Foolish man then, why are you silent over all the electoral atrocities caused by the NPP in Techiman South, Ayawaso West Wuogon, North East, Banda,, Akwatia etc?
Foolish man picking and choosing politically. You will mis ... read full comment
Foolish man then, why are you silent over all the electoral atrocities caused by the NPP in Techiman South, Ayawaso West Wuogon, North East, Banda,, Akwatia etc?
Foolish man picking and choosing politically. You will miss the presidency with this dirty style.
Charles 4 months ago
What did you do , when you were in power?. Give us a break. .
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
EVEN JAKPA AND ATO FORSON ARE FREE AND ARE NOW TOP POLITICAL FIGURES!!
FIELD MARSHALL 4 months ago
WHO USED PEPPER SPRAY??? TELL US.... THIS GUY IS STILL JOKING....... HE'S NOT LEARNING IN OPPOSITION KURAAAA...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once. ........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Kwasi 4 months ago
Son of a murderer. Can you please the drugs for free?
Dr. Beehive 4 months ago
Bawumia lives in la la land. Win in Ghana??
Rex 4 months ago
You should have prosecuted those dat attacked and beat up Alan and Ken Agyapongs supporters when u were a vice president and had power,stop prosecuting others with an imaginary power u may never have,hypocritical dumb economist.
Broni Panayoti 4 months ago
Kill yourself by taking those doses of medicine and stop disturbing us with your stupidity.
Dogo 4 months ago
Yes Hawa Koomson will be the first on that prosecution list. She’s the first one to assault people with pepper spray. Bawuliar lacks credibility.
Game Changer 4 months ago
Look at the economy crasher punching above his weight. At least, wait until your useless party full of criminals elect you as flagbearer before making such statements. But let me ask this, what will he be doing with the culprits of Ayawaso West Wuogon, Techiman et al electoral violence? Or his only interest is Ablekuma North? She!!!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 4 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. .... burn all mosques in Africa
Resetting Ghana 4 months ago
you
you
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Remember, the Attorney General at the time (Odame) was caught trying to prosecute innocent victims. Wait and see real crimes. Bawliar will face it himself. Theives.
The Voice 4 months ago
Gowayou!!!
Gowayou!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
MAHAMA SENT THEM.
GJA Presidential Material 4 months ago
Stupid and useless Addae Kwasi
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
BRING BACK THE DOUBLE TRACK SYSTEM IN OUR SECONDARY SCHOOLS
The Double Track System actually closed so many gaps in secondary school education in Ghana but unfortunately, the current NDC government, when in opposition, basterdised it for political gains to the detriment of our future leaders and this must be corrected. The Double Track system provided long vacations which enabled parents to supplememt short comings of contact hours through extra classes yet Mahama on so many occasions in opposition claimed that it is putting financial burden on parents. Currently, second year science Students of Zamstech in Bolga don't have physics teachers and it has been so since the second term. So far, these helpless students have only covered about 40% of Mechanics sub-topics and have only less than eleven months to write their WASSCE exams. How on earth will they be able to cover the remaining topics before their final eams. If the double track were to be in place, the long vacations inherent in the Double Track System would have helped these students to seek tutelage from elsewhere but, unfortunately, our future leaders are being sacrificed on the altar of NDC propaganda and the Veep, who claims to be a professor of education is unconcerned. I know many more deprived schools will be going through this ordeal in silence. It appears that to the NDC, education is all about going to school to be fed with poor quality food as if the innocent students are pigs being reared for slaughter.
Kwasi 4 months ago
Please find another forum for this. Do if you had the double track system, your Zamstec students will automatically get a science teacher, right? Do you the process it takes yo replace a teacher? If you do, go speak speak to your heads. Replacement of heads does not come from the presidency, else your children might have to visit the flagstaff House every morning for money before going to school
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Implementation of the Double track system is a policy implementation and that is the duty of government.
Joko 4 months ago
@take or pat...
You wrote long nonsense.
@take or pat...
You wrote long nonsense.
Egya Mish Takinta. 4 months ago
This is what we expect from Kennedy Agyapong: a strong word like this, rather than attacking Bawumia. I know the NPP knows Kennedy Agyapong lacks integrity, but they tolerate him for a reason. He is a traitor, just like Rosaline Obeng who worked with Bawumia. The NDC prides itself on being violent. Violence is in its DNA, and Mahama has shamelessly championed it. They have killed innocent Ghanaians with the P/NDC. Today, these Ewes who murdered Ghanaians continue to haunt Ghanaians through their lawyers and civil society organizations. wicked people.
Boot for Boot 4 months ago
When will he do the prosecution? Animal. You think Ghanaians will seat down for you to come to power again. Kwasea. How many seats did NPP win in your North East Region. Was it not 3-3 out of the six seats. You are an idiot wai. Look at your gyimiefour mouth like a dog. Danduruwan
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now! N
Jaman 4 months ago
Jesus will come and he will tell and those who think he is God that he never said he is God
We are NPP 4 months ago
Dr Bawumia has already started his lies again. Fortunately Ghanaians already know him very well from before. What did Bawumia do about the Techiman election killings, the Ayawaso killings, slapping of Sam George etc etc etc
Yaw Berchie 4 months ago
True. He should talk about those ones before saying this.
Awolo 4 months ago
Why people fool like this? Gyemiiii
Go ahead. 4 months ago
And don’t forget Ayawaso West Wuogon, Techiman, and your own Hawa Koomson.
SURVIVAL. 4 months ago
May the ghosts of the eight peoples you killed at Techiman prevent you from been a president in mother Ghana.Foolish man.
Waiting 4 Years To Do So? 4 months ago
Nice guy but leading a pack of roaches, hellbent to ravage resources.
Doubt if given the nod in 2024 all these OSP unravellings and investigations would have come to the forefront much more be prosecuted.
Talk of prose ... read full comment
Doubt if given the nod in 2024 all these OSP unravellings and investigations would have come to the forefront much more be prosecuted.
Talk of prosecuting multi-million thugs vs pepper spray thugs.
NY 4 months ago
Animal science…….This man needs serious coaching on political speech….
FIELD MARSHALL 4 months ago
Good observation,, my brother... He's so childish... Speaks like a comedian..
Kwame 4 months ago
Ok
Ok
Athena- US 4 months ago
This is childish and insult to Ghanaians. In any case were you able to prosecute Techiman South and Ayawaso West violence?
You think Ghanaians are dummies like you? Absolute nonsense and rubbish BAWULIAR.
This is childish and insult to Ghanaians. In any case were you able to prosecute Techiman South and Ayawaso West violence?
You think Ghanaians are dummies like you? Absolute nonsense and rubbish BAWULIAR.
Bawumia 4 months ago
In your dreams ,foolish man ,you can never be a president
Zubs 4 months ago
He should continue to dream, but remember that Ghanaians are not short sighted, the economy situation you left us in is still fresh in our memories, Mr digital
Killer 4 months ago
Foolish man, in what capacity
Andropov 4 months ago
Clueless Guy. Whatever you say will not fly. Ghanaians are more intelligent than you think
Dread 4 months ago
What did you do about election violence when you were vice president and chairman of the police council?
Sikkens 4 months ago
You prosecute Wo maame tweaaaaa aboaaaaaa. Why are you SOO STUPID like this?? Who will vote an imbecile like you a president????? Let alone prosecute?? Gyimigyimi. Mtcheew just go away!
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
Bawumia is not a presidential material he doesn't know anything he is a fool
Wind 4 months ago
Start from ayawasso
Whiteman 4 months ago
All the insults people say Bawumia deserves them, if u were vice president for 8years and people died and u have said nothing about that but only assault of your party member you are saying nonsense won't we be fools if we vote for you to be president? At least Hawa kuson is still active and alive ,what about those who died?
Mr Babbah 4 months ago
Go and prosecute your mother. What did you do when you were in power? What happened to those killed during the previous elections? What have you said about the Ayawaso attack? Bawumia is just a useless weak talker who is not fit for leadership
Foolish talk from pathological lier. 4 months ago
Prosecute techiman south first.Bawumia is useless clown.Bawumia and the NPP always take Ghanaians for fools.Bawumia was the vice in 2020 when 8 people were killed in cold Blood at polling station but no word come from him and his criminal Akuffo Addo because of power.Today he is going to prosecute who ? Is that foolish Hawa koomson more Ghanaian than those killed? NPP is full of criminals and liers that takes Ghanaians for ignorants and fools.Ask Bawumia the 11 million dollars for kpalugu dam.NO DAM and only one blue container on the land but the money is gone and such criminal want to be your president.
Kobby 4 months ago
Eeii this Bawuliar, has been.elected as flagbearer already and he is talking like this
Bobby J jr. 4 months ago
Bawumia is too weak to lead the opposition party.
ATO FORSON end this guy's political career for us.
Bawumia has a lot to learn.
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Hahaha, useless WaleWale donkey.. the only thing you'll be doing in 2028 is herding that your hardcore fulani prostitute's cows.. irrelevant clown..
Kwaku 4 months ago
Listen to the fool. Were you able to prosecute the perpetrators of the Ayawaso West Wuogon brutalities?
Raspopo 4 months ago
What happened with Tachiman, Ablekuma etc . Gyimiiiio talk saaaaaaa
Opoku Mensah 4 months ago
This boy, boy, bawumia is a fool
Kofi Owusu 4 months ago
Bawumia cannot be President ever bcos he is a liar and a hypocrite
Dallas1 4 months ago
Bawumia is truly a foolish leader! You oversaw the killings of innocent people during the 2020 elections in Techiman South, yet not a single person was prosecuted. Is Hawa Koomson more human than the victims who lost their lives in Techiman South?
Adam 4 months ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Dallas1 4 months ago
Bawumia is truly a foolish leader! You oversaw the killings of innocent people during the 2020 elections in Techiman South, yet not a single person was prosecuted. Is Hawa Koomson more human than victims who lost lives in Techiman South?
Kooo 4 months ago
Masa forget, u will never come near the presidency. U had the opportunity to punish Ayawaso Wuogon by- election violence perpetrators in power, what did u do. Stop the cowardice n the liars.. we will never fall to this lies, NEVER..
Yaw Yeboah 4 months ago
Have you ever talked about the Ayawaso West Wagon one?
Tintempa 4 months ago
It's a call in the right direction so ndc kindly start dealing with what you guys can if npp deals with the hoodlums and ndc does same them our polling stations can be peaceful
Is it not a crime to carry weapons to the polli ... read full comment
It's a call in the right direction so ndc kindly start dealing with what you guys can if npp deals with the hoodlums and ndc does same them our polling stations can be peaceful
Is it not a crime to carry weapons to the polling stations even the security guys are banned
Is pepper spray not a weapon
The last time I checked I may be wrong but it was banned thus at ports of entry
The law must be fair firm and swift
Ken 4 months ago
Funny man .
Funny man .
Colombo 4 months ago
Eiii bra wo amia
King deed 4 months ago
Akoa yɛ aboa!!! Did he prosecute ayawaso west violence??? Ampa fulani yɛ aboa paaa oh
Nii Odapagyan 4 months ago
Wishful thinking.
Who told you you will become a president in the near future? Continue dreaming.
Wishful thinking.
Obiba 4 months ago
You will never be president, you can only be the head of the family in Walewale. Where is the money you claimed to have been spent on the Puwalugu dam, criminal? You are not fit for purpose, you hypocrite.
Incompetent News Portal 4 months ago
This man is very funny! He can’t get serious? Mtcheew
Obour 4 months ago
Who told this man that He is Reasonable Ghanaians are voting for him
Hospital Blanket 4 months ago
What power do you have to?
SIR LEONARD 4 months ago
Anytime I hear this bawuliar talk,I get so furious ein.What did you do about incidents that occurred in Ayawaso west wuogon,Techiman north,Ablekuma central?Master let us be oo.Who even needs you as president in this nation after your abysmal performance as veep and chairman of EMT?
JK 4 months ago
Hmmm God forgive this foolish man. He thinks we are stupid people
Duka daya 4 months ago
Hopeless man. Instead of a vision to bring Ghana forward all you think of is Ablekuma North. You have no message Mr Digitalization.
Manny 4 months ago
So you can't ever stop making yourself a complete joke? Smh
Ghana Money 4 months ago
This man.
You were on Mars when Ayawaso west violene occurred.
This man.
Mensah 4 months ago
Walewale clown. Ayawaso and the 2020 deaths are still unresolved. Idiot
KRS 4 months ago
Selective amnesia. Another piece of evidence of why Bawumia is not fit for the high office of President.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 4 months ago
All voters should carry pepper spray if hawa kumson is not dealt with
S 4 months ago
Bawunia, where were you during and after the Ayawaso West Wuogon electoral violence? Please, you are a fool. Are the NPP gun wilding thugs more human than the rest of Ghanaians? You are a moron, people like you should be tied to a stack and flogged till you pass out. You are just another NPP moron.
Raymond 4 months ago
Dreamer! He's dreaming again.
Bazz 4 months ago
Who even told u your party is given u the flagbearership
KofSam 4 months ago
Bawumia should keep quiet.
Does he think the NPP people are more human than the rest of Ghanaians.? He supervised over the violence at Ayawaso and the death of eight Ghanaians who were shot to death, the brutality against a female judge in Kumasi where the NPP broke a jail to free their comrades, the killing of Kaka and many atrocities committed by NPP but Bawumia did not even address these issues. The prosecution of those responsible for the mayhem at Ablekuma North will first have to start with the prosecution of all the election violence that happened during his tenure as Vice President under Akuffo Addo . He should pray that EOCO does not prosecute him and his wife before the next elections.
Hannan 4 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Ewvevi 4 months ago
Nantwie mooo. Kwasea. What did you do to Ayawaso West Wuogon culprits? Nonsense.
Kwam 4 months ago
What about Ayawaso West violence?
TK 4 months ago
You did not prosecute Ayawaso west waagon perpetrators because they NPP vigilantes but want to prosecute the NDC.God will not even allow you to become President because of your hypocrisy.
Sam 4 months ago
Mumu
Mumu
Demetrius 4 months ago
Foolishman who told you you will be president in 2028. Ofui bi ba. What about the atrocities that happened under your watch as chairman of police council. You are daydreaming.
Ib-Tumu 4 months ago
Dr. Bawumia please don't pour more oil into the fire ooooh, please remember you didn't prosecute the perpetrators of AYAWASO WEST WOUGON. violence etc, etc. SO PLEASE, PLEASE AND PLEASE.
Gertrude 4 months ago
HOW ABOUT AYAWASO WEST WUAOGON? BAWUMIA YOU ARE NOT GENUINE AND JUST . WHO IS EVEN GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU TO COME TO POWER ?
Naa Toshie is a thief 4 months ago
Prosecute Jb Danquahs killers first then we can talk about 2025 cases
Straooo 4 months ago
Please, start from your backyard.
Clueless and funny man.
Your are not more intelligent than the Ghanaians.
Clueless and funny man.
Sense 4 months ago
The foolishness of Bawuliar is too much
Kk 4 months ago
Keep talking nonsense till you loose again. Deceiver and liar.
McCoy 4 months ago
This man fool too much. 90% of Ghanaian politicians have mental disorders
Joe 4 months ago
Rubbish absolutely nonsense.
You won't be our next president, APUU.
BB 4 months ago
U yourself are under prosecution. Idiot man
Nana Addo 4 months ago
This guy is so annoying to the max
JMba Liber8 4 months ago
Aboa ba Kwasia panin.
Go ahead and do it in Samira's makeup box.
Aboa ba Kwasia panin.
mmd 4 months ago
Pls, dn't make us angrier. Did you prosecute the perpetrators of the Ayawaso Wuogon by election violence. What of the techiman south 8 who were killed in the 2020 elections? Pls, Atorney General, kindly fastrack those cases by bringing the perpetrators to book.
Job 4 months ago
Eiiii who is saying this, I am not sure is Bawumia who is saying this, was he not vice president when the same incident happened at Ayawaso West wuogon where a siting MP was beaten, Bawumia please prosecute those elections violence under your term
Chief 4 months ago
Now I see that NPP people are more Ghanaians and more people than others. If this government doesn't prosecute the countless electoral deaths we witnessed, then it has failed us. How can bawumia shamelessly dare to say this?
dog meat 4 months ago
check him well. mental health!
First Offer 4 months ago
This man wobekase oyare wo ne tirim! 8 people were murdered in an election and as chairman of the police council u did nothing about that yet you are here talking about violence
Quame 4 months ago
Selective amnesia. You’ve soon forgotten about Techiman and Ayawaso West Wugon, and the violence of 2024. What does this guy think of us as Ghanaians?
Abdul 4 months ago
Mr Bawumia to prosecute? did you forget what happened in Ayawaso
Ekoue Ayikoue 4 months ago
It's better you said if npp come to power we will prosecute them
New York 4 months ago
Bawumia is a joke of the century
Nii 4 months ago
Please stop this nonsense
Abdul Wadud Achanso Jnr 4 months ago
Our incoming president
Nii 4 months ago
Please stop this nonsense, l don't think you're a normal person
Munumkunum 4 months ago
Wisdom should tell you that you should call for the prosecution of all electoral violence and not just Ablekuma north
Ike 4 months ago
So U don't care about the lack of factories and this is why you want to become the president hmmm
Kwadwo 4 months ago
Who is voting for this idiot to become the president of Ghana. You are not even a flagbearer yet you are talking of prosecuting somebody . Such a clown
Npp 4 months ago
Ei Mr 30%.
Ei Mr 30%.
Namoni moi 4 months ago
Joker man.who is even going to vote for you?? fantasy world
May. 4 months ago
Sickening
Sickening
Kodjo 4 months ago
This man paaaaa
LONGJOHN 4 months ago
JOKER, CLOWN
Kofi Tutu, Walewale 4 months ago
This guy fooooool. Kwasiaaaa commentator comedian
Goodman 4 months ago
Bawuliar drunkard
Kosi 4 months ago
You see your stupidity in the name of party politics? You’re forever sending your party into opposition. You shouldn’t be talking like this knowing what you did with guns and thugs when you were in government
Alex 4 months ago
YES. You can become president. But not in Ghana here. May be in South Sudan.
Nation Leader 4 months ago
You will never be near the presidency again with your zuuku life,
In Shaa Allah
Kwaku 4 months ago
You just talk anyhow. What did you do when people were killed in Techiman. You are only for insult.
Populist 4 months ago
Look Dr. Are you not in Ghana when your foot soldiers and vigilantes attacked, assaulted and killed innocent people in the post 2016 election, 2019 Ayawaso bye-election,2020 and 2024 elections? Give us a break. Which lense are you using? I respect you but this one I won't take it. If you failed to answer my questions, then which moral right do you have to say you will prosecute who?
Moron 4 months ago
You didn't prosecute the ayawaso-wougon beating. The techiman 8people's killings. The kasoa killings by hawa yakubu both in 2020 and2024. But you have the guts to say, you will prosecute ablekuma beatings. By the way, who told you, you will be coming to power again. You are a total incompetent material and you will never come to be president, not in the near future
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 4 months ago
THIS IS STUPID ASSERTION!!
What is Bawumia saying? At times you hear certain assertions which makes you go wild. I personally do not subscribe to the unfortunate incident which took place during the Ablekuma North elections and I want those involved to be protected.
IF THERE IS ANY PERSONALITY TO COMMENT AND CALL FOR THE PROSECUTION OF THE PERPETRATORS OF THE ABLEKUMA NORTH VIOLENCE THEN IT SHOULD NOT BE BAWUMIA. IN ANY CASE, HOW MANY LIVES WERE LOST DURING THE ABLEKUMA
NORTH VIOLENCE? NONE. IS IT NOT ANNOYING THAT DURING BAWUMIA'S ERA AS VICE PRESIDENT OFGHANA, LIVES WERE LOST DURING ELECTIONS WITHOUT A WORD FROM HIM AND HIS BOSS, AKUFO-ADDO? DID ANY PROSECUTION TAKE PLACE? WHAT HAS CHANGED THIS TIME? POLITICS AS USUAL?
IN ANY CASE, WHO IS BRINGING BAWUMIA AND THE NPP BACK TO POWER IN 2029 AFTER THE PAIN THEY HAVE CAUSED GHANAIANS???
Cheerz 4 months ago
Wake up from ur slumber,the floating voters are wide awake & discerning
Paa Kwasi 4 months ago
Lol. Ah! Ah! Ah! politics paa
What did you do or say about Ayawaso West Wuogon? Tweeeaaa
Jay Swiss 4 months ago
It is not the duty of President Mahama to prosecute these people but the duty of the police. The IGP must resign. He is incompetent. President Mahama is here to restore Ghana and the IGP is appointed by the President to assist the judiciary. How can you deploy policemen and women without equipment to keep the peace at polling stations? Currently, President Mahama is not the leader of the NDC party but the leader of Ghana. His government serves Ghanaians, not party members. The police are there to enforce the law. The President can pardon whoever he wants, but your duty as IGP is to enforce the law. You were personally present when this happened at the polling centre. What a disgrace!
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Many discerning minds are not in favour of electoral violence, but where were you, Dr Timothy, when people were shot & killed in Techiman South? What about Ejura & Ayawaso West Wugon?
Joe 4 months ago
Why didn't u prosecute Ayawaso West Wagon . Hypocrisy
Stupid fool 4 months ago
You are dreaming , what did you do during the 2020 killings?
Stupidity will kill you.
Alex 4 months ago
Apart from few SYCOPHANTS & STOMACH DIRECTION people in the NPP, who will vote for you to become president. Not in Ghana here.
Obempe Mensah 4 months ago
He said I will prosecute them indirectly you are telling your colleagues aspirant that you are chosen already as the flag bearer who even told you 2028 you will win elections through what?
Botafogo 4 months ago
Every man has his human rights to dream,so keep on dreaming
Joy 4 months ago
Bawumia shut up and enjoy your stolen money. Mahama and his team are more wiser than nana addo and his team that includes you.
Nihoa 4 months ago
You are a hypocrite. Did you during ayawaso? You don't deserve the high seat of the land unfortunately.. You should go and farm at the north.
Amina Ambassador 4 months ago
Idiot. Prosecute the thieves around you
John 4 months ago
Concert man
Concert man
Kweku Apoh 4 months ago
Empty barrel
AB 4 months ago
Funny man always, who is going to vote for you to come to prosecutes someone.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Taller 4 months ago
Mr liar,you were once a vice, you're no more in authority, so shut up, not even a watch man for ghana nonsense
Atopa 4 months ago
Cantata man. Which country would you be president? U better invest your money wisely than hoping to become a president. Bawumia, you are not a presidential material. You are a liar and very dull person.
Atopa 4 months ago
Bawumia, you can prosecute them whilst in the opposition. Just appiont Hawa Koomson as the chief justice. Oyarefo.
Kofi 4 months ago
Are you serious, why didn't you investigate Awaworso, Techimam and co, shameless person
SON OF GOD 4 months ago
HAVE YOU (BAWUMIA) WON THE RACE IN NPP ALREADY AND HAS BECOME PRESIDENT TO PROSECUTE SOME GHANAIANS? DO YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THE NEXT 3 AND A HALF YEARS AHEAD OF US?
PLEASE BE HUMBLE FOR NO ONE KNOWS TOMORROW
HAVE YOU (BAWUMIA) WON THE RACE IN NPP ALREADY AND HAS BECOME PRESIDENT TO PROSECUTE SOME GHANAIANS? DO YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THE NEXT 3 AND A HALF YEARS AHEAD OF US?
Siabonga ny 4 months ago
We hear but you can never be a president in Ghana
ray 4 months ago
Foolish idiot. Have u prosecuted the thugs in khaki who shot snd maimed voters at Ayawaso Wuogon? Ndc withdrew from that bye-election.
LYING BAWUMIA 4 months ago
Were you able to prosecute the NDC members which the NPP vigilante Armed Forces killed in a broad day light in Techiman while you remained vice president. Bawumia do you really want to be taken seriously in Ghana. At least have respect for yourself with your stupidity
Nana 4 months ago
Fool. Go and prosecute the ayawaso west wugon thugs first. You guys have not learnt any lesson.
roja 4 months ago
ni kwasia
ni kwasia
Obour 4 months ago
It is obvious this man and his current leaders will RIG the npp primaries
Well, we the 2 million people and those who voted against you are waiting for you in 2028
Dan 4 months ago
You can proceed when you're through with Ayawaso, Techiman & others.... Kwashiaaaaa
Asea Ho 4 months ago
The man is started getting voters angry. Lies and gaslighting did not win you in presidency in 2024. What makes you think it will in 2028. So the victims of Ayawaso and other places deɛ they are not human beings.
Nii 4 months ago
What a man. Are we serious in Ghana? How can we trust a man of this kind? Sad.
Nonsense 4 months ago
What foolish guy. What did you do for the 8 years given to you by your people? Aboa ba.
Saly 4 months ago
No one should listen to this STUPID FOOL
Nonsense 4 months ago
Are you a serious man
You are like akuffo addo
Idiot
Are you a serious man
You are like akuffo addo
Idiot
Emmak 4 months ago
A fool is always a fool. Bawumia, you have no leadership quality to lead NPP again, let alone leading Ghana. Maybe he will be a president in another planet but not in Ghana on this our earth.
Saly 4 months ago
But you will never be president of Ghana, do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS to vote for you and your bosses the AkiM THIEVES to come and destroy what JM and thr NDC has built? you are BUNCH OF THIEVES and should never come NEAR to the PRESIDENCY of our beloved country GHANA
Paa K 4 months ago
Hmmm, who will give you the chance to!? Did you prosecute the Techiman, Ayawaso, Kasewa etc when you had the chance????
Kay 4 months ago
waaa look at dis man oooooo......u will do what....?.... hmmmmm...
Abrewatia 4 months ago
first rest the thugs are your npp delegates congress at UG yesterday. Kwasia buluuu
Peter 4 months ago
Bawumia doesn’t deserve to be an assembly man
BRIGHT ASARE 4 months ago
Dr Bamumia should be ashamed of himself for saying this, in 2020 8 people under his watch and we are still waiting to hear from him .what a hypocirite.
Bawumia the lier and criminal 4 months ago
Where's our 11million for pwalugu Dam ? You and Chinese contractors took that money for free.You said on radio that that Dam is almost ready but we saw only an empty Blu container on the land with snakes .May God punish you and your generations to come.
Kwabena Asare 4 months ago
Re: I'll prosecute Ablekuma North voilence perpertrators if Mahama fails to.
In my view, allowing Dr. Bawumia to speak so freely at this critical time was a strategic misstep. When the party is in urgent need of unity, the focus of any communication—especially from leadership—should be on bringing people together, not promoting division. Dr. Bawumia is not the leader of the party, yet his actions seem to suggest he’s positioning himself as the de facto leader, which is concerning. It’s also clear that certain party leaders are doing everything possible to tilt the playing field in his favor. That said, the true will of the people will be revealed on election day—and no amount of manipulation can override that. Thanks
Kwabena Asare
Seattle Washington
Good Boy 4 months ago
Who told you are coming back? This man fool paa.
Shon 4 months ago
Does Bawumia thinks hawa koomson is better than Sam George ? . The he speaks the the more he annoys me.Asuitor, Dzimakpla
Akwasi Addai 4 months ago
But who is going to vote for you? Or can you prosecute anybody when you become the Walewale Assembly man in 2028? Stupid fool.
Asante 4 months ago
Prosecutor Bawumia, why wait until you become president? . But there was plethora evidence of electoral violence during your regime, people were killed, maimed and slapped but there was no attempt to prosecute the identifiable culprits. I condemn electoral violence and will advocate against it,devoid of selective prosecution.
Nana Essel 4 months ago
Who is going to vote for you to even become president and mess up our things again? Daydreamer!
Apolo poloo 4 months ago
Why not be thinking of yourself ?
Negative yourself ok, what about Ayawaso rebellions during your time in office ? NDC TO THE POWER CONTINUOUSLY .
Atu 4 months ago
Hey doc, what of those killed under you and Akufo Addo? People who simply went to vote or watch counting of votes and never came back alive or came back maimed for life?
You can never be trusted. With you in power, your wi ... read full comment
Hey doc, what of those killed under you and Akufo Addo? People who simply went to vote or watch counting of votes and never came back alive or came back maimed for life?
You can never be trusted. With you in power, your wife will have one v8 for make up kit just like your boss.
Have you seen real leadership? The cedi has finally been stablise and Ghanaians are enjoying true listening government.
2028 just forget it. 38% the worst ever
Jay 4 months ago
The duplicity and sheer hypocrisy is just unbelievable. Weren’t we in this country when he as the vice and head of the police allowed all these election irregularities and violence happen? Not a single word from him. Now in position and because it makes for great sound bite you’re hear spewing nonsense. NPP had the men but their current crop of leaders leaves a lot to be desired. How do people even hail this fool of a leader.
Osei 4 months ago
And how would you do that, gyae gyimii no okay , Ghana isn't for you alone
BAWUMIA IN A DELUSION BUBBLE - GHANANI 4 months ago
Look at who is talking. Rubbish!!! Who is going to vote for you to be the president of Ghana? You and your stealing cartel to come back to power? Bawumia , you will never be the president of Ghana.
Pk 4 months ago
Deal with ayawaso commission report first.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okcdd
Who 4 months ago
Hmmmmm idiot is talking o
SD.com 4 months ago
You'll never be president: forget it
Tweaaaaa Bawumia paaaaaa???? 4 months ago
See who is talking. You will NEVER NEVER get near the Jubilee House again.
Ken Nortey 4 months ago
Speak with wisdom. You had one under your reign, what did you do? I respect you a lot but don't speak like those politicians. Techiman and Ayawaso West Wougon were under your nose, what did you do?
Cuntiki 4 months ago
Stupid bitch.
Is that your message to the delegates?
Stupid bitch.
JMba Liber8 4 months ago
Aboa ba Kwasia panin.
Foolish man picking and choosing politically. You will mis ...
You should have prosecuted those dat attacked and beat up Alan and Ken Agyapongs supporters when u were a vice president and had power,stop prosecuting others with an imaginary power u may never have,hypocritical dumb economi ...
Look at the economy crasher punching above his weight. At least, wait until your useless party full of criminals elect you as flagbearer before making such statements. But let me ask this, what will he be doing with the culpr ...
you
Gowayou!!!
MAHAMA SENT THEM.
The Double Track System actually closed so many gaps in secondary school education in Ghana but unfortunately, the current NDC government, when in opposition, baste ...
Please find another forum for this. Do if you had the double track system, your Zamstec students will automatically get a science teacher, right? Do you the process it takes yo replace a teacher? If you do, go speak speak to ...
@take or pat...
You wrote long nonsense.
This is what we expect from Kennedy Agyapong: a strong word like this, rather than attacking Bawumia. I know the NPP knows Kennedy Agyapong lacks integrity, but they tolerate him for a reason. He is a traitor, just like Rosal ...
When will he do the prosecution? Animal. You think Ghanaians will seat down for you to come to power again. Kwasea. How many seats did NPP win in your North East Region. Was it not 3-3 out of the six seats. You are an idio ...
Talk of prose ...
Ok
Start from ayawasso
All the insults people say Bawumia deserves them, if u were vice president for 8years and people died and u have said nothing about that but only assault of your party member you are saying nonsense won't we be fools if we vo ...
Go and prosecute your mother. What did you do when you were in power? What happened to those killed during the previous elections? What have you said about the Ayawaso attack? Bawumia is just a useless weak talker who is no ...
Prosecute techiman south first.Bawumia is useless clown.Bawumia and the NPP always take Ghanaians for fools.Bawumia was the vice in 2020 when 8 people were killed in cold Blood at polling station but no word come from him and ...
Bawumia is truly a foolish leader! You oversaw the killings of innocent people during the 2020 elections in Techiman South, yet not a single person was prosecuted. Is Hawa Koomson more human than the victims who lost their li ...
Hmmmm
Bawumia is truly a foolish leader! You oversaw the killings of innocent people during the 2020 elections in Techiman South, yet not a single person was prosecuted. Is Hawa Koomson more human than victims who lost lives in Tec ...
Masa forget, u will never come near the presidency. U had the opportunity to punish Ayawaso Wuogon by- election violence perpetrators in power, what did u do. Stop the cowardice n the liars.. we will never fall to this lies, ...
Is it not a crime to carry weapons to the polli ...
Funny man .
Eiii bra wo amia
Wishful thinking.
Anytime I hear this bawuliar talk,I get so furious ein.What did you do about incidents that occurred in Ayawaso west wuogon,Techiman north,Ablekuma central?Master let us be oo.Who even needs you as president in this nation af ...
This man.
Bawunia, where were you during and after the Ayawaso West Wuogon electoral violence? Please, you are a fool. Are the NPP gun wilding thugs more human than the rest of Ghanaians? You are a moron, people like you should be tied ...
Does he think the NPP people are more human than the rest of Ghanaians.? He supervised over the violence at Ayawaso and the death of eight Ghanaians who were shot to death, the brutality against a ...
Mumu
Clueless and funny man.
Aboa ba Kwasia panin.
Pls, dn't make us angrier. Did you prosecute the perpetrators of the Ayawaso Wuogon by election violence. What of the techiman south 8 who were killed in the 2020 elections? Pls, Atorney General, kindly fastrack those cases b ...
Eiiii who is saying this, I am not sure is Bawumia who is saying this, was he not vice president when the same incident happened at Ayawaso West wuogon where a siting MP was beaten, Bawumia please prosecute those elections vi ...
Our incoming president
Ei Mr 30%.
Sickening
This man paaaaa
JOKER, CLOWN
Bawuliar drunkard
In Shaa Allah
Look Dr. Are you not in Ghana when your foot soldiers and vigilantes attacked, assaulted and killed innocent people in the post 2016 election, 2019 Ayawaso bye-election,2020 and 2024 elections? Give us a break. Which lense ar ...
You didn't prosecute the ayawaso-wougon beating. The techiman 8people's killings. The kasoa killings by hawa yakubu both in 2020 and2024. But you have the guts to say, you will prosecute ablekuma beatings. By the way, who tol ...
What is Bawumia saying? At times you hear certain assertions which makes you go wild. I personally do not subscribe to the unfortunate incident which took place during the Ablekuma North elections ...
It is not the duty of President Mahama to prosecute these people but the duty of the police. The IGP must resign. He is incompetent. President Mahama is here to restore Ghana and the IGP is appointed by the President to assis ...
Stupidity will kill you.
Concert man
Empty barrel
Kwasia
Were you able to prosecute the NDC members which the NPP vigilante Armed Forces killed in a broad day light in Techiman while you remained vice president. Bawumia do you really want to be taken seriously in Ghana. At least ha ...
ni kwasia
Are you a serious man
You are like akuffo addo
Idiot
But you will never be president of Ghana, do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS to vote for you and your bosses the AkiM THIEVES to come and destroy what JM and thr NDC has built? you are BUNCH OF THIEVES and should never come NEA ...
Where's our 11million for pwalugu Dam ? You and Chinese contractors took that money for free.You said on radio that that Dam is almost ready but we saw only an empty Blu container on the land with snakes .May God punish you ...
In my view, allowing Dr. Bawumia to speak so freely at this critical time was a strategic misstep. When the party is in urgent need of unity, the ...
Prosecutor Bawumia, why wait until you become president? . But there was plethora evidence of electoral violence during your regime, people were killed, maimed and slapped but there was no attempt to prosecute the identifia ...
You can never be trusted. With you in power, your wi ...
The duplicity and sheer hypocrisy is just unbelievable. Weren’t we in this country when he as the vice and head of the police allowed all these election irregularities and violence happen? Not a single word from him. Now in ...
Stupid bitch.
Aboa ba Kwasia panin.