NDC's Ewurabena Aubynn to be sworn in as MP on July 22

Read Comments Comments (13)

• God is watching 4 months ago

Thief Ewurabena, how do you feel after stealing an election?

• Justice 4 months ago

Below the belt! Renew your mind, it is important.

• Ablekuma Mugabe 4 months ago

Shake me Ewurabena. You fought a gallant fight. That abrewa pancake Akua Afriyie with her jaws like an Egyptian mummy thinks she can use tribalism to glue her ashawo ass to the seat forever. Kwasea. You really gave her a s ...

• Justice 4 months ago

There no sense in your statement. It only shows that you are going backward morally. Repent quickly.

• CADA 4 months ago

Why the insults?..... this is very unbecoming!!!

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus loves you accept him now.

• Justice 4 months ago

I wish public office holders would stop this "my party" thing and put Ghana first. When elections are over, it is over and it is about Ghana now. What is wrong if you extend invitation to all people of Ablekumah North without ...

• GhanaSweet 4 months ago

Hallelujah praise be to our God for the great thing he's doing for our mother Ghana.

• Nene Mensa 4 months ago

Herh Herh so NDC will have 2/3 majority in parliament, wow wow .

• Major 4 months ago

Just to remind you that the evil Hawa Koomson of the NPP Nazi Party still deserves some disciplining. Beating is not enough. She should join Agraada in Nsawam.

• Kofi Asare 4 months ago

NPP has a very weak leadership. How did we get here?;What were they doing from 7th December to 7th January? Too busy kowtowinng to the dictates of the NDC? What a shame!

• Dauda 4 months ago

THE ONLY THING THEY KNOW IS CALLING THEMSELVES HONOURABLES HIS EXCELLENCY AND SO ON ,BLACKS ARE NOT CAPABLE OF RULING A COUNTRY.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ouehehhh