Keep Spewing Your Nonsense And Lies. Shameless Idiot 4 months ago
John 8:44 - Son of Lucifer, father of all lies
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Anti Ghana NPP 4 months ago
Who cares about what the anti Ghana party members think? They have nothing to offer the country. Ignore them.
MANY OF US WERE JUST WAITING FOR WHAT YANOM WILL HAVE TO CRITICIZE ABOUT THIS ONE TOO, AND WELL, WE'RE NOT DISAPPOINTED. NPP FOLKS CAN'T IN THEIR WILDEST DREAMS IMAGINE BEING AN APPOINTEE AND NOT ENJOYING FREE PERKS. THEY'RE BOILING INSIDE 4 months ago
ANOTHER PARTY IS DOING WHAT THEY COULDN'T EVEN IMAGINE.
BABY FACED DEVIL, TAKE A NOTEBOOK AND A CHAIR, AND COME START TAKING NOTES. MILLIONS ARE BEING SAVED FOR GHANA. IT'S A FACT. IT'S NOT AN OPINION. AFTER TAKING NOTES, GO AND TAKE CHILLED COKE AND GO CRY IN BED.
Game Changer 4 months ago
Due to envy and foolishness, the career criminals of the NPP cannot see anything good of the transformational leadership being served by JM. The NPP is not smart otherwise, they won't be rushing to criticise everything bcuz, they're only exposing themselves badly and creating more disaffection instead.
Korvi 4 months ago
It's a pity these failed disoriented party members cannot see anything good about things they could not fathom could be implemented. They know no shame & could still speak publicly instead of hiding. Ghanaians are not fools to be deceived by these failed party.
Afrakoma 4 months ago
Evil People's party, NPP! After pushing this country into the abyss and another group is making the effort and sacrifices to salvage us. You called them hypocrites! Even the blind can see the sincere and genuine effect of NDC and Mahama's government
Zamata 4 months ago
Keyboard warrior. Does Vincent drink kerosene or smokes grass?
Anna 4 months ago
He takes red
Nene Mensah 4 months ago
Vincent, go to Supreme Court as usual........ oh hang on, Gertrude Araba Essaba Sackey-Tokonor is still suspended . Aaaah well Henrietta Bonsu and Ernest Gaewu still there, are they not, run run to Supreme Court
Jim 4 months ago
Assafuah should for once talk sense and behave like a matured person. Otherwise, he should just keep quiet an stop behaving like an outspoken person. Anytime he opens his mouth to talk, nothing sensible comes out of his mouth. What is hypocritical about this measure? He should go to Tafo, his constituent and conduct a survey to check how his people feel, and I bet he would know how foolish his comment would be. The NPP is still not convinced the party was corrupt, incompetent and disorganized and that was why the party was voted out. No wonder Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is calling for the leadeship to be disolved.
Abrefa 4 months ago
Obviously the NPP guys are very nervous about bold steps JDM is making in his administration. He's exposing the massive corruption and misuse of state resources experienced under Akufo Addo. Shame on you.
Koo 4 months ago
npp nie, gyimie nie!
Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago
But Akuffo adui monkey addo sinking 58 million dollars into a big hole in the middle of Accra is a sacrifice, abi? Gbemelawo.
SURVIVAL. 4 months ago
Actually I don't know what these idiots Assafuah and Habib are doing in Parliament.
One more 4 months ago
Assafuah shut up, you this boy anything the President do, you don't appreciate it. You are big demon
Yaa 4 months ago
Assafuah is a big fool with his rotten plantain face. A disgrace to Old Tafo
Donatus 4 months ago
And since when did hypocrisy become a crime?
BRIGHT 4 months ago
BY THE WAY IS IT NOT GOING TO RELIEVE THE COUNTRY FROM ECONOMIC BURDEN? IS IT EVERYTHING THAT WE HAVE TAVE TO CRITICIZE? NPP, BE FOCUSED YOUR PARTY IS SINKING. THIS IS MAHAMA STYLE OF GOVERNING. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.
Yes 4 months ago
This fool is always insulting instead of him to make a reasonable point
Analyst 4 months ago
NPP should be careful not to make themselves irrelevant in Ghana politics. If they are flowing in wisdom, they don't have to criticise every government action. When the president cuts fuel or fuel allowances to all its appointees, it's not comparable to the haircut that their government did to innocent pensioners. Even if you can show that the total amount of money that will saved in these cuts is not big enough, you can't argue that it will put any burden on the people. The NPP will lose nothing if they commend the government anytime it takes an action that gels with the ordinary man.
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
Oh, then we need more of that hypocrisy.
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
This, exactly, is the hypocrisy we need in this country.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 4 months ago
Wow!!! Then we the Ghanaian people prefer the “hypocrisy” that will lead to cost saving than whatever you called the “ NPP governance of 120 ministers” that cost us more yet produced less results!!!
NPP, Never Ag ... read full comment
Wow!!! Then we the Ghanaian people prefer the “hypocrisy” that will lead to cost saving than whatever you called the “ NPP governance of 120 ministers” that cost us more yet produced less results!!!
NPP, Never Again!!!
Lucky 4 months ago
Another bleached senseless idiot.
Naa Adukoe Okai 4 months ago
This boy second to Miracle Aboagye. He talks nonsensically doubting his qualification as an attorney. His parents must be advising him always.
Quame 4 months ago
Ekow Assafuah won’t stop to amaze me. Anything and everything that appears real is a bad thing for him. If this were done by his party he’ll the length and breadth of this country to defend it.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago
This guy is such an idiot. Never speaks sense
Osei-Rotterdam 4 months ago
Mahama is adding the fuel allowance to the ndc mp's salary or has find a way to give the fuel coupons to them
Adjoa 4 months ago
You think you know better than Ghanaians. People like you are making NPP non attractive. You have mouth to say every good thing the government is doing is bad. Ghanaians are wide awake.
Populist 4 months ago
Loud mouth keep quiet. Has your NPP government even cut down expenses when the economy was on its knew? If you don't see anything good about this initiative, then we can't give you any opportunity to destroy the country again. Nation wreckers. Learn to humble.
Ivory Mensah 4 months ago
The grand patron of Npp is satan himself. Nobody sees him at their meetings because he hides in the anus of afenyo markin.
Red 4 months ago
The difference between the two is just clear. You can even use our water bodies before and now as an example. My brother Vincent, stop the all the time Ghanaman politics and join hands to help move the country forward, either by constructive criticism or giving credit where is due. this your nonsense is always annoying...
Konfo 4 months ago
Are you a serious lawyer? Your reasoning is always out of context
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
Another Sammy Awuku's brother, always criticise for sake of criticise,that means you still want the tax payers to buy you fuel?Go to Europe and see what goes on there, even EU Parliamentarians goes to work with public transport,just stop your foolishness Vincent Assafuah "na mo per saa dodo NPPFO "Stop it!
Samson 4 months ago
Of course what do you expect the hypocrites in the NPP to say? These shameless politicians appreciate nothing good that is happening. We the ordinary people salute the president for this decision. Every little help to cut down the high cost of running the country is welcome.
In fact the government should go a lot more further in raising revenue and reducing to the barest minimum expenditure on the numerous benefits that employees in government departments are receiving. The tax system needs to be overhauled. It is not just the basic salary that should be taxed. All benefits should be quantified and added to the basic salary and taxed. Tax codes of all employees should reflect the total amount - salary and benefits and allowances.
In the UK many employees prefer to go without these benefits in order to keep their taxable income within tax codes that keep their taxes at the barest minimum. Once upon a time the mayor of London Boris Johnson was going to work on a bicycle. Many appointees who qualify to be given vehicles with free fuel and a driver do not take these so that they can reduce their taxable income. That should be the way forward. Progressive taxation is the way to cut down the cost of all the unreasonable benefits that have bloated government expenditures.
Kwame 4 months ago
Even if it's that. we are ok the time npp was in power every morning their increasing fuel so you people should give us a break
Awolo 4 months ago
Another ugly guy. En eye balls look like owl en eye balls. Very horrible character
BABY FACED DEVIL, TAKE A NOTEBOOK AND A CHAIR, AND COME START TAKING NOTES. MILLIONS ARE BEING SAVED FOR GHANA. IT'S A FACT. IT'S NOT AN OPINION. AFTER TAKING NOTES, GO ...
Due to envy and foolishness, the career criminals of the NPP cannot see anything good of the transformational leadership being served by JM. The NPP is not smart otherwise, they won't be rushing to criticise everything bcuz, ...
It's a pity these failed disoriented party members cannot see anything good about things they could not fathom could be implemented. They know no shame & could still speak publicly instead of hiding. Ghanaians are not fools t ...
Evil People's party, NPP! After pushing this country into the abyss and another group is making the effort and sacrifices to salvage us. You called them hypocrites! Even the blind can see the sincere and genuine effect of NDC ...
He takes red
Assafuah should for once talk sense and behave like a matured person. Otherwise, he should just keep quiet an stop behaving like an outspoken person. Anytime he opens his mouth to talk, nothing sensible comes out of his mouth ...
npp nie, gyimie nie!
NPP should be careful not to make themselves irrelevant in Ghana politics. If they are flowing in wisdom, they don't have to criticise every government action. When the president cuts fuel or fuel allowances to all its appoin ...
NPP, Never Ag ...
Loud mouth keep quiet. Has your NPP government even cut down expenses when the economy was on its knew? If you don't see anything good about this initiative, then we can't give you any opportunity to destroy the country again ...
The difference between the two is just clear. You can even use our water bodies before and now as an example. My brother Vincent, stop the all the time Ghanaman politics and join hands to help move the country forward, eithe ...
Another Sammy Awuku's brother, always criticise for sake of criticise,that means you still want the tax payers to buy you fuel?Go to Europe and see what goes on there, even EU Parliamentarians goes to work with public transp ...
Of course what do you expect the hypocrites in the NPP to say? These shameless politicians appreciate nothing good that is happening. We the ordinary people salute the president for this decision. Every little help to cut dow ...