Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once. ........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Atta Kay 4 months ago
Over ambitious Julius Debrah has a lot of walking to do to dislodge greedy trickery Asiedu Nketia. Anytime we tell Lunatic NDC Supporters that, their national chairman is dangerous they think we are joking.
BB 4 months ago
Every smart person knows he is doing this for flag bearers hip. But honestly, none of the people in either political parties can totally eliminate numerous problems we are facing.
Gordon 4 months ago
This is the beginning of his presidential bid
Miss Mae 4 months ago
Who this Debrah man for president,Ah Ghana
Kwadwo 4 months ago
Just shut up if you dont know him well. He is far better than all your presidential candidates put together. Must you look down upon everyone? Even Akufo is counted among the past presidents.
Nana 4 months ago
Hahahaaaaa All the potential flagbearers have been eliminated either thru fair or foul means by John Mahama Currently all those trying to be seen are lightweights not even fit for an Abusuapanyin in any sensible family.
Constantinople 4 months ago
Kwasea. You are asking Ah Ghana. Who do you think should be the president? Gyimie Bawumia? Apuuu. Has the toke stop dancing like a fool with his kwashiokor stomach?
Test2 4 months ago
EVEN YOUR UGLY AKUFF WAS PRESIDENT
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
He should cut down on his food intake
Now Now 4 months ago
Julius
This is not the time to start this
FIRST YEAR?
Oh NO and NO
Julius
FIRST YEAR?
Oh NO and NO
Stitches 4 months ago
A smart move to announce his intentions
Abena 4 months ago
Abronye DC will soon join the NPP flag bearer race. With his teeth like a goat head being roasted on fire.
Moses 4 months ago
Okudjato' own, idiot.
Nye bro 4 months ago
He is walking to lose weight, and you are here saying what?
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Julius Debra needs more than a good Walk. He is too obese and needs a lot of exercises. Disgusting shape!
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
'FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED NOW!
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,200 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
LA VERITÉ 4 months ago
Massa, go and sit down make we think! A walk with Julius and so what?
DEEVINITY 4 months ago
Forget.
Forget.
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Hehehe interesting times ahead in ndc hmmmm
Asemsebe 4 months ago
Do you really mean Julius Debrah,"my countryman "... Very happy to hear that, we shall also check what we load into our bodies..... Enam no dooooso ....Hahahaaaa..... Life is very sweet. Go Julius ! Go Julius !
debora other wayof doing his campaign great!.
Julius
FIRST YEAR?
Oh NO and NO
Okudjato' own, idiot.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...
Forget.