NPP this is your only chance to win the 2028 Elections. Kennedy Agyepong. Don't throw this chance away. Bawumia's face looks like an Iran cow
Ruthan 5 months ago
Some of us are sometimes tempted to believe that idea.NDC needs a severe punishment like the JJ Rawlings type where many Ghanaians vanished. The children of Sam George will learn a good lesson if it happens to their father.
Mr. Smith 5 months ago
J J. Rawlings introduced a lot of that nonsense!! He made partisan politics look dirty. Do you know what happened to madam Frances Essiam? She was whipped right in front of Rawlings at Legon congress. A taxi was overturned at Kawukudi right in front of Rawlings because the taxi driver got careless. His no nonsense approach did not help the country. It promoted events like Ablekuma North!!!
Non-profit 5 months ago
Stupid talk, leave JJ Rawlings alone to rest in peace, oh...Ghana people. The man is dead and gone, aba!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago
DID NANA OKPO TSITSI ADDO SACK ANY POLICE MAN WHEN KASOA RAMBO WAS TRIGGER HAPPY & FIRED GUNSHOTS.... AHMED SUALE KILLER,, KEEP QUIET FOR THERE....
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
There are so many people who come to this forum to spew garbage. Can Ken be that arbitrary? How could he fire the many Police Officers there. If the Police can’t handle such situations, then let us bring the Military Personnel who shall be there to brutalize even innocent people.
Generally speaking, Ghanaians should learn to behave during Presidential and Parliamentary elections. Could they have done that at the time of Nkrumah and Rawlings? Really DEMOCRACY IS SWEET AND AND GOOD BUT NOT FOR AFRICANS. I now believe in this philosophy.
DAN TAYLOR 5 months ago
But Ken himself is ignorant and useless. Surprised sane people can be promoting something like this one to be the president of Ghana.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana.
Star from the North 5 months ago
Good thinking Ghanaians like myself will not vote for you to become president. Why didn’t you talked foolishly like this when the ayawaso west by election violence occurred under your government. Did you asked for the police and military who participated in that incident to be fired? Hypocrite like you should just shut up and let us think. What can the unarmed police do with the rampaging thugs galvanizing around the whole place? NPP politicians are the most trouble makers in the world. They always bent on cheating in any elections conducted in Ghana. Pity souls like the NPP leadership and their supporters.
THANKFULLY YOU CANNOT GET ANYWHERE TO THE PRESIDENCY 5 months ago
Thank God the likes of you cannot get anywhere to the Presidency. Akufo-Addo has made the presidency so cheap
Wenkyiki 5 months ago
Ken Agyapong the foolish twerp..!!!! Did we not have a President in this country when Azugu and his boys went about maiming and brutalizing their fellow human beings at Ayawaso West Wuogon..???? You nasty, filthy, hypocritical NPP vagabonds always make me puke when I see your double standards. We shall teach you idiots the real lessons of life, because you vagabonds have always considered yourselves more superior than others. If you like, bring your nonsense to Akwatia, and you will smell the real pepper
Bombastik 5 months ago
You crazy mammals of the NPP seem not to have any brains at all in your heads! How justifiable are the cries you are crying, when it was only this past few months that we overthrew your evil and murderous regime that was actually killing poor and innocent citizens at our polling stations??? Are you for real, or you are just crying because you didn't know the tables will turn. I really salute that Flying Ninja Man who made the day for Ghanaians when he disciplined that Mad Kasoa Rambo! If she comes back with her nonsense, this time round, she'll taste something far worse!
K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago
Plain- The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANS ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
Kofi 5 months ago
That's why you are not the president and nothing close to it.....pig
jesus 5 months ago
KEN DIDN'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY WHEN SAM GEORGE WAS SLAPPED AND HAWA KOOMSON AND HER GANG MURDERED SOMEBODY ON ELECTION GROUNDS. THE GUY IS A JACK ASS!
Man pass Man 5 months ago
Ken, dnt be speaking on every issue as u aspire to be a flagbearer of the most horrible party. U were in this country wen the worst happened in Ayaso. There were series of gunshots physical attacks and even after a commission recommended sanctions on individuals, your stupid ugly dwarf president, Nana Ankafui Adui went ahead and promoted them. This angered Ghanaians and today u see something 5% of that and u want to take points? Massa dnt worsen your problem
Nana Kwaku 5 months ago
If Ghanaians shd follow NDC for revenge,the country will never develop.We don't need the Kennedy Agyapong or the John Mahama types else the country will go backward.Look at what's going on Mahama don't care.
Agyeman 5 months ago
Mouth mouuth. Give our eyes and ears a break
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
I am not in support of what happened at Ablekuma North. There's no smoke without fire. Hawa Koomson went there with pepper spray, she forgot her party was no more in power. Because of this Hawa, people lost their lives, Naa Koryo was put behind bars. All these were fresh in the minds of Ghanaians. She pulled out her gun in 2020 at Kasoa and was shooting, we all know this. In the 2020 general election when eight NDC supporters were shot close range and killed in cold blood, you were an MP, and a member of then ruling government. You were quiet, the certificateless lawyer President do-little, was also quiet, including all his MP's. Did Akufo-Addo sack any police officer.? Ayawaso West Wuogon, did any police officer got fired? None of them condemn it. At least, NDC members condemned what happened. Only yesterday, Muntaka also
condemned it. Only dunderheads talk like Kennedy.
FREDERIC 5 months ago
with this charater you want ghanaians to vote for you as president - where were you when your party was killing ghanaians daylight ?
JACK TORONTO 5 months ago
Which country can a COCAINE dealer be a president?
We are NPP 5 months ago
Firstly who is going to vote Ken Agyapong as president?
Secondly, Akufo Addo was the president and people died in elections and where were you Ken who now has such a loud voice to speak
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
If I WERE THE PRESIDENT but you're not and can never and there's a reason. Ghana is not a Banana Republic , needs someone will proper brain and not any riff-raff as president
Broni Panayoti 5 months ago
This stupid parrot Ken Agyapong is making hobbling noise again. His party was in power, when hawa koomson was beating and shooting people left and right. What did he say!!! He kept mute. He should shut up. He'll never be president of Ghana.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Henceforth no politician shd send anyone to Ghana Police Service for job,that is a contributory factor.Most of their men & women are professionally not good enough and academically are also weak.They have even resorted to buying certificates, and that is what former IGP Dr Akuffo Dampare saw and stopped them from promotion and he had problems. I will not mind if there is a complete overhaul of the service by a bold new govt.Ghana Police Service is indeed a treat to the peace and security of the nation.
Cici 5 months ago
"Etua woyonko ho a etua dual mu" . In the past it was ok for electoral violence but wrong today. He should have started this type of campaign 8 years ago when some lost their lives not just being beaten . Am against such barbaric acts but we should not be silent when it happens to others and on microphones when it happens to other people it is termed hypocrisy.
Victor 5 months ago
When the military killed during the 2020 elections and the Ayawaso violence when NPP were in government, what did Kennedy Agyepomg say?
Like Akkufo Addo, desperate to taste power.
When the military killed during the 2020 elections and the Ayawaso violence when NPP were in government, what did Kennedy Agyepomg say?
J 5 months ago
Lunatic NDC Foolish Soldier always making stupid references. Do you know the number of ppl Rawlings killed in Jun 4th 1979 Coup Detat?NDC shd have taken advantage of Kufour's Truth & Reconciliation.
Cool 5 months ago
See how foolish you're too
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
KEN AGYAPONG THE FOOL!. WHAT DID YOU SAY REGARDING ALL THE ATROCITIES AND DEATHS CAUSED BY YOUR PARTY ON VOTERS FOR 8 GOOD YEARS?. YOU DONT EVEN QUALIFY TO BE PRESIDENT
Steve 5 months ago
Read carefully. Kennedy if was the president. Not any coward NPP PRESIDENT
Kwame 5 months ago
Rubbish. Worst things happened under NPP and you were quiet. I would be surprised if people vote can vote for this guy. He's not mentally sound based on his previous pronouncements. Ghana will be like Nigeria just Akuffo Addo did if this guy becomes president. Ghanaians must ignore this self acclaimed rich man who became acquired wealth through corrupt means. No right thinking Ghanaian should take him serious.
Bolt 5 months ago
Masa get lost
Wow! 5 months ago
Is it the president's job to fire the police?
Obroniba 5 months ago
The police are not armed to scare tugs so what do you expect them to do, die a foolish death because of you idiots? Total nonsense and rubbish
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago
Go and fire them!
Kwadwo 5 months ago
Do you think governance is like that. We rule with wisdom.
Unclegray 5 months ago
So this is the head that wants to be President?
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong, you are a FOOL, when Hawa Koomson was shooting guns in her constituency at Kasoa, where were you? Kwasia SHUT UP THERE, USELESS MAN
Kidi 5 months ago
But Mr Hon you killed Ahmed Suale directly or indirectly and you're still walking a free man because you are above the law!!!
AHIMADU 5 months ago
Hypocrite. Did you make any comments when eight people died in 2020 elections? Well, I'm wasting my time. Thank God you're not the president.
Nii Adjei 5 months ago
If it favors you
JACK TORONTO 5 months ago
If your government under Nana ADDO had fired the officers in 2020 and 2024, nothing like this could have happened.
Mawule 5 months ago
Hypocritical
Kwasi Tawiah 5 months ago
What i have seen is that if you say something bad about Kennedy ghanaweb will publish it but he will be ghana president if you like it or not
WISDOM 5 months ago
"IF I WERE THE PRESIDENT: says Ken
Ken is like Trump but....Trump shows off with his wealth in USA and gets away with it but that way of life which Ken exhibits in Ghana repels voters.
K. A. Gbedemah of National Alliance ... read full comment
Ken is like Trump but....Trump shows off with his wealth in USA and gets away with it but that way of life which Ken exhibits in Ghana repels voters.
K. A. Gbedemah of National Alliance of Liberals made his money in politics like Ken and he campaigned with a show of wealth like Ken. Many swarmed around him, feasting and giving him hope. Gbedemah suffered an electoral knockout loss that made him withdraw totally and completely from the political scene. (Case study in Ghana politics )
If I were Ken I shall beware...!!
WISDOM 5 months ago
Ken is like Trump but...Trump shows off with his wealth in USA and gets away with it but that way of life which Ken exhibits in Ghana drives voters away.
K. A. Gbedemah of Nationa ... read full comment
Ken is like Trump but...Trump shows off with his wealth in USA and gets away with it but that way of life which Ken exhibits in Ghana drives voters away.
K. A. Gbedemah of National Alliance of Liberals made his money in politics like Ken and he campaigned with a show of wealth like Ken. Many swarmed around him, feasting and giving him hope. Gbedemah suffered an electoral knockout loss that made him withdraw totally and completely from the political scene. (Case study in Ghana politics )
If I were Ken I shall beware...!!
I am a Ghanaian 5 months ago
Lool....Nonsense. Did you fire your people who were pulling out guns and slapping people?. If NPP bring this man to lead them it will be worst than Bawumia.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
That's why you won't be the president. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Top Shatta 5 months ago
Ken my American men I like yu soo much Yu gonna be our next president trust me BLESS
Solo 5 months ago
You didn't fire the police when your government shot and killed people at Awayasso
Chief criminal in sheep clothes
You didn't fire the police when your government shot and killed people at Awayasso
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Have you bush people dismissed those who murdered innocent people at Techiman South, Azugu and his henchmen at West Wuogon, those at Assin North and Hawa Koomson and her goons at Kasoa. Ken as for this you are off line
JK 5 months ago
See who is talking about firing security personnel because of elections chaos. We haven't forgotten you too soon ooo.
Kennedy Let your Money straighten your twisted Jaw. 5 months ago
That is why you mother Tucker, fraudster and Cocain dealer can't be a thr President of Ghana. You insulted ex and late President Atta Mills and go scored free because your NPP bought Judges were in charge. You masterminded the Murder of Ana's counterparts and yet you are still walking free. Now you want to come and be a President of Ghana with your twisted ugly jaws. You your money can help straighten your twisted Jaw.
Too bibinii 5 months ago
Hahahaha. Ampaaa, let your money straighten your ugly twisted jaws before you think of forcing yourself on Ghanaian as their president. You have no respect for anyone in Ghana now you want to be a president. Only foolish and tribalistic wicked and demonic NPP would vote for someone like Kennedy Agyapong as a flag bearer
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago
That's why you can never be a president. Uncontrolled cannon like you will destroy everyone in a rage.
K.S. 5 months ago
Ken should not pretend he doesn't know that all the violence was orchestrated by the Ruling Government. Why focus on the Police and not the perpetrators?
Ujah 5 months ago
If I were the president, well said but let me say this ( if wishes were horse, beger would have been the first to ride on)
Getrude 5 months ago
Coming from someone who was sitting on live TV calling Nana Addo a fool and threatening to burn the home of John Mahama. Kennedy Agyepong is not normal.
KofSam 5 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong must wear his thinking cap at times
President Mahama is busy fixing the economy that he and his party have destroyed and does not have time to involve himself in this trivial matters that is why he has appointed the IGP. Leave Mahama out of this . He is busy.
Let talk 5 months ago
Mr senseless what did I do to when you were in power to the Rambo ladie who burn motors and injured people with weapon because she was in power
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a Mad man. How can a mad like this be vying to be a president.
A baggage and a murderer. This are the sort of people the npp claim to have.
Kennedy Agyapong is a Mad man. How can a mad like this be vying to be a president.
Pee 5 months ago
And who will make you a President in Ghana?
ATAKPA 5 months ago
You creating unnecessary enmity between your good self and the police personnel....don't forget you are nursing a presidential ambition....this is lose talk...
Oko 5 months ago
Lose talk if nobody above the law and your are walking freely. There are two criminal case that your name has been mentioned.Hypocrite
ASEMPA 5 months ago
Kennedy that's why you are not the President and will never be because of your temperament, loose talks and awkward behaviour irrespective of where you find yourself. See you using this incident to project urself as just and also to campaign for your Presidential ambition.
Nkrapan. 5 months ago
Wait until then loud mouth moron.
Molla 5 months ago
You are hypocrite that's why you can't be president
You are among mps in Nana Addo government what did you say about misbehave of Hawa koomson in her constituency. You can't be president bro
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago
Indeed Ken is not a Presidential material. This single statement shall ensure you never become a flag bearer to ascend to the Presidency.
Please Ken it doesn’t work like that. You first have to carry out an investigation ... read full comment
Indeed Ken is not a Presidential material. This single statement shall ensure you never become a flag bearer to ascend to the Presidency.
Please Ken it doesn’t work like that. You first have to carry out an investigation b4. ….,
Do you live amongst Humans? At times your utterances portrays you look a bit unwell upstairs
Akua 5 months ago
THAT IS WHY YOU ARE NOT PRESIDENT FOR YOU CANNOT FIRE ANY POLICEMAN ! THEY HAVE THEIR RIGHTS AND YOU WILL HAVE TO TRY THEM AND FIND THEM GUILTY BEFORE ANY DECISION CAN BE TAKEN AGAINST THEM !!!!
Independent 5 months ago
Kenedy agyapong is the most lawless indiviidual in ghana. Does he respect any law in ghana..he should not be close to thw presidency, he is too lawless and arrogant.
Stupid fool 5 months ago
How many did you sack during election 2020 shooting.
Stupid fool keep Quiet.
Donatus 5 months ago
Nonsense, look at this my Fanti friend. Were you not the chairman of Parliament committee for the interior? Did you fire the AWW thugs? What did you do to Azugu. My Fanti friend keep quiet there.
Timothy M Adzrakor 5 months ago
If that is your mind set God will help you not to become a flag bearer.
Amantra 5 months ago
It’s All Political Talk ..what did he say in the past when the npp was in power n such things happened.. ? This same man made violent n excuse my language stupid tribal comments, has he even apologized?
Hmmmm 5 months ago
Is one of the reasons you won't become President. When you the politicians continue to control innocent citizens as robots and armed them to commit crimes, you want an innocent police officer without arms to confront them and die? Always punishing innocent ones for your evils.
Azaa 5 months ago
This is what Ghana need. Not useless leaders who only act selfishly.
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 5 months ago
can never be president If you become then Afia Schwa will be your vice FOOL IDIOT
Joey 5 months ago
This idiot want Ghanaians to think he's tough. This guy warned akuffo addo not to touch any of the delta and invisible forces who assaulted a pregnant judge and today hes saying what? It will be suicidal for npp to bring such an unprincipled idiot as a flagbearer.
Kojo 5 months ago
That's why you are not the President and you will never be a President.
TAN 5 months ago
And this idiot is dreaming of becoming a president of Ghana? Very sad
Kwam 5 months ago
Foolish talk how many police officers did you fired at Ayawaso West, Techiman south.etc
Kwaku 5 months ago
What did you say when there was violence at ayawaso,odwan
Lol 5 months ago
But u were behind delta force.this man's hypocrisy is too much
Seaman Jane&finch canda 5 months ago
Which Ghanaian in his/her real sense will ever vote for you to become president. Stupid fool.
Gborlahn 5 months ago
That's why you are not! You send unarmed officers to a trouble spot like that and say that you would have fired them. Are you normal? You think they don't have families and dependants?
Al. J 5 months ago
Ken Agyapong will mess up big time and resort to heavy handed intimidation, mark this down fellas !!
Bazz 5 months ago
And u will never be president
John 5 months ago
Ken.Are the one talking your days are numbered.Even if men don’t punish you God/Allah will punish you
NK 5 months ago
Politicians they will say it nicely after they get the chance than everything changed we know you people
POWERFUL 5 months ago
Clowns all over the country parading to become Presidents. Did this idiot call for the dismissal of such when it happened in Ayawaso West.
Graveyard 5 months ago
Mr. President in waiting, are you saying there should be no qualification requirements for Ghana security services?
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 5 months ago
Fortunately, you never will get to be president. Why didn't you say such things during Ayawaso Bye elections?
Even when you killed Ahmed Suale?
Even when you killed J.B.Danquah?
Even when in 2015 you almost declared a ge ... read full comment
Fortunately, you never will get to be president. Why didn't you say such things during Ayawaso Bye elections?
Even when in 2015 you almost declared a genocide with your infamous ethnocentric vituperations among Ewe, Ga and Ashanti groupings? Fool !!
Paa Jackson 5 months ago
Useless man
Useless man
Obeng 5 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimie. You can never ever be a president even president of Ghana drunkards association. Wake up from your stupid dreams.
Tweaaa 5 months ago
See who is talking… he will be worse than Nana Addo if given power.
Strangely enough this man who claims to care so much about the ordinary Ghanaian will not allow a UPS delivery man to date his daughter simply because he perceives the guy to be poor.
Vote for him and Ghanaians will experience the worse ever party, family and friends governance perpetuated on planet earth.
His intentions are shielded in vengeance and animosities, ref: Abronye D.C.
Let’s avoid another Nana Addo’s review please.
Kennedy Agyapong is of no good. Not the best for Ghana at this moment.
Maybe in the next world but not here so please let’s take note.
He owes his sponsors so much and will mortgage Ghana’s entire resources at any given opportunity so let’s not make such a mistake.
So long.
K. Borga.
DAN TAYLOR 5 months ago
You aren't even qualified to be a minister
Pee 5 months ago
You talk so big but your words are empty. Government gave your wife billions of dollars for Accra street. She never completed the job. What have you done about it?
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
Na lie na lie, Ken wished Hawa was killed. He hates her to the core.
GH BA 5 months ago
YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT, GHANA PEOPLE DONT LIKE YOU, YOU ARE A DISGRACE, YOUR GREED IS KNOW BY ALL GHANA PEOPLE, GH BA
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dorhrb
john 5 months ago
Talk is cheap! you are not the president and you will never be! .you have feverish imaginations.
Julius kanzo 5 months ago
Only in your dreams. Who in their right mind will vote you as president.
Kofi 5 months ago
Stupid-fool, why you didn't advise Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo to fire the police and military officers involved in Ayawaso west wagon incident.
AGAMAH 5 months ago
HE THOUGHT WE HAVE FORGORTTEN THE TIME HE WAS DEFENDING THE DELTA FORCE WHEN THEY RAIDED COURT AND CORDINATING COUNCIL
Sammy 5 months ago
But you are not the President so don't talk about issues you have no capacity to do it.
Talk is cheap, Mr. Man.
But you are not the President so don't talk about issues you have no capacity to do it.
Talk is cheap, Mr. Man.
Red 5 months ago
Even Akuffo Addo who is your party's kingkong could not do that in 8years and you want me to believe this....
BBB 5 months ago
Bring this mad man you will not even get 28 %. You run a complete lies against men of God for a whole year without any evidence. We will do everything to frustrate this foolish idea of you becoming a president. Mad men can't rule a nation.
J J. Rawlings introduced a lot of that nonsense!! He made partisan politics look dirty. Do you know what happened to madam Frances Essiam? She was whipped right in front of Rawlings at Legon congress. A taxi was overturned at ...
There are so many people who come to this forum to spew garbage. Can Ken be that arbitrary? How could he fire the many Police Officers there. If the Police can’t handle such situations, then let us bring the Military Person ...
Good thinking Ghanaians like myself will not vote for you to become president. Why didn’t you talked foolishly like this when the ayawaso west by election violence occurred under your government. Did you asked for the polic ...
Ken Agyapong the foolish twerp..!!!! Did we not have a President in this country when Azugu and his boys went about maiming and brutalizing their fellow human beings at Ayawaso West Wuogon..???? You nasty, filthy, hypocritica ...
You crazy mammals of the NPP seem not to have any brains at all in your heads! How justifiable are the cries you are crying, when it was only this past few months that we overthrew your evil and murderous regime that was actu ...
Plain- The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTI ...
Ken, dnt be speaking on every issue as u aspire to be a flagbearer of the most horrible party. U were in this country wen the worst happened in Ayaso. There were series of gunshots physical attacks and even after a commissio ...
I am not in support of what happened at Ablekuma North. There's no smoke without fire. Hawa Koomson went there with pepper spray, she forgot her party was no more in power. Because of this Hawa, people lost their lives, Naa ...
This stupid parrot Ken Agyapong is making hobbling noise again. His party was in power, when hawa koomson was beating and shooting people left and right. What did he say!!! He kept mute. He should shut up. He'll never be pres ...
Henceforth no politician shd send anyone to Ghana Police Service for job,that is a contributory factor.Most of their men & women are professionally not good enough and academically are also weak.They have even resorted to buy ...
"Etua woyonko ho a etua dual mu" . In the past it was ok for electoral violence but wrong today. He should have started this type of campaign 8 years ago when some lost their lives not just being beaten . Am against such barb ...
Rubbish. Worst things happened under NPP and you were quiet. I would be surprised if people vote can vote for this guy. He's not mentally sound based on his previous pronouncements. Ghana will be like Nigeria just Akuffo Addo ...
Masa get lost
Go and fire them!
If it favors you
Hypocritical
K. A. Gbedemah of National Alliance ...
K. A. Gbedemah of Nationa ...
That's why you won't be the president. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapi ...
That is why you mother Tucker, fraudster and Cocain dealer can't be a thr President of Ghana. You insulted ex and late President Atta Mills and go scored free because your NPP bought Judges were in charge. You masterminded th ...
Hahahaha. Ampaaa, let your money straighten your ugly twisted jaws before you think of forcing yourself on Ghanaian as their president. You have no respect for anyone in Ghana now you want to be a president. Only foolish and ...
President Mahama is busy fixing the economy that he and his party have destroyed and does not have time to involve himself in this trivial matters that is why he has appo ...
Kennedy that's why you are not the President and will never be because of your temperament, loose talks and awkward behaviour irrespective of where you find yourself. See you using this incident to project urself as just and ...
Please Ken it doesn’t work like that. You first have to carry out an investigation ...
Stupid fool keep Quiet.
Is one of the reasons you won't become President. When you the politicians continue to control innocent citizens as robots and armed them to commit crimes, you want an innocent police officer without arms to confront them and ...
This idiot want Ghanaians to think he's tough. This guy warned akuffo addo not to touch any of the delta and invisible forces who assaulted a pregnant judge and today hes saying what? It will be suicidal for npp to bring such ...
Even when in 2015 you almost declared a ge ...
Useless man
Strangely enough this man who claims to care so much about the ordinary Ghanaian will not allow a UPS delivery man to date his daughter simply because he ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Talk is cheap, Mr. Man.
Bring this mad man you will not even get 28 %. You run a complete lies against men of God for a whole year without any evidence. We will do everything to frustrate this foolish idea of you becoming a president. Mad men can't ...
You're not the President so just keep quiet.