NPP's Kwesi Botchway Jnr petitions Mahama to investigate Ablekuma North violence

Read Comments Comments (29)

• BUWAMIA 4 months ago

Loolk at this CRIMINAL too. Your life was destroyed by the forces of Evil the day you lied on Tv that ten people died during the galamsey demonstration. Liar of a young man.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

Look at his stupid face.
    Where was he in 2020?

• Gh 4 months ago

Your goggles like anase in by the fire side stories

• Kwesi 4 months ago

Lawyer, it seems you don't know Mahama. If you are NPP and you petition him to do something, you get arrested. Ask Adenta Kumi.

• Grandmaster. 4 months ago

What happened to the Emile Shorts commission report on the Ayawaso West violence? Did akuffo addo implement the recommendations?

• James 4 months ago

AkufoAdo filled to implement the EmilShot Commission report; an indication of leadership failure; but nothing prevente Mahama from implementing it demonstrate the difference

• Mohammed 4 months ago

Anokware enpo. Did you guys investigate techiman?

• Scholar 4 months ago

This guy hmmmm
    Am happy he is a member of the npp

• Kwame 4 months ago

Why not interior minister. Every minor thing president. Why? Petty life

• Tell them am alive 4 months ago

Young guy with no sense aboa

• Obempe Mensah 4 months ago

First petition Techiman South where 8 people died politics is cheap so any idiot can petition the president look at him too kwasia s3m

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

KWASEA LAWYER. START WITH AYAWASO THEN TECHIMAN BEFORE THE LATEST ONE

• Korbla 4 months ago

Siaa boy!

• Truth Ba 4 months ago

Look at this little fairy. Did anyone die there and did this little fairy ask Akufo Addo to investigate when people were killed or exercising their constitutional right to vote?

Little fairy go sit down somewhere

• Owusu Banson 4 months ago

You heard petition recently in the news so every silly thing petition The President, right ?. Is the Minister of Security not dealing with it. Why have Ministers if The President can do all the work ?. These NPP Party Communi ...

• Star from the North 4 months ago

The presidency is busy with schedules and other important matters. Stop sending your aimless writing to him do you hear me? I will urge the president to throw your petition into the dustbin. You are becoming a nuisance in the ...

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Lawyer be very careful. You are yo young to be doing somebody's bidding. Politics is not for me he faint hearted. What happened to the Ayawaso West Wuogon report. Your Akyem dwarf shredded it so be very careful of this puttin ...

• Akajatayogogo 4 months ago

Who is this foolish boy? Go and tell your useless Akufo Addo to investigate Hawa Koomson shootings at Kasoa.Kwasia

• Nana kwame 4 months ago

Really did you petition nana addo during ayawaso where sam George was slapped?hypocritical person lyk u ,fire burn u wai.

• Molla 4 months ago

I beg leave Mahama alone is Nana Addo government investiate Kasoa violence?those people Hawa koomson assaulted they are not human beings?
    Forget your hypocricy

• Zion 4 months ago

Look at your face,where were you in 2020.look for a better Party to join, don't join this corrupted and Evil centred party Kwasi Botchway Jnr.

• Ujah 4 months ago

My friend Jr I don't think it is crime in Ghana to wear our traditional dress, don't force to wear coats in tires if u can't afford decent ones. Dress in our attire n look serious n smart next time.

• Kooo 4 months ago

Tell Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia to investigate all elections related violence under their corrupt tenure first. NONSENSE n RUBBISH.. Another idiot..

• Andropov 4 months ago

Asemoo, so in Ghana now and thing can now get up and spew garbage, years gone by you'd have been shown your smoothness level. Keasea biaa kasa

• Solo 4 months ago

Kwesi Botchway Jnr, you kuraa you need beatings paaaa.
    Crazy idiot.

Mahama should investigate your mother .

• Kokoroko 4 months ago

Stupid boy. That his 2 by 4 law train, very very very FOOLISH and stupid boy. Kwasiaaaaa boy fuc.k your petition. Wo maame twe paaaa arse hole boy.

• James 4 months ago

This guy is copying Sammy Gyamfi wrongly

• HASHIM ALHASSAN 4 months ago

WHAT KIND RUSHING BE THIS?