This buffoon, under whose watch NPP became a tiny minority belongs in jail. Be at the forefront of the violence and you will smell pepper. Loss of power is making some of you becoming deranged. Idiot
Benji 4 months ago
This is their true nature. Political violence since 1957.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Yaw 4 months ago
Masa masa… you always carry weapons to polling stations. No be today wey u start. Pepper spray then things. Commot for there. Evil company!
ANDOH 4 months ago
Salam ! I promise you are a target ,we will show you something small at Akwetia Allah.
THIS MORON TWAT IMBECILE ILLITERATE LIKE THIS CAN EVEN HAVE POST IN NPP? 4 months ago
POLICE SHOULD ARREST HIM
Sheikh Ibrahim 4 months ago
Kwasea it took only one NDC diver to push that fool (Hawa Koomson) who had a weapon to the ground. You can come with your stupidity NDC will take you.
Yakadu 4 months ago
As if he can use one. Bring it on! ANIMALS
waboooodammm 4 months ago
make sure you carry your stupid family members to akwatia so they can do the fighting for you fool woooooomaaaaaaaaatee333333333333
Zyogote 4 months ago
Go with your wepon. You will die first before you kill a chicken. Be warn. Revelation 13:10 says he who kill with the sword shall perish by the sword. You politicians should mind your words. We are tired of hearing these WAR SONGS AND WAR DRUMS
Obeng 4 months ago
You are so stupid to say such a thing from your mouth, make sure when you're going take all your family and them weapons you are talking about NOT the innocent family ,we are tired of your loose talks.
Fairman 4 months ago
Will these idiots ever learn? How much can an individual or a group raise a resistance against state security institutions?
The saddest part is the fact that they still don't recognise that they are in power.
The very gro ... read full comment
Will these idiots ever learn? How much can an individual or a group raise a resistance against state security institutions?
The saddest part is the fact that they still don't recognise that they are in power.
The very group you are threatening to visit mayhem on are themselves looking for an opportunity to deal with you and your group for what you took them through the last 8 years.
If the Npp is serious, it will serve them better if they avoid generating any type of confrontation that will end in jeopardy.
Poor Africa must think again 4 months ago
That is if the police will allow you there with a weapon
Kay 4 months ago
Just a braggart guy ...
Kwaky 4 months ago
STOP the talking and act to protect your people
Gbeho Agbo 4 months ago
Idiot if you think you have weapons try and you will die with your fools. How stupid can you be, beating ear drums. A word to the wise is enough
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
HAWA KOOMSON AND ABRONYE SHOULD BE GUNNED DOWN. ANYWAY ABRONYE’S RADIO STATION SHOULD BE CLOSED TO STOP THE NONSENSE HE IS SPEWING DAILY. MAHAMA, WHY ARE YOU SO WEAK?
Success key 4 months ago
I dey Akwatia dey wait to watch the NPP vs NDC war of 2025 a new history to be made haha.will our wonder woman be there?(killer be wo last show)
KK 4 months ago
Unfortunately, you won't even be there yourself. You can send your families ahead
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
Jkmee 4 months ago
Look at this animal party boy. But he promised to kill himself if JDM won the election did he kill himself
T 4 months ago
Then bade your wife farewell when you're going there because she will be made a widow period
Octan 4 months ago
What pains me is this stupid fool will run away and the innocent people will collect wotowoto 16
BB 4 months ago
Sincerely this guy has been one of the problems of the NPP. He talks any how, say anything. He has failed as a youth commander. He shouldnt be allowed to hold any position with this posture. He annoys many youths and doesnt inspire.
Populist 4 months ago
Carry the weapons yourself don't deceive poor Ghanaians who are toiling daily to afford a meal. Never think how some of you politicians used them in 2016, 2019 Ayawaso bye-election, 2020 and 2024 in attempt to gain political power will repeat itself. Use your coconut.
ABREWA 4 months ago
Perfect decision. Match the NDC thugs boot for boot
and shoot them down if they try any aggression.
Kay, Ohio, USA 4 months ago
FOOL then you would be arrested
Taller 4 months ago
Listen to this fool, bringing a knife to a gun fight? bring it on dummy,it seems some npp members are high on drugs
Sul 4 months ago
CARRY THEM. WHO IS STOPPING YOUR PARTY STUPIDITY
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
This idiot will be shown something small at Akwatia Allah.
Npp shown just bring it on. NDC we are ready to pay them back squarely.
This time no mercy, npp is a criminal organization from Adam.
Abusua 4 months ago
This idiot must be arrested immediately for questioning. Are we in the jungle? Idiot.
Yaw 4 months ago
Why are all Mustaphas violent? Arrest this goon.
ABU,USA 4 months ago
POLICE SHOULD ARREST SALAM MUSTAPHA NOW
Yaw 4 months ago
Lol, you guys are making a big mistake. Per the ruling of the Supreme Court in the Afenyo Markhin and Speaker case, there can't be a bye election. Per the majority decision that seat will be vacant till 2028. Go read the majority decision. The only dissenting view has been vindicated.
Demetrius 4 months ago
Hei stop the nonsense we are not in a banana state...
Agbeli Kumordzi 4 months ago
That Jakas supposed to be arrested for such comments
Akwatia we shall deploy 400.soldiers police and the navy to protect Akwatia
There will be no room for nonsense
Samuel Ameyaw 4 months ago
This Salam or whatever, is a complete moron. He is breeding violence which the wise people of the party or the country is trying to eliminate from our political circles. Such people with silly talks have no place in this world let alone belong to civilised Ghana. He should be expelled from the party or bluntly eliminated.
Baba 4 months ago
I only hope that you and your family will ñot remain behind.
POLICE SHOULD ARREST HIM
Go with your wepon. You will die first before you kill a chicken. Be warn. Revelation 13:10 says he who kill with the sword shall perish by the sword. You politicians should mind your words. We are tired of hearing these W ...
The very gro ...
Just a braggart guy ...
Sincerely this guy has been one of the problems of the NPP. He talks any how, say anything. He has failed as a youth commander. He shouldnt be allowed to hold any position with this posture. He annoys many youths and doesnt i ...
Carry the weapons yourself don't deceive poor Ghanaians who are toiling daily to afford a meal. Never think how some of you politicians used them in 2016, 2019 Ayawaso bye-election, 2020 and 2024 in attempt to gain political ...
Lol, you guys are making a big mistake. Per the ruling of the Supreme Court in the Afenyo Markhin and Speaker case, there can't be a bye election. Per the majority decision that seat will be vacant till 2028. Go read the maj ...
This Salam or whatever, is a complete moron. He is breeding violence which the wise people of the party or the country is trying to eliminate from our political circles. Such people with silly talks have no place in this wor ...