Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Nddndksk
Kwabena Boateng 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia is a wise man. These are the kind of leaders that we need in this country. God bless you
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
koo 5 months ago
then why are you still living? God should forgive you
Karikakchar 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia is progressing with his political ambitions to be president by sounding reasonably now
Babangida Casagrande 5 months ago
Now I know Nketia is one of the wisest amongst us big ups Asiedu
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
Probably Asiedu Nketsia changed his diet. Would he have said so earlier on in Politics? He is beginning to find out that EVERY POLE HAS A LENGTH. Where is the Notorious Boakye Djan? He was untouchable with Rawlings but he died miserably and lonely in his village. What about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? After killing many innocent Senior Officers of the Ghana Army, kidnapping B.B Bismarck who was flown over the Atlantic Ocean and dumped into the ocean, what became his lot? Was he not finally despised by members of his own Party and shamefully died after a Covid Virus? Where is Nkwantabisa, the Tsikatas and many other Anlo Ewe murderers, torturers and vagabonds who could not be touched? Yes, and the Sogakokpe maniacs and morons? How many of them are missen in action. See how lonely and miserable Konadu the untouchable has become as she struggles to her grave. Ghanaians should remember that NO POSITION IS PERMANENT. WHERE ONE THINKS IT IS, DEATH CAN TERMINATE IT. These are lessons that the morons and goons who stupidly and foolishly followed Rawlings, and modern Politicians should know.
Yaw 5 months ago
Eei…! The way these NDC leaders are ruling the country so well and how they are able to rebuke wrongdoings in their midst will NPP ever contest for elections again? Eeiii it looks like the bar has been raised beyond their reach oo. Boi!
Karikakchar 5 months ago
No bar has been raised. Politicians always know the right thing to do and do so when it is convenient for them. Asiedu Nketia has taken off with his president campaign by pretending to be reasonable
Nimley P 5 months ago
Why cant you take your own life? Nonsens
Living 4 months ago
Waaboa paaa. Take it first. Aboafunu
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketsia, well done for showingmastery wisdom. I will vote for you
YYYEYYYYYYYYY 5 months ago
SHAME ON YOU HE THOUGHT THEM HOW TO SPEAK. TODAY HE WANTS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT SO HE IS REPRIMANDING HIS MINISTERS.
AFUOM CHAIRMAN
SHAME ON YOU HE THOUGHT THEM HOW TO SPEAK. TODAY HE WANTS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT SO HE IS REPRIMANDING HIS MINISTERS.
AFUOM CHAIRMAN
Ernestine Sackey 5 months ago
Eei, I dey shock sef. I never thought that bugabuga part has any wise person.
Kwame 5 months ago
Sam George and Hanna Bissiw are fooling too much. Chairman General Asiedu Nketiah please put these two idiots Sam George and Hanna Bissiw to order. We have suffered so much to get rescued from the evil claws of Akuffo Addo and his wicked disciples. John Mahama the vissionary President has promised as Resetting Ghana and he is on course. We are resetting Ghana indeed. Let us not allow these two fools Hanna Bissiw and Sam George do things to derail our Reset Agenda. Unfortunately, these Hanna Bissiw and Sam George ate the guys who paraded John Mahama to every church while in opposition, when we were seeking God's favour and intervention to rescue this nation from Akuffo Addo. These two Sam George and Hannah Bissiw are foolish hypocrites. Of course we knew things happened during Akuffo Addo's time against you but do these two idiots know why Ghanaian's have massively voted for NDC and John Mahama? Do they know what Resetting Ghana means?
ANN SANSANI DRAMAN 5 months ago
The comments by Asiedu Nketiah has clearly indicated that there are still a few wise and matured people in the NDC. As for Sam Dede Gyimie George I’m convinced he’s a fool and full of stupidity. Surprisingly he goes to church and there are bishops and pastors in the church. Some people were not brought up properly in a balanced family home so their behaviour clearly shows the foolishness. Sam George and some of his uncouth bunch will certainly meet their fate on earth before they exit. KHARMA will meet them squarely in a face to face encounter. Have you seen Ashie Moore? His time is almost near. Criminals, vagabonds, rouges, Scammers, 419 fraudsters, idiots, con artists, liars and bloodthirsty actors.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 5 months ago
THE NDC PROPAGANDA LEADERSHIP ARE ALL ROUND PERKS IN SQUARE HOLES. They simply don't know why they are all in government.
nana addo the dwarf criminal / BAN NPP 5 months ago
stop spewing this brainwash nonsense and create your own made in ghana jesus. Please stop believing this trash or best will be the jews should believe in this trash. Only 2 % of jews are christians. thank me for this
Burkina 5 months ago
Mosquito is misquoting the bible.
When Jesus was on the cross he never asked the father to take the cup away.
E.k 5 months ago
He who has the son have life. Believe in Jesus to save your soul
Jaman 5 months ago
Liar. Jesus was a prophet sent by God
Kofi T 5 months ago
Sam George....you see..you are not acting the Tribal fools of NPP GHANAWEB are Coming after you.... Keep delaying and they will JANDAM YOU SOON
kulbogu 5 months ago
Wise counselling by an elderly man in de party, Aseidu Nketiah is most likely to lead his party into de 2028 elections if possible he might be our next president, though i dnt belong to his party bt am gonna prefer him over julius Debrah
K. Kusi 5 months ago
POLITICAL MATURITY PAR EXCELLENCE!
Kk 5 months ago
Mr.Nkatia is now preparing himself for the Throne
This one de3 he has spoken ell as an elderly person
Let's wait and hear from the next
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
We the youth of Ghana will make sure NDC goes to opposition 2028, if this is what Asiedu Nkatia is saying. Through Hawa Koomson we lost a life of a young man. Asiedu Nkatia this is how you pay us,we hear
Ernestine Sackey 5 months ago
Akataja.....you are a fool.
BS 5 months ago
aaaahhhhhhh, the way i have started laughing
Kojo 5 months ago
Indeed a real fool
Asiedu Nkatia if you and your NDC don't know and you let police go and arrest someone because of Hawa Koomson,i will JOIN NPP that day and make sure My join NPP, Allah
Kk 5 months ago
Nobody needs you in the npp. Npp has human beings who don't celebrate criminals attacking a woman. You are not fit. You certainly are an ndc material. A party of hooligans and goons.
Kulungungu bomb 5 months ago
@ Kk. Have you finished throwing the bombs at Nkrumah? You idiot. Shut your stupid mouth.
Kk 5 months ago
@ Kulungugu
You have been fooled by your seniors to belive this lie. Ok granted npp threw a bomb. Ask sensible Ghanaians what your Rawlings and his men did in Ghana. It was more than throwing one bomb. Ndc is a party of blo ... read full comment
@ Kulungugu
You have been fooled by your seniors to belive this lie. Ok granted npp threw a bomb. Ask sensible Ghanaians what your Rawlings and his men did in Ghana. It was more than throwing one bomb. Ndc is a party of bloodthirsty idiots. You see how you are celebrating an attack against a woman. Foolish fool. Shut your animalistic mouth when human beings are talking.
Shithole. Your fellow Terrorists threw the Bombs at Kulungungu 5 months ago
Shithole. Your fellow Terrorists threw the Bombs at Kulungungu
You are Tribalistic Shithole and Terrorist always blaming Akans, especially Innocent Asantes
No wonder you are a “June 4th TERRORIST”
You are Tribalistic Shithole and Terrorist always blaming Akans, especially Innocent Asantes
Atongo 5 months ago
Very clearly, the NPP is full of thieves and murderers including the Hawa woman. Those who are commending that rural man for showing what they mistakenly refer to as maturity, are NPP sympathizers pretending to be pro-NDC. Actually I am happy that Asiedu Nketia has exposed himself because by so-doing he has completely cut himself off from the grassroots of the party of which he is a chairman of sorts. Asiedu Nketia was forgiven for his dishonest activities when he was member of the Board of the dam project. He was forgiven for going against the dictates of President Mahama and manipulating the party to give his son a high profile job in the New govt early this year. This time, I don't think he will get away with it. As for his distant dream of becoming the flag bearer of the NDC and perhaps a future president of Ghana, I consider it as a slap in the face of all Ghanaians.
Babangida Casagrande 5 months ago
@akataja, you fool pass! You sound like one those bukom beach shiters, wiseman has spoken shut the f-ck up!
koo 5 months ago
Chairman, You are 100% right
if we have to avenge on the wrong meted to us, then we would end up killing everyone who offend us and that is wrong. YES, the state alone has the mandate to execute punishment and not us.
Thank ... read full comment
if we have to avenge on the wrong meted to us, then we would end up killing everyone who offend us and that is wrong. YES, the state alone has the mandate to execute punishment and not us.
Thank you for scolding, your party comrade, that show leadership.
CITIZEN 5 months ago
I thank God Mr Nkatia is now speaking sensibly. Is it because he is nursing an ambition of becoming a president?
Aduana ba 5 months ago
Asiedu nkettia wo maame twe
Talk True 5 months ago
Kwasiato...when the wise people are talking, maggots also come out from shit hole to spill nonsense
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Wo papa koti
AYIGBE NYEBRO 4 months ago
Dormaaafour y33 mmoaa
Wind 5 months ago
NDC good party for governance in Ghana. Leaders in NDC are wiser
koo 5 months ago
Sam George,
You are a Minister, that means you have power. if you have power you have to exercise the greatest or the maximum self-control even in the face of provocation. learn from Jesus who once prayed that God should for ... read full comment
Sam George,
You are a Minister, that means you have power. if you have power you have to exercise the greatest or the maximum self-control even in the face of provocation. learn from Jesus who once prayed that God should forgive the people who killed him When he committed no wrong to deserve of death. God himself having the almighty power has exercise the greatest self-control towards humans, if not all of us would have died by now. We can learn from these great personalities and exercise maximum self-control. Thank you
Jack 5 months ago
General, you are the next flagbearer of your party.....
Kk 5 months ago
Sam George has always been a fool. It is only in the ndc an idiot like Sam George can be a minister. He lacks wisdom and emotional intelligence. He is a big fool and very arrogant.
Obrempong 5 months ago
This time the Prampram Law maker and the
Technology and Inovation minister has justified
His Legal prowess. I have come to respect Him
very much. His political Tugs and backward
Party mates have disgraced the Ndc Party an ... read full comment
Party mates have disgraced the Ndc Party and
Ghana in general. Honorable Sam, you are
right.
Charles 5 months ago
Because he gained his ministerial appointment as a result of loose talks.
Oprege 5 months ago
Not only is Sam George a pig , he speaks like one ! Such an arrogant FOOL
Kasa 5 months ago
Good one
Good one
Yaw Mensah 5 months ago
See who's counseling someone on violent talks!
Asiedu Nketiah knows how to do propaganda! Obviously that's NDC's KEY strength; PROPAGANDA!
Today Asiedu Nketiah wants to win the hearts of the populace for consideration to be ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketiah knows how to do propaganda! Obviously that's NDC's KEY strength; PROPAGANDA!
Today Asiedu Nketiah wants to win the hearts of the populace for consideration to be elected president so he's throwing dust into people's eyes with such crocodile tears of comments he doesn't mean one bit!
Obviously he knows as Mahama once said, Ghanaians have short memories, so we'll easily forget his war mongering comments in our recent past election periods! Sorry we don't forget that fast!
In any case, I can promise everyone that, notwithstanding the assurance from the interior minister and this comment from Asiedu Nketiah and the likes, nothing will happen to those who perpetrated the assault on Kawa Koomson!
Mark my words!
Asiedu Nketiah will go behind the scenes and laugh his comments off infront on NDC footsoldiers and say, I didn't mean it. It was just propaganda to win sympathy!
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Koomson should be jailed for shooting at NDC people and going to polling station with pepper spray. Ashawo bitch, jail her
AYIGBE NYEBRO 4 months ago
Another ohianibaa ashawoo pikin trokosi ayigbe nyebro yaakagbormor
Kwadwo 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia must shut up. He is doing all of these because he wants to contest for the flagbearership position. You have said worse things than this. Who in his right sense will vote for you to become the next president of Ghana. The npp guys are rigorously campaigning for him because they know he can easily be beaten. You better have a change of mind if you have such ambitions. You dont own the NDC.
Oprege II 5 months ago
If Ghanaians were to retaliate for what P/NDC did to them , the country will be on fire ! The truth is , Mahama and his cabinet are emotionally childish and must grow up
Kasa 5 months ago
Sam George is a useless minister, talk talk no show
Atongo 5 months ago
But for Sam George, many of you would not have had enough money to buy sufficient data to I sult him. If you don't like him, stop accepting the opportunities he has created for all Ghanaians. Shame on you.
Kweku Boateng Jnr 5 months ago
Well stated.
There is too much arrogance from some of these youngsters in power.
I salute the NDC secretary general for speaking truth to power. Well done General Mosquito the conqueror of West African coast.
Well stated.
I salute the NDC secretary general for speaking truth to power. Well done General Mosquito the conqueror of West African coast.
Zyogote 5 months ago
Thank you mr General. You are a father indeed
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Souehelk
Yakubu Alhassan 5 months ago
I DON'T THINK THIS SAM GEORGE IS A GHANAIAN, HE'S CLOSER TO IGBO'S MORE THAN GHANAIAN
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 5 months ago
FAILURE OF ACTIONS BY AUTHORITIES BREEDS WHAT SAM GEORGE COMMENTED. SAM GEORGE WAS PHYSICALL ASSAULTED IN AYAWASO WEST WUGON AND WHAT DID ASIEDU NKETIA DO? IS HAWA KOOMSON BETTER THAN SAM GEORGE?
ASIEDU NKETIAH MUSTSTOP PLA ... read full comment
FAILURE OF ACTIONS BY AUTHORITIES BREEDS WHAT SAM GEORGE COMMENTED. SAM GEORGE WAS PHYSICALL ASSAULTED IN AYAWASO WEST WUGON AND WHAT DID ASIEDU NKETIA DO? IS HAWA KOOMSON BETTER THAN SAM GEORGE?
ASIEDU NKETIAH MUSTSTOP PLAYING THE PASTOR. NDC MUST BE WARNED, EMEFA HARDCASTLE TOLD ANNOH DOMPREH THE TRUTH AND HARUNAH WAS QUICK TO CONDERM AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIAH ON SAM GEORGE. NDC LEADERS MUST SHUT UP IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SAY WHEN ISSUES ARISE.
Ankamede 5 months ago
I dof my hat for you Mr Aseidu
Donte 5 months ago
Sam George is obviously a very stupid dude! His appearance and arrogance is clearly signifying his low level of reasoning! I’ll continue to bless him with dirty slaps on any time I come across that idiot!
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Donte alonte onya ye gbemi
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
STOP THERE NKETIAH. HAS ANYONE SLAPPED YOU BEFORE?
Okyere J. 5 months ago
This communication minister only knows how to talk big and brave. Data cost is still running high as data purchased evaporates like water on hot plates.
nana addo the dwarf criminal / BAN NPP 5 months ago
Yes I like Sam, but a leader should always be cautious of their words. I am sure that wont be repeated. Give him a chance.
Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 5 months ago
This obolo boy doesn't deserve our country ghana he talks from his stomach lwonder how she could get a beautiful woman to marry ghana women some of them are pls add for me
James 5 months ago
ASIEDU want to chop president that is why he is speaking this way. It's good for our democracy
KofSam 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia should stop playing that holier than thou pseudo image. If NDC wants Ghanaians to see the party as one of accountability, they have to open up the cases of all the electoral violence during Akuffo Addo’s tenure and prosecute those responsible. Hawa Koomson committed atrocities during past elections, eight Ghanaians were shot to death, Sam George and Dr Bissiw were assaulted , A-Plus escaped being assaulted, a pregnant judge was assaulted and by NPP hooligans who freed their comrades from jail and these cases have to investigate and prosecuted if NDC wants to end election violence. But if those who committed these crimes are walking free , it will be foolish to tell the victims to just forgive those who assaulted them. Asiedu Nketia must come again and see that those responsible for the election violence during Akuffo Addo’s tenure are brought to justice. That is the only way to guarantee peaceful elections.
YYYEYYYYYYYYY 5 months ago
ASIEDU NKESTIA YOU THOUGHT THEM HOW TO SPEAK.
TODAY YOU ARE REPRIMANDING THEM A MINISTER DOESN'T SPEAK LIKE THAT. YOU SHOWED THEM HOW TO SPEAK AND CURSE
nana kwame ably 5 months ago
smart man, already apologies in his behave
Jacob Amponsah 5 months ago
Chairman, for the first time wisdom is flowing all over your chairman ship.
Metaphor __ I'm in bed with you for the first time.
Continue to say the truth.
milton 5 months ago
General, you are right but consider his age: maturity is a factor. Sam George is undoubtedly intelligent but like any other young person things like this will always happen. it will soon be over.
Kwaky 5 months ago
NDC and hypocracy NPP you listen to Asiedu Nkatie to your own peril The 2024 and Ablekuma North violence were NDC planned acts .Mahama and Mosquito were aware, so don't listen to them.Act and propect your people.
Kk 5 months ago
Shithole tug calling himself a minister of state....only in Ghana will this man be recognised
Kj 5 months ago
Asiedu wants to be President so he's talking well now. Eiii
Okofo 5 months ago
Sensational headline. Details of the article have a different meaning from the headline of the article.
Asiedu Nkatia Shut up, when you get a slap like how NPP thugs slapped Sam George at Ayawaso Wagon, you not say what you're saying, so Shut up Asiedu Nkatia
AK 5 months ago
Rightly said, Chairman. Do your best to ensure sanity in the party.
Mr Bone 5 months ago
Wise man God bless you sir
Seedorf 5 months ago
This is the first time I heard Asiedu Nketia saying something reasonable. Sam George is the most arrogant and useless mp in the country. I blamed those who voted for him....
Paul 5 months ago
If the NDC makes that mistake, Bawumliar will just take it easily. Ghanaians will like to test Bawumliar's repentance and might vote him. The names so far in the NDC do not click.
Obiba JK 5 months ago
It is good that cool heads are taking over. Thanks to Hon. Asiedu Nketiah for scolding Sam George. Sam George should learn to be humble and less aggressive. It is a law of nature that if you do not respect those ahead of you, wou will never get there. He should learn to tone down on his utterances, and learn to open fire when needed, like he did at the recent UN Summit where he vehemently defended Ghana's right to legislate against LGBTQIA+. He's still young and growing.
Struggling Man 5 months ago
General Mosquito, I heard Sam George insulting you in his head.
Kk 5 months ago
How Sam George was ordained an elder beats my imagination. He is so uncouth, arrogant, annoying and stupid. I understand why he was given the slap at AWW. He lacks proper upbringing. His parents failed woefully. He lacks training and talks anyhow. Such a hopeless character should not be a minister of state. Thank you Gen for rebuking that foolish fat boy.
Hannan 5 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
Ghanaba kwaku 5 months ago
When you get power that is how you behave.
Koti 5 months ago
Oyiwa! Sam George is behaving like Okonkwo in Things Fall Apart.
Concern citizen 5 months ago
Don't listen to that fool as useless party chairman. A pretender and mastermind the incident. A big devil in our democracy who never make any sensible analysis in discussion.
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 5 months ago
This is the first time I heard Asiedu Nketia say something sensible. But isn’t it surprising that he is now exposing the most stupid minister of state in Ghana’s history? It means he is not a good student of stupidity.
... read full comment
This is the first time I heard Asiedu Nketia say something sensible. But isn’t it surprising that he is now exposing the most stupid minister of state in Ghana’s history? It means he is not a good student of stupidity.
It is impossible to beat Sam George in global stupidity.
Atoapoma Abransamadu 5 months ago
Thanks Chairman. This guy needs to grow up!
ABREWAPUNYANGA 5 months ago
This is the most sensible thing that you have said since I knew you. You are being objective and not wearing an NDC hat. Is it because you are eying the presidency?
Sam George will always be immature 5 months ago
Babies with sharp teeth including Sam George, Okudzeto Ablakwa and Felix Ofosu-Kwakye are immature politicians and should at best be deputy ministers until they cut their teeth and are deemed responsible mature adults to be entrusted with whole ministries. They are loose canons, full of youthful exuberance who speak before they think. Their NPP equivalent is Napo.
Nana 5 months ago
Well said MR. Nketia,,, Sam George must watch his utterances. He should learn how to talk.
UK boy 5 months ago
Sam George is fat cow, he think like animal
Yussif 5 months ago
Wisdom is speaking so foolishness should hide.
Thank you, Chairman
world 5 months ago
if ghana had been practicing true democracy sam george shoud have been sacked by now to the extend of insulting a former vice president.
Awolo 5 months ago
Nothing is wrong with Sam George's remarks since he was a victim of such foolishness by NPP. He has the right to say so
Kwesi 5 months ago
For the first time, you thout small sense.
Charles 5 months ago
He is suffering from an emotional disorder. Never deserved to be a minister.
Kofi Tufuor 5 months ago
Every Ghanaian knows that Sam George is arrogant, childish and stupid.
Wise man 5 months ago
This guy has upstaged Mahama. Wise man
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
After all the dirty tribal campaign,Asiedu Nketiah has become a lame duck Chairman and powerless with no control over John Mahama’s appointees,his so-called advice is meaningless and nonsense to the Sam Georges and the Hannah Bissiws of NDC.
Timothy 5 months ago
Asiedu Nkatiah is playing to the gallery!
He’s eyeing the ndc presidential slot by being silly!!!
Know that you aren’t a presidential material!
Apuuu!
Apuuu!
Kaakeiku 5 months ago
Sam George, I thought you will ask Asiedu Nketiah too to SHUT UP or you dey fear am..hahaaaaa
KB 5 months ago
FOR ONCE
FOR ONCE
Major 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia and Alban Gbagbin are fools.
Josh Bruno 5 months ago
Sam N George is unfit to be MP or Minister of State. Sadly, NDC and the constituency prefer such a foolish character. They chose him over Hon. ET Mensah. Only God knows why they prefer him.
Sam Ansah 5 months ago
Mr Asiedu Nketia is such a mature and sensible politician. I admire him a lot.
Dr Joe Littlejohn 5 months ago
Some of these appointees have got certain personality disorders.
Perocles 5 months ago
Where is Mr Double to give Sam George more slaps? Idiot!
Kwaku 5 months ago
I agree with Asiedu-Nketiah. Sam George is becoming too arrogant and disrespectful. NPP exhibited similar traits and are now in opposition. He is becoming too insulting in his utterances. 4 years is just at the corner so he should be careful. His actions may affect the chances of the NDC in future elections.
Amma 5 months ago
I taught Sam George is a Christian. By their fruits you may know them
He is a joke
Makaa-maka 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah talking like that ? Heerrr am shocked and I can't believe my ears. Since when did he become a political saint in ndc? But JDM said it last year that when it comes violence, npp can't match them and the party has exhibited violence since 7th Dec general elections till now and personally, I anticipate violence in upcoming by-election in Akwatia. Now that Asiedu Nketiah is a changed person, I hope and pray that he will preach the same sermon to his party faithfuls to desist from violence.
Let God Prevail 5 months ago
General, pls Jesus did not say that while he hanged on the cross. He said that while He was in the garden Gethsemane
Kwaku Mensah 5 months ago
Sam George, don’t let power eating into your
mind too much and listen to wise counsel by
your chairman.Remember power can easily change
hands and you will eat your humble pie.
Kofi, USA 4 months ago
Thanks, Mr.Asiedu Inkatia, for proving to Ghanaians that we still have statesmen in the NDC party. You may be positioning your self for future presidential candidacy but it's still commendable to be bold and for that I say thank you.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 4 months ago
Seems this time Asiedu Nketia is doing what elderly state man should do... he is behaving maturity on this issue. Up to the FOOLS SOLDIERS to whom use their bodies to help put persons in power, and take pearl nuts, while the people take millions. MUMU too many
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Good admonishment, selfish vengeance or retaliation will ruin the good governance. These idiots with loud mouth and selfish motives must be condemned.
Yelfaare 4 months ago
Well done General “mosquito”. You have for once been very objective here said it as a mature politician and senior citizen.
However, your reference to Jesus on the cross was wrongfuly cited. Jesus prayer to God to let th ... read full comment
Well done General “mosquito”. You have for once been very objective here said it as a mature politician and senior citizen.
However, your reference to Jesus on the cross was wrongfuly cited. Jesus prayer to God to let the cup pass by him was in the garden of Gethsemane, the night before the crucifixion; and not when he was on the cross.
Well done once more.
Drinking Alcohol Policy 4 months ago
Reaping what you sowed whilst in opposition. This is just the beginning. He is made what he is.
Alhaji Moro 4 months ago
We are taking note of all but Sam Geoge should be ready to taste more than that soon . The one they took instruction from you Asiedu and Mahama. Since that is the Ghana you want , we will not sit and watch. We shall pay all of you back
gh ba 4 months ago
it is u. n,d,c who thought the young, so the world have seen u, gh ba
Alhaji Alhaji 4 months ago
Speaking sense into the brain of this bloated fool called Sam George is long overdue . It appears he was overfed with lactogen during infancy and so he is fixated in his oral stage of his childhood developmental stage .The reason he talks before thinking and unable to tame his emotions
Awudu Moro 4 months ago
sam george will be SACKED before the 4 years end he fool too much
Appiah 4 months ago
He has been trained in the house and church to insult be his Minister of God don't advise him to behave were because Christian community he is in. And Mahama also reward such people.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Probably Asiedu Nketsia changed his diet. Would he have said so earlier on in Politics? He is beginning to find out that EVERY POLE HAS A LENGTH. Where is the Notorious Boakye Djan? He was untouchable with Rawlings but he die ...
Eei…! The way these NDC leaders are ruling the country so well and how they are able to rebuke wrongdoings in their midst will NPP ever contest for elections again? Eeiii it looks like the bar has been raised beyond their r ...
AFUOM CHAIRMAN
Sam George and Hanna Bissiw are fooling too much. Chairman General Asiedu Nketiah please put these two idiots Sam George and Hanna Bissiw to order. We have suffered so much to get rescued from the evil claws of Akuffo Addo an ...
The comments by Asiedu Nketiah has clearly indicated that there are still a few wise and matured people in the NDC. As for Sam Dede Gyimie George I’m convinced he’s a fool and full of stupidity. Surprisingly he goes to ch ...
Wise counselling by an elderly man in de party, Aseidu Nketiah is most likely to lead his party into de 2028 elections if possible he might be our next president, though i dnt belong to his party bt am gonna prefer him over j ...
Indeed a real fool
@ Kulungugu
You have been fooled by your seniors to belive this lie. Ok granted npp threw a bomb. Ask sensible Ghanaians what your Rawlings and his men did in Ghana. It was more than throwing one bomb. Ndc is a party of blo ...
Very clearly, the NPP is full of thieves and murderers including the Hawa woman. Those who are commending that rural man for showing what they mistakenly refer to as maturity, are NPP sympathizers pretending to be pro-NDC. Ac ...
Thank ...
Wo papa koti
Dormaaafour y33 mmoaa
Sam George,
You are a Minister, that means you have power. if you have power you have to exercise the greatest or the maximum self-control even in the face of provocation. learn from Jesus who once prayed that God should for ...
Party mates have disgraced the Ndc Party an ...
Good one
Today Asiedu Nketiah wants to win the hearts of the populace for consideration to be ...
Asiedu Nketia must shut up. He is doing all of these because he wants to contest for the flagbearership position. You have said worse things than this. Who in his right sense will vote for you to become the next president of ...
Well stated.
ASIEDU NKETIAH MUSTSTOP PLA ...
Asiedu Nketia should stop playing that holier than thou pseudo image. If NDC wants Ghanaians to see the party as one of accountability, they have to open up the cases of all the electoral violence during Akuffo Addo’s tenur ...
It is good that cool heads are taking over. Thanks to Hon. Asiedu Nketiah for scolding Sam George. Sam George should learn to be humble and less aggressive. It is a law of nature that if you do not respect those ahead of you, ...
How Sam George was ordained an elder beats my imagination. He is so uncouth, arrogant, annoying and stupid. I understand why he was given the slap at AWW. He lacks proper upbringing. His parents failed woefully. He lacks tr ...
Babies with sharp teeth including Sam George, Okudzeto Ablakwa and Felix Ofosu-Kwakye are immature politicians and should at best be deputy ministers until they cut their teeth and are deemed responsible mature adults to be e ...
Thank you, Chairman
After all the dirty tribal campaign,Asiedu Nketiah has become a lame duck Chairman and powerless with no control over John Mahama’s appointees,his so-called advice is meaningless and nonsense to the Sam Georges and the Hann ...
Apuuu!
FOR ONCE
I agree with Asiedu-Nketiah. Sam George is becoming too arrogant and disrespectful. NPP exhibited similar traits and are now in opposition. He is becoming too insulting in his utterances. 4 years is just at the corner so he s ...
He is a joke
Asiedu Nketiah talking like that ? Heerrr am shocked and I can't believe my ears. Since when did he become a political saint in ndc? But JDM said it last year that when it comes violence, npp can't match them and the party ha ...
Thanks, Mr.Asiedu Inkatia, for proving to Ghanaians that we still have statesmen in the NDC party. You may be positioning your self for future presidential candidacy but it's still commendable to be bold and for that I say th ...
Seems this time Asiedu Nketia is doing what elderly state man should do... he is behaving maturity on this issue. Up to the FOOLS SOLDIERS to whom use their bodies to help put persons in power, and take pearl nuts, while the ...
However, your reference to Jesus on the cross was wrongfuly cited. Jesus prayer to God to let th ...
We are taking note of all but Sam Geoge should be ready to taste more than that soon . The one they took instruction from you Asiedu and Mahama. Since that is the Ghana you want , we will not sit and watch. We shall pay all o ...
Speaking sense into the brain of this bloated fool called Sam George is long overdue . It appears he was overfed with lactogen during infancy and so he is fixated in his oral stage of his childhood developmental stage ...