Stolen 'luxury vehicles' bound for Ghana seized at Virginia Port

Read Comments Comments (61)

• THE STOLEN CARS WAS FOR KWAME DESPITE. 5 months ago

THE FBI SHOULD COME AND CHECK ALL DESPITE CARS. HE IS A DRUG DEALER AND A SCAMMER

• Osei Tutu of Chad 5 months ago

Our people are disgracing us oooo as FBI hits town

• Capricorn 5 months ago

They would have been successful during 'Yanooms' regime.

• Simon Bolivar 5 months ago

Yes, during "Yaanom's" regime, Ghana became a land of free-for-all-thievery! As for drugs dieerr, don't talk

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

What about during the time of Efo People and their cohorts like Boakye Djan?

• LEGATTO 5 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari... (Ghana's Oluman bodamfuor!) Even in his death, see how Jerry Rawlings is tormenting you mercilessly! I'm sure you'll not stop immortalizing Jerry Rawlings up to the very day you will enter your grave ...

Damn idiot and an apology of a Human Being who calls himself LEGATTO. You are a hypocrite and a terrible Bastard like your mentor Jeremiah John Rawlings who was worse of a murderer than Adolf Hitler and Adolf Einchmann combin ...

• LEGATTO 5 months ago

Hmmm... Ofui ba gyimifuor @Frank Agyena-Karikari! See how you have gone "hyper" with that small jab I gave you! Foolish boy Oluman... how then can you stand if I spark?? You see, you are a much older man, so I always like to ...

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

This is what them them call successful and prosperous people!

Hmmm! The philosophies of rat or animals poop cum shit eaters...the Stolen Luxury vehicles bound for Ghana, and the people behind it are not thieves but succes ...

• Benji 5 months ago

Those short forest dwellers, and criminality, go hand in hand.

• Fofota Agbenyo 5 months ago

Don't mind him

• re: 5 months ago

You can equally report him to the FBI with the necessary documentations.

• The cars are for ibrahim mahama 5 months ago

Go and check the president brother ibrahim mahama, he has free clearance at the Ghana's port of entry because he is the president's brother.

• Oprege 5 months ago

The Whitman stole our resources and our intellectuals to build their empire and don’t want us in their country so good luck to the car thieves

• Ike 5 months ago

mumu! moron! they stole gold, humans and other natural resources, na cars you go steal? low iq clowns

• Man 5 months ago

Why not Ibrahim mahama's cars? You even Despite

• Ife 5 months ago

How many rich guys in Ghana are genuine?

• re: 5 months ago

How many rich Guys in Nigeria are genuine?

• Koo 5 months ago

Not even a single one of them from Dongote to the rest of those criminals. Fraud, ritual, drugs, kidnapping, robbery, corruption, name them, that is the main occupation of every zoogerian rich animal.

The families of that Bastard Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the Tsikata Pirates.

• Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago

These guys are all NPP. They love to do dubious things. Walahi we have to rescue this country said Ofori Gyato himself a criminal. NPP should be disbanded as a political party. How I wish akuffo addo jailed for life. Gbemelaw ...

Can you exempt Rawhide Rawlings? Who stole more than him and his Anlo Ewe criminals?

• Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago

@Agyena-Karikari,
    I told you, didn't I? Rawlings is living rent-free in your head. Your tiny brain can't comprehend. That shows the power associated with the name. The name Jerry John Rawlings will continue to give you nigh ...

I will even take Rawhide Rawlings name to Hell. Because of his evil nature, how many people in Ghana, including the Anlo Ewe people have named their children and family members Rawlings? He was incurably evil and hated any Gh ...

• Ike 5 months ago

Oga landlord. how much rent does rawlings pay to live in your head.

• Razal Sheiba 5 months ago

We are told that Europe/the America's have a robust security network. How are the criminals able to steal cars, drive them to the harbour, get people who may be citizens of the country where the vehicles are stolen to pack th ...

• Zambezi 5 months ago

There are several companies that rent out these luxury cars. Some too are forcefully stolen when they are parked on the streets. Those thieves know what to do to enter your car

• Farmer 5 months ago

Read the full article and find your answer there.

• Desmond 5 months ago

Hello guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please kindly call or text me if interested (0505057864)

• Kwam 5 months ago

Hmmm these vehicles find their way into the country and the owners behave as if they have actually or really worked hard to acquire them.
    God knows best how we all get our money

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• NO SYMPATHY FOR AMERICAN OWNERS-Worldwatch 5 months ago

I have no sympathy for their American owners. America itself is a criminal country stealing monies and assets belonging to countries it hates. America has seized assets and monies running into trillions belonging to Afghani ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

NPP AKIM/ ASHANTI BORN CRIMINALS DISGRACING GHANA ABROAD. THEY WERE DOING THIS DURING NANA ADDO RULE BUT STILL WANTS TO CONTINUE

What did the Anlo Ewe criminals and murderers do under Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who was the worst criminal of them all?

• Wise one 5 months ago

You see thses akan ,especially ashanti robbers, scammers, thieves and fraudsters again. These are main cause of all our problems in Ghana . Very corrupt ,greedy pigs always trying to make money through bad ways . All they wa ...

Your postage shows the magnitude of your stupidity and abnormal tribal hatred. This shows why you are a disgrace and a failure in society.

• Kofi Appiah 5 months ago

Are you sure you're right in the head? I don't believe so because just yesterday I saw a video with a decapitated head in the hands of an ewe. It was so disgusting and I wondered how you people have the courage to do what you ...

• Zambezi 5 months ago

Yesterday, I also saw some wild creature in a video who resembled a human being. This semi human was so aggressive in the way he was munching on the DEAD CARCASS of some dead rat. He finished doing this before he jumped onto ...

• Base 5 months ago

Must have been your relative.You probably joined the person after watching the video

• Base 5 months ago

Your inbred self must have been starving and drooling over the video.You probably went to consume a fresh pile of feline excreta just to soothe your hunger.

• ZAMBEZI 5 months ago

Osansani kromfuor ba @BASE...!!!! IN OUR PART OF THE WORLD, WE EAT THE FRESHEST & THE TASTIEST SEA OR RIVER FISHES ANYONE CAN FIND ANYWHERE IN GHANA..!!!! You know this fact very well, so stop your nonsense talk and respect t ...

• Cindy Kate 5 months ago

Please name names! It’s not just to generalize and make all Ghanaians in the US criminals. Who shipped the vehicles? Who is the receiver in Ghana?

• Farmer 5 months ago

These criminal networks are international gangs not made up of a single nationality. And of course they have colaborators in Ghana customs at the port who wave the containers through with the false shipping documents.

• Oseikrom business 5 months ago

That's the business of Kumasi guys.Either they join politics to loot or go abroad to steal.

And the Keta, Aflao failures in the Military like the demagogue Efo Jeremiah Rawhide Rawlings seize Political Power and wrought the cause of their failures on Asante, Akyem and Akwapem people. Rawlings has made the Anlo Ewes ...

• LEGATTO 5 months ago

Hahahaha...!!!!! There he goes again with his "PAST TENSE VITUPERATIONS..!!!!" OMG!... @Frank Agyena-Karikari... LOOK, YOU ARE NOW GOING MAD!! Chaaiiii.....

• Base 5 months ago

Is he lying?

• Zambezi 5 months ago

Oh, damn...!!!! That bloody fool called @Frank Agyena-Karikari didn't even make any sense at all with all the scattered words he was madly throwing about

• Sister Soulja 5 months ago

Arrest and jail all those criminals involved in this.

• Hannan 5 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• LET'S MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN 5 months ago

Eiiii Ghanaians, Ghanaian, why are destroying our hard earned name. So you guys board a plane to America to steal a car for shipment to Ghana. No way

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Nii Osei 5 months ago

Sakawa!

• KOFI CHINEDU 5 months ago

THESE NIGERIANS!!! Spoiling the whole country for we ghanians..... Eiiii ey3 asem ooooooooo....Ghanaians are holy... saints.. we can't do this.. this has nigeria written all over it

• Herbert Sweden 5 months ago

Agyeman-Kankam it seems you have personal hatred for JJ Rawlings, simple because he dealt with the BIG! BIG Mafios in Kumasi. He let them stop criminals activities, Nailing Bank Mangers, after failing to pay their LOans, and ...

• Fredopapa 5 months ago

Donald Trump is really working for the American, very soon Ghana will get ken to do same for Ghana

• Joy 5 months ago

These cars are not meant for our roads. Those thieves are just stupid guys to steal these type of cars to bring their names into the criminal books

• Yen tina ho nah ... sei! 5 months ago

NPP thieves

• Kk 5 months ago

Don’t complain when Donald T says don’t come to his country

• Efo Akuffo Addo 5 months ago

lol.
    Reading thru the comments, it’s very clear, Most Ghanaians are idiots.
    Since when did Stealing from others became Patriotic and comparing white people enslaving Africa to stealing cars is just sickening.
    Nkwasiafuo ...