We traded a flat screen for a black and white box – Sammi Awuku mocks NDC over dumsor levy

Read Comments Comments (59)

• One more 4 months ago

Senseless boy

• Yaw 4 months ago

THESE IDIOTS. We lived under your clueless, myopic, visionless akuffo addo government for 8 painful years without any hope in hell until Mahama came to save us. Look at what that sammi awuku is now telling us. Infantile

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

When you're running a baton race and a member of the group keep on dropping the baton,how would we win the race.NDC is always sending the nation backwards in terms of devt.27yrs in power since 1981 yet nothing to show.

• Sikiratu Muhammed 4 months ago

Akufo Monkey Addo even runs backwards in a baton race. The short fool runs in the opposite direction when given the baton. The incompetent dog

• Hey 4 months ago

Kwaku T. You are a fool. Npp is the burden on this country

• ASEMPA 4 months ago

Leave him his nightmare for not being able to fulfil the numerous promises made to his constituents in Akwapim North because his party lost in making him go haywire.

• K 4 months ago

Akwapim ppl were drinking their beer b4 late JJ Rawlings was born and died,we shall continue to drink our beer no matter what happens .We are not like Ayigbes or Northerners.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dail ...

• K Poku-London-UK 4 months ago

@ ONE MORE WHO WROTE

Arrogant and senseless idiotic ANIMALS in the NATION WRECKERS PARTY-NPP. NPP DELIBERATELY FAILED TO PAY THE HUGE CONTRACTORS DEBTS, NPP FAILED TO PAY FOR PRIVATE ELECTRICITY GENERATORS MONEY. NPP FAILE ...

• Senyo 4 months ago

Senseless and arrogant too! Idiot

• Korvi 4 months ago

NPP mentality is preventing them from seeing the real positive change that is resetting Ghana after the vacuum created by the Akufo Addo/ Bawumia led vagabonds.

• Joe 4 months ago

See this fool, you guys think we are senseless.
    We saw what went on under your useless government. We rather exchange our black and white TV for a coloured one Mr idiot.

• kusie 4 months ago

I dont think this man is normal

• Augustine 4 months ago

Ghanaians are happy and enjoying good governance and we as a Ghanaians are very much pleased so with your stupid and senseless NPP we will see you no more as the holy book said.

• YOU AND WHO ARE HAPPY? 4 months ago

Speak for yourself. This is deception of the highest order by Mahama. Ask anyone, prices are still unchanged despite being assured they will drop. Is what Awuku saying not a fact? You said ghc1 on every ghc100 was bad but you ...

• Npp is shocked how JDM is performing 4 months ago

You and who !
    Nonsense,you people have no iota of shame.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ohhh

• Andropov 4 months ago

Which one is the flat screen, bawumia? I laugh go enter ama daaku I'm thing inside

• Francis Mccarthy 4 months ago

SHUT-UP. GHANAIANS ARE NOT COMPLAINING. YOU LEFT ENERGY DEBT OF $3BILLION, HOW DO YOU EXPECT THE GOVT. TO SETTLE THAT. SHUT-UP WITH YOUR "BIG DICK". SAID ABENA KORKO.

• Kwame, Tafo 4 months ago

Yes we like the black and white since they are colours

• Truth 4 months ago

Bullshit!

• Ken 4 months ago

Wicked politicians!

• Kk 4 months ago

Thieves

• Mary 4 months ago

Hahahaha NPP lack of humor. That was what Ghanaians did in 2016. Now we have bought HD tv flat screen and touch. Go and burn the sea if you don’t understand Sammy.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago

NPP i always say the educated idiots are too many in the party, they think Ghana is only Ashanti Region

• Okatakyie 4 months ago

Massa

You know you've hit their solar plexus when the dimwits resort to insults .

• Medusa 4 months ago

Sammy, I am an NPP sympathiser, if you have been following my comments. But I disagree with you. I am very objective!! I can feel very concrete transformation in the economy and the fight against galamsey now!!!

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 months ago

@Medusa
    Thanks a lot, bro. At least, NOT all NPP supporters are stupid, some of the are very sensible indeed. They can see the transformation of the economy, the performance of the Cedi and the views of majority of Ghanaian ...

• LUNCH PAD 4 months ago

HON SAMMY AWUKU,DON'T GO THERE. IT'S LIKE COMPARING MAN WITH CHIMPANZEE

• Justice One 4 months ago

WE LOVE THE BLACK AND WHITE TV. At lease it doesn't come with DDEP, high inflation, state capture, corruption, arrogance etc.
    NPP should gauge the mood of their own constituents before making such statements.

• Kwabena Gyabeng 4 months ago

Its true all these taxes are up but the public is comfortable with due to stable dollar/cedi rate, lower fuel prices, 17 ghc per litre in December, 2024 to currently 13 ghc per litre including the taxes. All we wanted was sta ...

• Ujah 4 months ago

Do we call this stupidity or idiocy or both? Common sense is not for common people, Awuku should understand this servicing is always costless than fixing cost. Npp spent 8 yrs servicing what ndc handed over to them, n couldn' ...

• Bong 4 months ago

Look who's talking

• Idiot 4 months ago

Another big fool in the failed NPP party. For your information we love this black and white TV it's far better than foolish colour TV

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 4 months ago

Wo saa boy Sammy Awuku yi,wanum kasa nnye koraaa,wabaso koraaa dodo!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 4 months ago

WITH YOUR RECORD I WILL CHOOSE BLACK AND WHITE TV OVER COLOUR YOU BUNCH OF THEIVES SHUT UP YOU FOOL

• K Poku-London-UK 4 months ago

See below excerpts from the Quaye report-Akuffo Addo, BawuLIAR and his family were the cause of the NPP defeat-LOOTING, STEALING, Arrogance
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I ...

• Coach 4 months ago

SAM AWUKU - Your government didn’t fix the mess. Let’s move from blame to solutions. Having said that - Government, please ensure accountability, efficiency and transparency as you role out this levy.

• Kooo 4 months ago

No matter what, NDC under JM is far far better than the entire Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia n NPP is a party. Armed robbers n CRIMINALS talking NONSENSE n RUBBISH. Foooools

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

You've started this boys abr3 crap again. Now you've become fresh boy and have secured some lucrative contracts for your wife so are talking about "hardships" again. I'm not sure if your new mansion at zoomlion area is comple ...

• Efo magavu 4 months ago

Is just seven months, and you are complaining

• Nana Frempong 4 months ago

Kwaseaman gyiimee seiaa na monim,kawanotum, odwan ofui

• Jkmee 4 months ago

We like it nation wreckers

• AM 4 months ago

A THIEF. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED

• THE TRUE SWORD 4 months ago

Sammy are you referring to your irresponsible government which was filled with corrupt criminal cartels?
    Or better still how you allegedly went about helping people within your constituency

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

*SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and week ...

• Yaw Odiasempa 4 months ago

If it is the NDC you are referring to as the " black and white box", then I can assure you that Ghsnaians prefer the black and white. We'll never go back for the flat screen. Apuuu

• Dread 4 months ago

I love the black and white box more than the flat screen.

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 4 months ago

Stop talking, Mr Thief. You lack moral authority to talk about the economy.

The NPP government, which you were part, messed up big time.

JM is doing very well and everything looks bright.

Shut up, th ...

• afroswede 4 months ago

Keep on talking garbage the EOCO probe no ɛbobɔ ba and will definitely catch up with you Mr.Flatscreen awuku.

• Arafat Husain. 4 months ago

I never knew Sammi Awake is so stupid and useless like this is npp the flat screen idiot

• Dada 4 months ago

Some black and white are clearer than flat screen. Your flat screen was a fake one. We have original black and white

• Kobina Boafo 4 months ago

Sammy the parasite Ayiku needs to shut up., period.!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago

What makes the flat TV look better than the black and white box? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Armstrong 4 months ago

Sammy Awuku is the only fool I have seen amongst St. Augustine college old students.
    How can you compare a chimpanzee (NPP) to a miss Ghana (NDC)?
    You and who have sold your coloured tv to a black and white tv?
    We are now ...

• Nuumo 4 months ago

Stop insulting us you this silly guy. How dare you talk like that?
    Your time go come, prepare.
    Criminals.
    Jail any criminal found to have stolen our Commonwealth, sell all their properties, and let them pay back all and ...

• 3dem 4 months ago

We made that mistake n 2016 when we removed our Android TV Mahama and voted for your black and white hatch back NPP government....

• New Ghana 4 months ago

Add the ghc1 to the current price of fuel and u get approximately 12ghc per litre of fuel. Compare it to the price if fuel under your tenure and tell us the the difference. It's still better than your time. Fool!

• Kofi 4 months ago

JDM's policies and programmes are indications of brighter future, good governance and Ghanaians are happy with it