The disrespect for NPP is at an alarming rate; it's very worrying – Justin Kodua laments

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Amazing Grace 4 months ago

You are incompetent that is why all those things are happening

• Ken supporter 4 months ago

But Bawumia your kwasea dancer was the first to disrespect you. Didn't you see the dancing fool at Ablekuma North?

• OSA 4 months ago

BECAUSE PEOPLE REALISED NPP IS A CRIMINAL GROUP TAKEN OVER BY CORRUPT HUNGARY YOUNG MEN.

• SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago

Respect is earned, the NPP is a rubbish party as it is now. If you want to be respected you have act accordingly. How can you have Nana Addo, Kennedy Agyapong, NAPO, Wontumi, Abronye, Hawa Koomson as your leaders and expect G ...

• SHAMU 4 months ago

Criminals can never ever be respected. Npp is a party without vision, but rather centered only on criminal activities. Beside, nothing shows they have human faces on the side of Ghanaians.

• halfcast 4 months ago

They do not respect you, bro.

• GhanaSweet 4 months ago

Soon you will become as irrelevant as the CPP and PCP

• Odiasempa 4 months ago

RESPECT ? WHO WILL EVER RESPECT THIEVES. COME ON MAN

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Respect begets respect. You delivered the party unprecedented defeat and still wants respect? You are now a salt without taste. The party wants you out. You are just a ceremonial leader now. If I were you, I would resign. Pe ...

• Ant ywa 4 months ago

This situation shall worsen per the actions of the current leadership

• Foundations 4 months ago

Everyone is raking your party as ransom. First Adwoa Sarfo, then Cynthia Morrison, and others. Your tenure during election 2024 was non existent and no one filled the gap after your Chairman had a near datal accident. Remembe ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago

In life, you reap what you sew

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago

In life, you reap what you sew. NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo disrespected and abused his position through arrogance and stealing the $51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Obroniba 4 months ago

Yes because you bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves have no respect for yourselves so how do you expect to be respected? Dirty people with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidi ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Charles 4 months ago

RIP, Criminal peoples party.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• ABREWA 4 months ago

All because of Kennedy Agyapong and his dirty politics.
    Throw him out if he fails to behave well.

• NanaBee 4 months ago

You forgot to talk about your useless Npp candidate for 2024 election who took you to opposition with 38%... How many employees does he have aside his house helps ? KWASIA TO

• Major 4 months ago

NPP is not a political party. It is a Nazi-Fascist Gang rooted in asanteman arrogance, avarice, disrespect, verbal and physical violence, hypocrisy, illiteracy, and hilarious cowardice. Their frontman scumbag, Wontumi, and th ...

• I learnt you owe your position to ken 4 months ago

I don’t think you came to this position based on merit; you are not a firm leader. The only disease in NPP right now is Ken Agyepong, and he is your master

• I learnt you owe your position to ken 4 months ago

Own

• Ujah 4 months ago

Man, u should know better than all of us who an npp man is. Ignorant arrogance, ignorant arrogance everyone is boss have power to do whatever. And u can't understand why u lost miserably.

• Guga 4 months ago

BECAUSE NPP DISRESPECTED THE MASSES FIRST.

• Zyogote 4 months ago

Sorry man. Your leadership style have been very tereble. Resign and go.biko. A word to a wise

• Hospital Blanket 4 months ago

Kwasiampanii respect is earned not commanded.

• Raphael Abeam US 4 months ago

Most NPP members are hypocritical
    .You know all those people in the party who are spoiling it but you are afraid to point it out. Why is that every one in the party wants to be flag bearer or President In the NDC party the ...

• Sammy 4 months ago

Your majority is part of your down fall or not to respect the party
    Compared mensah Bonus to Afenyo and see the differen

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 4 months ago

You don't respect yourselves, hence the disrespect from others towards leadership.

• Kobina Boafo 4 months ago

Party of kleptocrats, why would anyone believe anything these barbarians have to say. 8 yrs of pure theft of the public purse.