Dr Bawumia accuses NDC of political witchhunt over Chief Justice, EC attacks

Read Comments Comments (40)

• roja 5 months ago

siasem

• Bawumia is not normal 5 months ago

Kwasea. Stupid man. So you want Osunu maaame to be doing bias judgement for you with Unanimous FC. Shame on you. But you lie bad. Why don't you go to Iran a d aspire for president. Gyimie. Look at his mouth like a dog

• Yvonne 5 months ago

EXPOSED. It is now clear that Akufo Monkey Addo put Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and Jean Mensah at post to do the bidding of the useless NPP. Shame. Hooooooo. Dogs will bark at you. Stupid man

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

BAWULIAR LEADING A BUNCH OF THIEVES AND HYENAS..... WE WON'T MAKE THAT MISTAKE OF BRINGING NPP BACK AGAIN..... YOU WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION....

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once. ........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• K. Opoku-London-UK 5 months ago

@ Bawumia is NOT HIMSELF

THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FO ...

• Kafui 5 months ago

Loose talk, we need courageous words not about chief justice or pay back... Highly disappointed in you...

• AHIMADU 5 months ago

Stupid talk. Is your own party not against the EC?

• Lance 5 months ago

You really know the game because you all play the game. So you have to understand. The two institutions must see changes.

• Ricky_gh 5 months ago

Bawumia indeed hasn't learnt the hard lessons. Mahama is clearly teaching you proper governance in just six months and you're still here throwing tantrums. The good and honest people of Ghana can clearly see how Mahama and th ...

----------THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA R ...

What a disgrace--------. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate can not be fooled. Akuffo Addo plo ...

• Nana 5 months ago

The Chief Justice is a political person?

• A 5 months ago

Dr Bawumia campaign masseges expire since 2012 to 2024 so ghanaian's have to be careful even NDC is on board doing better we are okay.

• Kooo 5 months ago

This man has still not learnt any moral lesson. Still ranting with NONSENSE statements…

• Joe 5 months ago

BAWUMIA HAS REALLY CONFIRMED THAT EC & CJ WERE NPP MEMBERS. HE HAS PROVEN THAT HAS NO COMMON SENSE TO RULE GHANA !

• Seer 4 months ago

Bawumia is in deed a big FOOL.

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago

Bawumia has still not learnt how to speak as a statesman that can appeal to non supporters. Hard Road to travel and difficult lessons to be forced on him to learn from. Ayawaso electoral violence occurred under your watch you ...

• Paapa 4 months ago

Who has been pushing you to say all these things, please find better things to tell Ghanaians.

• Fred 4 months ago

Witches can be haunted. The same way your

• BAWUMIA FOOLISH PORK EATER KWASIA MAN 4 months ago

What did you do with the Emile Short report when you were the chairman of the police council
    You are such a useless asshole and a fucking lair. May the gods of our land destroy you and your entire family kwasia man abua fu ...

• LONGJOHN 4 months ago

BAWULIAR REMEMBER EVERY COACH SELECTS THE PLAYERS HE FEELS CAN PLAY BETTER FOR HIM TO WIN MATCHES..YOU CHOOSE HER AND MAHAMA DOESN'T WANT HER WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM?

• Is Mahama now a communist 4 months ago

Congratulations Dr Bawumiah for exposing the true intentions of this horribly wicked, corrupt and incompetent government. Mahama the incompetent idiot is destroying our democracy, decency and rule of law. Ghanaians will live ...

• Joy 4 months ago

Bawumia shut up. Your own northerners dislike you that is why you lost 100 percent there. No northerner can be a president in the name of npp. Mahama all the way. Fight corruption within your appointees and jail nana addo th ...

• Timothy 4 months ago

This guy’s stupid !!!
    Witch hunt so what??

• Guy 4 months ago

Oooh Dr, you are not the one to say this , You're lowering the bar

• SON OF GOD 4 months ago

Dr. Bawumia is the Chief Justice a member of NPP? Witch hunting the CJ because she supports NPP? Why?

• Nii 4 months ago

Absolute nonsense.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 months ago

Political witch hunt? Now it has been confirmed by Bawumia that the CJ and the EC boss are both NPP members

• Mr. Ofori 4 months ago

What a moron Bawumia is. The tape worm in his protruding stomach has retarded his brain. Ghanaians can now see his face properly and confirm its resemblance to a pig's face

• Mary 4 months ago

They are learning from your witch-hunt of Charlotte Osei and Domelevo. Bawumia is just a comedian. I don’t know who is deceiving him that he can become president.

• Quame 4 months ago

Dr Bawumia doesn’t surprise me one bit. It becomes very difficult for me to understand how he’s able to put his thoughts together to communicate.
    Is it for mere political gain that he speaks the way he does? Wasn’t he ...

• Sadet 4 months ago

You are speaking like your memory is dead. Were you not in Ghana 8 years ago when you and your people divided the country mercilessly ? You siphoned all our resources indiscriminately into your private accounts, today you hav ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okfddd

• Alobye 4 months ago

It's not witch hunt oooh....bawumia, we're doing witch catch and prison the idiot call chief justice. She is already gone. Nmoaaa.............!!!!

• Badiako is the key 4 months ago

Stealers of the Nation who don't anyone to probe them

• Abusua 4 months ago

Is Bawumia saying that the NPP has never attacked the EC? What kind of people are these?

• SEEDASOM 4 months ago

Instead preaching unity in your party, look at what you are saying.

• Unclegray 4 months ago

You will fall again if start accusing your opponent, tell us your new ideas and ask for forgiveness by lying to Ghanaians ,rather than to be pointing fingers at your opponents.