NPP the criminal organisation party with bunches of criminals, liar's and nation wreckers, Ghanaians are tired of you people.
LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION
NPP the criminal organisation party with bunches of criminals, liar's and nation wreckers, Ghanaians are tired of you people.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Dzdgcd
Know your boundaries 4 months ago
Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen
NzemaK- Its Clear Hawa Koomsom staged Her own Attack 4 months ago
At This point I have no doubt that Hawa Koomson designed and staged her own attack in Ablekuma North.
Emma 4 months ago
Add me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.
Nana Kofi Appiah-Ashia J 4 months ago
So in Ghana if you are not addressed as a Dr you cannot be regarded as an elite or what?
Joe 4 months ago
Tweaaaaa some one who was not willing to hand over power as a president? Naaaaaa
SHAMU 4 months ago
Still introducing same old crooks, corrupt practiced persons again? My God.They seems not to have any honest person any more.
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
Well, BRYAN , what can I say? Just to say “ CONGRATULATIONS “ for shouting down that loud mouth Political braggart who is so politically empty always embarrassing your party. That Creature has Caused your party more harm than good. He is such a disgusting and disgrace. Keep on shouting.
Know your boundaries 4 months ago
Dr of what? We all know it's for his stomach
An impudent of it
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
ALL THE ASPIRANTS HAVE GOT THEIR SUPPORTERS...YOURS IS BRYN ACHEAMPONG...AND THAT IS NO SPECIAL TO SOME OF US...KEEP YOUR CHOICE...TWEAA.
Man to man 4 months ago
NPP...we have the men. Tweaaaaa. I laugh enter shit hole
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Shegeg
Aliposhie 4 months ago
Down syndrome looking
Esi 4 months ago
Massa, we already know who Brian Acheampong is better than you do.
You see, in Ghana we have political gimmicks and gyandams.
And then we also have the court of Public opinion where only facts backed by
evidence inform th ... read full comment
evidence inform the narrative.
And once, we see and hear ourselves as the public of citizens in Ghana,
No amount of twists and turns can change the true opinion of persons and matters.
BRIAN ACHEAMPONG IS NOT FIT TO HOLD THIS OFFICE SIMPLY REASON IS,
HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE CONSTITUTION OF OUR DEAR NATION.
NANA OSEI@SANTASE 4 months ago
STOP INTRODUCING THIS FAKE EVIL GREEDY GUY .HE IS NOT EVEN A PRESIDENT YET LOOKING TO SEIZE EVERY PROPERTY.
NPP FOOLS
STOP INTRODUCING THIS FAKE EVIL GREEDY GUY .HE IS NOT EVEN A PRESIDENT YET LOOKING TO SEIZE EVERY PROPERTY.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen
Well, BRYAN , what can I say? Just to say “ CONGRATULATIONS “ for shouting down that loud mouth Political braggart who is so politically empty always embarrassing your party. That Creature has Caused your party more h ...
An impudent of it
Down syndrome looking
evidence inform th ...
NPP FOOLS