Abronye, do justice to education. Show to the world that you have attended a university by acting like an educated person.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
TWEAAA, Abronye can’t behave like that. Have you been following his behavior in Ghana Politics? He is just a nuisance.
SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago
First time I am agreeing with you. A braggart, a mentally deranged person who has find himself in the right party. Is it a criteria to joing the NPP? Just being a socially misfit seem to be the main trait for one to be a leading member of the NPP. Just look at Kennedy Agyapong, Hawa Koomson, Wontumi, Bryan Acheampong, NAPO, Nana Addo etc.
KUFFOUR IS AS CRIMINAL AND VINDICTIVE AS AKUFO-ADDO. HE KILLED SALOMEY, THE FORMER DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE 4 months ago
Kufour is as vindictive and criminal as Akufo-Addo. The only difference between them is one is Short and the other is tall.
Kufour is actual more vindictive.
He is the one who wrongly jailed
1. Ibrahim Adam, the true G ... read full comment
Kufour is as vindictive and criminal as Akufo-Addo. The only difference between them is one is Short and the other is tall.
1. Ibrahim Adam, the true Gentleman and the real Gentle Giant - Agric Minister
2. Dan Abudakpi - Trade Minister
3. Finance Minister Peprah
4. Deputy Finance Minister - Victor Salomey
5. Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata
6. Minister of Health - George Sipa Yankey
7. A lot other Political Opponents for nothing
God will punish Akufo-Addo and Kufour
AGBESI KWASI 4 months ago
University of Ghana should take this guy on. He should prove it or be sued for defamation.
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
And who killed more people than perhaps your mentor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his nasty friend Boakye Djan? How many people were tortured and murdered under the regimes of Rawlings? Rawlings was just an unrepentant dictator and a horrible murderer and adulterer.
Prof 4 months ago
Rawlings only killed thieves and nation wreckers. Criminals of the likes of Akuffo Addo, Kofi Jumah and Ofori Atta, Adu Boahen and Wife, Wontumi etc. We need another Rawlings to execute heartless criminals as such to save the country. We will always hail Rawlings for his timely and necessary action against nation wreckers and IDIOTS like those you have been crying for.
Kwame 4 months ago
A very uncivilised, uncouth and ill-nurtured illiterate. Illiteracy has mirrored and defined the entire caricature and it is heavily riding and manifesting in him every day. If this illiteracy is what defines education, thevi had better go set all my academic credentials on fire. An empty and myopic fellow
Dr Oti 4 months ago
Some npp mebers are very wicked!Amadu Bema Sulemana of Techiman npp who with members wives including his own friend wife must be suspended
Ben 4 months ago
yes
yes
And have you forgotten Rawhide Rawlings? What about Mahama? How many legitimate and illegitimate children has he got, and with how many women, including other people’s wives? When it comes to Pulling down underwear of women, no person can beat Mahama.
Kwame 4 months ago
Stop bragging idiot Abronye.You are just an illiterate and social misfit.Paying money to acquire some foolish things called documents doesn't place you anywhere in society with your illiteracy and illiterate conducts
Kwame 4 months ago
Foolish illiterate bragging.Do you know the quality degrees and qualifications others acquire yet keep silent. This illiterate foolish and wretched creature just disturbing people. Illiterate fool Abronye. Illiterate has mirrored him in all his conducts and talks
You are extremely right. How many people know that the youngest of the modern former President of USA with African heritage has his PhD Degree in Law from Harvard University? Yet he never mentioned it and was never addressed publicly as a holder of PhD. But not in Ghana. I can’t imagine the number of Ghanaians with fake Doctorate Degrees. You just can’t count them.
Dr Oti 4 months ago
Infact some npp mebers are very wicked !because Amadu Bema Sulemana of Techiman who only with mebers wives including his own friend wife!
This is Daafi mentality!
He must be suspended as is creating division now!
Infact some npp mebers are very wicked !because Amadu Bema Sulemana of Techiman who only with mebers wives including his own friend wife!
This is Daafi mentality!
CK 4 months ago
@Dr. Oti, go and learn how to write properly, before you come and post your allegations on Ghanaweb. You have posted over six comments on the same matter, but they are all rubbish; nobody can understand what you mean.
Dr Oti 4 months ago
Every normal reader understands that Amadu Berma Sulemana(Mr Sule) , who chases other members wives including his own friend wife must be suspended !else is creating division now among npp members @
ghana 4 months ago
this fool too ??
God bless Israel! 4 months ago
IF NOT SEX FOR GRADE LECTURER WHO ELSE CAN DO THIS UGLY THING? GYAMPO, WHO CAN BE BRIBED WITH A HAD NO DIFFICULTY DOING THAT TO ANYONE . NOW GYAMPO HAS BEEN BRIBRED WITH A POLITICAL APPOINTMENT AND HAS ENTIRLY FORGOTTEN GALAMSEY AND LGBTQ+
GJA presidential candidate. 4 months ago
I'll.marshal my fowls to vote for you if you stand as a presidential candidate.
Yoo 4 months ago
What about this silly comment, Dotcom? When will the likes of you make sense whenever you talk? Is Mr Abronye not thousand times better than a higher percentage of NDC MPs in Parliament today? Wise up, DotCom
Slim 4 months ago
Academic records do not amount to intelligence and competence.
Yes. Educate Abronye on that. When was he at University of Ghana and when did the regulations change? Abronye at the University Level, Degree are Awarded but not Earned. That is why a University can WITHDRAW its Certification that has been Awarded. Abronye, don’t show yourself to be that very ignorant.
Besides that, not ONLY ONE PERSON awards a CLASS. Many of us went to the University when there were only three in Ghana. Also a student can call for a remark of his scripts by even a prestigious foreign university. Abronye, many of us on this forum are not fools. I love our Vice President of Ghana very well because she challenged the Grades of a lady that a lecturer wanted to cheat because she would not yield to his sexual advances because she was married to one of the Big Men at Obuasi Mines. This was in the Eighties. Any Doubting Thomas can verify from our Vice President. Kwamena Dickson was the Vice Chancellor then. Abronye by your behavior in Ghana Politics now, you were even given a favor to come out with a Second Class from UG as you are claiming.
Donkra 4 months ago
Those days then, Frank, in the very early eighties, I was in Monkeykrom. Enjoy your day. Abronye never went to any university in Ghana. The guy's English is not up to a JSS student's level.
Hahahaha. So you were a ‘MONKEY’? Hahahaha. I was a Gentleman of CASFORD and still a Gentleman until when provoked. You know we always had APIO sold at the JCR. Yes, we always had some under our beds. If PUSH COMES TO SHOVE, I could quickly trot to APEWOSIKA to make myself COMFORTABLE. When I come back, it was time to make noise and disturb others. Yes, and when fooling around, I could get others who would be drunk or HIGH enough to join me. Those were the Good Old Days at the University. We had University Bus taking us to and from the Old Site to the New Site, and even the Bus taking us to KOTOKORABA Market. I now pity those packed up in Sleeping Rooms at the Hall of Residence. During our time, it was one person to one room with a balcony where we could chill around with our lady visitors. My very young nephew told me that they now have SHIT ON SHIT because the Tap Water doesn’t flow to flush your Puupuu, and the Hall can stink terribly bad. We enjoyed. The University Bus moved to and from town every Thirty minutes. There was no need for any Taxi on Campus then. Hahahaha. And who do you blame for all those crazy and stupid changes. Ask Rawlings because they happened at his time.
Yoo 4 months ago
Donkra, I bet you, Mr Abronye speaks better English language than Nana Dormaahene and majority of NDC MPs in Parliament today.
Johnson 4 months ago
Hmmmm, and this guy is a product of the prestigious UG, Legon? I’m inclined to say that UG has lowered the standards. With that level of English Abronye speaks, I’m beginning to think that something is not right. UG should verify this guy’s scripts and his entry requirements and make a bid decision on him.
potency6 3 months ago
Not true...He did his LL.B at KAAF university. He only had his masters in energy law at UG. He wasn't even qualified to do a diploma let alone an LL.B in UG
E k 4 months ago
Educated fool you are. You talk anyhow with out thinking about it be wise
Blay 4 months ago
That's good. I never knew this guy was well educated. The education, entered him alright, but it has to pass through him as well.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 4 months ago
STOP LYING!!
ABRONYE, STOP LYING, YOU WERE GIVEN THE GRADE THAT YOU DESERVED AND MUST THEREFORE STOP BRAGGING ABOUT WHAT YOU DID NOT GAIN.
WHEN DID IT BECOME A CRIME PUNISHABLE BY DOWNGRADING, WHEN ONE TALKS TO A MEMBER OF ... read full comment
STOP LYING!!
ABRONYE, STOP LYING, YOU WERE GIVEN THE GRADE THAT YOU DESERVED AND MUST THEREFORE STOP BRAGGING ABOUT WHAT YOU DID NOT GAIN.
WHEN DID IT BECOME A CRIME PUNISHABLE BY DOWNGRADING, WHEN ONE TALKS TO A MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITE SEX IN SCHOOL CAMPUSES IN GHANA? YOU ARE AT LIBERTY TO CONTEST FOR THE NPP FLAGBEARER RACE BUT WHETHER LIES CAN HELP YOU MAKE THE MARK.OR NOT TIME WOULD TELL.
Kwame 4 months ago
Abronye opens his wide smelly mouth once NPP loses 300,000 votes. Carry on man. Grant more interviews at radio stations. You are doing very well
Abronye, u are an illiterate, an educated fool at best 4 months ago
There are two kinds of student. Those that pass through the school and those whom the school passes through them. U can tell the difference at the end. Abronye just pass through the school. He sounds uneducated as
Truth 4 months ago
Abronye you seem to be suffering from hypermania and exhibiting it’s symptoms.
Signs and symptoms of hypermania are:
1/ over talkativeness.
2/ incessant psychomotor activities.
3/ inadvertent persistent lies.
4/ becaus ... read full comment
1/ over talkativeness.
4/ because of the excessive psychomotor activity is always having trouble with people
5/ jumps from topic to topic.- flight of ideas.
6/ Courts enmity for the rest of life .
7/ gets eventually exhausted.
8/ and becomes quiet following the exhaustion.
9/ are verbally aggressive psychopaths though maybe intelligent.
So Abronye so this is a photo of what you are.
Sit down and reflect and therefore turn a new page in your life.
You are one of the reason why NPP lost the December 2024 general elections massively and gargantuan.
Humble yourself now or never!!! Let NPP and NDC have their peace.
Try and gag your DIARRHOEA MOUTH.
Aprekoo 4 months ago
He also has various degrees of bipolar disorders.
Edward Dankyi 4 months ago
Tweaa he can't oooooooooʻooooooooo
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Szaaa
Kweku 4 months ago
This guy talks recklessly
Afeto Kwasi 4 months ago
A graduate of UG Law? Seriously? Something went wrong.
Maame 4 months ago
These idiots only exist in NPP. What a party.
Akwasi Addai 4 months ago
NPP accepts only stupid people as members. That's how the situation of the party has become since Akufo Addo took over as party leader. He didn't want to see any wise person in the party leadership.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
With all these good grades, you speak senselessly, stupidly, ignorantly and foolishly. Education has no positive effects on you and your senses. You are uncultured, uncouth and uncivilized. You studied law but you are lawless. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, annoying and pompous. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Joy 4 months ago
Silly guy who think being educated in English language makes you a hero. Abronye listen most Ghanaian educators are into politics to steal but not to enjoy their salaries and help build Ghana. You are one. Thief
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Can anyone explain to me why this fellow is called Abronye DC? What a moniker.
George 4 months ago
It is a big lie. Yourself, you didn’t pass your papers well. You aren’t a sharp brain so stop making lousy excuses.
Success key 4 months ago
If you don't know book you don't know and stop lying
Nana osei@KUMASI 4 months ago
TWIAAAAAAA
NPP.
YOU CANNOT EVEN SPEAK SIMPLE ENGLISH
NPP deeer !!! 0000000
TWIAAAAAAAA
TWIAAAAAAA
NPP.
NPP deeer !!! 0000000
TWIAAAAAAAA
peace 4 months ago
he speaks like he no go school b4
Bamday 4 months ago
Do you look like you have completed JSS?
Nana 4 months ago
Well it happened to me at Regent University where a lecturer gave me a C not because I spoke to no one but he came with an outrageous accusation and I told him that he was very stupid to tell me that.
That was the only grade ... read full comment
Well it happened to me at Regent University where a lecturer gave me a C not because I spoke to no one but he came with an outrageous accusation and I told him that he was very stupid to tell me that.
That was the only grade apart from A on my result slips. Five years later when I requested my transcript, the grades were changed and I even saw an F in a subject I never took in my two semesters at the school.
I will fight them at the right time because I have been out of Ghana for a very long time.
Coconut 4 months ago
First class or 2nd upper at the master level? I have never heard of it. Graduate degree doesn't have that kind of classification. It is either pass or distinction.
Kwame 4 months ago
Has this illiterate moron got BECE? I doubt much
Kwasi Tawiah 4 months ago
Look at the fool
Gee 4 months ago
Another Bush man
EKA 4 months ago
and so what!! you can have all the first class in the world if you’re a fool you’re a fool.
CO 4 months ago
Ugly DIRT.
Ugly DIRT.
Kwame 4 months ago
Is this news Ghanaweb. Total rubbish.
Tosh 4 months ago
Cock and bull
YEN 4 months ago
Are these the type of educated illiterates that we have managing our country?. No wonder the country is in a mess. YEN
gh.citizen 4 months ago
UTAG or UG has to take legal action against this individual to prove his allegations; otherwise, they will tarnish the name of UTAG and, to a large extent, the University as a whole.
BB 4 months ago
Upon all abronyes qualifications, I see him to be a semi literate still. He needs to be groomed and nurtured to be a literate.
Jim 4 months ago
Abronye, keep this between you and your wife. Why would any responsible Ghanaian wants to know which class you got, or even what course you did at this university? Your actions and demeanor has sunk your personality deep into the gutters no one really cares about you. Just be humble and climb out of your self-destructive urterrances.
Miss Mae 4 months ago
It’s a lie,Abronye, you didn’t attend even kindergarten
SON OF GOD 4 months ago
The educational system in Ghana has not reformed and changed your character.
Okyere Kay 4 months ago
Abronye for NPP flag bearer contest?If u don't have any use for your money give it to charity and God will bless u.
First time I am agreeing with you. A braggart, a mentally deranged person who has find himself in the right party. Is it a criteria to joing the NPP? Just being a socially misfit seem to be the main trait for one to be a le ...
1. Ibrahim Adam, the true G ...
And who killed more people than perhaps your mentor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his nasty friend Boakye Djan? How many people were tortured and murdered under the regimes of Rawlings? Rawlings was just an unrepentant dicta ...
Rawlings only killed thieves and nation wreckers. Criminals of the likes of Akuffo Addo, Kofi Jumah and Ofori Atta, Adu Boahen and Wife, Wontumi etc. We need another Rawlings to execute heartless criminals as such to save the ...
A very uncivilised, uncouth and ill-nurtured illiterate. Illiteracy has mirrored and defined the entire caricature and it is heavily riding and manifesting in him every day. If this illiteracy is what defines education, the ...
yes
And have you forgotten Rawhide Rawlings? What about Mahama? How many legitimate and illegitimate children has he got, and with how many women, including other people’s wives? When it comes to Pulling down underwear of women ...
Foolish illiterate bragging.Do you know the quality degrees and qualifications others acquire yet keep silent. This illiterate foolish and wretched creature just disturbing people. Illiterate fool Abronye. Illiterate has mirr ...
You are extremely right. How many people know that the youngest of the modern former President of USA with African heritage has his PhD Degree in Law from Harvard University? Yet he never mentioned it and was never addressed ...
This is Daafi mentality!
this fool too ??
IF NOT SEX FOR GRADE LECTURER WHO ELSE CAN DO THIS UGLY THING? GYAMPO, WHO CAN BE BRIBED WITH A HAD NO DIFFICULTY DOING THAT TO ANYONE . NOW GYAMPO HAS BEEN BRIBRED WITH A POLITICAL APPOINTMENT AND HAS ENTIRLY FORGOTTEN GAL ...
Yes. Educate Abronye on that. When was he at University of Ghana and when did the regulations change? Abronye at the University Level, Degree are Awarded but not Earned. That is why a University can WITHDRAW its Certification ...
Hahahaha. So you were a ‘MONKEY’? Hahahaha. I was a Gentleman of CASFORD and still a Gentleman until when provoked. You know we always had APIO sold at the JCR. Yes, we always had some under our beds. If PUSH COMES TO SHO ...
Hmmmm, and this guy is a product of the prestigious UG, Legon? I’m inclined to say that UG has lowered the standards. With that level of English Abronye speaks, I’m beginning to think that something is not right. UG shoul ...
STOP LYING!!
WHEN DID IT BECOME A CRIME PUNISHABLE BY DOWNGRADING, WHEN ONE TALKS TO A MEMBER OF ...
1/ over talkativeness.
4/ becaus ...
With all these good grades, you speak senselessly, stupidly, ignorantly and foolishly. Education has no positive effects on you and your senses. You are uncultured, uncouth and uncivilized. You studied law but you are lawless ...
TWIAAAAAAA
NPP.
NPP deeer !!! 0000000
TWIAAAAAAAA
That was the only grade ...
Look at the fool
Another Bush man
Ugly DIRT.
Cock and bull
Abronye, keep this between you and your wife. Why would any responsible Ghanaian wants to know which class you got, or even what course you did at this university? Your actions and demeanor has sunk your personality deep into ...