The most disgraceful and shameful Attorney General (AG) Ghana has ever had under corrupt,deceit and lies government led by Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo.
Kofi 4 months ago
Dame is just a crooked liar like his apakyi legs
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once. . ........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Ofiamooo 4 months ago
Evil man, today your l8fe will be taken from you. You are sent by the devil to spew these evil ideas out of your cursed mouth. Thank God the people of Ghana belongs to God the almighty in Jesus name.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 4 months ago
Godfred is Damn Criminal
Walker Harris Kwaminà 4 months ago
Kofi Benstil is big time hypocrite. As knowledgeable as he claims to be he makes sweeping statements without providing evidence. He has become a propaganda agent. Instead of speaking truth with evidence he is playing the same tone with NDC.
Evans 4 months ago
@Walker Harris K, I don't think you really understood what Kofi Bentil is saying, firstly he is not making any sweeping statement, he is simply saying what we already know and have been saying all these years since this Cathedral project took off.Secondly the report by Deloits an International audit firm of renowned repute has given the evidence per its findings.So what the hell are you talking about. Odame and the whole damn NPP administration led by Nana Addo, lied to Ghanaians BIG time.It is what it is.
ghanaba 4 months ago
@harris is using the phrase" sweeping statement" becos he has heard it frequently being used. What the hell is he talking abt? Mr Bentil made the accusation based on evidence presented by Mr. Boamah, so where lies the " sweeping statement" @hArris is talkng abt?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
Bentil, your accusation means he has committed a Felony. Bentil, l am sorry you have that name but always go on a goofing spree. Bentils are my In Laws so don’t disgrace that name. They may not be very rich but are very responsible and respectable in Ghana. Probably you are not a genetic Bentil but was named after one. Behave yourself respectfully and responsibly.
Thomas Aboagye 4 months ago
So the name is synonymous with subversion of the truth and justice. You yourself should be ashamed of associating yourself with the name bcos you are dishonest and simply a disgraceful inlaw with links to the this crooked npp party.
THERE IS COMPELLING EVIDENCE THAT THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED WITH FRAUD AS ITS CORE MISSION. THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES ARE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT GHANA! 4 months ago
THERE IS COMPELLING EVIDENCE THAT THE "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED WITH STATE FRAUD AT THE CORE OF ITS MISSION.
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES ARE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT GHANA FULL OF CRIMINA ... read full comment
THERE IS COMPELLING EVIDENCE THAT THE "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED WITH STATE FRAUD AT THE CORE OF ITS MISSION.
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES ARE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT GHANA FULL OF CRIMINAL LEADERS!
MEANWHILE THE "MOTHER SERPENT" AND HIS ELEPHANT-SIZE APPOINTEES WHO CONCEIVED THAT FRAUDULENT PROJECT, AMONG MANY OTHERS, ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING THEIR RETIREMENT BENEFITS AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPT POOR TAXPAYERS.
WHEN THEY DROP DEAD, THE VERY BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY WILL BE "BLOWN" LIKE CONFETTI ON THEIR FUNERALS AND BURIALS, WHILE OSP AND ORAL CONTINUE TO INVESTIGATE THOSE FRAUDSTERS TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
Learned bro 4 months ago
Obviously the seasoned members of the Ghana Bar Association and their leaders are all privy to all these revelations. The question now is that what did they or have they done about this sordid state of affairs concerning many of their members who held and continue to hold high positions in the public domain? One would like to assume that the leadership of the GBA are intelligent members of their association and if so it is, they must have been apprised of these unfortunate events. That then brings me to the question that, so why did the GBA take the unusual and very dangerous risk of publicly coming out to take sides on a legal issue concerning the Chief Justice? Why did the GBA not opt to respectfully remain silent but rather recklessly proceeded to demand that the Chief Justice who has been accused of having been morally compromised, be freed from further investigations and trial and be summarilly imposed on the 30 million plus population of Ghana. Did the GBA consider the terrible far-reaching implications for the future of this country?
Learned bro 4 months ago
I wish to add with a question. Is anyone in the GBA leadership a Christian - I mean a true genuine lover and respecter of God?
Kwasi 4 months ago
CJ Torkonoo is
Santo 4 months ago
Are you another member of the diabolical gang who do not fear the God of the heavens and the earth? Don't take God for a joke ooo.
Asantehene ba 4 months ago
You see why Torkonu must go! Shameless beings. Corruption nkoaaaaa
Erik 4 months ago
Even if they were not privy to the issues mr Bentil has opened a can of worms what the judicial council and the GBA and the current attorney general going to do about this whole issue. A crime had been committed.
jamesbonsu865@gmail.com 4 months ago
He shouldn't go free, we are tired of these criminals turned into politicians and enriched themselves with our hardworking taxes, l pray and hope that this time it's going to be different , let them pay severally.
France Boah 4 months ago
Kofi Benstil can you talk about how much the government has spent on hajj? Hypocrite you fear to talk about gaff which benefits individuals. Because you are afraid Moslems would come after you.
Osman Smile 4 months ago
Corruption does not have a religious tag. In the meantime, please leave hajj and Muslims alone. Deal with your religious mess forced on tax payers.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones,,,,
Seer 4 months ago
That criminal apakye ought to be jailed
NPP is a cartel 4 months ago
NPP is a criminal organization.Their goals is to lie to the people for power and loots from them. No sensible Ghanaian will ever vote for this criminals again.Ask Bawumia where is the 11 million dollars for kpawlugu Dam? Only empty Blu container is on the land but the money is gone.
Thomas 4 months ago
It seems to me that the sheer number of crimes that continue to emerge from investigations of the Akufo Addo govt and their cronies, are too many for the Attorney Generals Dept and the current govt to seriously deal with. I suggest that following ORAL, a special Ministry or tribunal should be set up to take account of and deal with all these crimes before both the public and officialdom lose sight of some of them. Again, is it not possible for the current govt to sue all those so-called clergymen as well as the judges and the Chief Justice who were actively or unwittingly involved in this scam, so that the people of this country can recover the massive amounts of stolen funds and make an example of all the perpetrators by putting them in jail where they really belong?
they say they say 4 months ago
It's just mindboggling that this govt knowing what they knew in opposition never figured out how to handle the enormous crimes done by the akufo govt. How can Mahama and ndc govt get caught flat footed on how to prosecute these numerous crimes everywhere. What happened to Fast-track tribunals to handle these cases. They should know by now at least that they cannot go through this usual traditional courts system if they genuinely want to prosecute these criminals
Joko 4 months ago
I think the present govt knew there was corruption but not in this magnitude. Mahama likened Ghana to crime scene only when he assumed power a clear indication he was overwhelmed by what he came to meet.
Well, it's not too late yet. If the situation is beyond what they anticipated, they should find solution that fits the moment like open up several fast track courts to handle these crimes against Ghana. It is very very important to retrieve stolen money and instill discipline into the political system. Every day of no accountability is adding to frustration, pain. Economic reset alone is not enough to set the country on sound footing
Santo 4 months ago
Even me, an avowed enemy of the Danquah-Busia terrorist gang never, in my wildest dreams, ever thought that the infernal depth of their thievery would be so widespread and unrestrained. Compared to the widespread poverty that they inflicted upon Ghanaians, any decent-minded person would be moved to wonder if these people are really human beings.
Onua 2 4 months ago
Daa da
Lies upon lies indeed
Daa da
Lies upon lies indeed
Lord Peppers 4 months ago
After dining with the criminals u have now realized their true colors, good to come back to ur senses
Joy 4 months ago
We the wise people knows that Godfred is a big liar
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
NDC President Mahama you people are talking too much, anybody who stole or looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies for which does not benefit Ghana cost financial lost to the State, he or she must Go to prison, Simple. NDC president Mahama you're talking too much.
Fukushima 4 months ago
As for you Akatagyayogogo, you always think governance is like going to the Kwasea Dwaaso market to go and bargain for yam. Apuuuuuu
Kwasi 4 months ago
Did you leave the delegated conference? Naha was not the one who spoke oo
This is the one area if Mahama administration fails to prosecute will eventually disappoint the masses. It's not only about economic reset but much to do about Discipline and how to make it impossible for people to go into politics as means to get rich quick. THIS IS SERIOUS, Mr Mahama
If Mahama and ndc are under some witches' spell or hypnosis not to prosecute these criminals we urge them to shake themselves from whatever. The country needs prosecution momentum to go forward as fast as possible
Mark 4 months ago
U hear the word crime n you all jump into it. What are the charges and will these allegation stand under the scrutiny of law? If they the ndc think there is any crime why can’t they go to court. It is only weak minds that accept what these ndc politicians throw out there. U his think accusations are tantamount to crimes?
Kk 4 months ago
So they spent $58 million on a whole. Is anyone going to pay for it
Jojo Amponsah 4 months ago
When my friend said why are most of us silence about CJ removal issues, these are some of the reasons. Dame and some of former government officials are so much influence on CJ . CJ will do anything for them as she is seeking revenge of her beloved uncle. We are all crying inside silently, digging a hole for $100 million dollars. Aaaaaah we are all fools in Ghana here.
Thomas 4 months ago
Many Ghanaians - including many from the ranks of the NPP, have not yet recovered from the shock of these revelations. Many more in the NPP still like to think that the NDC govt is just playing politics with these damning issues at hand because it is emotionally easier for them to now live in a fools paradise than to face the difficult reality of having been taken for fools and used for the advantage and benefit of a few other people for so long. I daresay that when the dust finally settles, many NPP sympathizers will single-handedly and collectively deal with some of those rogue NPP leaders themselves without resorting to the corrupt legal system.
Learned bro 4 months ago
When the dust settles, this case will become another reason why the description of Africa as a "shit hole" cannot be disputed. It will hold the record as what is probably the single most egregious act of corruption in world history. It will reduce the image of Ghana, our beloved country, to the lowest ranks of global ridicule and justify the long-held opinion of racists that the African is incapable of managing his own affairs.
LA VERITÉ 4 months ago
You're learned in word and indeed. Every pun intended!
Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago
All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Remove the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo immunity from prosecution and jail Akuffo Addo for causing financial loss to mother Ghana in the name of just a hole in the ground costing $97 million US dollars for the so called National Cathedral. Traitors who have been CIA SPIES all their lives were voted into power by us Ashantis by mistake. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are from the Eastern region of Ghana.
kk 4 months ago
@wisdom..no nobody is saying we shd not use state fund for cathedral.The issue here is that why did the government lie about using stae fund for the project?
WISDOM 4 months ago
STATE FUNDS FOR MUSLIM HAJJ BUT NO STATE FUNDS FOR NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOR CHRISTIANS....HOW ABSURD
Ghana Government can use state funds on Muslim Hajj but Ghana Government can't use state funds on National Cathedral for Chri ... read full comment
STATE FUNDS FOR MUSLIM HAJJ BUT NO STATE FUNDS FOR NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOR CHRISTIANS....HOW ABSURD
Ghana Government can use state funds on Muslim Hajj but Ghana Government can't use state funds on National Cathedral for Christians!! HOW ABSURD. HOW SENSELESS.
WISDOM 4 months ago
Christians must use state funds to construct the National Cathedral for Christians.
National Cathedral now
National Cathedral tomorrow
National Cathedral forever
Christians must use state funds to construct the National Cathedral for Christians.
National Cathedral now
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Fxck ashawo Joyce Aryee, fxck thiefman Opoku Onyinah and fxck double id fraudster thiefman Kusi Boateng.. and fxck the National Cathedral.. fxck them all..
TRUTH 4 months ago
INSTEAD OF WISDOM CHANGE YOUR NAME TO FOOLISHNESS OR BETTER STILL IDIOT. THE HAJJ PILGRIMS PAY THEIR OWN AIRFARES YOU MAGGOT.
No, their Air and Pilgrimage are subsidized. I have no problem with that but that should not be the case. Who bears the Health Personnel that accompany them during each trip? The Government does. Find out from the Government.
Never use State Funds for any such a project. Finance can come from other sources but not from the state or Government.
Alokoto 4 months ago
You call yourself WISDOM but you are more than an idiot. Know that Hajj was there before your parents were born. You call yourselves Christians but stealing in the name of the Lord
Patty 4 months ago
NPP is a known thievery party. Ghanaians have taken political notice of that. Bawumia will suffer his second defeat and it will be monumental.
Arisagui 4 months ago
Two yakame in suits
Anthony 4 months ago
This is why we need a reset @ the apex court
Guy 4 months ago
The only surprise I have is men and women is cassock still defending to stay in office.
Ayesha 4 months ago
May I know if CJ Torkornoo (Rtd) sat on that case?
If Yes,then am not surprised.
And, Bawumia wants to lead this country KAI!
So called Npp lawyers must not be allowed to practice in this country because they represents"CRIME".
Chaddar is the Answer 4 months ago
how can we that or it is called democrecy
Kofi Coleman 4 months ago
Celebrated Thieves—-Them All
Kwasi Frimpong 4 months ago
The chicken is now coming home to roost. " God is alive".
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
Kwaashiaa sem populist kwasiasem the seed money government promised is it going to come from Ibrahim Mahama pocket? Kwasiasem nkoaa total nonsense evil people
Bk 4 months ago
Toilet eating bush monkey, think for once, the seed money was promised to themselves
Senga 4 months ago
AND YOU PEOPLE ARE SAYING THAT CJ SHOULD BE SPARED?? MOAB)DAM
Prayer 4 months ago
Kofi Bentil and Bright Simmons are using IMANI to siphon moneys from both NDC and NPP when ever the parties find themselves in government.It all cleverly planned.One of them sides with Bawumia and another frolics with Mahama when it is convenient for them.Another time,they are on opposing sides.We see the cheap game they play for their stomachs sake.That so-called Think Thank of theirs is as useless as T rolls.As for Franklin Qudjoe,the least said about him,the better for Ghana
KK 4 months ago
Thank God you can see now
Louis 4 months ago
Godfrey Dame is a liar and a crook, I believe. He was the same individual who tried to suborn Jakpa in a case involving the current Minister of Finance who was the then minority leader in Parliament. He was exposed terribly.
Hannan 4 months ago
A lot of hot girls waiting for you == Sexy24.mom
TRUTH 4 months ago
WITH THIS NEW REVELATION, GODFRED DAME, THE CORRUPT JUDGES INCLUDING ALL THOSE FOUND CULPABLE SHOULD FACE PROSECUTION IMMEDIATELY. THIS GHANA MONEY AND THEY HAVE TO BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE
lord 4 months ago
if not pure wickedness, how can a whole government do this to her citizens.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago
How this Damie guy is walking free really shocks me.
Ananse 4 months ago
Fellow Ghanaian.
For the six months NDC in power and have not jailed even one housefly, let’s forget about it. Mahama and his government are just making noise .
The way they started talking about ORAL I thought by now mos ... read full comment
Fellow Ghanaian.
For the six months NDC in power and have not jailed even one housefly, let’s forget about it. Mahama and his government are just making noise .
The way they started talking about ORAL I thought by now most of the past appointees are in prison. But what are we seeing? So so press conference and unnecessary drama.
Sankofa 4 months ago
My friend, it is not what you think must be done but rather, what the existing laws of this country imposes upon us all. I'm surprised that you can read and write because it is only a thoroughly illiterate person who would think that anybody can just throw people into jail without due process. This is not done in civilized society. It is very possible that some of the charges may not even be able to stand against the test of the law. That is why despite all credible evidence, sometimes the legal process is slow to come to a determination. Maybe you come from some very remote village where your local chief metes out instant justice without any defence by the accused. Well, in Accra it is a bit different.
Kwame K 4 months ago
@Ananse we live in a democracy and practice democracy. We do not have a coup led military government so any prosecution of crime against the state must follow what the Law says, in anycase six months is actually too short a time to investigate the gargantuan crimes of these Nana Addo led NPP Ali Baba thieves especially as they seek to frustrate the process by not cooperating eg Ken Ofori Atta the man who was given control of our finances now at
large. The Law may be slow but it finally works.
LET THE TRUTH STAND 4 months ago
POINT OF CORRECTION , GODFRED DAME was NOT the Attorney General then. He was the deputy.
Santo 4 months ago
Whatever he was, as a deputy head of the Attorney Generals Dept, what was his position on the matter?
LA VERITÉ 4 months ago
So did akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori atta and all the rest of the Nkwasiasem Party People and their family and friends!
Abusua 4 months ago
Does Kofi Bentil knew all this when he was supporting Nana Addo and his cohorts?
Analyst 4 months ago
That Godfred Odame guy is just a scam of a lawyer. His conduct has bastardised the integrity of lawyers of doyen of justice. The guy has not enough scruples to even get close to the title of minister of justice and AG but his crooked nature made him ideal for cantankerous operations by a cantankerous president who rewards only bootlickers and facetious officers, a minister of justice advising witness to lie under oath, what a level of moral depravity. We kept getting worse parts of him day after day whenever his stewardship comes under scrutiny
Benbella 4 months ago
Mr Kofi Bentil.......... Do you still think that Bawumia and the NPP should be the chance to rule Ghana again? I won't say much for now. Thanks
Kawawa 4 months ago
A whole lawyer. Leader of the bar.
Senga 4 months ago
No. He did not! OFUI. Now you see how embarrassed you are, after nicodemously supporting NPP! Twerp
KGM 4 months ago
To fast-track these corruption and related cases, the AG should liaise with the CJ to set up tribunals to specifically handle these cases. We don't want these cases to travel beyond 6 months in court. We don't want any legal gymnastics where lawyers for the accused will like to drag the cases for years. No. Any person found to have stolen or misappropriated, or caused financial loss to the state, should be jailed.
jamesbonsu865@gmail.com 4 months ago
The question now is what happened to the whole amount, the so called Cathedral was not built and where is our money, people have to go to jail for this, thoroughly investigate this openly and let the truth out, no libi libi here, you politicians are destroying this awesome Country through your corruptions, this is more than murder case, bring death penalty into such cases, my own opinion.
Why You guys all the time calling people my brother 4 months ago
Why You guys all the time calling people my brother
What is it about????????????????
Judges should also be held rulin ... read full comment
Judges should also be held rulings that cause financial loss to the State.
God 1st 4 months ago
If you think Mr Dame lied, take him to the same court and prove your case for the betterment of Ghana, this back and forth commentary wouldn't help the nation please
Kwabena Gyamfi 4 months ago
So how much was the seed money? Did the government give a figure?
If the total project cost is say $400 milliion and the government's seed money is say $100 million, where is the lies? I have no problem if the current government would go to court to determine who stole what from the project.
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
People who are criticizing the National Cathedral, are putting a curse on themselves if they are Christians. The National Cathedral was intended to glorify God not any human being. And if because of politics you are saying anything you want about the building of it you have to be careful
Atongo 4 months ago
Just like the other massive heists of public money, the so-called National Cathedral project is or was nothing but a ruse to launder massive amounts of monies for the criminals in political garb. Building any religious monument on lies, deceit, financial mismanagement, outright theft and skulduggery, amounts to the abuse of the holy name of God and boy oh boy, are some people going to roast in the hottest corner of Hades for this effrontery against God.
Evans 4 months ago
@Kofi Adu stop trying to lay a guilt trip based on religious emotions. Does Nana Addo and hus people really know God, if they did they wouldn't have lied to Ghanaians in the first place. I don't know whether you ever drove pass where the Cathedral hole is sited, you would have seen on the fence round it pictures of various things that the place would be used for( more like a cultural centre),they had nothing to do with a place for the
House of God in the Christian sense. God does not share his glory with anyone or anything. So why would God curse us for condemning what is rather a desecration of His name.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dasa
Ghana Money 4 months ago
As for the judiciary. ......
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Causing financial loss to the state.
AAG 4 months ago
JESUS SAVES
JESUS SAVES
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
GODFREY ODAME, TORKONOO AND AKUFFO ADDO TEAMED UP TO DESTROY OUR JUDICIARY
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
KOFI ADU OKURASENI GYANTRA NI BA. IDIOTS LIKE YOU SHOULD BE ELIMINATED SO THAT WE CAN DEVELOP GHANA
Stephen Johnson 4 months ago
That’s why many people don’t believe in the judiciary in Ghana. Akufo Addo lied to the country and should not be allowed to go Scot free . When things of such nature happens it makes it extremely difficult for people to pay their taxes because they feel their money is going to be misused
Forlifive 4 months ago
If madam tokono is still in office like by this morning the court will be inviting bentsil but than God, God brought us mahama who think right. Some rulings of the supreme court was hmmm but God of vengeance will speak as tokono has the guts fighting her position WHAT?? shameless
Jimmy Edwards 4 months ago
What next ? Enough of the sermons The problem of the country is INACTION IN ACTION If this dissipation of public funds had occured in some other juridction those found complicit in what ever form would have been walking free on the streets of Ghana They would been thrown to the wild dogs and the hyenas and the time past piloried Crime has no expiry date as they say Therefore crime deserves punishment Act NOW
Jimmy Edwards 4 months ago
So what next? This is clearly INACTION IN ACTION In other jurisdiction those complicit in this disipation of public funds in what ever from the lowest to highest particularly the fdishounerable Attorny General who lied to the court would have pillorid Crime has no expiry date Crime And Punishment ( Apologies to Dotoyevsky)
Yaw 4 months ago
Whatever you do Kofi Bentil you will also be on court soon for your lies.
WGoku 4 months ago
The whole NPP party is a fraudulent party. Akuffo Addo, is a fraudulent self-centred human being. Bawumia is a fraudulent self-centred human being. Everyone in the previous NPP government are all THIEVES.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
/FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED NOW!
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,200 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
JAYTECH GHANA 4 months ago
DO YOU NEED AN ONLINE STORE FOR YOUR BUSINESS OR PRODUCTS..THEN CONTACT US..WE WILL SETUP YOUR ONLINE STORE, INTEGRATE PAYMENT SYSTEMS,SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES AND HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS...+233508716917
Godfred is Damn Criminal
Kofi Benstil is big time hypocrite. As knowledgeable as he claims to be he makes sweeping statements without providing evidence. He has become a propaganda agent. Instead of speaking truth with evidence he is playing the same ...
@Walker Harris K, I don't think you really understood what Kofi Bentil is saying, firstly he is not making any sweeping statement, he is simply saying what we already know and have been saying all these years since this Cath ...
@harris is using the phrase" sweeping statement" becos he has heard it frequently being used. What the hell is he talking abt? Mr Bentil made the accusation based on evidence presented by Mr. Boamah, so where lies the " sweep ...
Bentil, your accusation means he has committed a Felony. Bentil, l am sorry you have that name but always go on a goofing spree. Bentils are my In Laws so don’t disgrace that name. They may not be very rich but are very res ...
So the name is synonymous with subversion of the truth and justice. You yourself should be ashamed of associating yourself with the name bcos you are dishonest and simply a disgraceful inlaw with links to the this crooked npp ...
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES ARE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT GHANA FULL OF CRIMINA ...
Obviously the seasoned members of the Ghana Bar Association and their leaders are all privy to all these revelations. The question now is that what did they or have they done about this sordid state of affairs concerning many ...
CJ Torkonoo is
Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Reme ...
NPP is a criminal organization.Their goals is to lie to the people for power and loots from them. No sensible Ghanaian will ever vote for this criminals again.Ask Bawumia where is the 11 million dollars for kpawlugu Dam? Onl ...
It seems to me that the sheer number of crimes that continue to emerge from investigations of the Akufo Addo govt and their cronies, are too many for the Attorney Generals Dept and the current govt to seriously deal with. I s ...
It's just mindboggling that this govt knowing what they knew in opposition never figured out how to handle the enormous crimes done by the akufo govt. How can Mahama and ndc govt get caught flat footed on how to prosecute the ...
Well, it's not too late yet. If the situation is beyond what they anticipated, they should find solution that fits the moment like open up several fast track courts to handle these crimes against Ghana. It is very very import ...
Even me, an avowed enemy of the Danquah-Busia terrorist gang never, in my wildest dreams, ever thought that the infernal depth of their thievery would be so widespread and unrestrained. Compared to the widespread poverty that ...
Daa da
Lies upon lies indeed
NDC President Mahama you people are talking too much, anybody who stole or looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies for which does not benefit Ghana cost financial lost to the State, he or she must Go to prison, Simple. NDC presiden ...
This is the one area if Mahama administration fails to prosecute will eventually disappoint the masses. It's not only about economic reset but much to do about Discipline and how to make it impossible for people to go into po ...
U hear the word crime n you all jump into it. What are the charges and will these allegation stand under the scrutiny of law? If they the ndc think there is any crime why can’t they go to court. It is only weak minds that a ...
When my friend said why are most of us silence about CJ removal issues, these are some of the reasons. Dame and some of former government officials are so much influence on CJ . CJ will do anything for them as she is seeki ...
Many Ghanaians - including many from the ranks of the NPP, have not yet recovered from the shock of these revelations. Many more in the NPP still like to think that the NDC govt is just playing politics with these damning iss ...
When the dust settles, this case will become another reason why the description of Africa as a "shit hole" cannot be disputed. It will hold the record as what is probably the single most egregious act of corruption in world h ...
All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Remove the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo immunity from prosecution and jail Akuf ...
Ghana Government can use state funds on Muslim Hajj but Ghana Government can't use state funds on National Cathedral for Chri ...
National Cathedral now
Two yakame in suits
So called Npp lawyers must not be allowed to practice in this country because they represents"CR ...
Kofi Bentil and Bright Simmons are using IMANI to siphon moneys from both NDC and NPP when ever the parties find themselves in government.It all cleverly planned.One of them sides with Bawumia and another frolics with Mahama ...
Fellow Ghanaian.
The way they started talking about ORAL I thought by now mos ...
My friend, it is not what you think must be done but rather, what the existing laws of this country imposes upon us all. I'm surprised that you can read and write because it is only a thoroughly illiterate person who would th ...
@Ananse we live in a democracy and practice democracy. We do not have a coup led military government so any prosecution of crime against the state must follow what the Law says, in anycase six months is actually too short a ...
That Godfred Odame guy is just a scam of a lawyer. His conduct has bastardised the integrity of lawyers of doyen of justice. The guy has not enough scruples to even get close to the title of minister of justice and AG but his ...
To fast-track these corruption and related cases, the AG should liaise with the CJ to set up tribunals to specifically handle these cases. We don't want these cases to travel beyond 6 months in court. We don't want any legal ...
The question now is what happened to the whole amount, the so called Cathedral was not built and where is our money, people have to go to jail for this, thoroughly investigate this openly and let the truth out, no libi libi h ...
Judges should also be held rulin ...
If the total project cost is say $400 milliion and the government's seed money is say $100 million, where is the lies? I have no problem if the current gover ...
People who are criticizing the National Cathedral, are putting a curse on themselves if they are Christians. The National Cathedral was intended to glorify God not any human being. And if because of politics you are saying an ...
Just like the other massive heists of public money, the so-called National Cathedral project is or was nothing but a ruse to launder massive amounts of monies for the criminals in political garb. Building any religious monume ...
@Kofi Adu stop trying to lay a guilt trip based on religious emotions. Does Nana Addo and hus people really know God, if they did they wouldn't have lied to Ghanaians in the first place. I don't know whether you ever drove pa ...
JESUS SAVES
That’s why many people don’t believe in the judiciary in Ghana. Akufo Addo lied to the country and should not be allowed to go Scot free . When things of such nature happens it makes it extremely difficult for people to p ...
If madam tokono is still in office like by this morning the court will be inviting bentsil but than God, God brought us mahama who think right. Some rulings of the supreme court was hmmm but God of vengeance will speak as t ...
What next ? Enough of the sermons The problem of the country is INACTION IN ACTION If this dissipation of public funds had occured in some other juridction those found complicit in what ever form would have been walking fre ...
So what next? This is clearly INACTION IN ACTION In other jurisdiction those complicit in this disipation of public funds in what ever from the lowest to highest particularly the fdishounerable Attorny General who lied to the ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...
We are waiting for the truth
Qqpp