This idiots thinks their human beings than anyone. Techiman how many people died
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or. combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Nkomathi 5 months ago
Look at that FILTHY, SMELLY NPP COW over there! He's a gangster himself, but he has the stupid audacity to call out people that he's not even qualified to clean their shoes
Vardania 5 months ago
Chaaiiee, so this man has always been the National Vice Chairman for the NPP ?? Aaahhh, Wontumi is even better than this animal
Araba Asabia. 5 months ago
This idiot too is talking. No man worth his salt will listen to this man of garbage. He just wants to be heard.
bugbaba 5 months ago
What goes around comes around ,what is good for the goose is eaqualy good for the gander.
OFUI BUGA 5 months ago
how many people were killed in 2020 election and what did then president said about it? What about West Wagon brutality, what did then President said about it? You Buga was threatening violence not long ago so what stupid thing to say about his Excellency, Honoured, respectful, God Sent President JDM. Please leave our president along. There is saying that an old lady gets a knock on the mouth if she spews garbage. Please speak sensibly about out God Gifted, intelligent and universally respected President,
Mort 5 months ago
Imbecile.
Imbecile.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
It saddensevthst the npp is full of hypocrites speaking always through their anuses and farting foolish statements
Did Akufo Addo condemned the Ayawaso West Wuogon violence unleased through Bryan Acheapong and his goons led ... read full comment
It saddensevthst the npp is full of hypocrites speaking always through their anuses and farting foolish statements
Did Akufo Addo condemned the Ayawaso West Wuogon violence unleased through Bryan Acheapong and his goons led by Azugu, the Techiman South massacre,and others
You people are so myopic that you are not fit to stay with human beings. For how could this illeterate vice chairman make such an absurd and foolish statement just because other animals are making similar calls. Npp you are forever doomed
GH 5 months ago
I just hate you Mr buga
GH 5 months ago
You act like you have no brain when she was there shooting guns what did you say
Nana 5 months ago
Such a twerp
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 months ago
If people are talking against violence this man must be quiet because he is the most violent person in Ghana, is he not the one who kicked the TV 3 mic to the ground ? Party with full of educated idiots
SON OF GOD 5 months ago
THIS IS THE WHOLE NPP VICE CHAIRMAN. NO WONDER NPP LOST THE LAST ELECTION'S MISERABLY
Ibrahim 5 months ago
Aponkye face
Rose 5 months ago
This man chew goro wey e strong that's why e dey talk buulu buulu
Paul Kay 5 months ago
These NPP guys! Are they really normal. We were here when seven people were slaughtered over election violence and Akuffo Addo never said a word In fact Joe Wise who showed a lot of unwise actions described those persons as armed robbers when there were footages which evidenced the opposite.
I think it is now time for any twerp in the NPP to say just anything about something about Mahama to gain currency. Poor them, they think Ghanaians are as stupid as they are
world 5 months ago
please dont mind mahama Ghanas silent satan his time will come.
Athena- US 5 months ago
Buga's stupidity and hypocrisy is legendary. These fools in the npp think they are the only humans in Ghana.
Rubbish. What did this useless Buga tell Akuffo Addo over Ayawaso and Techiman South?
Go burn the sea. Fools.
Buga's stupidity and hypocrisy is legendary. These fools in the npp think they are the only humans in Ghana.
Rubbish. What did this useless Buga tell Akuffo Addo over Ayawaso and Techiman South?
Go burn the sea. Fools.
T.T 5 months ago
In 2020 election can't be compared to Ablekuma's election.Your party hooligans misbehaved by sacrificung their lives for the undeserved party officials and died foolishly.That should serve as a lesson to fools like you.
Forlifive 5 months ago
Arh I mostly ask myself if this is the immediate past npp people talking? How wicked you were towards Ghanaians but now in opposition talking rubbish.
Maame Esi Bosomba 5 months ago
You this man, dead man talking, how is your diabetes, blood pressure now
If you do good 5 months ago
Hawa bought goods and paid with big denomination so she's taking her change or balance.
Nene 5 months ago
When Hawa Koomson openly said she fired a gun at a polling station, what did Nana Akuffo Addo said about it. You guys think we are daft. Chairman Buga or whatever you called your self, please don't disturb our ears.
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 5 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
HE WHO CALLS THE TUNE PAYS THE PIPER!
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Pandora 5 months ago
Buga buga Indeed!
Namoni moi 5 months ago
Foolish boy, foolish hypocrite, idiot.a fool like you, you are not important and asuch deserve no ears, journalist beater, shameless pig.
Danquah Busia Dombo animals 5 months ago
His dirty beard is not even making the NPP colours attractive. Imagine an idiot like this fool, Wontumi, Abronye and Ernest Owusu Bempah all holding positions in the NPP. Da Rocha and Odoi Sykes toiled for nothing. Are these rats their replacement? Tweaaa
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 5 months ago
Is this not the man who violently pushed a microphone onto the floor? Morals and manners are not in his word. He appears a violent person. Sorry for his family.
Kweku 5 months ago
NPP should stop talking about electoral violence in Ghana because they are not different from the NDC and electoral violence
Ujah 5 months ago
Oh oh oh president Mahama did not say anything, my Gush he forgot. Honorable chairman us u useless guys would like to be addressed, you guys said he is incompetent n know nothing, why are u here today expecting him to be a competent president n to do everything right?
Micro minority 5 months ago
Abronye is a little bit better than this fool
Major 5 months ago
I wonder if this Chairman Buga even brushes his teeth. He is such a stinking désert animal.
Solo 5 months ago
Bearings with no recorded dearh is far better than shooting and killing under Akufu-Addo
Willie 4 months ago
Nana Addo condemned the Ayawaso west violence and set up a committee, that was good. The committee report that was sent to him to act on what happened to it. You open your mouth and talk as you please. You this man sometimes sit on NPP media house and preach violence, have you forgotten. God aren't through with you yet.
how many people were killed in 2020 election and what did then president said about it? What about West Wagon brutality, what did then President said about it? You Buga was threatening violence not long ago so what stupid thi ...
Imbecile.
Did Akufo Addo condemned the Ayawaso West Wuogon violence unleased through Bryan Acheapong and his goons led ...
I just hate you Mr buga
Such a twerp
Aponkye face
These NPP guys! Are they really normal. We were here when seven people were slaughtered over election violence and Akuffo Addo never said a word In fact Joe Wise who showed a lot of unwise actions described those persons as a ...
Go burn the sea. Fools.
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Buga buga Indeed!
His dirty beard is not even making the NPP colours attractive. Imagine an idiot like this fool, Wontumi, Abronye and Ernest Owusu Bempah all holding positions in the NPP. Da Rocha and Odoi Sykes toiled for nothing. Are th ...
Oh oh oh president Mahama did not say anything, my Gush he forgot. Honorable chairman us u useless guys would like to be addressed, you guys said he is incompetent n know nothing, why are u here today expecting him to be a co ...
Nana Addo condemned the Ayawaso west violence and set up a committee, that was good. The committee report that was sent to him to act on what happened to it. You open your mouth and talk as you please. You this man sometimes ...