$100k Betrayal: 'Go home or die' - Duncan-Williams' warning to late pastor's family

Read Comments Comments (216)

• thetruth 4 months ago

why would anybody want to believe this guy, a fake pastor, bishops or whatever he calls himself? i call him a CROOK

• John,Tema 4 months ago

If you want to know more about Duncan Williams check his days with students Scripture Union(SU) in the 70s.My uncle told me of his bad experience with him when they were young Chrife that travelled to Nigeria.

• POLITICIANS HAD A FIELD DAY FOR DECADES UNTIL YOUNG AFRICA'S EYES OPENED AND THEY ROSE. AND YOU FAKE PASTORS THINK YOUR DAY WILL NOT COME? YOU GLORIFIED THIEVES HAVE YOUR DAY COMING. WAIT FOR IT 4 months ago

YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE FOR SOME TIME. BUT YOU CAN'T FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME.

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

This charlatan is so full of himself. I pity those who give their hard earned money to him.

• GH8 4 months ago

Papa Osofo atleast the guy paid his tithe. 10000 dollars of 100000 dollars = 10%. So I think that shouldn't have been an issue. Lol

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Abu 4 months ago

Continue you insult your death and your end will be a disgraced to the world ,if not getting mad ,a horrible sickness on you very soon. Mark this my words very soon. Allah is not for joking and prophet muhammed is important t ...

• Oja 4 months ago

@Abu, this idiot insulting the Islam religion is deranged. Please don't dignify his untreatable madness with a response, Bro.

• shefi 4 months ago

show your face and see what will happen to u. bloody c**nt

• A-Razak 4 months ago

Only an insane person like you will write this stupid thing. You are gullible and your end is in jeopardy, except when you repent.

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

Well said. That was 10%

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

NDC DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS NOT A CHRISTIAN!! HE DOES NOT KNOW GOD. GO AND LISTEN TO HIS PRAYER AGAINST ABRONYE AND COMPARE IT TO ABRONYE’S COUNTER PRAYER FOR DUNCAN WILLIAMS AND MAKE YOUR JUDGEMENT. ABRONYE IS MORE CHRISTLIKE!! ...

• Vornyovie Victory 4 months ago

The message of salvation and the work of the Lord Jesus Christ on the cross will never loose it's power. Let's continue to look to God and not to man amen!

ARREST ALL ONE-MAN CHURCH AZAA PASTORS!!!!
    READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!!
    ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
    WHICH ...

• Truetalk 4 months ago

Best answer

DUNCAN WILLIAMS!!! DUNCAN WILLIAMS!! YOU ARE FAKE!!!!!!!!
    ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST
    HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!! ...

• Dungeon Master 4 months ago

Good point. The guy probably followed Duncan William's playbook. A master crook who felt outsmarted by a junior crook.

It is beyond ridiculous that people choose to be ignorant when it comes to the Bible. If they read the ...

• Esi 4 months ago

What was the purpose of telling this story? Because the story makes him look greedy, bitter and vile. This is y'all's 'man of God'?

• Hospital Blanket 4 months ago

Basically fools and ignorant.

• fool 4 months ago

And have you heard from Duncan Williams side of what your uncle told you?

• Broni Panayoti 4 months ago

This Duncan-Williams is a fake pastor. I knew him in the 70s visiting the United Christian Church, TESHIE NUNGUA ESTATES, on Cocoa Street. The church was then located in his ex-wife Francisca's house, that was where he met th ...

• OKK 4 months ago

One of the fools who always want to defend this man. God have mercy on you

• FROM THE GET GO DUNCAN-WILLIAMS HAS ALWAYS PREACHED MONEY,PROSPERITY AND RICHES. I WENT WITH SOME FRIENDS TO VISIT HIS CHURCH IN THE EARLY 80S AT AIRPORT JUNCTION AND IT WAS ALWAYS ABOUT PROSPERITY 4 months ago

You have to hand it to Duncan-Williams- he has been pretty much consistent in his emphasis on money ,prosperity.

• Hospital Blanket 4 months ago

He doesn't need to, wrong is wrong.

• Fianyo 4 months ago

Duncan Williams is an embarrassment and a shame to Christianity. And he doesn’t see it. Always bragging and displaying his greed and love for money. He makes abronye look a saint. I pity his church members.

• Ziggy 4 months ago

And so, Paul whom God used to write half of the new testament waa a murderer by profession. Thank God you are not God!!!

• Lya 4 months ago

What are you then

• Adzei 4 months ago

Fake.

• Kofi baa bone 4 months ago

Reverend Johnson Tsakpornu of the Pnuema Life Ministry, Community 11, Tema is the one the Arch Bishop is talking about for betraying him...

• Adotey 4 months ago

Yes, I know the pastor and the story. Hmmm. Sad!!

• John,Tema 4 months ago

Johnson Tsakpornu was a former student of Adonten Secondary and Accra Academy in the 80s.I knew him very well and I heard of his experience with with Duncan Williams.

• GOD HIMSELF IS SATISFIED WITH 10% 4 months ago

From Duncan Williams account, it’s not about salvation or winning souls but all about the business of using churches to make money. See how happy he seems at the death of the Junior Pastor. God is the True Judge.

• THE TRUTH 4 months ago

Duncan Williams professes to be a Christian but by his actions he is spiritually malnourished. He appears a heavyweight when it comes to spiritual talk but desperately lightweight in his behavior.

PLEASE LET NOT GIVE THIS ...

• ghana 4 months ago

this big nose man is nothing but a crook

• Oprege 4 months ago

PIGS

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

This has been the history of Duncan Williams, always fighting with his "junior pastors " over money whenever he sends them on international trips.Is ICGC a business entity ?One Man Church Pastor indeed.

• Des 4 months ago

Please @ Kwaku Tee, it's not ICGC. Kindly check

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

Sorry Action Chapel I mean,but the substance of my comment still remains the same.

• Lya 4 months ago

The report is fake .I was in that meeting and that's not what he said

• Truth 4 months ago

Please share with us what he actually said
    That will help to debunk this story then.

• OFORI 4 months ago

Lya, Since the report is fake, then tell us what the truth is.

• Joseph Marfo 4 months ago

what did he say?
    Tell us

• Opoku jomoh 4 months ago

Master Ghana have a big problems to talk about, take this your nonsense away, you have a story to tell all the time, what have you done for Ghana, anything you just taking money for them, what do you give back to them, story ...

• Cooli0 4 months ago

Massa this was the same lifestyle u lived before claiming u repent so clear off

• AGYAPONG ISSIFU MOHAMED OSEI KWAME FUSEINA ALIWA OPOKU GYIMA ACHEAPONG WALEWALE ZONGO 4 months ago

U PASTORS ARE CRIMINALS, GO AWAY FROM US, U WILL DIE ONEDAY, KWASIAFOUR

• Prof. 4 months ago

This people are using the church to loot innocent people.

Criminals.

• As for this Papa its bitterness 4 months ago

Kindly forgive. But 10 thousand us dollars. Then there is money in this Church business

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

That is why I want to retire and be a Full Time Pastor and establish my own Churches that shall not be Audited by any person or organization. What do you guys think about that?

• Johnny 4 months ago

Don't try it in Donald Trump's village .When the law catches you he will cage you for life. Civilised societies know how to worship their God.

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 4 months ago

You are too old to learn new tricks.

• thetruth 4 months ago

don't forget Agradaa

• Are 4 months ago

Modern day Christians, hmmmmm
    Remember what Jesus taught us as Christians.
    Forgive, Forgive and forgive
    Father forgive them for they don't know what they are doing, Stephen said, father in heaven forgive them their misd ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

These days they even continue even when they know that what that they are doing is wrong and evil.

• Kazito 4 months ago

Where was jesus a Christian and taught you Christian values, ignorant people!

• AMA Ghana 4 months ago

Man of God ??
    We are doomed

• Atsu 4 months ago

And you call yourself man of God? You can’t forgive even after his demise. So called pastors and money forgotten that money is the root of all evil. People should wise up

• Omanba 4 months ago

The love of money is the root of all evil. This man lives to serve marmon/money not God by his own confession. Repent and let the Bible be your guide.

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

All this guy thinks of is money, money, money and money. Jesus never charged a penny for preaching the gospel, did he? Where is his so-called anointing?

• THE LOVE OF MONEY DOES STRANGE THINGS TO PEOPLE.HE IS STILL BITTER ABOUT $10,000 . HE EXPECTED $100,000. BEWARE OF PEOPLE WHO ONLY VALUE YOU FOR WHAT YOU HAVE OR WHAT THEY CAN GET FROM YOU!! 4 months ago

These days it is all about MONEY, MONEY, MONEY MONEY.
    Beware of people who are only interested in you because they see you as a resource not as a person. They value you as a bank, a charity, a person they can run to for fre ...

• Boo 4 months ago

This man is evil some one death is pride to him, he shouldn't forget he will also die one-day.

• Sagacious shaggy 4 months ago

But that was his tithe he paid to the levite should he 40 percent as tithe ,but was there a negotiation that he will declare every pesewa or to pay him the tithe of his work.

• ObuasiMan 4 months ago

The guy, Duncan, seems like the head of a Mafia organization. What a gangster.

• Hmmmn 4 months ago

Strange revelation or confession? Can betrayal even be measured in monetary value? What does the scripture say about anger, forgiveness and judgement?

"Love your enemies". Now hear, The Lord's Prayer:

"Our Father who a ...

• Jojo 4 months ago

But don’t love your enemies , it is the truth.

• Yaw 4 months ago

Man of God didn’t do well. Duncan Williams should just forget it and move on. The junior pastor has already been paid deadly by his deeds.

Never trust anyone in this world; even if you see a person dying and you save hi ...

• Wofa Yaw 4 months ago

How do you conclude that he died because this deed? He paid his tithe of 10% to his senior pastor and probably 10% to God if he believes in that. It should not even be an issue for public discussion.
    Papa please stop this i ...

• Koti 4 months ago

Money money money everywhere! What happened to forgiveness preached in the Bible? We are told Judas Iscariot betrayed Jesus. Did Duncan Williams send the pastor on a gospel or business trip? Why was he not concerned about the ...

• Agyeman 4 months ago

SEE WHO'S CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. IT'S THE BEHAVIOR WILLIAMS TAUGHT HIM, TO CHOP OTHER PEOPLE'S WIVES. OR WILLIAMS HAS FORGOTTEN HIMSELF.

• OBOSOM 4 months ago

Charlatans

• Fisherman 4 months ago

So basically he's just admitted that this is a racketeering ring that's all about the money? Nothing to do with pastoralism.

• kk 4 months ago

All these charlatans. Why are we still entertaining these fraudsters? Duncan Williams was one of the beginnings of this wagadrii Christianity in Ghana. All those kumasi pastors you see with the false piety, they learnt is fro ...

• Ghanani 4 months ago

The most lucrative investment in Africa is to establish a church.

• selfmade KING 4 months ago

Left with me, KOBO KRAAAAA wo mmo nnya daaaaaaaa

Tweaaaaaaa

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago

You’re broke LOL.

I see you going to some Nigerian church in the bronx. Ofui

What’s a piece of cunt!

Am broke but I can still used my brokenness to BLEEP all your sisters lmaoooo

U filthy, stinking BABE PAMPERS lmaoooo

• Ohene 4 months ago

If you tell your congregation to pay tithe that is 10% and the said pastor gave you $10,000 out $100000, Boss you are being greedy.

• JJ RAS G 4 months ago

YOU SEE, THIS IS HOW THEY END UP EXPOSING THEMSELVES, FAKE AND CLUELESS PASTOR. BY YOUR DEEDS, WE KNOW YOU.

• John. 4 months ago

I have also yet seen any bitterness in the Headpastor's concerns raised. The junior Pastor bringing/reporting US$10,000 instead of US$100,000 is serious betrayal of trust, reminiscent of what Annanias and his wife did.

These pastors are getting 90,000 dollars whiles the church members are poor as rats?

Think boss because GOD want to open ur blind eyes

What about Kwaku Duah , flying private jets and thousands of Asantes are doing shoe shining and can’t feed.

Some are cleaning toilets in London . 2hrs shifts for peanuts.

I have had to assist a lot of my Asante brothe ...

Wo gyimi papa

Shoe shine is hustling

If any man can get up and go hustled for his daily bread, it shows how manly such a person is OFUI

Think like a man because ur brains is CLOUDED haha

Sense is chasing u but ...

• Ghana 4 months ago

Okay, well done. My advice to you is don't look down on any job if it's not illegal.

• Joe 4 months ago

For Christ sake he gave you 10% of the "bounty" which is what the bible mandates ie tithe. GREEDY AND FAKE PASTOR!!

• Time 4 months ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• JDM 4 months ago

this fake man has been very loud and vocal since ndc came into power!! strange things dey happen now

Bro is just a matter of time

God is about to raise a judge that ll destroy all these fake charlatans

Can’t u see it in the air?

They’re all from Kumasi . Duncan Williams dad is from Akomadan

• Oniba JK 4 months ago

You seem to have a Kumasi problem. Go to Duncan Williams for prayers and consultation

• Anthony 4 months ago

So now the church is business enterprise. Eiiiiii hmmmmmmmm

U done see his kids?

Blessed beyond measure with the poor, dumb Ghanaian tithe monies lmaoooo

• Kwaw Esiako 4 months ago

Osofo, what is all these? Telling us all these smacks of gross indiscretion. I am disappointed. Can we also playback your own record?

• Time 4 months ago

Can we blamed this fat idiot! Only the dumb, foolish ones will go and give their monies to him tweaaa

As long as the dumb, shallow minded and timid Ghanaians who always fear that, they ll die if these hollow charlatans curses them, ll always make these fellas rich

Tweaaaaaaaaaa

Hey, who can blamed this man with his big ...

Kwasia Hahahahaha learn to pay your tithes.

You must take the tithe into the house of the Lord. You’re financially cursed.
    Hahahhahahahaha tithing and generosity is biblical. Abraham paid the tithe before the law.

I ...

I know u ll bring MELCHIZEDEK and I was waiting it!

Who told u that MELCHIZEDEK was a type of Christ?

U uneducated Christian lmaooo

Melchizedek wasn’t a type of Christ

Infact the Bible made it clear the differe ...

• Student 4 months ago

Please, stop the display of your lack of knowledge boldly here. Now, if you desire knowledge about Melchizedek and the Bible as a whole, you go on YouTube and search for Gino Jennings Melchizedek. And thereafter you can watch ...

• Ray 4 months ago

Nonsenses

• Dzimakpla 4 months ago

Vindictive

• Akwasi 4 months ago

Abronye is vindicated

This fat fucker was quiet when Kevin called him a pig!

He ll suffer in his last days

U see how money has ruined TD JAKES?

His is on the way

A soldier ll come and these fat pigs ll run away from Ghana

Mark i ...

P. Diddy sent you on errands to buy baby oil .. hahahahaha I know you were part of his boys

• Nene Nannor 4 months ago

Vindictive and unforgiving pastor. God touch your heart and set you free. Ministry is not all about money. Irs aboyt firgiveness of sins and the practice of christian priciples as put fort by Christ.

• Reason 4 months ago

God only asks for:
    1/7th of your time... your Sabbath;
    1/10th of your resources... your tithe;
    100% of your soul.

Why is this greedy fool upset because someone gave what God requested? RUN away from him. Please. Ordain ...

• We need water in our homes 4 months ago

The taps are not flowing, Mr president, we need investment in the water sector, this is Accra and we don't have water.

• Alicia 4 months ago

Catholic church forever

• alex 4 months ago

where is the respect for this greedy so call man of God? your hand is chopped of due to robbery yet you couldn't created one for yourself and you want someone to die ? you fool

• Zee Kotoko 4 months ago

Mother fucker, son of a bitch, go cure your mad son. Always using the pulpit to curse people or do politics. You are no better than Obinim. God punish you!

• ME 4 months ago

So all these is about money? The so-called men of God are men of goods.

• Nene Mensa 4 months ago

Money money money oooo Bishop.

• Susuka 4 months ago

Charlie, things dey happened oooooo. So people sat in the church to listen to this fake, wicked and unforgiving so called bishop telling them this selfish and evil story.

• Lopez 4 months ago

Is this religion or money that these so called men of God are after. Duncan William is a scam and should stop playing God on earth. I feel so disheartened when I hear pastors speak this way.

• Nana addo 4 months ago

That is not Christianity, there is no Christian rule that sanctions this it is purely a moses induced practice. The confused lots will come and defend this

• Kk 4 months ago

Ghanaweb, why publish such bullshit for your readers, if you have nothing better to publish please leave your page blank.

• Bro 4 months ago

That not a nice thing to say as a Rev. This is so terrible.
    He once said he betrayed his mentor Idahosa, but he forgave him. Couldn't he have done the same? Wow.

• Greed 4 months ago

So all his beef with the said pastor is because 0f material things, money. Man of God

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

When those who preach forgiveness can't let go. By the way, how did the bereaved family wrong you?

• Kwabee 4 months ago

This man is very greedy what do u want to have 40 thousand nonsense ur jr pastor is good if it’ was me ! U won’t get pessewa

• Odikro 4 months ago

Confused greedy noisy gong. People should wake up and return to their Presby, Methodist, Anglican etc where pulpit time is not wasted on empty blabbing but quality inspired and grounded teachings of the relevant word of God. ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

It's all about money. The brand is Jesus Christ.You get more money if you are able to promote the brand and not save souls as it's supposed to be. How petty can Mr Duncan Williams be

• FARMER JOHN 4 months ago

THE SHAMELESS GREED AND AVARICE OF THESE "SPIRITUAL FATHERS" IS BEYOND BELIEF.

• Yao 4 months ago

When we say the church has now become a business, people don’t understand

• Kwasi Tawiah 4 months ago

Me I don't understand the whole story did you send pastor there to represent you or what and if he gets some money he should come and account for you please come again. Man of God should know how to keep secret because the mo ...

They call it ministerial ethics. The guy did well though. He gave 10% to him . Is that not the tithe ?

He could’ve approached him and say maybe he should’ve given more

• Tosh 4 months ago

Prosperity Gospel be that. Corrupt politicians, fraudsters, conmen, thieves, occupy the front seat of these churches. After all, how can you not be saved, when you are rich.

• Ojatanaa 4 months ago

You are liar you just bullie people you don't have fooko go and cure your son Abronye is waiting for you at circle

• Kwame 4 months ago

Some of us help students to secure scholarship to study abroad, but we are happy that they have got their education. One of those students now a medical officer saw me at the ministries and told me that they have not been fai ...

• Danny 4 months ago

Is this a real man of God?

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Afienya and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Log ...

• halfcast 4 months ago

NPP should continue fooling. Is this a matter of national concern? You are just useless. SEE YOUR MUMU BAWUMIA AND GYIMI KEN TRYING TO SOUND WISE.

• Kwame-Italy. 4 months ago

DEVILS IN SHEEP'S SKIN !!! Black African Politicians cum FAKE MEN OF GOD have drugged the Peoples' MINDSETS not different from the ATLANTIC SLAVERY DOORS OF NO RETURN @ SALTPOND ,CAPE COAST etc.

• Victor Appiah 4 months ago

I don't get something right and I want to be enlightened, was this facilitation or opening of doors a bussiness transaction or a mentoring of a junior to make way for enhanced ministry. This is looking more like bussiness gon ...

• ERICO 4 months ago

These criminals parading themselves as "men of God" loves money and nothing more. So Duncan Williams expect the junior pastor to bring him all the $100,000 after he the ju for pastor doing all the dirty work in the foreign la ...

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

EBEI, DUNCAN! I rest my case.

• Brown 4 months ago

Those who betray others will one day account for their evil deeds

• EKA 4 months ago

The reporter who wrote the story is just stupid. that was not what Archbishop meant go to his facebook page to watch the full story and stop this habit of painting him bad before the public just bcos you want your story to at ...

Tweaaaaa!! Continue to drink his cool aid dude

Wake up, u fool

You’re a demon o hahahahaha

I command you to tithe form today!!! Say amen

Tithe is unbiblical!

Who told anyone to pay tithe?

Jesus that we all followed never tithe before!

Show me in the Bible where JESUS pay tithe

No where did Jesus instructed anyone to take his hard earned monies t ...

Same cool aid you’re drinking from Kwaku Duah , Kumasihene

• Onipanua 4 months ago

The cat is out of the bag. You are doing business and not saving soles. You are the only pastor who never forgives. Abronye is right

• Stomach fuul 4 months ago

Such a wicked Archbishop.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

Everything about this fake bishop is money, why?

• THEY SUPPORT THE GENOCIDE-Ghanani 4 months ago

Duncan Williams and Akuffo-Addo support the genocide Israel is committing against the Palestinians. They have come out openly to support Israel. Are they not ashamed ? Whoever supports Israel's genocidal war in Gaza is p ...

• Ben 4 months ago

So we can’t read simple English and understand. If not for hate for the church, I don’t see the reason why anybody will be calling the Revered Man of God names over teaching session he had with his congregation.
    He ment ...

I m a Christian but this mafia tactics must stop. Papa’s message was inspiring in the 90s but these days , woes befalls anyone who wrongs him.

It’s bad image for the church. Thats why the likes of Abel Damina are gain ...

Akoa agyimi akyei lmaooo

No wonder this old bastard is a such a fool lmaooo

He was a foot soldier for Duncan Williams and he has tithed all his peanuts to make him and his family rich whiles this sucker is working ...

• John 4 months ago

They capture such positions and give themselves names just to make money. GO TO HELL WITH UR RELIGION AND TEACHINGS. WE DONT WANT IT

• H Aborbi 4 months ago

I can't wait for Ghanaians and their politicians to see these scammers for what they really are. A business. A con business at that conning the gullible of money. Look at their lifestyle and that of their family. The ealier t ...

• Sam 4 months ago

Abroye was right to hit Duncan Williams very hard.

• Jim_Jones 4 months ago

I think Africans are still suffering from mental slavery.This time from within.
    They preach the world is coming to an End but are still fighting for worldly stuff.I don't get it.
    1st Corinthians 6:10 should be their sermon ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Not good saying this into the public

• Bustan 4 months ago

It's all about money, he is soo bitter that the guy didn't give him all the $ 100k . So full of him self, if he had such powers to kill, where was he when his own son was fooling about?

• DOOBIA 4 months ago

So Bishop expected the young man to give him the 100,000 USD? For what? I can't believe that!!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• DEEVINITY 4 months ago

Money Money Money....

• Bobby J 4 months ago

Hon. ATO FORSON you represent the present & the future of this country.
    May the good Lord guide you.

• Nana 4 months ago

So it is all about money?

• shefi 4 months ago

extortionist

• Opuntus 4 months ago

By their fruits we shall know them, says Jesus Christ. Once upon a time Jesus was moving with his disciples, passing through a town in Samaria but was prevented. John and his brother Andrews asked, Lord, should we call fire f ...

• kk 4 months ago

so all these things,arranging to preach elsewhere is all about money.That's why pastors are always fighting about juicy places to be posted.When they become big men of God,they never go to the villages to preach again.they se ...

• GHANABA 4 months ago

DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO

• Kwabena Damptey 4 months ago

Some of us have been in Action Chapel International for over three and half decades .Learn a lot from my Archbishop from near and afar from the days at Airport Trade Fair and Spintex .

• 77 by 7 4 months ago

I thought Jesus said you should forgive 77 by 7 times. Why are you so bitter?
    You steal money in the name of tithing.
    Even Jesus, was not a Levite, so he didn’t collect tithes. You have crafted a stealing machinery to use ...

• Demetrius 4 months ago

A renowned pastor should not behave like this period. No wonder he can go to heaven and come back with stories all in the name of spirituality. What a scam.....

• The Truth 4 months ago

I seriously don't understand the story
    Can someone please explain to me????
    I'm neither for nor against One Man Church

• Lordgist 4 months ago

But the j pastor did nothing wrong, the money is for God so why are you complaining

• Nii Laryea 4 months ago

So our worst fears have been confirmed, it's all about money. That greedy bastard who calls himself an archbishop. Next he'll be cardinal and then pope. I'm amazed how gullible some people by following these charlatans.

• Haha 4 months ago

Duncan Williams, it was best to have said nothing at all. lol

• SAVIOUR PRIESTHOOD-GALLEY 4 months ago

You see the problem is not entirely about papa not forgiving but rather the junior pastor blocked his chance by telling lies about the amount he received, the same story about ananias and sapphira who lied and died immediatel ...

• SAVIOUR PRIESTHOOD-GALLEY 4 months ago

this is case study

Ananias and Sapphira were a couple in the early Christian church in Jerusalem who sold a piece of land and, claiming to give all the proceeds to the apostles, secretly kept some back for themselves. When ...

Who’s PAPA?

Duncan Williams is PAPA?

Nobody is PAPA except the LORD

This is blasphemous and for a mortal man to himself PAPA shows who that person is

So he’s PAPA to everyone?

So how should we called GOD ...

• Oniba JK 4 months ago

I'm not a fan of Duncan Williams at all but the questions you are asking about where certain things are found in the Bible, shows you are very shallow in Christianity. Where in the Bible did Jesus hand it over? Not everything ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 4 months ago

You open doors for him and you want the money again ? This is contradictory. The LOVE of money.....

• Queen 4 months ago

You will know them by their fruits. Always disgracing the body of Christ openly. Everything is about power, anointing, exotic experiences, money, sex and the flesh. The cross is antithetical to them. The least suffering for t ...

• Tophey 4 months ago

This mam is clearly suffering from some acute form of dementia.

• money money 4 months ago

Why insist on the money so much? interested in the money more than salvation
    Believers are called to forgive others. Duncan Williams is a stomach pastor. Not to be trusted

• Osei Kwabena 4 months ago

Sad, Pastor. At least your junior Pastor gave you 10% of the donation. Anyway, some Ghanaians are wicked. You can't trust nobody nowadays. Please forgive them.

• Global Crusade with Kumuyi 4 months ago

It is 1 Day to GCK, Global Xrusade with Kumuyi. Theme : Chriat the Source of All Possibilities, at the nearest Deeper Life Location to you. Tomorrow 24th to Tuesday 31st July at 4.00pm daily. Minister's Conference is live on ...

• KAKABO 4 months ago

When the junior pastor came, you were not interested in the number of souls he won for the church, but rather the money he got and how much he was giving you. So it was clearly a pimping scheme where you set the pastors out t ...

• Justice 4 months ago

Very unfortunate...oh God.

• Obo Wiafe 4 months ago

Whose Archbishop? Even fetish priests who serve lesser gods behave more humanely and Chirst-like than this so called archbishop with bloated but useless ego. Which God/god is he serving? His followers better take the necessa ...

• Duncan is a religious fanatic 4 months ago

Duncan william.is a religious fanatic

• Many u 4 months ago

So its all about money

• Judith 4 months ago

I thought you denied Rev Idahosa his own share of glory at some time after he groomed you to become who you are today. Your own narration on video was that you distanced yourself from him when international invitations kept p ...

The self styled PAPA who called himself archbishop

There’s no ARCHBISHOP anywhere in the Bible

Ans he also called himself PAPA?

Jesus USED THE TITLE ABBA which in Hebrew means DADDY, PAPA and that shows the rel ...

• Awus 4 months ago

How will you call this type of person, a man of God?. Is that the way Jesus Chris handle his followers. Money lovers man of God. I thank Abronye DC for handle this so call man of God

• Bro 4 months ago

That's so evil. That's simply ungodly. He shouldn't be proud in saying that. Didn't he offend his mentor Idahosa ,but was forgiven?
    God save his soul.

• Joy 4 months ago

Pastor Duncan Williams, I think you have more than this 100k dollars so why did you jealous this new pastor? Hahahaha

• Nana Yaw 4 months ago

The “Holy Ghost “ couldn’t reveal to you the amount of money involved??
    Go and beg abronye for forgiveness!!
    He has given you 48 hrs!!

• Bro kwesi 4 months ago

Hmmm I don’t understand oooo .aaahhhh but he paid 10%.Even though he lied,so do we.

• EKA 4 months ago

But that same pastor he left a church with a seed money of 1 million dollars to him in the U.S.A and he messed up again why didn’t the reporter start the story from there rather with an ill emotive that the archbishop is a ...

I million dollars and did he pay taxes on that money?

Tweaaa

• EKA 4 months ago

But that same pastor he left a church with a seed money of 1 million dollars to him in the U.S.A and he messed up again why didn’t the reporter start the story from there rather with an ill emotive that the archbishop is a ...

• Towncrier 4 months ago

Just go and take your medicines. Twerp!

• Z 4 months ago

By their fruits you shall know them, Duncan Williams is a fake make of God.

• Z 4 months ago

Fake man of God

• Jonas 4 months ago

Hmmm, I wonder why they don't go & preach in poor countries like Haiti, Chad, Burundi etc, etc??
    Is it all about the money as we always suspect and not about salvation??

• Foolish man 4 months ago

And your congregation sit and listen to your foolish, troubling bitterness, unforgiving wicked talk and they are okay. What worst haven’t you Duncan Williams done

• Sam 4 months ago

Abroyee told us Ghanaian about the man but we didn't believe him.Abroyee come for your stone

• Tweaa 4 months ago

OYIWA , I keep telling you people all these ONE MAN churches are BUSINESSES now you hear from the horse’s own mouth

• Nii 4 months ago

A SO CALLED A MAN OF GOD

• Papa Gloga 4 months ago

Did these vampires go on a mission to save souls for Christ or money grab? Miiking the poor souls in the name of Jesus.He tells them where the fat is so he deserves to cut a share of their exploit. Now you see the fake men of ...

• Barko osae twum 4 months ago

Omg! Why did he return $10000, to you. As an overseer of his church, why accept money given to a junior pastor for his ministerial service which he done.

• Tweaa 4 months ago

YES! , HE DOESN ‘T CARE ABOUT HOW MANY SOULS WERE WON FOR CHRIST , HE CARES MUCH ABOUT THE MONEY INVOLVED

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

So everything about this man is money. He dabbles in politics too and propounded unbiblical and satanic theory to say that Muslims can not lead Ghana. Yet with that selective hatred for Muslims, he claims he is a man of God . ...

• EP 4 months ago

When one scammer scams a fellow scammer, God laughs!

• Fati 4 months ago

I don't blame this man who calls himself Archbishop, I rather blame the people who follow him.

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• EAS 4 months ago

Duncan William please pastor paid tithes of $10,000 of the amount to you so, why are you threatening him.
    You are being greedy.

• Markson Brefo 4 months ago

God! Is Duncan Williams serious and really a man of God?

• C.A 4 months ago

1. The pastor sent should have declared all he got from the journey. Obviously, the Bishop wouldn't demand all of it.

2. I see some form of haste among ministers.

3. It also looks like God wasn't honoured in this story.

• Douglas 4 months ago

C. A: I don't he was obliged to declare everything since the honorarium was given to him and not the Archbishop. It was his choice. The man gave 10 percent of whatever he got to the Archbishop and he was still not satisfied? ...

• Enyonam 4 months ago

You’re so greedy and bitter. Is it wrong for others to be successful or better than you if you mentored them.

• Sharpoli 4 months ago

What happened to Forgiveness as the Bible teaches ...Would Jesus do this aaaaaah I can't think far

• Nishajames 4 months ago

When crooks like Duncan Williams are walking around praying in tongues, who are we to blame ‘Agradaa’. The spit in the face of Jesus Christ when they squabble over filthy riches whilst the Jesus they preach died on the cr ...

• EKA 4 months ago

The reporter who wrote the story is just stupid. that was not what Archbishop meant go to his facebook page to watch the full story and stop this habit of painting him bad before the public just bcos you want your story to at ...