AND AND TRIBAL LINES AND SEE THOSE WHO CAN SURVIVE. WHY CANT NORTHERNERS AND EWES STAY IN THEIR REGIONS. SOMEONE SAID NORTHERNERS DOMINATE GHANA AND YET ALL KAYAYEIS BORLA COLLECTORS LABOURERS ARE MOSTLY NORTHERNERS. THAT STUPID KWAME NKRUMAH EVEN HAD TO GIVE YOU FREE EDUCATION. THATS WHY YOU LIKE CHEAP POLITICS MONEY AND NOT HARD WORK. YOU WERE BORN INFERIOR. YOU FIGHT AND KILL YOURSELVES LIKE ANIMALS. A WORM IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN THE MOST INTELLIGENT NORTHERNER OR EWE.
OXYGEN 4 months ago
Very very funny! He will see his smoothness level before the end of 2025. Only one headshot will end this foolishness.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Basintale, then you must be a thug. In any civil society with laws, people are expected to resort to courts or the Police when confronted with violence or attacks instead of resorting to "street settlement". I'm surprised a person with your mentality about how matters need to be settled on the streets has been appointed to a high position in the country. Aren't Dagombas a part of Ghana, and what is the use of the Police and courts in all the Dagomba districts? Will you tell the President who appointed you to your current position that those courts and Police offices in your region do not serve any purpose? Appearing to be tough is one thing, but to speak ignorantly is another, especially when holds a high level position in the country and ought to know better.
Dpassy 4 months ago
This one too who speaks jungle language as though we're in a jungle is holding a public office.
Bro kwesi 4 months ago
JM chop his head the reason he is misbehaving.
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Nana yaw 4 months ago
Eii Basintali, a minister, saying this?
Kk 4 months ago
It's not surprising, we don't expect anything better from people who carry toilets on their heads for a living. The toilet enter their brains. For over 40 years now the north has not known peace, always fighting over trivial issues, even akonfem. So, as dagomba man keep settling issues through violence, but remember what the Bible says, he who lives by the sword, die by the sword. Gyimifuo
Aooo... this super-illiterate boy @Wwwe again...!!!!! You can't even write a simple sentence in English, but you are always here to disgrace yourself. Tell me... was it English you wrote or Greek? Kwaaaasia papa bi........... ...
You can only make those stupid comment on air. Wake up. Can't you see northerners are dominating your unknown tribe in every respect? Keep on hating while we rule over you. When you guys decide to vote out NDC then boom Bawum ...
If you are a teacher, how will you explain that stateme ...
KINDLY NOTE THAT ELDERS IN THE FRATERNITY HAVE EMPOWERED BASINTALE TO GATHER THE YOUTH OF GHANA TO MISBEHAVE AND BRUTALIZE FELLOW GHANAIANS, ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO ARE NOT FROM THE NORTH. ...
Afrifa must know nobody can intimidate northerners. We are the backbone of this country and we fear no one whether in power or not. We are the indigenous peoples of the country and we want to make that clear to the head of af ...
DUMB ASS
That's all Dagombas do at the North with that Animalistic attitude towards their neighbours. Foolishly they feel they can spread this bad behaviour throughout Ghana If I had my wish No Dagomba will get a political position in ...
Hahahaaaaa they caught his throat like a Dog.When the Nazis led by Adolf Hitler were bluffing to be strong. The brave Russian soldiers chased him to his bunkers got him and caught his head.They took his head away to Moscow. W ...
@Akwasi @Ruthan. Basintale is not a Dagomba ohh! U Kombas who fought with every tribe in the NORTH? Tell me any of ur Neighbours that you are living in peace with them. You only rush to the South and use names like Akwesi and ...
Nice reply, sir
In Ghana every fool is described as "A popular" this or that why a fool like Afrifa is described a popular journalist, where did he learn journalism a senseless inconsistent, political prostitute and a joker who is fickle mi ...
Some of these are the reasons Ken Agya ...
For the records, Malik Basintale is NOT A DAGOMBA. He has only been raised and lived in Tamale. Half of him is Gonja and the other half a Kusasi. Remember that not everyone who speaks asanti twi is an asanti. The likes of him ...
afrifa mansa is Just a sick idiot who loves comedy, that fool doesn't know what he is doing but time will let him know. nppigs, never again in Ghana here, you criminals can cry blood. Where did this idiot schoold to be called ...
yoo!!
Hw3 Kwasiafui bi
AFRIFA WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT JOHN MAHAMAS' PROMISE TO COMPLETE THE FACE TWO OF THE KUMASE MARKET AND THE SEA DEFENSE ALONG THE VOLTA COASTAL LINE? I WILL ENCOURAGE YOU TO CONTINUE BARKING LIKE DOG FOR THE REMAINING N ...
Envious of a tanii?
Basintale should pray for Ndc to remain in power forever because the chronicles of his sins will be used against him, not in his so called Dagonbaland but here in Ghana. The next Npp government will not be soft as Nana Akuffo ...
This npp guy who do they thinks they , when they were power they communicated atrocity ghanaian were afraid to talk even in trotro taxi anytime to join trotro no body talk to one another's u see everyone groomed to his phone ...
Nonsense
Stop spoiling the reputation of Dagombas!! Where is this saying from? Are you a Dagomba? We grew up to hear "the builsa way" (even your president used this expression when he was struggling for power in 2015) but never anythi ...
POWER IS TRANSIENT
No doubt your North is in tatters and always in conflict, because as you are saying, you Dagombas have no respect for the law. No police station and no courts. Why don’t you apply to close down the police station and courts ...
Basaa talk saa
We have a lot of work to do in Ghana. To make our courts accessible to people of all walks of life so that people will not continue resorting to settling grievances on the street. These are the attitudes making the resolution ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Log ...
Buddy, don't forget that you are based in Accra now, not your tribal enclave. When you go to Rome, behave like a Roman. You guys are too TRIBALISTIC. The other day it was Mugabe on his Radio station chanting about his tribe. ...
Which part of his interview did he mention settling matters the street way? I listened to him and what he said was a Nobel person doesn't go to court or the police station but when we get there, God willing the matter would b ...
Bank ...
Apuuuu...
GhanaWeb ought to be sued for misquoting Basintale and misinforming the non-Dagbani speakers. He did not say a Dagomba doesn't go to court... He said the Dagombas have a saying that bilchini (meaning a native or true son of t ...
Such an uncouth character is an md of an State agency. Wow Ghana is in the hands of dogs. Basintale if you think you are a man step foot in Akwatua during the bye elections then you will know that there are men and there are ...
Riff raffs!
There goes an old saying: you can take a man out of the ghetto, but you cannot take the ghetto out of a man; you can also take the man out of the north, but you cannot take the north out of a man. Bow, arrow and clubs are alw ...
-Niccolo Machiavelli.
Malik Basintale, you are a Bissa (Busanga) and not Dagomba. Stop stop dragging Dagombas into your foolish behaviour. You can send your fellow Busanga people to do your bidding and stop dragging Dagombas into your stupid condu ...
Haha, no wonder
It appears the Basintale guy is yet to come to terms with the position Ghanaia ...
-Niccolo Machiavelli
FRANCIS MCCARTHY, GO TO KUMASI AND SEE FOR YOURSELF THE NUMBER OF EWES,NORTHERNERS AND EVEN FANTIS IN KUMASI. WE HAVE ANLOGA,MOSHIE ZONGO,FANTI NEW TOWN. AGAIN LET US DO A PROPER AUDUIT OF THE CONTRIBUTION OF ASHANTIS AND OT ...
Basintale, then you must be a thug. In any civil society with laws, people are expected to resort to courts or the Police when confronted with violence or attacks instead of resorting to "street settlement". I'm surprised a p ...
It's not surprising, we don't expect anything better from people who carry toilets on their heads for a living. The toilet enter their brains. For over 40 years now the north has not known peace, always fighting over trivial ...
FAILED STATE