National Cathedral audit uncovers massive financial irregularities – Kwakye Ofosu details

Read Comments Comments (107)

• The lying bastard Kwakye Ofosu 4 months ago

Satans child kwakye Ofosu who lies for a living.

• Shimeria 4 months ago

Nigger is a shit hole country!
    That is why you people are suffering.
    People looted the government and here you are, saying no sense.

• FIELD MARSHALL 4 months ago

WHERE IS PICADILLIY ARMED ROBBER?? HE SHOULD COME AND REMOVE HIS MOUTH

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Given the amount spent and work done it is obvious malfeasance has taken place. This doesn't call for a press conference. Please prepare and prosecute tge culprits in this matter

• FARMING JOBS EUROPE 4 months ago

EUROPE FARM JOBS

Italy & Spain Work & Pay farming jobs vacancies for both male and female above 20yrs

Travel expenses including Plane Tickets are being paid

For Details Contact: 0533146347

• Sethoo 4 months ago

Can Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Ablakwa Okudjeto, Sam Nartey George, Sammy Gyamfi etc survive a Military Coup Detat assuming there is one today?

• Simeon London 4 months ago

Where is the audit report? You believe Felix at your own peril! You people made specific allegations against specific individuals. What did the report say against those individuals?

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 4 months ago

Ofuuuuuiiiiii go ahead and do it ....you will die first

• Niiblue 4 months ago

Idiot with NO BRAIN. Come and lead the coup.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• KOM 4 months ago

KWASIAKWAH!
    WE NEED TO HARVEST YOUR ORGANS. ABOA BI!

• Nurse Bintu 4 months ago

Proves it works. Take your prescriptions and show usomo Nija

• KOM 4 months ago

Scam!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

Yes, the Scammers are changing their techniques. It is now farm workers that they need. It is no more Teaching Workers in Canada. Please, just ignore all such Scammers. They have no genuine work anywhere. If you don’t heed ...

• BENGHAZI 4 months ago

Eeeiii Ghanafuor.... so your stupid & mentally-disabled Nana Akuffo Addo has actually spent over Ninety-Seven-Million-Dollars... ($97 million dollars), and NOT $58 million dollars as we have always thought, to dig that EMPTY ...

• Kawaadwen 4 months ago

Honam kankan party deɛ saa. They never say anything sensible

• Monterro 4 months ago

Akromfuor asefo de3 saaa oo... they never see all the violent and daylight thievery that their NPP mentors perpetrate on this nation

• Nana 4 months ago

Anytime you remind any Foolish NDC Supporter that John Dramani Mahama bribery case with Airbus International ,is still standing in courts of USA,UK & France they argue that Kissi Agyebeng OSP has freed him.Here we are KPMG or ...

• GH8 4 months ago

Odwanba BENGHAZI where did you see 97 million dollars spent in the report you just read? Or you didn't read but as usual decided to lie about almost everything. So after the AUDIT BY THE OFFICE OF AG, how much has been spent ...

• Rozzi 4 months ago

GH8... you just confirmed your idiocy. A clear and clueless idiot you are! Are you saying you didn't hear the $97 million dollars being highlighted? Chaaiiii..............

• Adamu 4 months ago

Adom fm NPP journalists are up and arm against any body that criticized Akuffo Addo about the cathedral.

• Nana Sarfo 4 months ago

Yes, your people are doing propaganda

• John Martin 4 months ago

We fed up with this cathedral propaganda.
    Take any action u want,and leave us in peace.

• Monterro 4 months ago

Foolish monkey ! We shall take away all your peace and jail you on top! Kwaaaasia dompoli, you and who are fed up? Nkwasia keka saa........

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

KWAKYE OFOSU LIES MORE THAN LUCIFER HIMSELF...TWEAA.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 months ago

When we NDC members with sharp teeth go and pla e an injunctionon on the cathedral in court and yet bastardise the project, who do we expect?

The company still needed to be paid for their equipment on site and for the ...

• Dr. Fii 4 months ago

NDC ne gyimie de3

• BENGHAZI 4 months ago

@Fii kwasiampanin gyimifuor ba! This should be the last time I see a "Dr" placed against your name. Foolish boy, your "gangalia" mother has fed you with raw gari all your life, so there's no single trace of protein in your br ...

• John 4 months ago

I think KPMG or Deloitte did an audit on this same project just b4 the NPP lost power in Dec 2024.Does it mean Audit Service expertise is higher than the 2 aforementioned international audit institutions?

• Obotantim 4 months ago

Stupid fool. How can you refer to the SML Audit as the Cathedral audit.?? Was it your mother who audited the Cathedral expenses or what?

• John 4 months ago

@ Obotantim
    You don't deserve my anger bcoz you lack the understanding of the topic under discussion. Go round all our public universities and come back and tell me where the country's best future Accountants want to work.P ...

It was JDM that ordered the KPMG to do the audit, so check again.

• Moron 4 months ago

Then how come ɔsɔfo onyina is thanking his God that the audit report has exonerated him of any malfeasence being a board member of the cathedral

• Papa sly 4 months ago

U know them they can lie we Ghanaians have Short memories that's why

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

When late JJ Rawlings wanted to execute some innocent military generals and judges, he was able to find faults with them.It was yrs later that we got to know JJ was a Liar.Felix & Mahama are using the same tricks.

• Papa sly 4 months ago

U go explain taya

• Ama 4 months ago

6mths in power yet you can't pinpoint one( single) thing that John Mahama has achieved or done.They have now recognised the disappointment of the masses and are finding unimportant issues to distract our attention.

• Manchuria 4 months ago

@Ama obaa kromfuor pickpocket...!!!! If you are so high on "Red" mixed with tramadol, how can you notice all the good things that are happening in Ghana within only 6 months of John Mahama's triumphant return..???? Stupid foo ...

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

Fxck ashawo Joycee Ayree, fxck thiefman Opoku Onyinah and fxck double id fraudster bushrat Kusi Boateng.. fxck them all and may them roast in the hottest part of hell.. deceivers, bloody deceivers..

• Baafour 4 months ago

You dug your grave idiot, you think you can use social media just to insult the integrity that people have built because of politics.

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

Yes!

• Sentozza 4 months ago

Heeiii @Baafour bulubulu/ Let me repeat the message properly for you... Fxck yourself Baafour, Fxck your mother, Fxck your father, Fxck Opoku Onyinah, Fxck kromfuor Kusi Boateng, Fxck Joyce Aryee!! Is that loud enough??

• Baafour 4 months ago

The only thing u know doing is propaganda but u forgotten you can't fool all the people all the time.

• Mujahideen 4 months ago

Mustapha Hamid and his criminal cohorts are sweating it out there at the investigation offices, and you are sitting out there with your stinky mouth puffing wee to talk nonsense

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eoeuh

• awo 4 months ago

YOU PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO SAY AGAIN. YOU SAY A TODAY AND YOU COME BACK TO SAY Z

• Kay de 4 months ago

See them. Fools all over the place trying hard to remedy their foolishness. You see your myopism. Fools ruling.

• Obotantim 4 months ago

If you're not a MEGA-FOOL, how on earth could you have lost a general election with the whopping loss of more than 51 parliamentary seats? It means you are worse than a lunatic

• Junior 4 months ago

Lies from the pit of hell.

• Be wise 4 months ago

Kwakye Ofosu, your details are full of nonsense. Find better things to talk about. The only thing you know how to dog is propaganda but and you can't fool anyone.

• BENGHAZI 4 months ago

Eeeiii Ghanafuor.... I am telling you that your stupid chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo has actually spent well over Ninety-Seven-Million-Dollars... ($97 million dollars), and NOT $58 million dollars as we have always known it, ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Yaw 4 months ago

The report is out so what this mumu Drunkerd senseless Ofui mumu gyemie guy is talking about idiot master keep quiet

• AFRIDANO 4 months ago

Soon and very soon, we shall see the second batch of criminals being lined up and locked up at the EOCO Offices. By the time they come out, they'll not even be able to walk like Wontumi did. So, that EFFUTU RAT (Alexander Afe ...

• Nii Osah Mensah 4 months ago

This perfidies should not be entertained. Lies will not fly especially when is predicted on premeditated and cooked lies against the Cathedral Board. May God be the judge in this presser.

• Another stupid minister- propaganda !!!! 4 months ago

Why don't you take them to court like the others
    Kwasiakwa. always throwing dust

• Flash Man 4 months ago

You hopeless son of an armed robber! We have a duty to let the public know about your wild thievery before we go and jail you. Crazy Donkey, are you expecting a cover up for your thievery now? It will not happen

• Concern Citizen 4 months ago

There is nothing new than propaganda press conference. We know they have been exonerated by audit set up by your own government and nothing can change our mind on that. Period. Baby with sharp teeth indeed. Why don't send the ...

• Wenchiki Mayor 4 months ago

@Concern bodamfuor! I don't expect to see you wild and dangerous NPP animals complaining when they start banging on your gates at dawn to come for your questioning. Already, we can see your NPP criminal gang leader - Ken Ofor ...

• Concern Citizen 4 months ago

No sense in your comment. It's not a matter of insult. Simple question! Send them to court if any evidence exist not propaganda press conference to ridicule them. Only the wise shall understand.

A foolish drug addict like you @Concern will not order we the law-abiding citizens or the government on how you want your NPP thieves to be handled. They are notorious criminals, so we shall publicize their thievery before we ...

• Drinking Alcohol Policy 4 months ago

Hahahaha. Struggling to cover up the SHAME!

• Ghanaweb 4 months ago

NDC, Felix and lies

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 months ago

NPP should have maintained the vigilante group. The NDC played smart on the NPP because they the NDC did not disband theirs. This vigilantesm or political hooliganism started with NDC in 1992 with one Sofoh Azorka as head/chi ...

• Buju Banton 4 months ago

Senseless idiot. Who told you Ablekuma North was a by-election? Reckless fool. It is never too late, you can establish your vigilante groups now, nobody is stopping you. The important thing to ask is whether you NPP impotent ...

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

Kwaashiaa buulu nonsense

• Zenabu 4 months ago

I hope Duncan Williams will be called to answer all the questions since he introduced the two companies to Akuffo Addo.

• Pellosi 4 months ago

Wó maame y3 bodamfuor paaa, @Zenabu! When Duncan-Williams introduced the companies, did he ask your criminal Akuffo Addo to commit fraud with them

• Nana 4 months ago

Heads must roll in the cathedral case. I f I start to talk, I wont finish cuz from day 1, we all knew the amount and corruption in the project. If NDC does nothing about this cathedral case, no one in Ghana should believe a p ...

• Kasa 4 months ago

NDC your lies won’t work oooo, you Kwakye Ofosu, you are big liar, when you see white, you will say I have seen black, you go explain Taya

• TP 4 months ago

NPP nkwasiafuor! Don't come here crying like Wontumi did when they put the chains around your legs

• What about the Deloitte Audit 4 months ago

Deloitte, an independent third party found no malfeasance so we have to report an Auditor General’s report.

• Asmara 4 months ago

Kwaseato! KPMG only audited the SML. Why are you people so stupid?

• Osika 4 months ago

Mr kwakye stop

• Nick Bailey 4 months ago

If you are still talking about a project that was halted long time ago then you are an idiot. It was long halted and so the talk about should be ceased now. We are moving forward.

Aboa kwasia kyinkyinga kwiiii..!!!! So if you have stolen millions of our dollars just to give us an empty hole, you mean we shouldn't call you back for questioning, simply because the project has been halted for a long time ...

• Ayieeee 4 months ago

The past tense things. Let the past be past. We need to be in the present tense now.

• Alimony 4 months ago

@Ayieeee ponkoh. We'll surely give you your hard punishment in the present tense. Get ready

• Mosesmm 4 months ago

Useless government unless spoke person

• Mental charter 4 months ago

English mkoaaaa

• Felicia 4 months ago

Delloite audit was under NPP regime. Akufo Monkey Addo gave them bribe

• OXYGEN 4 months ago

@Felicia, trying hard to change the narrative but to no avail. We all heard from the mouth of John Mahama that he had contracted Deloitte to Audit the books of the National Cathedral.

• Shit) 4 months ago

Mo ntumi mo nne3ma a mo se mo kashire swa. The NDC have nothing better to give to Ghanaians.

• Sackam sack 4 months ago

Past..

Mischievous press conference, why didn't mean deliote and tuoches here, you gave them job and the reported that every pesewa was at work. Purchases have been made, go for it and finish the job. You claimed the contractor is b ...

• Apilolo 4 months ago

@Nana Sarfo - Wó brofo nny3 koraaaa, massa!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY ARE ARMED ROBBERS. A GANG OF THIEVES

• Kwamena B.Baidoo 4 months ago

God will punish you this guy fosu kwakye

• Apilolo 4 months ago

Ah, @Kwamena Apatampa, can't you see how God is rather punishing you NPP animals so hard by killing your MP's?? What is the size of your parliamentarians now.?

• OXYGEN 4 months ago

See this one again. We all heard your boss loud and clear that he had contracted Deloitte and Touche to Audit the books of the National Cathedral. The final Audit report was very clear that nothing untoward happened. Your bos ...

• Rubbish container 4 months ago

Hahaha- agr) sa a na ato ntwanhooon. Massa anything National cathedral is in the past. We want to see what Mahama can do. Let the National cathedral issues be buried now. That's was discontinued and so bringing it up now doe ...

• Apilolo 4 months ago

Ooohhh, so now you are foolishly hoping and begging for your cathedral scandal to be "buried", right? Hmmmm... wo kwasia sò papa !!

• T.T 4 months ago

This rapist can never be trusted.

• Nkomathi 4 months ago

Have you been told that Nana Akomea and Napo are homosexual bandits

• Stephen Johnson 4 months ago

If our money is being wasted like this do you expect us to pay more taxes. Our leaders are not serious.

• ABREWA 4 months ago

NDC and propaganda.
    They can lie more than satan.

• AKOKORA 4 months ago

NPP and homosexuality..!!!! They love promoting that evil practice

• Christopher 4 months ago

Shame on you Ofui kwakye

• Troy 4 months ago

Shame on you Ken Ofori-Atta (the Piccadilly Armed Robber).

• Star nation 4 months ago

We are fed up of your new discovery. PROSECUTE THISE INVOVED AND STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS. UNPATRIOTIC POLITICIANS.

• Mozay 4 months ago

Hopeless idiot, just say you are scared, and not that "you are fed up!" Satanic thieves

• NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE CRIMINALS 4 months ago

This fuckin tribal party called npp and their Akyem criminal NANA ADDO only came into government to loot state resources.
    NPP. NEVER AGAIN.
    NKROMFUO

• Abanga 4 months ago

You have gun and everything ,but you are shouting thief thief!!,
    Felix,you are irritating some of us oo!

• AKOKORA 4 months ago

How do you expect him to get the public to know about the crimes? Or you are one of those thieves

• Alex 4 months ago

World's most expensive MAN HOLE. JDM, pls convert into NATIONAL SWIMMING POOL. And they want to come back & continue the LOOT. A bunch of GREEDY people called the NPP, better known as MICRO MINORITY.

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Nothing will come out from forensic report. NDCfuo anim agu ase. They are just looking for something to cover their animguase3....gyimii saa na 4yrs aba. Shame on all the NDC fuo. You spoke dirty about the National Cathedral ...

• Achakanapaya 4 months ago

Npp is just a criminal organization, with Men of God who are supposed to be clean chaiii.