Keep the fire burning. Big applause for the bravery of Dr Hannah Bissiw-Kotei
Mikhaillo 5 months ago
This is the way to go. Arrest all those greedy & notorious galamsey bandits. Don't show any mercy!
Kay 5 months ago
Do you have to tell the public of whatever you're doing about the Galamsey fight?No need just take action against those who will go against your directives,and your instructions will go deep.
Freda Arnong has been killed by Nigerians. 5 months ago
So when is the ndc government going to report the death of Ms Fred Arnong to Ghanaian? Why is the government dragging it's feet to tell Ghanaians that Nigerians have started killing Ghanaians at the Ghana embassy in Abuja. Ms Freda Freda Arnong who works as diplomat at the Ghana embassy in Abuja has been killed by Nigerians thugs in Abuja.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago
Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones
Odjame 5 months ago
The military must use helicopters to trace and finish the people causing nuisance to our environment and health
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
John Mahama shd go to Vladimir Putin for some few drones ,drop it on those who are destroying our land. The results will be instant ,banku,waakye,Gobe,pure water sellers including Galamseyers will vanish at little cost to the state.If you know death is in the Air coming after you without discrimination nobody will go into the forest to mine again.
Atsu 5 months ago
Shoot and and kill all the mother fucker NDC fools destroying our water environment and water bodies not your gimmicks Mr minister
Kofi 5 months ago
One politician i trust a lot. He is very reassuring and promising. He demonstrates commitment to national course.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED NOW!
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,200 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Nuumo 5 months ago
Simple
Simple
Jay Swiss 5 months ago
Prosecute NDC AND NPP POLITICIANS who are said to be engaged in GALAMSEY before any measure. Why is the government not investigating the allegations raised by the public concerning the involvement of PARTY EXECUTIVES IN GALAMSEY? Where are the arrested foreign GALAMSEYers in the recent time? Where are the 33 excavators stolen from the police station? How many excavators has the government seized till date? Please, help the president to reset the country. GALAMSEY is not the only source of revenue for the payments of Party members. The NPP is silent in parliament, the NDC is silent in parliament. When was the last time the parliament discussed the issue of GALAMSEY? Look, these parties need GALAMSEY for survival. Some party members need to be paid monthly, whether NDC or NPP, where is money coming from? Did we ever question ourselves? Only the people of Ghana can stop GALAMSEY but not any government.
So when is the ndc government going to report the death of Ms Fred Arnong to Ghanaian? Why is the government dragging it's feet to tell Ghanaians that Nigerians have started killing Ghanaians at the Ghana embassy in Abuja. M ...
Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Reme ...
John Mahama shd go to Vladimir Putin for some few drones ,drop it on those who are destroying our land. The results will be instant ,banku,waakye,Gobe,pure water sellers including Galamseyers will vanish at little cost to the ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...
Simple
Prosecute NDC AND NPP POLITICIANS who are said to be engaged in GALAMSEY before any measure. Why is the government not investigating the allegations raised by the public concerning the involvement of PARTY EXECUTIVES IN GALAM ...