Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hdbdbd.
YOUR ABUSE BACK TO YOU 5 months ago
Forex for what?
Buy Ghanaian fuul- We can't do the same thing every time and expect different results
These are the chameleons that destroy our country.
GUTA MY FOOT
Forex for what?
Buy Ghanaian fuul- We can't do the same thing every time and expect different results
GUTA MY FOOT
DEEVINITY 5 months ago
Duplicitous association determined to eat with both hands. Abossey Okai has refused to reduce prices. they want forex to import more rubbish to take undue advantage of favourable market conditions so they can continue making abnormal profit. Profiteering is the name of the game. Natural laws will catch up with all of them.
Nana 5 months ago
From what you are writing, it appears you are ignorant of the reality on the ground. How much parts have you bought recently. It's a lie on your parts to say prices has not reduced.
Prices has reduced everywhere. Only that ... read full comment
From what you are writing, it appears you are ignorant of the reality on the ground. How much parts have you bought recently. It's a lie on your parts to say prices has not reduced.
Prices has reduced everywhere. Only that there has not been drastic changes due to the volatility of the forex
DEEVINITY 5 months ago
@Nana.... Take your dark tints off, uncloud your brain and read my submission again......very very carefully. It might just sink in.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 months ago
@DEEVINITY
Fellow Ghanaian (to borrow from Dracula Akufo Addo), you're right with your submission. These malevolent GUTA blockheads always use their insatiable appetite for greed and gluttony to sabotage every government wit ... read full comment
@DEEVINITY
Fellow Ghanaian (to borrow from Dracula Akufo Addo), you're right with your submission. These malevolent GUTA blockheads always use their insatiable appetite for greed and gluttony to sabotage every government with their dollar nonsense.
The bloodsucking GUTA members must be forced to partner our local banks and manufacturers to go into production of the basic items that they import (including tooth-picks) to strengthen the cedi.
I'll urge Mahama to adopt some of the economic interventions that characterized Akyɛmpɔng (Mr. Fa woto bɛgye golf's) government to help stabilize the economy.
We're tired of the craze and cravings some Ghanaians have developed for anything foreign including pizza and other junk foods.
Nana 5 months ago
It's quite unfortunate this government is looking on unconcerned and the Abotsi who are not tax payers are reaping the country and traders of their hard earned profit through their dictates on the Forex rate.
I believe the ... read full comment
It's quite unfortunate this government is looking on unconcerned and the Abotsi who are not tax payers are reaping the country and traders of their hard earned profit through their dictates on the Forex rate.
I believe the Bank Managers are also part of the whole Kabal. You won't get dollar at the banks when needed but any amount you look for at the black market is easily gotten.
So the question is, where are they getting their monies from?
Helen 5 months ago
You guys import rubbish into the country causing a huge delay in real industrialisation. This is the time to partner foreign investors to setup manufacturing plants to produce the toothpick you waste our forex on.
K foss 5 months ago
We will not throw it out there for them to buy it and throw them in their carpet
MindSet 5 months ago
It's been speculated that some of the banks work in collaboration with these black market operators. The main objective is to make more profit
FunnyGhana 5 months ago
You dont want to do official business through the banks and then you are crying. Why are you chasing cash. Do bank transfers and import with proper documents and accounting. Always wanting to do business without trace to dodge taxes.
God of man 5 months ago
Brother, the bank will tell you they don't have USD to transfer.
I'm talking from experience.
Truth 5 months ago
Stop lamenting for you brought this upon yourself. You were everywhere lambasting the former govt. Now you are tasting the results of your hardwork.This is just the beginning and the least your troubles.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 5 months ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Felix Ofosu Kwakye now paints his kaka head with paint. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Kojois 5 months ago
Stupid man why complaining now. What has changed. Are you not the same person praising the dead goat. Fools
CHICKEN GEORGE. 5 months ago
You cannot lie for too long. You will be exposed. NDC is telling everyone that they have done some magic to appreciate the cedi! A currency only appreciates if the country is producing more and importing less! Ghana produces almost nothing! So obviously NDC is a scamming the people! This is what destroyed Nigeria. Before Tinubu was elected in Nigeria, Nigerian Central bank had a parrarel forex system where the exchange rate was fixed! The result was that while the official rate was 500, the actual rate on the streets was 3 times! Many bankers gamed the system colluded with the central bank and got dollars which they sold at exorbitant rates on the black market. Most of these Bankers became billionaires all of a sudden. That is what is going to happen in Ghana! Bank of Ghana has the rate but Aboki get the dollar!!
I guess slowly, its settling in that this whole thing is a scam! by December, everything will be clear!
Moses 5 months ago
This is 2025 educate your members to do electronic transfer, it more effect and safe. You don’t need to carry Dollars to travel and so business. Find digital financial expect to educate your members.
Atsu 5 months ago
Scam government this is typical artificial manipulation of the forex by 419 NDC government. Very soon Ghanaians would know the sort of government they have
Hannan 5 months ago
;))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Forex for what?
GUTA MY FOOT
Duplicitous association determined to eat with both hands. Abossey Okai has refused to reduce prices. they want forex to import more rubbish to take undue advantage of favourable market conditions so they can continue making ...
Prices has reduced everywhere. Only that ...
@DEEVINITY
Fellow Ghanaian (to borrow from Dracula Akufo Addo), you're right with your submission. These malevolent GUTA blockheads always use their insatiable appetite for greed and gluttony to sabotage every government wit ...
I believe the ...
You dont want to do official business through the banks and then you are crying. Why are you chasing cash. Do bank transfers and import with proper documents and accounting. Always wanting to do business without trace to dodg ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Felix Ofosu Kwakye now ...
You cannot lie for too long. You will be exposed. NDC is telling everyone that they have done some magic to appreciate the cedi! A currency only appreciates if the country is producing more and importing less! Ghana produces ...