These people are evil… they can do everything to harm him or to conceal the truth or evidence.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bfgv
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
The most bogus report I have ever seen. So Oppong Nkrumah should be investigated for hatching a plot with journalists to bring him down. Ah, Frimpong Boateng paa. No serious court would entertain this rubbish report. If EOCO are not influenced by government, they would shred this report immediately it gets to their desk.
THIS ATTORNEY GENERAL PAAAA, ARE U SERIOUS? 5 months ago
Is this what you are calling EOCO to investigate? You a lawyer aaaaaa. Ghana paaaa look governance is a serious business ooooh. There are serious and numerous problems l don't even want to start listing them because l won't finish. Infact instead engaging expects to find solutions to our problems, this AG is engaged in useleeessss things. How will this so called investigations solve the economic problems we have, schools under trees, conflicts (Bawku, Nkwanta, needless electoral violence), high prices of goods and services, needless judicial crisis (Chief Justice suspension), serious unemployment.
Mr AG we voted for 1-3-3 jobs where is it? This your so called resetting agenda which you are now exhibiting, if you have to investigater wrong doing in your government then that of NPP must be included is annoying.
Kk 5 months ago
This report is just a waste of time. AG is confused… the devil indeed finds job for the ideal hands. What happened to the so called $20 billion ORAL report?
AKUFO-ADDO AND ALL THESE CRIMINALS SHOULD HAVE BEEN LANGUISHING IN JAIL BY NOW WITH ALL THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA! OH, GHANA! 5 months ago
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THESE CRIMINALS SHOULD BE LANGUISHING IN JAIL BY NOW WITH ALL THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA! OH, GHANA!
GHANA'S LAZY THIEVING LEADERS WITH CONSCIENCE WILL BE EMBARRASSED TO ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THESE CRIMINALS SHOULD BE LANGUISHING IN JAIL BY NOW WITH ALL THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA! OH, GHANA!
GHANA'S LAZY THIEVING LEADERS WITH CONSCIENCE WILL BE EMBARRASSED TO SEE HOW THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES HAVE TRANSFORMEDAND STILL TRANSFORMING THEIR DESERT LANDSCAPES WITH BREATHTAKING ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT AND SOCIAL WELFARE SCHEMES FOR THEIR CITIZENS WITH TRULY FREE MODERN EDUCATION FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD LEVELS AT ANY UNIVERSITY OF THEIR CHOICE, HOUSING, HEALTHCARE, FREE FUEL AND WATER, FREE ELECTRICITY SUPPLY, AND EVEN PIITA BREAD AND FOOD PRODUCTS, ETC.
MY FRIEND, STOP TALKING PLENTY AND DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME LECTURING TO GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS BECAUSE THEY KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT, BUT THEY ALL WANT TO GET RICH QUICK FOR THEMSELVES AND THEIR NUCLEAR FAMILY MEMBERS, PERIOS, SO TO HELL WITH LONG-TERM PLANNING TO LEVERAGE GHANA'S MULTIPLE NATURAL RESOURCES FOR THE COMMON GOOD.. GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT HAVE THE TIME FOR INDUSTRIALIZATION AND SUSTAINABLE GROWTH OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS.
RELATIVELY, GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE THIEVING LEADERS SIMPLY HAVE NO CONSCIENCE AND MORALS.
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR, SAM JONAH, KWAKU DUAH AND THE REST OF FUCKING ARTICLE 74 GHANA OFFICEHOLDERS ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLES OF WHAT I'VE INDICATED ABOVE.
DON''T WASTE YOUR BRAIN ON BANKRUPT GHANA'S FUCKING FREELOADING LEADERS. THEY ARE ALL THE SAME. WHO CARES? GHANA IS SINKING, AND THEY ARE ALL SINKING ALONG WITH GHANA. WHO CARES?
COMPARE GHANA TO THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORTERS IN THE ARAB GULF REGION, AND YOU'LL UNDERSTAND WHY GHANA LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF USELESS FREELOADING HUMANS WITH NO BRAIN FUNCTION. THAT'S WHY NO ONE RESPECTS BLACK AFRICANS ACROSS THE GLOGE - BAD SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP.
We are NPP 5 months ago
When did these untouchables become so vulnerable in this country called Ghana?
Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago
Check them out one by one and let them suffer a penalty for their actions. Looters of the century
Apraku 5 months ago
Another nonsense again being perpertrated by these hoodlums, National Damaging Concert Party.Their agenda has been always been to go after their political opponents, as their godfather did some years back.Many of their members are deeply involved in galamsey, but they will let them off the hook as they have done with Collins Dauda, who has impregnated Ghana with 200 million dollars. A bunch of clueless, wicked and killers who call themselves politicians. Ghana is a lost soul!!!
TRUTH 5 months ago
You are either a 2000 born else you would know the UP which gave birth to the NPP started retribution because Nkrumah took their seal.
Do you want me to lecture you or would you spend some time educating yourself?
We a ... read full comment
You are either a 2000 born else you would know the UP which gave birth to the NPP started retribution because Nkrumah took their seal.
We all had hatred for Rawlings and to a large extent but you are very ignorant of the past if you wish to sermon evil from then.
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
There was no any intention to rule for the benefit of the country nor it's citizens. They purely for themselves and themselves alone. That party needs to be disbanded. Imagine the NPP managing to come bank in 20yrs when their stolen monies have finished. Anytime they come , Ghana goes 20yrs back. THIEVES
Truth Desk 5 months ago
Salvation can ONLY be found in Jesus, the Son of God.
Be wise, seek Jesus and enjoy eternal life.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Sure!!
Sure!!
LEO 5 months ago
amen
amen
Susan Djan 5 months ago
KWEKU BAAKO IS NOW HIDING. HIS BIG FILES NO WHERE TO BE FOUND. HYPOCRITE
Afenyo Afenyo 5 months ago
Shocking to hear this news about Kwaku Baako.
This guy who used to appear regularly on newsfile with big files for reference is now quiet because his mouth is now full to the detriment of the poor Ghanaian.
Kwaku Baako wha ... read full comment
This guy who used to appear regularly on newsfile with big files for reference is now quiet because his mouth is now full to the detriment of the poor Ghanaian.
Kwaku Baako what has happened. Do you know you were well respected so highly by many? But now look! You have lost your credibility entirely.
Sit down and reflect seriously the damage you have done to the nation. You won people’s hearts only to fall down below the fathoms of the sea. What a sudden abysmal failure Kwaku Baako!!!! So so surprising!!! No doubt the Bible is clear - that there is none perfect no not even one.
Suddenly you lost your voice for words to speak because of credibility issues and defects.
Jay 5 months ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Absolutely rubbish. NDC is playing all these antics to win the hearts of foolish Ghanaians. Yes, the party called NDC has sensed that most Ghanaians are not aware of their surroundings and will just play tricks with them as way of doing something meaningful but behind the scenes it is the same old fools scratching their hairs looking for lice.
Power will one day, change hands.
Nsia 5 months ago
@Pelicles, again, if your brains were money, you will still be in debt. Being a complete twat is one thing, displaying it on a daily basis puts you on a pedestal as the ultimate dipstick.Not even a surgical incision will solve your complete stupidity and partisan crap.
Sul 5 months ago
EVIL POLITICIANS.......ESPECIALLY THAT OLD THIEF WITH HIS BIG MOUTH
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Too many WITCHES in NPP.they came to power just to distroy,rape mother ghana.what a bench of wicked people.
the Villager 5 months ago
All these "saints" must be caged at apoint in time, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah and Otchere Darko inparticular
Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago
A 7 days old latrine pan of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's nose . He is an idiot with his face like a cow
The truth will surface 5 months ago
Yes mahama is in for accountability
Kwaky 5 months ago
Absolute trash and waste of everyone's time.
KT 5 months ago
Not all mentioned in the report are accused of direct involvement in galamsey. Some were trying to undermine Dr Frimpong Boateng etc
Kwame panin 5 months ago
The present government is doing far worse in the fight against Gallamsey.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Good, they must be investigate,, he who found guilty must go to prison, Simple
Desmond 5 months ago
The post implicated both parties but you are only listing NPP personnel's. Where are the names of NDC people who were also engaged in this illegal mining
King 5 months ago
Send this fools to firing squad
Appiah Danquah Kufuor 5 months ago
Maybe at long last! Frimpong Boateng's wife and children including cousins and extended family members have been humiliated and suffered a lot of emotional damage.
The Lord's time is the Best! The truth will come out at lo ... read full comment
Maybe at long last! Frimpong Boateng's wife and children including cousins and extended family members have been humiliated and suffered a lot of emotional damage.
The Lord's time is the Best! The truth will come out at long last. Gabby Otchere had the courage to sue Prof.
Hmmmmm! No one in the NPP offered to mediate.
Hmmmmmm!
Alba 5 months ago
Asem aba!!!!!
Obi 5 months ago
Gutter press.
AI 5 months ago
THE UGLIEST MAN ON EARTH IS IN NPP
You Know WHO? is the ugliest man on the planet and he is a key elder of the NPP - even uglier than a gorilla!
Nimaks 5 months ago
This report is nothing but self-righteous report.
This said this,this said that, is Frinpong Boateng saying that the state is going to spend resources to do investigations on?
This bogus report
This said this,this said that, is Frinpong Boateng saying that the state is going to spend resources to do investigations on?
This bogus report
Gh is resting I now believe 5 months ago
We thank God. Indeed Gh is resting.pls don’t leave them until the truth is available to us. We the youths don’t condone your bald head noise.
myansapo 5 months ago
Dead on arival. Jux trying to play diversion tactics
Kofi Adu 5 months ago
So there was no Ndc official mentioned in the report?
Kofi BA 5 months ago
In the name of politics, Dominic Ayine can bring his reputation this low? Ayine will miss his favorite dog meat when Mahama has stolen everything for his family and gone.
Jack 5 months ago
Waste of time.....
Joe 5 months ago
Kweku Baako is a stooge.
UK boy 5 months ago
Mahama is like A child, he is not serious all, look this childish
Tk 5 months ago
NPP are indeed evil and nation wrecklers,how can we develop as a country with these greedy people at the helm of affairs.They must be investigated and prosecuted,the law is the law,they must face the full rigours of the law,no sympathy.The Egyptians you see today,shall you not see them again.NPP REST IN PEACE
Nii Osei 5 months ago
The Npp ganged up to loot the state. Thank you Prof. Frimpong Boateng.
SOKOTO GIANT 5 months ago
There is never a shortage of sociopaths and shameless masqueraders in politics.
Athena- US 5 months ago
Is Lord Comey still in Nkrumah's Ghana? I thought he said they would never give up power.
TWEAAAAA, they talk big with impunity.
Is Lord Comey still in Nkrumah's Ghana? I thought he said they would never give up power.
Ken 5 months ago
What a devil incarnate!
AM 5 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Odenehu 5 months ago
EIII OMAN BAAKO PEE YOU PEOPLE WANT TO DESTROY WILL THIS HAPPEN IN CANADA OR CHINA OR IN EUROPE OHH AFRICANS
Nana 5 months ago
I thought SK Boafo died.
Tsunami coming
I thought SK Boafo died.
Tsunami coming
Aba Akyere 5 months ago
Just 6 months in Office , l mean NDC most of our water’s has been destroyed,. Master Ayine just remove the beam from your eye. Charity begins at home.
Jahbless 5 months ago
These are all the evil men and treat to the growth of our dear country who called themselves rich and educated people. They came begging for vote to serve the people but turn to rule and us up.Their days are all numbered.
Nubiru Beast 5 months ago
All their penises need to be cut. Especially Osafool Mafool. ANIMALS!
OSEI 5 months ago
And they want to come back to power, & continue the LOOT. A group of people GREEDY people called the NPP. What at all will be your message for 2028 elections. Infact, Only the few STOMACH DIRECTION, still follow you.
Joy 5 months ago
Ahhhhhhhhh Ghana. You people go on tv and radio stations to talk nice but secretly do evil to mother Ghana. Shame unto you.
Hannan 5 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Diheh
Ayine don’t disgrace yourself 5 months ago
Prof Boateng really wrote this report? It is pure trash with no substance. Can mere phone calls influence the decisions of prof Boateng? Is he a baby?
Papa Sey 5 months ago
This AG isn't serious at all
Test2 5 months ago
THE DEVILISH NPP PARTY SHOULD BE BANNED FOR EVER IN GHANA
THEY ARE AN ABOMINATION TO MOTHER GHANA
Joko 5 months ago
So Gabbys involvement in Galamsey was that he was the lawyer for a mining company which was being investigated. He called Prof for clarificatio. Oppong Nkrumah's involvement in galamsey is that he gathered a group of journalists to badmouth Prof Boateng . The report is an embarrassment. And the attorney generals request is just laughable !
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago
Why is Kweku Baako quiet nowadays?
Kawaadwen 5 months ago
Nkwasiasem they want something to cover media space because they don't want people to talk about the stupid D levy
NDC nkwaseafuo 5 months ago
Your criminal members have been cited as being investigated so you motherfuckers want bring in equalization. Asideu Nketia and his son are all involved in galamsey. They must be arrested by that EOCO too
Mensah 5 months ago
Some ppl go chop hot oo. Mr President u do all!
Asantrofie 5 months ago
Thief Akuffo Addo must reach out to his Kyebi cousin thief to come and defend himself. If NPP had retained power, these thieves would have been flying overseas up and down like pendulum.
Yaw 5 months ago
The AG is confused, AG you have been accused that you a criminal when are you investigating yourself
Mr no nonsense 5 months ago
But why did they not put the NDC people names too out ,
Appiah 5 months ago
Ndc came to power for this bogus, harassment and stupid propaganda, l don't think when npp comes to power, and they start arresting ndc members including President Mahama, nobody will complain about it. Until the Army come to power to ban their parties who think ghana belongs to them.
Opuni 5 months ago
Useless report. Frempong Boateng was a very bitter person after Akuffo Addo sacked him for under performing at his sector ministry. He then decided to destroy Akuffo Addo's govt. Didn't he tell Ghanaians Akuffo Addo was doing "galamsey at his house in Kyebi? When reporters went to verify, didn't it turn out to be false? Only shallow minded people will believe this useless report
Onipaba 5 months ago
Frimpong Boateng you are a big fool no wonder why you were sacked by Nana Addo
John 5 months ago
Toilets news, you can tell your tax payers to arrest all NPP People, nobody cares because NDC members that standing tried by Court, NDC Mahama set all those thief free ,but I can boldly say the same shall happen to NDC members,
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwaashiaa sem useless report wasting of time and money Kwasiaafo
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The most bogus report I have ever seen. So Oppong Nkrumah should be investigated for hatching a plot with journalists to bring him down. Ah, Frimpong Boateng paa. No serious court would entertain this rubbish report. If EOCO ...
Is this what you are calling EOCO to investigate? You a lawyer aaaaaa. Ghana paaaa look governance is a serious business ooooh. There are serious and numerous problems l don't even want to start listing them because l won't f ...
GHANA'S LAZY THIEVING LEADERS WITH CONSCIENCE WILL BE EMBARRASSED TO ...
Another nonsense again being perpertrated by these hoodlums, National Damaging Concert Party.Their agenda has been always been to go after their political opponents, as their godfather did some years back.Many of their member ...
We a ...
There was no any intention to rule for the benefit of the country nor it's citizens. They purely for themselves and themselves alone. That party needs to be disbanded. Imagine the NPP managing to come bank in 20yrs when thei ...
Sure!!
amen
Kwaku Baako wha ...
Rubbish
Absolutely rubbish. NDC is playing all these antics to win the hearts of foolish Ghanaians. Yes, the party called NDC has sensed that most Ghanaians are not aware of their surroundings and will just play tricks with them as w ...
@Pelicles, again, if your brains were money, you will still be in debt. Being a complete twat is one thing, displaying it on a daily basis puts you on a pedestal as the ultimate dipstick.Not even a surgical incision will sol ...
The Lord's time is the Best! The truth will come out at lo ...
Asem aba!!!!!
Gutter press.
This bogus report
Waste of time.....
Kweku Baako is a stooge.
NPP are indeed evil and nation wrecklers,how can we develop as a country with these greedy people at the helm of affairs.They must be investigated and prosecuted,the law is the law,they must face the full rigours of the law,n ...
What a devil incarnate!
Interesting times ahead
I thought SK Boafo died.
Tsunami coming
So Gabbys involvement in Galamsey was that he was the lawyer for a mining company which was being investigated. He called Prof for clarificatio. Oppong Nkrumah's involvement in galamsey is that he gathered a group of journali ...
Ndc came to power for this bogus, harassment and stupid propaganda, l don't think when npp comes to power, and they start arresting ndc members including President Mahama, nobody will complain about it. Until the Army come to ...
Useless report. Frempong Boateng was a very bitter person after Akuffo Addo sacked him for under performing at his sector ministry. He then decided to destroy Akuffo Addo's govt. Didn't he tell Ghanaians Akuffo Addo was doing ...
Toilets news, you can tell your tax payers to arrest all NPP People, nobody cares because NDC members that standing tried by Court, NDC Mahama set all those thief free ,but I can boldly say the same shall ha ...