She should go back to where she bought the pepper spray and collect her money by telling them it was not a good idea to own a pepper spray, as it nearly cost her life...
When did we start taking pepper spray to where they ... read full comment
She should go back to where she bought the pepper spray and collect her money by telling them it was not a good idea to own a pepper spray, as it nearly cost her life...
When did we start taking pepper spray to where they are voting? What was the purpose of the pepper spray, 4 PEACEFUL purpose, or to cause problems, hurt innocent people...
The last time I checked "Innocent people praying", I heard them saying or praying "Back to sender""Back to sender""Back to sender""Back to sender"
"Live by the sword or pepper spray, die by the sword or pepper spray" is a proverb in the form of a parallel phrase, derived from the Gospel of Matthew (Matthew 26, 26:52): "Then said Jesus unto him, Put up again thy sword into his place: for all they that take the sword shall perish with the sword."
Matthew 26:52 ►
New International Version
“Put your sword back in its place,” Jesus said to him, “for all who draw the sword will die by the sword.
New Living Translation
“Put away your sword,” Jesus told him. “Those who use the sword will die by the sword.
English Standard Version
Then Jesus said to him, “Put your sword back into its place. For all who take the sword will perish by the sword.
Berean Standard Bible
“Put your sword back in its place,” Jesus said to him. “For all who draw the sword will die by the sword.
Berean Literal Bible
Then Jesus says to him, "Return your sword into its place; for all those having taken the sword, will perish by the sword.
King James Bible
Then said Jesus unto him, Put up again thy sword into his place: for all they that take the sword shall perish with the sword.
New King James Version
But Jesus said to him, “Put your sword in its place, for all who take the sword will perish by the sword.
New American Standard Bible
Then Jesus said to him, “Put your sword back into its place; for all those who take up the sword will perish by the sword.
NASB 1995
Then Jesus said to him, “Put your sword back into its place; for all those who take up the sword shall perish by the sword.
NASB 1977
Then Jesus said to him, “Put your sword back into its place; for all those who take up the sword shall perish by the sword.
Legacy Standard Bible
Amplified Bible
Then Jesus said to him, “Put your sword back in its place; for all those who habitually draw the sword will die by the sword.
Christian Standard Bible
Then Jesus told him, “Put your sword back in its place because all who take up the sword will perish by the sword.
Holman Christian Standard Bible
Then Jesus told him, “Put your sword back in its place because all who take up a sword will perish by a sword.
American Standard Version
Then saith Jesus unto him, Put up again thy sword into its place: for all they that take the sword shall perish with the sword.
Contemporary English Version
But Jesus told him, "Put your sword away. Anyone who lives by fighting will die by fighting.
English Revised Version
Then saith Jesus unto him, Put up again thy sword into its place: for all they that take the sword shall perish with the sword.
GOD'S WORD® Translation
Then Jesus said to him, "Put your sword away! All who use a sword will be killed by a sword.
Good News Translation
"Put your sword back in its place," Jesus said to him. "All who take the sword will die by the sword.
International Standard Version
Jesus told him, "Put your sword back in its place! Everyone who uses a sword will be killed by a sword.
NET Bible
Then Jesus said to him, "Put your sword back in its place! For all who take hold of the sword will die by the sword.
New Heart English Bible
Then Jesus said to him, "Put your sword back into its place, for all those who take the sword will die by the sword.
Webster's Bible Translation
Then said Jesus to him, Put up again thy sword into its place: for all they that take the sword, shall perish by the sword.
Weymouth New Testament
"Put back your sword again," said Jesus, "for all who draw the sword shall perish by the sword.
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
“Put your sword back in its place,” Jesus said to him. “For all who draw the sword will perish by the sword.
World English Bible
Then Jesus said to him, “Put your sword back into its place, for all those who take the sword will die by the sword.
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
Then Jesus says to him, “Turn back your sword to its place; for all who took the sword will perish by the sword;
Berean Literal Bible
Then Jesus says to him, "Return your sword into its place; for all those having taken the sword, will perish by the sword.
Young's Literal Translation
Then saith Jesus to him, 'Turn back thy sword to its place; for all who did take the sword, by the sword shall perish;
Smith's Literal Translation
Then says Jesus to him, Turn back thy sword to its place: for all they having taken the sword, shall perish by the sword.
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
Then Jesus saith to him: Put up again thy sword into its place: for all that take the sword shall perish with the sword.
Catholic Public Domain Version
Then Jesus said to him: “Put your sword back in its place. For all who take up the sword shall perish by the sword.
New American Bible
Then Jesus said to him, “Put your sword back into its sheath, for all who take the sword will perish by the sword.
New Revised Standard Version
Then Jesus said to him, “Put your sword back into its place; for all who take the sword will perish by the sword.
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
Then Jesus said to him, Return the sword to its place; for all who take swords will die by swords.
Aramaic Bible in Plain English
Then Yeshua said to him, “Return the sword to its place, for all of those who take up swords will die by swords.
NT Translations
Anderson New Testament
Then Jesus said to him: Put back your sword into its place; for all that take the sword, shall perish by the sword.
Godbey New Testament
Then Jesus says to him, Turn away thy sword into its place; for all taking the sword shall perish by the sword.
Haweis New Testament
Then saith Jesus unto him, Return thy sword into its sheath: for all who take the sword, shall perish by the sword.
Mace New Testament
but Jesus said to him, put up your sword in its place: for all that take to the sword, shall perish by the sword.
Weymouth New Testament
"Put back your sword again," said Jesus, "for all who draw the sword shall perish by the sword.
Worrell New Testament
Then saith Jesus to him, "Return your sword to its place; for all taking a sword will perish by a sword.
Worsley New Testament
Then said Jesus to him, Put up thy sword into it's place; for they that take the sword shall perish by the sword:
Great Ampong 5 months ago
THE TWO MOST STUPID & HOPELESS KOTOBONKU HUSBANDS IN GHANA TODAY = = = 1) The husband of Kwasia Baa... Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, and 2) That foolish husband of the Kasoa Thug.. Mavis Hawa Koomson. They are both wasting human food here on earth.
Opoku Mensah 5 months ago
You forgot to add Mr Esiama Agradaa.
Oooo, thank you!
Whiteman 5 months ago
U said it all. I'm happy for the violence they caused while in power for 8years.
Ben 5 months ago
EXACTLY - WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND: SHE STARTED IT :
Nana 5 months ago
When you're born in northern regions classified as a dangerous Zongo by many Ghanaians ,where violence is part of their daily life,how would you have sympathy for your fellow woman?Violence is Northerners Food.
90 percent of commentators here r fools 5 months ago
Hawa never sprayed anybody with the pepper until those cowards who call themselves men charged on her she has every right to carry pepper spray or a gun for self defense too many foolish people commenting very low analytical abilities
I said - THE TWO MOST STUPID & HOPELESS KOTOBONKU HUSBANDS IN GHANA TODAY = = = 1) The husband of Kwasia Baa... Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, and 2) That foolish husband of the Kasoa Thug.. Mavis Hawa Koomson. They are both wasting human food here on earth.
Police Inspector Opoku 5 months ago
They should have collected the pepper spray from her hand and sprayed the whole can into her eyes before slapping her several times again and again. Foolish bleached witch. Her face is like a bleeding toto
JACK 5 months ago
Hon. Please no matter the situation might be, note that the woman is a mother like you. I think you should consider that first then you can say whatever, always know there's tomorrow. Our God said we should forgive and also said "he who thinks he is standing should be careful lest you fall"
Capricorn 5 months ago
So @Mr Jack considers motherhood first before anything else. What a warped logic. The woman has been noted for election violence perpetuated against her political opponents. She killed and mammed others who re as equal a human as she is. So if a mother is a murderer, she ought not be killed. Rethink ok Mr Jack
Ama 5 months ago
Women are the weaker sex and when it comes to violence (war),we and children are often the victims. I'm surprised at the posture and utterances of some of our women politicians. It's a big Shame.
@Ama bulubulu! For more than 10 years, everybody knew and referred to your stupid Hawa Koomson as THE KASOA RAMBO. If she considers herself as a good mother and a weaker sex, would she have proudly acted on that evil name year in and year out? Just wait... we haven't finished with her kraaaa.
Komson 5 months ago
Hawa is more than a bush pig.full of herself but nothing in her head…she will be punished everyday she misbehaves
Nana Ama 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson should advice herself in this country that she has a lot of many enemies.
Her enemies are not in NDC alone but also in NPP. I heard even NPP persons saying the same thing on some platforms.
Again, Hawa Koo ... read full comment
Hawa Koomson should advice herself in this country that she has a lot of many enemies.
Her enemies are not in NDC alone but also in NPP. I heard even NPP persons saying the same thing on some platforms.
Again, Hawa Koomson should know that whatever goes round , comes round. She should expect more of both physical and spiritual attacks .
Kk 5 months ago
If your enemies are ndc members then you don't have enemies. Because that is the nature of ndc members. They hate women to the core. This woman with her mouth like a shark will be attacked next. The people came in to attack a woman and she had to use pepper spray as her defense you sit in Parliament and spew gibberish. Women are no longer safe in Politics as people will start attacking women. I always thought this Hajia woman is sensible. Little did I know she is so stupid.
@KK, You don't seem to have the brains for learning life's lessons correctly. For more than 10 years, everybody knew and referred to your stupid Hawa Koomson as THE KASOA RAMBO. If she considers herself as a good mother and a weaker sex, would she have proudly acted on that evil name year in and year out? Just wait... we haven't finished with her kraaaa.
Nana Ama 5 months ago
@JACK. Were you not in this country in 2016-2020 and saw what HaWa Koomson did to people. Please, know how to talk so that you would not receive spiritual attack from the vimtims of Hawa Koomson and ghanains.
This same haw ... read full comment
@JACK. Were you not in this country in 2016-2020 and saw what HaWa Koomson did to people. Please, know how to talk so that you would not receive spiritual attack from the vimtims of Hawa Koomson and ghanains.
This same hawa koomson brought Thugs on people and killed men. I wish you bring your face yo be seen
John 5 months ago
I don't think you're born when Makola women were stripped naked,put on benches and their legs opened to expose their private parts. It did not end there they were severely whipped by Rawlings boys. Violence doesn't pay.
Police Inspector Opoku 5 months ago
@ John. Kwasea. What has this matter got to do with Rawlings you moron. Was it a civilian regime? Don't you know soldiers. Up till today soldiers are beating people at Kumasi, Walewale and Bawku so stop talking like an antelope. Fool
Kè kèkè 5 months ago
A woman and mother carry pepper spray to such a place?????
This is the beginning of the end of this woman's political life
Snyder 5 months ago
This idiot also is a parliamentarian, such a pig
Tiwana 5 months ago
You mean, your former MP Hawa Koomson
Augustine 5 months ago
She reap exactly what she sowed and what ever you do in this life comes back to you so sympathe should be a last thing to have for such a witch, and those who suffered or died because of her should still go for a revenge.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hhjg
Koppong 5 months ago
I am sorry for Hawa.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
Oooh NDC. Everyone one in this violent and hatred filled damn party is a fool. Look at this ugly urine filled apology of a woman? Gyimii saaa.
Asare Prince 5 months ago
I wish you well bye bye how could you get sympathy for someone where in de Northern they use riots to play bye byeeeeeeee
WISDOM 5 months ago
EVERY LIFE MATTERS
We all know that the right training of the Police and the right equipment for the Police shall prevent any riot. The Minister of Interior and the IGP know this.
But at every national election and every b ... read full comment
EVERY LIFE MATTERS
We all know that the right training of the Police and the right equipment for the Police shall prevent any riot. The Minister of Interior and the IGP know this.
But at every national election and every by-election some atrocities occur.
With compensation: Those who died can't return and those who were maimed would never be the same again.
AFTER ALL, EVERY PERSON HAS ONE LIFE AND EVERY PERSON NEEDS THAT ONE PRECIOUS LIFE.
"My life matters," the Politician knows this when he seeks power because he needs his life to enjoy the power which he seeks from you.
Success key 5 months ago
What goes around comes around
Rasta 5 months ago
Very good argument from a sound and reasonable woman
OKK 5 months ago
Be with what happened to Hawa koomson, yours will be more than hers.
Bosman 5 months ago
Eiii Ghanaweb how did you know that they are NDC thugs, everybody knows that you belong to the NPP so please stop politicizing your site is shameful.
Yaw mensah 5 months ago
Nonsense and heartless woman. No wonder your area is plunge in battle over unnecessary issues. You can't even go to your home town and nobody will sympathise with you. Nonsense
Olikenyi 5 months ago
Ghanas local politics is growing with violence. Retaliation and revenge between NDC and NPP. You dome and I wait for opportunity to revenge.
Mr no nonsense 5 months ago
So people would call this Tani honorable ,no wonder,looking at her face self shows what's she's made off,Tani aboa
Nye bro 5 months ago
What is the stupid female MP saying? Obaa foo saa no nso se de3n? No wonder people in your region can't stop killing each other... Such things are ruling Ghana. Only narrow-minded people will vote for NDC. Mmoa!!!
Atogsirabangbota 5 months ago
Indiviidual Judgment of a situation is usually varied widely.This makes it difficult to get the true state of things.
If we endorse such attacks simply because the person triggered the violence, we pay harm an innocent per ... read full comment
Indiviidual Judgment of a situation is usually varied widely.This makes it difficult to get the true state of things.
If we endorse such attacks simply because the person triggered the violence, we pay harm an innocent persons because of our individual poor judgment of a situation.
What needed to be done was to immobilise her and hand her over to the police.The multifaceted attack should not be encourage.
Peace is a free gift from God to us and we must protect at all cost.There is no substitude for peace.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
*SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and week ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kk 5 months ago
For an MP who all she knows doing is to praise appointees at appointment committee meetings, what proper thing has she in head
Esa 5 months ago
NDC foolish people from the president to the lowest member. No sense in their head. Look at her face (Laadi) like a witch.
When a thug is attacked by fellow rival thugs, why should anyone lose sleep because of that?
80% GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY FOR HAWAH K: ATTACK:
Hawa Koomson should have been killed not just beating.
If she is being killed wat will u gain from it like u will live till thy kingdom comes ofui
They should have killed the cow whether thy Kingdom come or not. She is an armed robber
Noble NPP Men and Women are now mediocres and bunches of idiots, criminals Ghanaians are tired of NPP which they can't recognise or notice
LONG LIVE NPP CRIMINAL PARTY IN OPPOSITION
Asare Prince, thanks very much for your contribution. Let those idiots jubilate TODAY. Tomorrow it will be their Perfect Turn.
When did we start taking pepper spray to where they ...
THE TWO MOST STUPID & HOPELESS KOTOBONKU HUSBANDS IN GHANA TODAY = = = 1) The husband of Kwasia Baa... Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, and 2) That foolish husband of the Kasoa Thug.. Mavis Hawa Koomson. They are both wasting human f ...
Oooo, thank you!
Hawa never sprayed anybody with the pepper until those cowards who call themselves men charged on her she has every right to carry pepper spray or a gun for self defense too many foolish people commenting very low analytical ...
I said - THE TWO MOST STUPID & HOPELESS KOTOBONKU HUSBANDS IN GHANA TODAY = = = 1) The husband of Kwasia Baa... Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, and 2) That foolish husband of the Kasoa Thug.. Mavis Hawa Koomson. They are both wastin ...
Hon. Please no matter the situation might be, note that the woman is a mother like you. I think you should consider that first then you can say whatever, always know there's tomorrow. Our God said we should forgive and also s ...
So @Mr Jack considers motherhood first before anything else. What a warped logic. The woman has been noted for election violence perpetuated against her political opponents. She killed and mammed others who re as equal a huma ...
@Ama bulubulu! For more than 10 years, everybody knew and referred to your stupid Hawa Koomson as THE KASOA RAMBO. If she considers herself as a good mother and a weaker sex, would she have proudly acted on that evil name yea ...
Again, Hawa Koo ...
If your enemies are ndc members then you don't have enemies. Because that is the nature of ndc members. They hate women to the core. This woman with her mouth like a shark will be attacked next. The people came in to attack a ...
@KK, You don't seem to have the brains for learning life's lessons correctly. For more than 10 years, everybody knew and referred to your stupid Hawa Koomson as THE KASOA RAMBO. If she considers herself as a good mother and a ...
This same haw ...
@ John. Kwasea. What has this matter got to do with Rawlings you moron. Was it a civilian regime? Don't you know soldiers. Up till today soldiers are beating people at Kumasi, Walewale and Bawku so stop talking like an ant ...
I am sorry for Hawa.
EVERY LIFE MATTERS
But at every national election and every b ...
If we endorse such attacks simply because the person triggered the violence, we pay harm an innocent per ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and week ...