Mustapha Hamid, 9 others charged in GH¢280m extortion, money laundering case

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Charlie this big mustapha guy paa and see today 4 months ago

If its true then he has himself to blame for such a scheme... Accountability is key for our development

• Kill muslims 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert. to. a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil. islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Ghanaweb 4 months ago

OSP will loose the case again

• Kasongo 4 months ago

According to plan

• Wasteman 4 months ago

OOH ABOKI PLEASE DONT CRYYY!!

• Donatus 4 months ago

Walahi, I will rescue my brother.

• Kwesi 4 months ago

Seize their properties and sell them to the public. Besides, they should also be jailed for committing a crime.

• Ransford Obeng 4 months ago

These are all smelly characters. Jail them quick.

• Ina 4 months ago

Publicly disgracing people before they have been pronounced guilty by a court is a dangerousi precedence. Politics goes too far

• Perocles 4 months ago

OSP, always the drama! Useless office

• Kweku 4 months ago

Foolish osp fine something batter and do with your time...nonsense

• Koti 4 months ago

Ghana law; an accuse is guilty until proven innocent.

• Hannan 4 months ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom