Well done Mildred. It’s good to fight your case with your own legal representation.
Atta Akyea is just making noise to offer you guys hope that he is working in other to earn his legal fees.
The bottom line of the case i ... read full comment
Well done Mildred. It’s good to fight your case with your own legal representation.
Atta Akyea is just making noise to offer you guys hope that he is working in other to earn his legal fees.
The bottom line of the case is that, were the funds indeed transferred or credited into the account of the prime suspect’s company?
Why his account and not the bureau’s account?
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hvffg
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Game Changer 5 months ago
Atta Kyea wanted to politicise this case from the beginning and he got some unpatriotic party guys to buy into his narrative, however, it's getting clearer to everyone in their party full of criminals to realize they risk the anger of the citizenry about the sheer looting state
Bb 5 months ago
Ali Baba and The Forty Thieves... (Part One). The thieves have started fighting ooooooooo
Nmoasem 5 months ago
Masere saaaaaaaaaah!
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Shitting her pants, Nsawam is calling..
What a beautiful times..
Observer 5 months ago
Why the whipping of media sentiments? Always crying to the media. Prosecute your case in court
Ofori 5 months ago
The media is the eye of the public you fool. It is very sad that certain hypocrites calling themselves journalists on TV panel shows have jumped to the defence of these thieves and nation wreckers, grumbling over why investigating bodies like the OSP, EOCO, NIB should display the pictures of these crooks to the public. Examples of such idiots is one toke called Elvis Darko of the Centrust newspaper. A very useless NPP journalist. They pretend to be neutral but we see through them. And is that new dullard Aka Blay of TV 3 normal?
Bishop 5 months ago
Kwasia Akyea. Good thief though
kk 5 months ago
i've never rated Atta Akyea as a lawyer. My reason? He cannot communicate well in English. Listen carefully when he is talking..full of grammatical errors that are self induced (in the sense that he tries to say things in a complicated way when a simple way would suffice) and you struggle to comprehend what is really saying
Philipo 5 months ago
I got to know that Atta Kyea is a fool during his handling of the Bugri Naabu, Dampare, and COP George Alex Mensah case. The idiot made sure that the case became waste. Orchestrating laughter and stupidity during the inquiry. But I blame Bagbin for making this idiot the head of Inquiry.
Aye ka 5 months ago
If this's not a delay tactics then is a Big Disgrace to all Npp so called lawyers.
But as a matter of fact we know Atta Akyea is not knowledgeable when it comes to the law.
It is this reason I say GBA is a very bad entity b ... read full comment
If this's not a delay tactics then is a Big Disgrace to all Npp so called lawyers.
But as a matter of fact we know Atta Akyea is not knowledgeable when it comes to the law.
It is this reason I say GBA is a very bad entity backed by Npp criminals.
KOFI 5 months ago
This thing about NPP have good lawyers is a myth.
These guys only know judges and they used that effectively against Atta Mills.
They had their judges using technicalities in throwing out cases. These days they have to prosecute their cases in the court of law and they're fumbling badly.
Hans 5 months ago
These guys should all be shot!!!!!
Nene Mensa 5 months ago
Attach Akyea wants to make the case NDC/NPP case and just to embarrass the current government with other juicy stories within it . He doesn’t care if his clients are jailed. Like play like play , the clients will be jailed 50 years and over, then just wait for an NPP government to pardon them . Get a serious lawyer to mitigate for 3-5 years in jail.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eoejen
Opoku Mensah 5 months ago
God so loved our mother Ghana that He made the NPP lose the 2024 election so that callous looters will be exposed and jailed.
Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago
Go back to the 2012 presidential election petition where Atta Akyea represented one NPP lunatic who rubbish the justices of supreme Court, it was the attorney general who saved Atta Akyea from embarrassment
Ghanaman 5 months ago
use mildred as prosecuting witness
Martin Kreisler 5 months ago
A plausible idea Sir.
A plea bargain could be beneficial to the prosecution in the 'main case'.
A plausible idea Sir.
Martin Kreisler 5 months ago
Very intelligent decision on Ms. Mildrid's part.
Lawyer Atta Akyea's priority in the matter before the Court will very likely be the defence of Mr. & Mrs. Adu-Boahene.There was the possibility of her ending up as a 'sacrificial lamb', under the 'previous arrangement', if the need & opportunity presented themselves.
Zyogote 5 months ago
Interesting times ahead
The Senator 5 months ago
She's likely gonna rat on the Adu-Boahens and get a lighter sentence or go for a plea bargain. Adu-Boahen is likely in bigger trouble with this.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
I pity Ghana ( Africa ) so these Thieves are not in prison up to now..? Ooh Africa
Lucky 5 months ago
Atta Akyea is not a good Lawyer. Thank God the Lady fired her
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 5 months ago
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO
BOYIIMEN 5 months ago
Atta Akyea wants to make the case NDC/NPP case and just to make the current governmentlook bad as if there's witch-hunting . Atta Akyea doesn’t care if his clients are jailed with the intention the NPP will come to power in the next 35 years to pardon them . They should get a serious lawyer to fight their case.
Pouv: AG v Akyea 5 months ago
U say U go floor AG for court. Na AG be your junior for Bar. Your client dey run away from you.
Your only luck be say, AG no fit join you with your clients when e jail them.
U say U go floor AG for court. Na AG be your junior for Bar. Your client dey run away from you.
Hannan 5 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
The bottom line of the case i ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Atta Kyea wanted to politicise this case from the beginning and he got some unpatriotic party guys to buy into his narrative, however, it's getting clearer to everyone in their party full of criminals to realize they risk the ...
Masere saaaaaaaaaah!
What a beautiful times..
The media is the eye of the public you fool. It is very sad that certain hypocrites calling themselves journalists on TV panel shows have jumped to the defence of these thieves and nation wreckers, grumbling over why inv ...
i've never rated Atta Akyea as a lawyer. My reason? He cannot communicate well in English. Listen carefully when he is talking..full of grammatical errors that are self induced (in the sense that he tries to say things in a c ...
I got to know that Atta Kyea is a fool during his handling of the Bugri Naabu, Dampare, and COP George Alex Mensah case. The idiot made sure that the case became waste. Orchestrating laughter and stupidity during the inquiry. ...
It is this reason I say GBA is a very bad entity b ...
They had their judges using technicalities in throwing out cases. These days they have to ...
Attach Akyea wants to make the case NDC/NPP case and just to embarrass the current government with other juicy stories within it . He doesn’t care if his clients are jailed. Like play like play , the clients will be jailed ...
A plausible idea Sir.
Lawyer Atta Akyea's priority in the matter before the Court will very likely be the defence of Mr. & Mrs. Adu-Boahene.There was the possibility of her ending up as a 'sacrific ...
Interesting times ahead
Atta Akyea wants to make the case NDC/NPP case and just to make the current governmentlook bad as if there's witch-hunting . Atta Akyea doesn’t care if his clients are jailed with the intention the NPP will come to power in ...
She has been compromised. It will backfire.
Promise of Plea bargain? Hmmm