No one ie commenting here, because Oppong Nkrumah is tainted with galamsey. How the once astute journalist has fallen from grace to grass. Greed always destroys a soul. That big head has nothing in it, only greed.
GO AND PRINT THEM YOURSELF 5 months ago
OR GO TO COURT
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago
Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party consisting of natural born criminals, educated fools and nation wreckers.
LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION.
Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party consisting of natural born criminals, educated fools and nation wreckers.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bfvvfc
Moth: Championing Meritocracy 5 months ago
JM and his NDC crowd campaign in poetry by relying on inspirational language, idealism, and emotional appeal—characteristics associated with poetry. In contrast, they now require practicality, clarity, facts, evidence, and straightforwardness, akin to prose.
KON is right; it's time we scale up AI technology, coupled with Blockchain, across the MDAs' ecosystems for transparency, probity, and accountability purposes.
Yabi Yabi 5 months ago
Stop the classic silliness of most of you in the educated elite class and write about something you know. If you and the dimwitted Oppong-Nkrumah believe in your own folly then both of you must first enlighten readers with reasons why each of the Akufo-Addo /Dr. Bawumia's NPP majority government failed miserably with all the so-called writeups and literature?
Did the NPP policy papers on all of the projects provide anticipatory results in the respective conclusion sections that not only would there not be a functional, operational and physical hospitals but 99 percent of the proposed hospitals and clinics would have no funds to start or finish? Did the NPP policy papers predict or conclude that 1D1F, 1D1D, 1D1million would be the greatest con- jobs Ghanaians ever heard? Did any of the policy papers on proposed/promised projects tell us of the fraud we should expect to come naturally with NPP initiatives?
Oppong-Nkrumah knows that there are far too many dummies willing to carry water for any foolish idea from the NPP camp; he has no moral compass but to feed those circus characters what they deserve.
Okponglo Guy 5 months ago
The NPP failed to communicate its accomplishments under his watch. Performance before ambition.
@Oppong Nkrumah 5 months ago
Look at your big nose like mine. Massa shut up and stop the red herring just because you're under investigation.
Dishounorable galamsey M.P.
Look at your big nose like mine. Massa shut up and stop the red herring just because you're under investigation.
Yaw 5 months ago
Massa don’t waste your breath, it was all loose talk. Corruption is the game.
Opoku Mensah 5 months ago
Very irritating! With 32%?
Spears 5 months ago
Foolish boy. Which oversight? And by who??? Tweaaaaa oversight my ass. Gyimigyimi Nkrumah opron!
Maverick 5 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah under your watch , your government or the the NPP party took Ghana backwards for your poor mismanagement . Your NPP party came to power to enrich themselves . The worst government under the fourth republic. If you have that knowledge where you did not advise your then government .
Okonko 5 months ago
This twerp is overwhelmingly FOOLISH. Just look at his ugly and very stupid face. ANAMU. Jail bird. Attorney General should hurry up on these annoying idiots for Jail.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Oppong you’re asking for the impossible because John Mahama and his party campaigned without a policy or program and he and advisors are now running looking for policies to implement, such policies will certainly not be thought through and feasible,Oppong a few days ago he announced the intended construction of an expressway,where did it come from when there are three very important international highways whose construction he has put on hold since he came to power,not to talk of railways, the man is even more incompetent and clueless than before,the US Trump induced cedi appreciation together with the pumping of US$ into the system has created the false impression of sound economic management.Very soon his incompetence will laid bare for Ghanaians to know that they have cut their nose to spite their face.
OR GO TO COURT
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
JM and his NDC crowd campaign in poetry by relying on inspirational language, idealism, and emotional appeal—characteristics associated with poetry. In contrast, they now require practicality, clarity, facts, evidence, and ...
Stop the classic silliness of most of you in the educated elite class and write about something you know. If you and the dimwitted Oppong-Nkrumah believe in your own folly then both of you must first enlighten readers with re ...
Oppong Nkrumah under your watch , your government or the the NPP party took Ghana backwards for your poor mismanagement . Your NPP party came to power to enrich themselves . The worst government under the fourth republic. If ...
Oppong you’re asking for the impossible because John Mahama and his party campaigned without a policy or program and he and advisors are now running looking for policies to implement, such policies will certainly not be tho ...
Who cares micro minority 20% people
Says the pornhub Elder. Give us a break
Where is your Free SHS document? Agenda 111 etc.