'Choose unity over evil' – Afenyo-Markin urges NPP delegates

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Penchi Otu 5 months ago

Kwasea. Sierra Leone sand thief. See his fuckiing face like a rat. Mahama if you sit down for this Efutu rat to use the Winneba police in molesting the female independent candidate in the Efutu constituency I will be very d ...

• LA VERITÉ 5 months ago

I second that wise motion one hundred percent! Afenyo Markin is a lowlife with no love for anyone else who deserves to be investigated by ORAL and jailed for his many crimes!

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decide who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Erik 5 months ago

The party and all its members are evil

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oiuygg

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Indisciplined Afenyo Markin talking about discipline and a divisive person like Afenyo Markin talking about unity. How are the mighty fallen. A foo leading fools. Aah! Quo Vadis

• Fuzzy 5 months ago

Afenyo, you are the evil. You never to be trusted.
    A very bad friend, I had always thought otherwise.

• TJ 5 months ago

Are you NDC fools not tired with your dirty insults and nasty propaganda? Have you received your Mahama campaigned promises yet. The nkokor Nketie nketie; Wellington boots and the aboboyaa with Polly tank. Freemind and Kelvin ...

• Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's nose to silence his nasal rhymes. He is a fool

• Seli 5 months ago

Emolakpaa, yakame, emigo, arurorgo, vokulegbe, avuvi asotor, emobasabasa, ameshiorshior, ametatsola, ritualist, criminal, ecg cables thief, efutu land thief, hobo, etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc ...

• LA VERITÉ 5 months ago

That's the correct answer for ten points, foga!

• Susan Djan 5 months ago

FOOLISH NOISY BOY FULL OF TRASH

• JM 5 months ago

Ken is evil

• Unclegray 5 months ago

Foolish boy with (kaka) all over his head doesn't think before he speaks.

• Ebow Sam 5 months ago

Ghanaweb gets us the full speech so we can analysis it comprehensively. Afenyo is a liability to the npp, his actions and inactions dont appeal to the floating voters, who decide on President of Ghana voting because their ana ...