Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bhhhjj
Moron 5 months ago
Jesus is not God
Adams 5 months ago
You lowering the status God. Jesus never said he is God.
J S 5 months ago
Jesus answered them, “I told you, and you do not believe. The works that I do in My Father’s name, they bear witness of Me. But you do not believe, because you are not of My sheep, as I said to you. My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me. And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; neither shall anyone snatch them out of My hand. My Father, who has given them to Me, is greater than all; and no one is able to snatch them out of My Father’s hand. I and My Father are one.”
Jaman 5 months ago
You are confused. I did not hear Jesus said he is God.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago
BRING BACK THE DOUBLE TRACK SYSTEM IN OUR SECONDARY SCHOOLS
The Double Track System actually closed so many gaps in secondary school education in Ghana but unfortunatelly, the current NDC government, when in opposition, basterdised it for political gains to the detriment of our future leaders and this must be corrected. The Double Track system provided long vacations which enabled parents to supplememt short comings of contact hours through extra classes yet Mahama on so many occasions in opposition claimed that it is putting financial burden on parents. Cuurently, second year science Students of Zamstech in Bolga don't have physics teachers and it has been so since the second term. So far, these helpless students have only covered about 40% of Mechanics sub-topics and have only less than eleven months to write their WASSCE exams. How on earth will they be able to cover the remaining topics before their final evxams. If the double track were to be in place, the long vacations inherent in the Double Track System would have helped these students to seek tutelege from elsewhere but, unfortunately, our future leaders are being sacrificed on the alter of NDC propaganda and the Veep, who claims to be a profesor of education is unconcerned. I know many more deprived schools will be going through this ordeal in silence. It appears that to the NDC, education is all about going to school to be fed with poor quality food as if the innocent students are pigs being reared for slaughter.
Henry Quartey 5 months ago
Bring back onye gbemi not double track. Buuuluuuu
Do you know who God is? 5 months ago
The term God is used in reference to a government. In Genesis 1 we hear ‘let us’; that was the Head of the God Government speaking on behalf of His government. Humans are as well gods and part of the God government. The Head of that government is the Father, the final authority in all matters who grants life to the rest of us in the God government. Man is the God of this earthworld this sub-jurisdiction is governed by Jesus who rules with the rest of the God government. I am God, you are God, Jesus is God so long as we operate by the ideals of our kingdom/party
Katurah 5 months ago
We are waiting to see police action. Such impurity acts under police glaring eyes cannot be allowed to pass.
Kwame 1 5 months ago
Nkwasiafuor, arrest who?
Has anyone arrested Hawa Koomson for discharging a gun during elections in 2020?
The NDC and their IGP must stop the foolishness.
If they are going to arrest anyone, they should start by arresting ... read full comment
Nkwasiafuor, arrest who?
Has anyone arrested Hawa Koomson for discharging a gun during elections in 2020?
If they are going to arrest anyone, they should start by arresting the Ayawaso West Wuogon electoral criminals, including Bryan Acheampong, Captain Koda et all., before talking about arresting anyone else.
The NDC should, by now, know that they can never please the ungrateful NPP.
ANTWI 5 months ago
Her opponent's body guard was shot and killed at kasoa. The bullet missed the Lady Naa koryoo. Hawa Koomson is a killer.
Stomach fuul 5 months ago
Criminal Mahama
Quantsima 5 months ago
Onyé Bawumia........
yaw cool 5 months ago
please this should not be a lip service please arrest them and punish them severely please punish them because we're not in the JUNGLE we're in an advanced world they should be charged and put before court
Mambo 5 months ago
Nonsense, the interior minister, Muntaka should be careful. Who is he trying to please. Akwatia is fast approaching., any arrest could trigger a boycott by the 'men'' . Without them and their heroic deeds the Ablekuma seat would gone the other way. A word to the wise is enough
Benny 5 months ago
They were heroes for beating woman???May God have mercy on weak men like.
Joy 5 months ago
They must arrested and face the law. Mahama you better not support violence in election to destroy our peaceful democracy.
Yaw 5 months ago
Our democracy was destroyed in 2020 when military men under the supervision of the dwarf killed several innocent Ghanaians. Is it now that you are realizing?
Moron 5 months ago
Where is Azougu
Kubi/Amsterdam 5 months ago
Ghana Police you are so coward to face politicians. You don't need to tell the general public about what you intend to do. Go ahead and make that arrest.
Jaman 5 months ago
You are announcing it so they can run.
Jota 5 months ago
As much as the need to be punish Hawa kumson should also be punished for spraying pepper spray on people that very day, it angered some of them.
Secondly the perpetrators of the Ayawaso by election are still roaming free, i ... read full comment
As much as the need to be punish Hawa kumson should also be punished for spraying pepper spray on people that very day, it angered some of them.
Secondly the perpetrators of the Ayawaso by election are still roaming free, if NDC punish their boys it means in subsequent elections their boys will not protect the ballot boxes whilst NPP vigilantes will be fooling around.
The wounds, cuts and beatings of bye elections. 5 months ago
It is not the duty of party foot soldiers to police any ballot. That is the figment of the imagination of politicians who are dishonest. Why are some individuals putting fear in the ordinary u armed Ghanaians with so much impunitty in the presence of a subduied, conniving Ghana Police in this day and age. Beating a man in Batakari, tearing his smock and flying in the air unarmed is so barbaric.How about punching a former female Minister in an election rerun to the ground, stomping her groin and stomach is unghanaian.It is so sad, the fear of God is all but gone. Akwatia should be spared. I pity the Northern population are having their record tanished so badly
and are always at the center of violent clashes be it bye elections or main elections. Never again beloved people of Northern Ghana. regardless of party colours. We remember Kumawu, Atiwa East, Navrongo, Chereponi, Odododiodoo bye elections.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
HAWA KOOMSON RATHER SHOULD BE JAILED
ANTWI 5 months ago
Do the police arrest that of ayawaso?
OKK 5 months ago
You police service think thank we are fools bia? Stop those noise . You cant do anything since the thugs acted on behave of the government
Ghana Police 5 months ago
Ghana police, this is so digraceful and sad. How do you guys even sleep at night. The crime happened right in your presence and you are now talking about having leads to arrest. You are now talking about reviewing videos when several policemen were at post. this is ridiculous.
Kobby 5 months ago
The victim should identify the perpetrators and go after them one by one with his crew. The Police won't do much and don't wait for the NPP to come into office . Gather strong boys, pay them some money and target these guys one by one. Make sure they spend days at the hospital after the encounter. Enough is enough!
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
In 2016 at Kumasi, NPP thugs entered Court Room to released their vigilantes.So NDC men will sit down for police to arrest our men for Hawa Koomson NO if it happens then NDC is WEAK
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
IS NDC AFRAID OF NPP?.. THERE SHOULD BE NO INVESTIGATION REGARDING ABLEKUMA UNTIL AYAWASO, TECHIMAN AND KASOA INCIDENTS ARE DEALT WITH
Mustapha 5 months ago
I pity those stupid ndc npp guys who supports this kind of Stupidity because of something small they chop.You forget that it is some of this small small tuggery that leads to serious cases like boko haram.and co Abi.When things like this go unpunished.very soon everyone will start employing macho men to bully people in every daily affair.can some of you poor people afford them.will you survive it?is that the kind of country you want.It will get to a point Mach men with guys will start ruling the Ghana.The laws will not work again.Our court and police system will not work again.And when it gets here the country cannot be salvaged again.It always starts somewhere.And this is how it starts.It will get to a point armbrobbers and gun men will starts ruling us.And we will all be forced to do what they want,why do you place your stupid npp ndc over Ghana.But of small Chop chop.Look at Somalia,google about Haiti:When you go to Haiti.gangs are ruling not courts or police and they all started like this.
Mustapha 5 months ago
I pity those stupid ndc npp guys who supports this kind of Stupidity because of something small they chop.You forget that it is some of this small small tuggery that leads to serious cases like boko haram.and co Abi.When things like this go unpunished.very soon everyone will start employing macho men to bully people in every daily affair.can some of you poor people afford them.will you survive it?is that the kind of country you want.It will get to a point Macho men with guns will start ruling the Ghana.The laws will not work again.Our court and police system will not work again.And when it gets here the country cannot be salvaged again.It always starts somewhere.And this is how it starts.It will get to a point arm robbers and gun men will starts ruling us.And we will all be forced to do what they want,why do you place your stupid npp ndc over Ghana.because of small Chop chop.Look at Somalia,google about Haiti:When you go to Haiti.gangs are ruling not courts or police and they all started like this.
Supremo 5 months ago
Once videos are at the disposal of police, what are the assurances for ? What vital leads again before arrest could be made? Since 1992 no one has been arrested and punished for elections violence in the country. Ghana police tweaa
Kwame 5 months ago
Any person who misconduct himself must be punished for the misconduct.
Dondon 5 months ago
And do you think those people are still in the country? Who gives a warning to a criminal before arrest is made? Except Ghana police, the most criminal entity in Ghana
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Jesus is not God
Jesus answered them, “I told you, and you do not believe. The works that I do in My Father’s name, they bear witness of Me. But you do not believe, because you are not of My sheep, as I said to you. My sheep hear My voice ...
The Double Track System actually closed so many gaps in secondary school education in Ghana but unfortunatelly, the current NDC government, when in opposition, bast ...
The term God is used in reference to a government. In Genesis 1 we hear ‘let us’; that was the Head of the God Government speaking on behalf of His government. Humans are as well gods and part of the God government. The H ...
Nkwasiafuor, arrest who?
If they are going to arrest anyone, they should start by arresting ...
Criminal Mahama
Onyé Bawumia........
Nonsense, the interior minister, Muntaka should be careful. Who is he trying to please. Akwatia is fast approaching., any arrest could trigger a boycott by the 'men'' . Without them and their heroic deeds the Ablekuma seat ...
Where is Azougu
Secondly the perpetrators of the Ayawaso by election are still roaming free, i ...
It is not the duty of party foot soldiers to police any ballot. That is the figment of the imagination of politicians who are dishonest. Why are some individuals putting fear in the ordinary u armed Ghanaians with so much imp ...
Ghana police, this is so digraceful and sad. How do you guys even sleep at night. The crime happened right in your presence and you are now talking about having leads to arrest. You are now talking about reviewing videos when ...
The victim should identify the perpetrators and go after them one by one with his crew. The Police won't do much and don't wait for the NPP to come into office . Gather strong boys, pay them some money and target these guys ...
I pity those stupid ndc npp guys who supports this kind of Stupidity because of something small they chop.You forget that it is some of this small small tuggery that leads to serious cases like boko haram.and co Abi.When thin ...
Once videos are at the disposal of police, what are the assurances for ? What vital leads again before arrest could be made? Since 1992 no one has been arrested and punished for elections violence in the country. Ghana police ...
As usual in Ghana, nothing will happen to anyone.