Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe... it's about time you dumped that filthy, hopeless & useless entity called the NPP that is being run by vagabonds and riff-raffs! The current NPP is the most disgusting and repulsive political party that has ever existed in this country!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
Use those insultive and derogatory terms to describe your NDC which we know you are truly a member. You are not remembered and recognized as an NPP member. Why don’t you try to be at their meetings and see if you shall be welcomed. Nyaho Nyaho the opportunist and a very horrible liar.
John,Tema 4 months ago
They say everybody has the right to dream,Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe is no more official member of NPP.That's what the records says,he can conjecture and scream claiming to be part of that group but he's not recognised as such.
Tunka 4 months ago
So, even you - @John mumu, what exactly are you proud of, about that criminal cartel you call the NPP
THE BIGGEST NDC MOLE: NYAHO TAMAKLOE 4 months ago
Can you trust the Leopard who claims to be an Alhaji and won’t catch the Antelope’s children?
Allotey Jacobs 4 months ago
Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe is a founding father of the kotibotor NPP. He was Ghana's Ambassador to Serbia. If he has seen that the present NPP is made up of cows and antelope do you want him to keep quiet?
Moth: Championing Meritocracy 4 months ago
Is Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe saying he's half pregnant? Either you're pregnant or not, because there's no such thing as half expectant. Whether he remains an NPP member and pays his dues or not, period. He must shape up or ship out!
EVEN A FOOL KNOWS THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL IS BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. WHAT ABOUT THE COST OF ENABLING WORKS COMPRISING THE JUDGES HOUSES AND OTHER PUBLIC BUILDINGS DEMOLISHED TO MAKE WAY FOR THAT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL? 4 months ago
EVEN A FOOL KNOWS THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT IS BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
WHAT ABOUT THE COST OF ENABLING WORKS COMPRISING THE JUDGES HOUSES AND OTHER PUBLIC BUILDINGS FOOLISHLY ... read full comment
EVEN A FOOL KNOWS THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT IS BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
WHAT ABOUT THE COST OF ENABLING WORKS COMPRISING THE JUDGES HOUSES AND OTHER PUBLIC BUILDINGS FOOLISHLY DEMOLISHED TO MAKE WAY FOR THAT FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT? WHY IS AKUFO-ADDO STILL WALKING FREE. WHY WAS OFORI-ATTA ALLOWED TO SLIP THROUGH THE NET TO THE US?
THESE NPP / NDC POLITICIANS ARE CONFIDENCE TRICKSTERS. THEY KNOW THE GAME THEY'RE PLAYING! ATO FORSON AND OFORI-ATTA ARE WALKING FREE. WHY?
BEFORE THE LECTIONS, ATO FORSON WAS FACING CRIMINAL CHARGES, BUT HE SLIPPED THROUGH THE NET BECAUSE OF GHANA'S AZAA CRIMINAL JUSTICE SYSTEM, AND NOW GHANA'S FINANCE MINISTER LIKE OFORI-ATTA WAS. GHANA LEADERS ARE FUNNY!
NDC ARE DOING ALL THESE TO FIND A MEANS OF EXONERATING THE CRIMINALS INVOLVED IN THIS COMPELLINGLY FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT.
WHAT ABOUT THE COST OF PRELIMINARIES WORKS AND FRAUDULENT CONSULTANCY FEES PAYOUT? THAT'S ALL BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
NDC AND NPP ARE FOOLING GHANAIANS "BIG TIME"! OSP AND ORAL ARE AZAA CONFIDENCE TRICKSTERS!
MAHAMA AND HIS ORAL / OSP WILL NEVER RECOVER EVEN A DIME. FROM ANYBODY. THEY ARE ALL IN GHANA POLITICS TO LOOT BANKRUPT GHANA IN "I LOOT TODAY, YOU LOOT TOMORROW WHEN IT'S YOUR TURN" SCENARIO, PERIOD. GHANA IS FINISHED!
GHANA'S THIEVING IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS, PASTORS AND ELDERS ARE A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS WHO THINK THEY DESERVE RESPECT FOR THEIR OLD AGE BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS SO. NO, RESPECT MUST BE EARNED AND NOT IMPOSED.
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE PASTORS, ELDERS AND LEADERS DO NOT RESPECT THEMSELVES ONE BIT. SELF-RESPECT IS EARNED! IT'S NOT IMPOSED!
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16) Oh ffvfdd
Onua 2 4 months ago
Like seriously? Please mind your own business and leave Npp from your mouth. Ensem hunu K3k3
Nyaho, every seriously thinking Ghanaian knows you are NOT AN NPP. You might have been one in the far distant past but you have been an opportunist and been with the NDC for Greener Pastures. We are in the Computer Age and many of us are well read and learned. Get away with your fake NPP claims. You are just an opportunist and a fake politician.
Ashkelon 4 months ago
Eeiii, @Frank Agyena-Karikari! So, you also consider yourself as a "learned person?" Hmmmm......
What crossed your radar screen to ask such a stupid, silly, and infantile question. I am not learned but widely educated to analyze and appreciate issues on this forum. You can decide to take it that l have never even been to school.
Allotey Jacobs 4 months ago
Chew and Pour Frank Agyena Karikari you are a complete goat. Haven't you seen people who are moles in a political party before. You have made your dirty face like a defecating dog wai. Kwasea. Wo maame twe
Nana 4 months ago
What prevents Dr Nyaho Tamakloe from joining NDC? I think he satisfies all the conditions of being an Akatamanso. First he's an Inward looking Ayigbe who don't want to be a team player. He's also very selfish and greedy,the basic requirements of NDC.He used his sister to get everything he wanted from John Kufour for his nephew, Ibrahim Mahama
Tunka 4 months ago
Aoo, @Nana nantwie muuuuu....!!! The Ayigbe people are peacefully sleeping ooo. You are up here at 4.00 am typing nonsense with all your pain, because you can't sleep. Na who dey suffer now.......
Efo Juju 4 months ago
As a member of an organisation, if you stop paying your dues, you lose your membership at a point in time. Why does this Tamakloe still want to cling to NPP?
What membership? 4 months ago
The problem with the party called NPP is that they can’t discern their own. They can’t tell on which side their bread is buttered! Even blind Freddie could have seen through this Nyaho ages ago!
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
The party is still accepting membership, you can even apply to be a member today if you accept the requirements. The same way you can be dismissed or suspended if you misbehave. Dr Nyaho has been dismissed.
Eric 4 months ago
Such a stupid man.
Kay 4 months ago
What does dirty looking Ayigbe man Dr Ntaho Tamakloe want from NPP again, after achieving his aim of making his sister's son Ibrahim Mahama a "billionaire ".Greedy bastard primitive Ayigbe man.
Tunka 4 months ago
Six months after your brutal battering at the polls, but the pain continues to grow in your chest. Hahahaha.... 3hy3 wo bô......
Moron 4 months ago
You should be very careful with your insults. There is a price you pay if you insults an elderly person
Koppong 4 months ago
Ignore him, he is not a member
Nyaho 4 months ago
(P)NDC mole in NPP. Go away
Medusa 4 months ago
Old man, you cannot force yourself on the NPP. You ard not recognised as a member. You want to assume that status so that when you speak nonsense against us, problems we think you are disowning your own party. You are NDC.
SURVIVAL. 4 months ago
These two political stubborn guys,Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe and Koku Anyidoho are from which region?
Kaakeiku 4 months ago
If u refuse to pay useless dues, then you cannot be still an NPP member bossu!!
Nyaho Tamakloe NDC PROSTITUTE! Not NPP 4 months ago
This man is just a waste.
Kpw3 4 months ago
African mentality, always greedy but for them to pay something for it, they will not but want it free
Obuobisa 4 months ago
Who needs dues from a traitor. Pathetic
George 4 months ago
Can useless criminal ewe people be trusted? I always bite my finger when i see an ew person in NPP. They are moles. Evil ewe people who wants you close to them in Ghana. Most other tribes smile with you ewes but deep down they hate you criminals.
Kk 4 months ago
You are lying. Even a baby born today knows that you are a traitor and a mole in the npp. You are more ndc than JM. Shame on you.
Ojatanaa 4 months ago
Ayegbe man you are no more a member they say you are no more part of them which one doesn't you overstand please groom your face
Sowee 4 months ago
Lier
Lier
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 4 months ago
LET ME TELL YOU STRAIGHT UP YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF THE PARTY. YOUR NAME WAS TAKING OUT 12 YEARS AGO YOU ARE BETRAYER FROM VOLTA REGION CAN YOU COMPARE YOURSELF TO AMEHO FROM HOHOE HOW LOYAL HE IS
Yussif 4 months ago
Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe... Self-acclaimed NPP founder and now a mere member is saying he does not pay dues and still calls himself a member.
At least, someone closer to him should advise Tamkloe to sometimes think about his ... read full comment
Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe... Self-acclaimed NPP founder and now a mere member is saying he does not pay dues and still calls himself a member.
At least, someone closer to him should advise Tamkloe to sometimes think about his reputation.
We are taught to understand that a talkative person is not always taken seriously.
Kojois 4 months ago
Shut up betrayal. Nobody want you. Nobody force any one to join association.
Agya Yaw 4 months ago
Tamakloe no you have been expelled from NPP long time ago so don't parade yourself going round talking nonsense you are a big shame
CITIZEN 4 months ago
Dr Nyaho is just bitter person and can't be member of any true party.
Kb 4 months ago
Dr who, your useless dues is not needed. Its time you behave yourself like an elderly well respected man and stop your childish behaviour.
joebowy 4 months ago
I'm still NPP,...................... - Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe
Like Kwasi Pratt and CPP
Sir respectfully, you left long time ago. Can you leave this party alone? We know your affiliations now and the connections you have on the other side. So what is your problem again? If you want to come back then do the needful after all your dues cannot provide tnt for all delegates in the party.
Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe... it's about time you dumped that filthy, hopeless & useless entity called the NPP that is being run by vagabonds and riff-raffs! The current NPP is the most disgusting and repulsive political party ...
Use those insultive and derogatory terms to describe your NDC which we know you are truly a member. You are not remembered and recognized as an NPP member. Why don’t you try to be at their meetings and see if you shall be w ...
Is Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe saying he's half pregnant? Either you're pregnant or not, because there's no such thing as half expectant. Whether he remains an NPP member and pays his dues or not, period. He must shape up or shi ...
WHAT ABOUT THE COST OF ENABLING WORKS COMPRISING THE JUDGES HOUSES AND OTHER PUBLIC BUILDINGS FOOLISHLY ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Nyaho, every seriously thinking Ghanaian knows you are NOT AN NPP. You might have been one in the far distant past but you have been an opportunist and been with the NDC for Greener Pastures. We are in the Computer Age and ma ...
What crossed your radar screen to ask such a stupid, silly, and infantile question. I am not learned but widely educated to analyze and appreciate issues on this forum. You can decide to take it that l have never even been to ...
What prevents Dr Nyaho Tamakloe from joining NDC? I think he satisfies all the conditions of being an Akatamanso. First he's an Inward looking Ayigbe who don't want to be a team player. He's also very selfish and greedy,the b ...
Such a stupid man.
Can useless criminal ewe people be trusted? I always bite my finger when i see an ew person in NPP. They are moles. Evil ewe people who wants you close to them in Ghana. Most other tribes smile with you ewes but deep down the ...
Lier
At least, someone closer to him should advise Tamkloe to sometimes think about his ...
I'm still NPP,...................... - Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe
Like Kwasi Pratt and CPP
wobooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowoah!!!!!
Sir respectfully, you left long time ago. Can you leave this party alone? We know your affiliations now and the connections you have on the other side. So what is your problem again? If you want to come back then do the needf ...