Immigration Officer killed by speeding car after assisting stranded driver

Read Comments Comments (28)

• FELOW GHANAIANS 5 months ago

The country has no driving law enforcement and severe punishment for carles driving, look at behaviour of drivers on our road, authorities and quet while innocent lost their life on road every single day,other even drive ...

• Nana Addo 5 months ago

Really bad. Is that his first time dying??

• fear death 5 months ago

No this is the first time dying. Have l answered you right?
    You are part of demonic entities that orchestrated the death of this young man,
    He just tried to be a good samritan without knowing it was a trap to eliminate him ...

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 5 months ago

A Ghanaian died. Who cares?? Great news

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago

Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Reme ...

• Kill muslims 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Dr. Mash 5 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen

• Dos 5 months ago

The way people drive in our country is just nonsensical. From my experience as a driver, I have come to the conclusion that most of the accident in our country is as a result of wickedness. Drivers in our country are just not ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 5 months ago

This life no balance oooo

• Blay 5 months ago

So sad. May his soul rest in peace.

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED NOW!
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...

• Hmm 5 months ago

I ride around on a motorcycle and can say without doubt that drivers of DV registered vehicles are the most reckless on our roads. This is followed closely by Okada riders and then, female drivers. Surprisingly, taxi and tro ...

• Dv Plate is not the problem 5 months ago

Funny thing is if u register and u wanna sell it.. The say it old cause for the registration.. That why... Don't say Dv Plate are the reason.. Most are road don't have lamepoles so ur headlights is what u see... So please don ...

• Adamu 5 months ago

Most Trotro drivers are very reckless on our road.

• Kojo K 5 months ago

Is there a GOD?

• FY 5 months ago

In fact, our roads are dominated by idiots. May your soul rest in peace

• Prayer 5 months ago

So sad about your untimely death young man.You had gone out of your way to assist a fellow motorist who I bet you knew from nowhere.The irony if it all was that the motorist's car was across the road from yours.Fellow motori ...

• Buga 5 months ago

Ghanaians should stop corrupt dealings and bribery and they will live long.rip

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

Did the speeding driver stop or as usual hit and run case as Ghanaian drivers are very good at ?Ghanaian drivers think speeding makes one a good driver one thing for sure is that the minister of transport and communication ...

• Honest 5 months ago

You are perfectly right. About 99% of drivers with DV number plates drive carelessly. Any where you find them on the roads you have to be extremely careful otherwise they will cause problems for you

• Brown 5 months ago

You a good officer. Rest well with God. RIP

• I am a Customs Officer 5 months ago

Did he not look left and right before crossing the road?

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 5 months ago

DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO

• THE RECKLESSNESS 5 months ago

Check for yourself how people drive in Ghana. Road laws and enforcement are HORRIBLE!

• Hannan 5 months ago

>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• Skin Pain 5 months ago

RIP young man

• DV's cars drive carelessly. 5 months ago

The authorites shld do something about DV's cars. These cars re drivening carelessly

• Odiasempa 5 months ago

GHANA LACKS ROAD SIGNS AND MARKINGS. SEE A PLACE LIKE ABOSSEY OKAI PAMPROM SUCH A BUSY PLACE AND HEAVY TRAFFIC, SOME COMING FROM THE TOP OF THE FRYOVER BRIDGE, SOME COMING FROM AWUDOME METRO MASS JOINING PAMPROM BUT UNFORTUNA ...