Look at what this man is talking about??? how much money do you spend on these women??
NII-BI 4 months ago
@Kurt Okraku, you're a disgrace and shameless man. You and your so called football people stupidity has brought this to us. Since this USELESS coach took over, the ladies has never been the same again. They played very poorly. Aside Asantuah and some few ladies, about 90% of them don't know exactly what to do.
And since God is JUST, they won't win for you to come and tell us that you've done well so you deserve a third term. Mr Kurt, may that dream only remain in silence with you.
Two years from now, we are done with your greediness, self sentence, incompetence, etc. Leave our football alone for us.
ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 4 months ago
funny...only a fool will talk like this
Bobby 4 months ago
I don't understand some analysis massa,do you think other countries will not improve before you improve do you think other countries will fold their arms and not try to catch up with big teams like nigeria and south africa,before you count ten somebody has counted hundreds.
We need to spend money on black queens! 4 months ago
If we had spent at least 30% of what we spend on black stars like we would have won the fcuken cup! We'll done ti the ladies. GFA president didn't have face they could even push Morocco to a penalty shot out. These girls could have easily won the cup. There's no in future. This is their future! And some morons at gfa denied them thr chance
Aluta 4 months ago
There we go OkraThief, the motivational speaker and team Phycologist. Always quick to talk, Mr. Talk shop man. Idiot!
Obuobisa 4 months ago
Keep on deceiving yourself but not intelligent Ghanaians
Kwame 4 months ago
Kurt' do you think we are kids?. We started watching football before you were born.Mediocre FA chairman.You can't take ghana football to next level.
Nene Nannor 4 months ago
Aban boni paa aba.. The quuens were a disappointment in the second half and lost. Esweet me very well. God knows all He did for them was not recognised and rather attributed to NDC. So we list ri wake up Ghanaians that it gas been Good throughout and not a politicxl party. When did they qualify for tge tournanent?
Mike. 4 months ago
You are right but we need to do more. Look at our first half display and one could see we are learning something from the coach except that we couldn't take our chances. At that time we played the Ghanian version of football reminding one of former starlet teams and that of satellite world cup winning team. We were tired in the second half and allowed the Morrocans to pound on us as we abandoned our style of play. We can build on what we are doing and in the long run we will have a winsome team to conquer Africa and be a force in women world football. We must find out why we got tired in the second half.
Chiga 4 months ago
Aban papa aba
Greed 4 months ago
Do you care about them after the tournament?. You don't invest in the grassroots soccer. When fifa send money for grassroots development you shares among yourselves. Kwasia kwa
Anlovi 4 months ago
Stop deceiving yourself because this is not a standard team to perforn at word cup stage. No cohesion and the players not intelligent and on top the coach is not dealing with psychological aspect in a soccer. Physical fitness and stamina must be seriously worked on.
Fred M Donkoh 4 months ago
Poor Alice Kusi! Why would the coach let this lady, who might have suffered a concussion just before the end of the regular period, take a penalty kick. The poor lady might be crying her heart out for missing.
But Alice, we ... read full comment
Poor Alice Kusi! Why would the coach let this lady, who might have suffered a concussion just before the end of the regular period, take a penalty kick. The poor lady might be crying her heart out for missing.
But Alice, we thank you for soldiering on and representing us. Just look ahead to the future. It will be good!
bawuliar 4 months ago
inability to score goals, stupid mistakes, you thought luck will be on your side again. I personally find Ghanaians with extremely low IQ. Go home
Nana Agyeman 4 months ago
Team wl b better when u r sacked
KT 4 months ago
This man should have been suspended before the CJ
Yaw 4 months ago
You didn’t promise them anything. Individual’s could have promised money to boost their energy. In all, they did very well. They should pay attention to the players
@Kurt Okraku, you're a disgrace and shameless man. You and your so called football people stupidity has brought this to us. Since this USELESS coach took over, the ladies has never been the same again. They played very poorly ...
I don't understand some analysis massa,do you think other countries will not improve before you improve do you think other countries will fold their arms and not try to catch up with big teams like nigeria and south africa,be ...
If we had spent at least 30% of what we spend on black stars like we would have won the fcuken cup! We'll done ti the ladies. GFA president didn't have face they could even push Morocco to a penalty shot out. These girls coul ...
Aban boni paa aba.. The quuens were a disappointment in the second half and lost. Esweet me very well. God knows all He did for them was not recognised and rather attributed to NDC. So we list ri wake up Ghanaians that it ga ...
You are right but we need to do more. Look at our first half display and one could see we are learning something from the coach except that we couldn't take our chances. At that time we played the Ghanian ...
Aban papa aba
Stop deceiving yourself because this is not a standard team to perforn at word cup stage. No cohesion and the players not intelligent and on top the coach is not dealing with psychological aspect in a soccer. Physical fitnes ...
But Alice, we ...