One suspect in NPA's GH¢280 million extortion, money laundering scandal on the run - OSP

Read Comments Comments (35)

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• IT WAS SAID. THE OSP HAS BEEN HAVING ENGAGEMENTS WITH THEM FOR SOME MONTHS BECAUSE MUSTAPHA HAMID AND THE OSP ARE BOSOM FRIENDS SO WE'RE NOT SURPRISED 5 months ago

THINKING ABOUT IT, IT DOESN'T MAKE SENSE THAT A GROUP OF ABOUT 10 BIG MEN WILL STEAL 280 MILLION CEDIS, A LOT OF MASSAGE MUST HAVE BEEN DONE TO ARRIVE AT THAT FIGURE

• AN OSP OF A COUNTRY PUBLICLY INFORMING THE NATION THAT HE DISAGREES WITH ASSET DECLARATION 5 months ago

AND HE IS STILL AT POST. GHANA REALLY DESERVES ITS PUBLIC SERVANTS. LOOK AT THE CHIEF JUSTICE. OF COUNTRY OF NOTHING BUT CORRUPT PEOPLE.

• Baba Siaka Stevens 5 months ago

This Akans working at this OSP are 4foools how can you allow this aliens party to use you to destroy your own people, if truly love you why didn't they gave you respectable job and give this dirty jobs to bassinteley, Ablakwa ...

• AM 5 months ago

Baba S. S.
    You have revealed how ignorant and foolish you are. You dont even know how the osp got his job

• Joe. Awuah US 5 months ago

Putting accused persons before courts in Ghana is nothing because it can take about seven to eight years without determination of the case and at the end they are set free when the accusing government leaves office

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Wasteman 5 months ago

ALL YOUR SUSPECTS ARE ON THE RUN?…IS THAT NORMAL??….APONKYE!!!

• WISDOM 5 months ago

SPECIAL PROSECUTOR APPOINTED BY GOVERNMENT INVESTIGATES GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES
    What results do Ghanaians expect?

• the Villager 5 months ago

OSP is an alarmist, he raises expectation and anticpation BUT dampens peformance. No show since its inception under Amidu.

• NzemaK- Its Clear Hawa Koomsom staged Her own Attack 5 months ago

At This point I have no doubt that Hawa Koomson designed and staged her own attack in Ablekuma North.

• Catzy 5 months ago

Even the OSP themselves were accused of corruption by their own dismissed officers

• Kofi uk 5 months ago

Walaahi mustapha, u have depraved Ghana

• AM 5 months ago

Kofi i ageee with you. And has hamid stopped crying for ghana. Stinking hypocrite

• Woyome Woyome Gargantuan ooo mun che di 5 months ago

So where are those fools in this country who were jubilating when Akufo Monkey Addo established the Office of the Special Prosecutor? Where are those animals hiding.

• Mambo 5 months ago

The OSP is not fit for purpose. Let the petitions flow.

• Bfoh 5 months ago

Always doing cases in the media instead of the courtroom. What kind of prosecutor koraa bi this one? Y’abrɛ mpo. Tweaa.

• Bfoh 5 months ago

Always doing cases in the media instead of the courtroom. What kind of prosecutor koraa bi this one? Y’abrɛ mpo. Tweaa.

• WISDOM 5 months ago

SPECIAL PROSECUTOR APPOINTED BY GOVERNMENT INVESTIGATES GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES

What results do Ghanaians expect from the office of the Special Prosecutor??

• Emma 5 months ago

Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to Learn how to cLone your wife,girlfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp and be reading their messages secretLy on your phone.

• Ghanaian 5 months ago

Osp!you are to prosecute not make press releases, we are fed up of your stories if you cannot do your work resign.someone stole yam and is in jail ,these people steal billions and walk free! Foolish office if OSP.

• Kofi 5 months ago

Office of Special Prosecuter, which is supposed to be an office has turned out now to be ONE-MAN-SHOW.

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

OSA we are tired of your press conferences. Go to court for the prosecution. We want results and not talks

• Abraziaa 5 months ago

the name akufo addo mens criminal everything about npp is to destroy Ghana only useless people well vote for npp MP's and their useless government bawumia akufo addo

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago

Hand him over to INTERPOL and publish his wanted photos internationally with bounty on his head as WANTED,"yeemmper nkwaseasem biaaaaa "He must be dragged by the horn to come and stand trial nonsense!

• Kofi Adu 5 months ago

This OSP is just taking money from the government. Always on the air no conviction.

• This NDC idiot should leave us alone 5 months ago

This fool sees nothing wrong when it concerns NDC people. Only Akufo Addo knows how he put an NDC Partisan into a sensitive position instead of picking a relatively neutral person. It makes me wonder sometimes if Akufo Addo i ...

• Kwesi Busumbru 5 months ago

No due process please. Lock the up and throw away the keys. Greed and selfishness is killing our beloved country. OSP, these bandits needs quick justice.

• Pinto 5 months ago

Insha allah , we shall rescue the country, hmmmmm

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Cecilia Dapaah is lavishing in jail at Nsawam. Kissi Agyabeng, the most useless so-called OSP is just a poster boy for the camera where he exposes his stupid self to those who see him as credible. Kwasea like that.

I wonde ...

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Kissi Agyabeng is a typical black man who sees himself as well educated and can act with impunity. He believes he can use a sledgehammer to kill an ant. Yes, that is Kissi Agyabeng a foolish educated black man who sees himsel ...

• Kwam 5 months ago

Hmmmm our good Brother , OSP boss Lawyer Adjabeng you is quick to go the press with investigations which he has not even established test of prove beyond reasonable doubt. In the end when he looses in court , he turned to bla ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Lucky 5 months ago

Go job. Go get the rest. Thieves!

• Hannan 5 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom