PROF, YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH. YOU MAY TRAP YOUSELF IF YOU CONTINUE TO TALK. FOCUS!!!
Gladiator Spear 4 months ago
Prof. know that the NPP rats now hate you deeply like they hate Ablakwa, Sam George and Sammy Gyamfi. So please do not give those animal a chance one bit. Stay cool. We will deal with them.on the streets. Those fucking bastards. They think we have forgotten what they did to Nkrumah and the CPP. We will revenge their ma te me ho stupidity in the 1960s.
Samus 4 months ago
Nobody hates Sammy Gyamfi and Ablakwa, because their cars are are always full with US DOLLARS. Everybody loves DOLLARS. Even Agradaa who can double people's money gets free DOLLARS from Sammy Gyamfi
fear death 4 months ago
From sex for gade to sex for job. Gyampo will always Jump on it
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Abokyi Gauw 4 months ago
Prof Gyampo your revelation is no news. Your body language, your insults to Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and how you highjacked. your position as university lecturers union leader to advance the campaign of NDC in 2020 & 2024 elections left no doubt about discerning public that you were in bed with NDC.
XYZ 4 months ago
Spear nobody hate those guys, they rather falling on their own sword. The point is why is the Prof trying so hard to explain his actions? Nobody needs his explanation and as it is, he is fighting with his own conscience and the mental torturing is enough for him.
Crenstil YB 4 months ago
Prof Gyampo there is nothing wrong to contest as MP. The problem is you were tick NDC but you portrayed yourself as independent panelist on radio and Tv. That makes you a hypocrite.
How did you come be this 4 months ago
What evidence do you have of him being hated
Truth 4 months ago
Get on the job Gyampo and stop this mouthful propaganda. You sound very much boring with your write ups. Stop talking blablah and let see your fruits that will leverage and propel mother Ghana to development.
Let me repeat y ... read full comment
Get on the job Gyampo and stop this mouthful propaganda. You sound very much boring with your write ups. Stop talking blablah and let see your fruits that will leverage and propel mother Ghana to development.
Let me repeat you are ostensibly boring. We want Ghana reset practically, technically with wisdom and knowledge by experts like you who much has been given. Besides we need people who will seek the face of GOD to make decisions with wisdom which will fantastic.
Some of us defended you seriously during your “Sex For Grade” , brouhaha in the name of nobody is perfect no not one. I think based on this that His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama gave you the chance to bring to bear using your expertise to go on the job head-on to bring development. Now look at you…..
Reflect seriously about this and change for the better.
Don’t forget EAGLES EYES are watching you.
With this dispensation of our democracy the element of RESETTLING Ghana should be prioritised and paramount. You accepted the position so get on the job and do the needful.
Adzei 4 months ago
You are talking too much. Just shut up. You are a nobody!
Kobea Augustine 4 months ago
You are not ashamed to your self you are still talking.
Kay 4 months ago
He's being haunted by his action. If you do good you do for yourself and you do bad you do for yourself.
Konkonsa 4 months ago
My dad's motto! Well said.
Nii Kotei 4 months ago
Gyampo should shut up, liar and sex offender
Police Inspector Opoku 4 months ago
Prof. Gyampo is more sensible and decent than Bawumia. Have you seen him dancing with a kwashiokor stomach at the market place like Bawumia before? Useless Bawumia is not qualified to wash Professor Gyampo 's supporter
Konkonsa 4 months ago
What's supporter? Akoa agyimi! Hahahahaha
Efo Juju 4 months ago
Prof Gyampoh is wise and smart to have taken Mahama's offer. With the records he has, he has no future in academia. He will never become a Head of Department or Dean of Faculty. He also does not have any future overseas. No university in any developed country will accept him for sabbatical or research position.
Efo Juju 4 months ago
Prof Gyampoh's is wise and smart to have taken Mahama's offer. With the records he has, he has no future in academia. He will never become a Head of Department or Dean of Faculty. He also does not have any future overseas. No university in any developed country will accept him for sabbatical or research position.
Ij 4 months ago
Let’s support a good job done by our leaders and condemn the bad ones
Kobina 4 months ago
Talks too much
JM 4 months ago
Herrrh! Sex for grade teacher will you keep quiet and suck…who needs interpretation from you. You think there is no sharp person in NDC like you or even more than you to occupy that post. I don’t blame you
Koti 4 months ago
Guilty conscience manipulating Gyampo. He saw how students he taught who straight away joined mainstream politics after university now swimming in wealth. Ablakwa is his mentor. He decided to go into politics after hearing in 2013 that Ablakwa could put GHC25,000 in his car boot and take it to the washing bay. Underlying principle of politics in Ghana is Create, Loot and Share.
Nii 4 months ago
You are in the news and talking to much. Please stop talking and concentrate on your work
MOG 4 months ago
You go dey explain taya
Nii 4 months ago
You talk toooooo much, work!
Nana Kyeamee 4 months ago
Prof. Gyampo, you'll be remembered for orchestrating UTAG strike just before the 2024 general elections for selfish political reasons.
No Truth in Ghana 4 months ago
Pls are you coming to serve Ghana or fill your stomach with traveling allowances and per diem ? Already you claimed to have travelled 4 times within the past 5 months , hmmmm, averagely 1 travel per month,
DESPERADO AT THE END OF THE ACADEMIC ROAD! 4 months ago
Can you please shut up your violent mouth and concentrate on your work.
What is this special service at Ghana Shippers Council that Mahama has to beg you on his knees to serve.
The fact is that you are so desperate know ... read full comment
What is this special service at Ghana Shippers Council that Mahama has to beg you on his knees to serve.
The fact is that you are so desperate knowing you have reached the end of your road in academia as a result of your record of being a predator of vulnerable young female students that you were going no where.
To the extent that if Mahama has offered you a job as a cleaner at the Flagstaff House you would have jumped to it to "serve" the nation.
Kay de 4 months ago
Saa akoa gyampo yi agyimi dodo
Prayer 4 months ago
So all along you were a secret member of the NDC but have been pretending like you were neutral.Look at Kojo Oppong Nkrumah too.From his Joy fm days,you would have thought butter dies not melt in his mouth.At the presidential debates with Mahama and Nana Addo,the sly fox acted pious like Saint Peter.Riggt now,no one is neutral in Ghana.Everyone is fighting for his stomach
"Neutral" NDC leaders and members 4 months ago
Hw3 ne kwasia, eno bi sex for grace you dey do?
Now mahama want you to show him sex for jobs.
Sex for Grace k3 4 months ago
Eeeee menua. Its nit sex for Grace ooo.Its sex for Akosua!
You talk too much 4 months ago
Please focus on your work
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
Shut up Bediitw3 Gyampo.
God is Great 4 months ago
U go explain taya. Mr violent kisser!
Prof be that oooo 4 months ago
You go explain taya
Hahaha
You go explain taya
Hahaha
Kojois 4 months ago
You don't have integrity shut up. Stomach lecturer. Fool. No Whiteman will do accept this bogus offer.
ATOPAHENE MAHAMA 4 months ago
You're simply a PAEDOPHILE. Just shut up your beak.
Kofi Jesus 4 months ago
Professor gyampo this is not news, Mahama approach you because he knew you're NDC Professor as you always criticized the past government we all thought you're neutral person till you accepted Mahama appointment. If you criticized NDC Mahama will not called you to come and serve, start criticized NDC they will sack you ask Allotey Jacob and Co.
Kwasi 4 months ago
So you used UG to demonstrate against NPP Government for your parochial interest .Indeed you have no values and principles hence the sex for grades
Hannan 4 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Thanks for doing us a favour 4 months ago
Ne she she! You were too busy exchanging you know what for grades.
Prof. know that the NPP rats now hate you deeply like they hate Ablakwa, Sam George and Sammy Gyamfi. So please do not give those animal a chance one bit. Stay cool. We will deal with them.on the streets. Those fucking basta ...
Prof Gyampo your revelation is no news. Your body language, your insults to Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and how you highjacked. your position as university lecturers union leader to advance the campaign of NDC in 2020 & 20 ...
Spear nobody hate those guys, they rather falling on their own sword. The point is why is the Prof trying so hard to explain his actions? Nobody needs his explanation and as it is, he is fighting with his own conscience and t ...
Let me repeat y ...
Prof Gyampoh is wise and smart to have taken Mahama's offer. With the records he has, he has no future in academia. He will never become a Head of Department or Dean of Faculty. He also does not have any future overseas. No u ...
Prof Gyampoh's is wise and smart to have taken Mahama's offer. With the records he has, he has no future in academia. He will never become a Head of Department or Dean of Faculty. He also does not have any future overseas. ...
Talks too much
Guilty conscience manipulating Gyampo. He saw how students he taught who straight away joined mainstream politics after university now swimming in wealth. Ablakwa is his mentor. He decided to go into politics after hearing i ...
You go dey explain taya
The fact is that you are so desperate know ...
So all along you were a secret member of the NDC but have been pretending like you were neutral.Look at Kojo Oppong Nkrumah too.From his Joy fm days,you would have thought butter dies not melt in his mouth.At the presidential ...
Shut up Bediitw3 Gyampo.
You go explain taya
Hahaha
Professor gyampo this is not news, Mahama approach you because he knew you're NDC Professor as you always criticized the past government we all thought you're neutral person till you accepted Mahama appointment. If you criti ...
Please just shut up and go with your GREED.