'NPP needs a tough but not violent women's organiser' - Afeku throws subtle jab at Hawa Koomson?

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Donatus 4 months ago

You see now? Internal campaign giving each other away?

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

To make money with limited/no capital, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this ski ...

• It's strange not to hear anything from Araba Torkornoo the NPP women's organiser pro max 4 months ago

she's chasing 10 million dollars for now. She'll start campaigning later.

• This is not funny — wait until you suffer in life 4 months ago

Wait until you suffer in life; this is not funny; life has countless challenges

• ZAMMORA 4 months ago

IT WAS THAT OLD, FOOLISH, DEMENTED, AND LUNATIC KYEBI OCTOGENARIAN... (NANA AKUFFO ADDO), WHO GALVANIZED & REWARDED THE KASOA MAD THUG (MAVIS HAWA KOOMSON) FOR HER ACTS OF DEPRAVITY. NOW, VIOLENCE HAS BECOME AN INTRINSIC PART ...

• Let see how your old age becomes even if you will have one 4 months ago

You are an animal, not a human being

• WHY IS ARABA TORKONOO NOT CAMPAIGNING? OR SHE D3EE, NO NEED TO CAMPAIGN? WOMEN'S ORGANIZER PRO MAX 4 months ago

ARABA, COME AND JOIN THE FUN. YOUR CAMPAIGN AS BEEN DONE ALREADY

• Maame 4 months ago

The value is the same. Undemocratic party. Bawumia has destroyed our party. Look at what happened at the stadium on Saturday. So skewed to favor one person.

• If NPP is not democratic, which is 4 months ago

Don’t you know that there isn’t freedom of speech in the NDC — everyone has been silenced in that party. The freedom of expression in NPP is better. Did we not endure 20 years of Rawlings and Ghana did not become heaven ...

• Quammi 4 months ago

Good times ahead. So you all know she's violent and can cause any nonsense at any time????

• Whiteman 4 months ago

That's the question my brother. Npp members knew that woman is violent and evil yet they were supporting her and even requested president mahama to apologize for someone foolishness. Why was she the only one assaulted there? ...

• Naomi 4 months ago

The flying pythons are waiting patiently for her bleached face. Kwasea.She thinks police will intervene. Catherine don't mind that illiterate Aqua Culture whore

• If NPP is not democratic, which is 4 months ago

Kwasea. Ogyimifoc.

• Hw3 ne ho bi a crey3 Hawa 4 months ago

Womf3re ade3. Wo ho a 3ny3 akcnnc

• Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago

Hawa Koomson is the best for the position, NPP needs radical executives and not mumu like Gyamfua and Kodua types

• Kisangani 4 months ago

Then that "Flying Ninja Man" who annihilated her at Ablekuma will not be going on retirement any time soon!

• Kwesi 4 months ago

Atigya! Center cannot hold.

• Woman, you have lost the contest already for being insensitive to Hawa 4 months ago

Afeku, you have lost my respect and the contest already.

• Nene Mensa 4 months ago

Hawa Koomson should never be voted as Women Organiser, else every election, there will be violence with her presence. Hawa eat , sleep violence.

• YES TELL THE FOOLISH NPP PARTY AFEKU 4 months ago

THE STUPID NPP PARTY LACKS THE MORAL RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT VOILENT SINCE THEY ARE THE MAIN PEPERTRATORS FOOLS. AT LEAST THERE IS ONE SENSIBLE PERSON IN THE NPP PARTY NKWASIAFOUR MMMMOOOOAAAA MAAA.

• NDC DID YOUR FOUNDER NOT SIGN YOUR CONSTITUTION WITH HIS BLOOD 4 months ago

Human sacrifice people — don’t you know that whatever NPP does is reactionary to your demonic ways; killing people for over 20 years in your party did not change you.

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

Hawa Koomson all the way. Afeku. my foot

• AI 4 months ago

HAWA KOOMSON IS BEST FIT FOR NPP WOMEN ORGANISER
    A timorous soul can’t be NPP Women Organiser because the toughest women are in NPP, e.g., Frances. HAWA is ideal for the slot.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Bfoh 4 months ago

Afeku just lost that election. Hawa will undoubtedly become the next women’s organizer of the npp just by virtue of this unnecessary attack on her person

• Grace Divine Jesson 4 months ago

Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nige ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sieheh

• Joy 4 months ago

When two ladies fight I feel not bad. But when a stupid man beat a lady trust me I feel pained and if that fight happens right in front of me I won't hesitate to fight for any lady.men must always treat ladies well for them n ...

• Whiteman 4 months ago

You are just as stupid as your mother is. So if a woman does anything evil so we should say because she's a woman we won't beat her? U r stupid.

• Kofi 4 months ago

The npp itself is full of rambo style individuals so, they will not listen to you

• Augustina Quayson 4 months ago

Please Madam Afeku, don't destroy each other ooo. Project yourself ooo .Please let them know why they should vote for you as the leader of women

• Mama T 4 months ago

Hahahahaaa

Well said, well said, Afeku!

Woaka ne nyinaaaa (Free advice to NPP)

• Joe 4 months ago

Afeku is not fit to be the women's organiser

• Kofi 4 months ago

Rambo style women's organiser ,violent women's organiser.