Ablekuma North Rerun: I am a peaceful person – Hawa Koomson claims

Read Comments Comments (35)

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• P Djamgbe 4 months ago

It's either a gun or pepper spray, always anticipating trouble - this is the habit of a thug, a violent person.

• don`t care !!! 4 months ago

There we go again! Please take the Vice President out of your stupidity. "Charity, they say, begins at home! Are you the only woman in Ghana's politics? Even those who have been in higher position with integrity don`t carry g ...

• Yaw Odiasempa 4 months ago

And that, according to her, is the definition of peace.

• ANDOH 4 months ago

Peaceful? You are carrying pepper spray when you are in opposition ,when you were in Government you were carrying a shortgun shooting at polling Stations,you beating was small,next time they will break your neck

• Edward 4 months ago

Who told you?!!!!!!!!!!

• Edward 4 months ago

How can a killer "Obotuo" be a peaceful person? Come again. Your atrocities are still fresh in people's minds

• SHUT UP KWASIABA , YOUR FACE LIKE CHIMP 4 months ago

Tell that to your family in Bimbila kwasiaba ashawo Hawa Koomso .

• Yen tina ho nah ... sei! 4 months ago

Ashawo did you get some or what?

• Alfred Hudso 4 months ago

The voice of the people is the voice of God not what you are saying Madam . Ghana said you're violent person period . You better change your life style and stop the justify. Madam Hawa koomson

• Hannan 4 months ago

>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom

• Wasteman 4 months ago

HAWA KOOMSON THUG LIFE…KASOA TILL WE DIE!!!!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

OBAA BONSAM

• Essilfi 4 months ago

She doesn't even respect her husband. Tweaaa

• Scholar 4 months ago

Hahaha this woman should tickle herself and laugh

• Decent 4 months ago

Today you are preaching peace. Idiot

• Kofi 4 months ago

You are , no condition is permanent oo

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

She should be given the “ peacekeeping award “ for the century.

• Awolo 4 months ago

Get out. Fuckin woman

• Cuntiki 4 months ago

What?

• Lucky 4 months ago

You are not a peaceful person Hawa Koomson. You are a very wicked person and evil

• Joy 4 months ago

I support you are a woman being beaten by stupid guys with no aim.

• Wow 4 months ago

Hmmmmm
    It’s like the devil saying I am a saint

• Truth teller 4 months ago

No , you not.

• Saly 4 months ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVES AFTER THEM How can a MURDERER like you call herself a peaceful person?

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

The silly lying buffoon

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 4 months ago

And you were crowned with peace

• .. 4 months ago

PEACEFUL INDEED WITH AK 47

• Willie 4 months ago

If I were you, I'll never go near any election center, b'cos wherever you go violence erupt. Even registration centers violence erupt when you re sited there. If you say you're a peaceful person, tell us in one sentence what ...

• Winter 4 months ago

I don’t know about the previous incidents but if anyone will be honest,In the video you will notice that the thugs were already advancing towards her to attack her.before she sprayed the pepper.But I guess no one is interes ...

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

Maybe the beatings have turned you into a peaceful woman now. But, I’d never take your word for it. Daabida!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

Yes!! Yes!! Yes!!! You are indeed a PEACEFUL person. Don’t flatter yourself . Do you really understand the word PEACEFUL?

• SD.com 4 months ago

Those who did the beating did a poor job: you should still be in hospital now struggling for survival

• Abi 4 months ago

Ha ha keep ur peace now that u are in opposition u are a peaceful person.know that u can not lead anything in GH again start looking into been a philanthropist wei.ur party will be in opposition for the next 20yrs

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 months ago

Freddy Blay was right. NPP should have maintained the vigilante group. The NDC played smart on the NPP because they the NDC did not disband theirs. This vigilantesm or political hooliganism started with NDC in 1992 with one S ...