~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once....... ..or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rose 4 months ago
I have never seen a useless party like NPP before in my life
Nana yaw 4 months ago
God can see you wherever you are and your evil motive will only happen to you and your family. Devil
Kk 4 months ago
See the face of a hooligan who has been made an md. He is behind the violence at Ablekuma North. Foolish boy with no manners.
Adwoa 4 months ago
@ Kk. Kwasea. Can you compare your dirty father with him. He doesn't even care a shit about your hatred. You stupid dog
Kk 4 months ago
You animal my faeces is better than you hopeless father and this animal called Basintale. Kwasia like you.
Stomach fuul 4 months ago
Pray that power never change hands
Nana yaw 4 months ago
you led macho men to a place and macho men Beat someone's Wife, mother , sister and you will go home and be with your wife and give money to your mother or sister, We haven't heard of you condemning the barbaric act , Just continue Your Allah that you always pray to is watching. Shame unto you .
now you are talking about a certain scam as if you care about human beings, If someone scam a person and you pretend to be concerned why haven't you condemn the shameful act. ALLOW PEACE TO REIGN IN GHANA PLEASE
Kaya Man 4 months ago
This youth employment agency is a SCAM. It's very useless!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Egrg
you led macho men to a place and macho men Beat someone's Wife, mother , sister and you will go home and be with your wife and give money to your mother or sister, We haven't heard of you condemning the barbaric act , Just co ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...