We can't wait for your return Mr. Ken ofori atta
How can you abandon your children like that
Fred 5 months ago
After seeing the cases he’s being investigated for, it’s obvious he’s a free man. These cases are going nowhere.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Much Ado About Nothing. It's about time we do Value for Money assessment on the OSP & the AG. Taxpayers are bleeding from their incompetency and ineffectiveness .
FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago
AT LONG LAST,, OFORI ATTA WILL COME AND ACCOUNT (BLOW BY BLOW) FOR WHAT THE $58 MILLION CATHEDRAL MONEY WAS USED FOR.... WHAT A HAPPY DAY!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo 5 months ago
Court sessions should be every day from Monday to Sunday. Like my court subjected Gyakyi Quayson to. The thief should open his defence. A prima facie case has been established against him
Beehive 5 months ago
YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE
Osika 5 months ago
So you still think about national cathedral,
Or don't understand common English
Vornyovie Victory 5 months ago
WHAT ABOUT SEDINAM TAMAKLOE WHO IS HIDDEN IN THE US AFTER CONVICTION
Paul 5 months ago
If you cared about the nation bleeding you would'nt write this.
Maspolliana 5 months ago
Eeiiiii, Mr White-White Kromfuor, akwaaba! I hope you have got more Bible quotations for the citizenry as you prepare to come
ALL HAIL THE ARRIVAL OF THE PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER 5 months ago
Oseeeeeyyyy.... yiieee!! They are bringing us OUR MIGHTY PICADILLY ARMED ROBBER OOOOO.....!!!! Thank you very much, Great God of Wonders! BUT, PLEASE WHEN HE'S COMING, ASK HIM TO BRING ALONG HIS BIBLE WAE, WE HAVE MISSED HIS QUOTATIONS SO MUCH.
Now I can go and enjoy my banku & tilapia lunch. When I finish, I will wash it down with some cold beer. As for Ken Ofori-Atta, he has lost appetite completely.
TRUTH 5 months ago
So why is he running.........,""",,,
elton 5 months ago
@ Fred! Did u really understand what u read before commenting?
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Good.
Kay 5 months ago
We thought the AG had imprisoned Adu-Boahene.
Masinga 5 months ago
Kwasia @Kay, your colleague criminal - Kwabena Adu-Boahen is now a half-dead man! The mental torture has already reduced his lifespan
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #Flashing,
Lori 5 months ago
The chimpanzee is coming home.
We are NPP 5 months ago
Ken is welcome back home.
We missed you very much in Ghana
Kwame 1 5 months ago
Why is he running away from the beautiful economy he left Ghanaians as Minister?
He should come back and enjoy the mess with us.
He can run, but he can't hide!
Why is he running away from the beautiful economy he left Ghanaians as Minister?
Broni Panayoti 5 months ago
Julorbi number 2 will finally be brought home to face accountability and justice. God Is Great!
THIS IS FANTASTIC NEWS.THE BEGINING OF THE END FOR IMPUNITY. 5 months ago
That is it. This is the beginning of the end of the CULTURE OF IMPUNITY that has infected Ghanaian politics since after independence. This case is destined to set the ball rolling. This case is what will give Ghanaians a strong appetite for justice.
All those who used their positions to plunder state resources and raid state coffers should take note. This is the first shoots of what is coming. Right now it does not look like very much. But don't be deceived. Those who are smart, who know they stole state money or took bribes may yet mitigate their case by beginning to make visible restitution because you and your family won't regret it. This may sound preposterous now but over the next decade decade you won't be laughing. JUDGEMENT IS COMING FOLKS.JUDGEMENT IS ALREADY HERE.
KBK 5 months ago
How low your IQ. US Report? Why hasn't the US extradited Edinam Tamakloe who had been convicted by court of law from the US? How can the US just say accusation is credible when he hasn't been charged? In the US they do investigations on the quiet and only apprehend and charge a person when they have the facts. In Ghana, we say we are investigation someone and we already call the person a fugitive without charging the person. Jesus Christ. This can't happen in the US therefore this story is a SHAM.
Kofi 5 months ago
Ghanaians are patiently and anxiously waiting for his arrival.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 5 months ago
He will be picked up at the airport straight to nsawam for two weeks remand before case start..let see how you are going to use the 10% borrowing stolen cash to survive...You Criminal
Elephanteeee 5 months ago
@ Ohene , Langley Virginia. Please do you want 10 Press Conferences within 24 hours? The rats in our midst will do demonstration with songs in front of Nsawam Prison gate in support of their fellow crook. Ready to boycott parliament and beat up the speaker. Don't you know those rats? Please come again
tetteh 5 months ago
Just curious. Has he been charged already or he is wanted for investigations? People should not run ahead of themselves. I really wish the man is well and able to come into the country facilitate the investigations so he can face the courts. We are still waiting the court case for Cecilia Dapaah to start. The SP should just focus on his work professionally and stop the gangsterism in the media
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Beautiful.. Beautiful..
Ghana is waiting for you Ken..
Hope for your future cellmates you're not pissing your pants again, so you'll not attract to much flies in Nsawam..
Beautiful.. Beautiful..
Hope for your future cellmates you're not pissing your pants again, so you'll not attract to much flies in Nsawam..
Jaffaru 5 months ago
Good riddance. Drag the fool sharp sharp back to the Volta Region with a slave chain around his waste. Thief. Ken Ofori Atta is a rogue
Wasteman 5 months ago
SO KASONGO WILL BE COMING TO GHANA SOOON?!!….THERE IS GOD OOOO!!!
Abinziki 5 months ago
What's happened to all the screaming about the so called "NPP Government thieves ". Nothing has come out. As usual African Politics. We only hear noises and threats and in no time "Matter Don vanished " . Same happened during NPP time in government.... choooow !!!
Mr. Smith 5 months ago
Abinziki, this reminds me of ex president Kufuor's slogan "the wheels of justice grinds slowly". And by the time he was out of office all the corruption cases had been swept under the carpet.
SA 5 months ago
There is no place to hide, it is about time our corrupt leaders in the western countries, the likes of Ofori Atta, who rule us like animals, are sent back to their home countries to face justices for their hideous crimes. Finance minister for 7 years, Ghana was heaven to you and your family, the day he left office, Ghana became hell, he runs to proper heaven, proper country, America, 'abuaba' you call yourself a leader, jail awaits you in Ghana.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shevv
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 5 months ago
It will end right here. Nothing much will come out of this.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
This hypocritical rogue should be brought back as soon as possible to face his atrocities against the people of Ghana
ANKORA WASH DC 5 months ago
When did Ofori Attah appear in a US court for extradition hearing?
Only the US courts can approve such orders NOT the FBI.
Kissi Adjebeng 5 months ago
The thief is now shaking with fear like a wet bird. Hahahaha. He has shit in his dress. Rat
Tony 5 months ago
The US will never extradite Ken Ofori Atta because he has sent the stolen money to US and they are benefiting from the looted money, so the US will be foolish to cooperate with Ghana in this case, they will keep on deceiving Ghana but will never actually act
JEE 5 months ago
The dollar is the "worlds currecy" so the fed prints it in abundance, what is their worry is inflation,unemployment,homelessness etc,what will they need ofori attahs money for
Addo Mahama Atta 5 months ago
If he is guilty, he must be jailed so no one dream of repeating it.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
NDC President Mahama, Anthony General,am asking Why Adu Boahene,Ameyaw Akomffi, Gifty Oware,Wontumi etc are not prosecuted to be in jail by now, am asking what are you, Anthony General waiting for again? Come out to tell Ghanaians Taxpayers something about this people.
Yaw 5 months ago
The wheels of justice grinds slowly. They will be jailed as soon as foolish Afenyo Markin and his micro minority caucus get tired about Press Conferences
Kwame panin 5 months ago
why do you call someone foolish? Wiseman.
Solo 5 months ago
We ready to welcome him back
Solo 5 months ago
We are ready to welcome him back
Nana 5 months ago
I can't wait to see this wicked innocent face man who always use the Bible as a cover up rot in jail. He's one of Ghana's biggest problems. Greedy bastard, heartless and arrogant person. He deserves no sympathy. Beyi bonsam berma.
Obempe Mensah 5 months ago
So when are they bringing him I want to meet him at the airport and show him something hahaha
Kwame panin 5 months ago
If the court will be impartial, Ken will be cleared. But with the kangaroo procedures, the guy has been tried in the public space.
Kwakulolo 5 months ago
Osp needs to quit trying to prove something to that dead goat gonja idiot! First of all, that drunk gonja idiot is more corrupt than any politician in Ghana! Leave Ken alone!
Riat 5 months ago
Good news for Ghana
Kofi Owusu 5 months ago
He can run, but cannot hide
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
Bawumia must be arrested along with Ofori Attah.
GHANA WE NEED OUR MONEY FROM KEN OFORI ATTA 5 months ago
THIS IDIOT STOLE THE PURSE OF GHANA AND NOW HIDING AND ENJOYING THE BOOTY WITH HIS FAMILY IN THE USA. PLEASE BRING THIS CRIMINAL TO GHANA SO THAT WE CAN RETREIVE ALL THE MONEY HE AND HIS STUPID COUSIN AKUFFO ADDO STOLE FROM GHANAIANS. FOOLS WE ARE WAITING..........
Ivory Mensah 5 months ago
This thief should refund all the stolen monies before the cancer sends him to hell.
Peter 5 months ago
I pray the 86 minority members are getting ready to sleep at EOCO streets
You can ask the wife to join you.
Kwame Ansah 5 months ago
Bring that animal back
OBIBA JK 5 months ago
Masa come and join Agradaa
REV MOSES 5 months ago
Beware of politicians who quote from the Bible and Hymns.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Very good move, he should come account for his evil deeds in power period.
Npp is a criminal organization.
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
This government is just full of useless foolish people kwasiaafo gbeehawo
Miagy Soft 5 months ago
Now that Deloitte has cleared the pastors, Ken Ofori Attah should get ready Ghanians willnchop ur bkack ass for free style bia be.. Stealing in tje name of God u see the shame u brought to the men of God, becuase they dont want to talk,, Ken Ofori Attah your a thieve
BOYIIMEN 5 months ago
THEY ARE BRINGING US OUR MIGHTY PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER OOOOO.....!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR. OSP, BUT PLEASE WHEN KEN OFORI ATTA IS COMING, HE SHE SHOULD COME ALONG WITH HIS BIBLE, GHANAIANS HAVE MISSED HIS BIBLICAL QUOTATIONS SO MUCH.
WHY IS KEN OFORI ATTA RUNNING AWAY FROM THE BEAUTIFUL ECONOMY HE LEFT GHANAIANS AS MINISTER OF FINANCE ?
KEN OFORI ATTA SHOULD COME BACK AND ENJOY THE MESS WITH US.
KEN OFORI ATTA CAN RUN, BUT HE CAN'T HIDE!
GHANAIANS CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE RETURN OF KEN OFORI ATTA, THE PICCADILLY MAN
Otua 5 months ago
The armed robber is surely the one running our country! The Airbus money is still in his arse but going after someone else just to make it seem that he’s a clean cat! Nana let his arse slide but next one will ensure that this gonja drunk bitch is paying for his evil deeds!!
Jah 5 months ago
I blame ndc government for their inability to stop this thief leaving the country. African leaders are not prepared to fight corruption and for that reason, this thief called Ofori Atta is gone forever
Yaw 5 months ago
How about Sedena Tamakloe?
Justice 5 months ago
@Abinziki and Mr. Smith, John Mahama suffered his severest beatings when he was stopped in the 4th round in his first tenure as a president. He's now got a new couch who has taught him to use upper cuts and swing or swirling blows to floor his opponents. And I bet you, non of his opponents this time round will last the four stipulated rounds.
Getty Torkornoo may soon kiss the canvas in
the first round. Ohene Boahene will also be
knocked out this first round. Ofori Atta may
travel into the 2nd round and get knocked
out. The rest of these criminals like Jean Mensah and her deputies will not last beyond the second round. None of the NPP thieves including Afenyo Markin will travel the full distance even though having his own chosen referee, Baffoe Bonney in the centre of the ring. I hope he has not forgotten the robbery he suffered in the hands of Anim Yeboah. We all saw him practicing the upper cuts on visiting Anthony Joshua to the Jubilee House. Ebe ye butubutubutubutu.
Hannan 5 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 5 months ago
Now get him on the plane. We will get our money back.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Obroniba 5 months ago
The US is not like Ghana that you can bribe your way through. He must be brought in by the close of the day to face justice. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity
Big D 5 months ago
Just proceed to nsawam no more qoutations frome the Bible and wearing of white Dressing
world 5 months ago
please some ghanaians are foolish thus,he comes and he proofs innocent by the courts? then you ghanaians have problem he will sue your govt and by paying him back taxes follows in otherways to generates money for him fools use your brains and dont be political and emotionals.
Castro 5 months ago
Things are knocking things
SOKOTO GIANT 5 months ago
There is never a shortage of sociopaths and shameless masqueraders in politics.
Edi 5 months ago
HE SHOULD GO TO JAMAICA THEY WON'T EXTRADITE HIM
Baba 5 months ago
These charges against Ken will eventually set him free.
Edem 4 months ago
I'm beginning to feel pity for him already, how can mismanagement Ghana's economy in this manner?
The law is the law in suspended Chief Justice voice.
I'm beginning to feel pity for him already, how can mismanagement Ghana's economy in this manner?
Look at this 4 months ago
When did Ofori-Atta become a witch that the government is now hunting for him. Come back to answer questions about financial loses under your stewardship but you are crying witch-hunting. Extradite him home!!
Gema 4 months ago
Why is it taking so long to bring this wicked thief
back to face the law?
Senseless Nonsense 4 months ago
Bring him home, la! He will receive a rousing welcome at KIA. He will be lifted off from KIA. In a Special Human Rights' compliant akyem-mafia palanquin. Furnished with urine-soaked needle-woven pillows. BestFiafitor-1 style
Oseeeeeyyyy.... yiieee!! They are bringing us OUR MIGHTY PICADILLY ARMED ROBBER OOOOO.....!!!! Thank you very much, Great God of Wonders! BUT, PLEASE WHEN HE'S COMING, ASK HIM TO BRING ALONG HIS BIBLE WAE, WE HAVE MISSED HIS ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash fl ...
That is it. This is the beginning of the end of the CULTURE OF IMPUNITY that has infected Ghanaian politics since after independence. This case is destined to set the ball rolling. This case is what will give Ghanaians a str ...
How low your IQ. US Report? Why hasn't the US extradited Edinam Tamakloe who had been convicted by court of law from the US? How can the US just say accusation is credible when he hasn't been charged? In the US they do invest ...
@ Ohene , Langley Virginia. Please do you want 10 Press Conferences within 24 hours? The rats in our midst will do demonstration with songs in front of Nsawam Prison gate in support of their fellow crook. Ready to boycott pa ...
Just curious. Has he been charged already or he is wanted for investigations? People should not run ahead of themselves. I really wish the man is well and able to come into the country facilitate the investigations so he can ...
Beautiful.. Beautiful..
What's happened to all the screaming about the so called "NPP Government thieves ". Nothing has come out. As usual African Politics. We only hear noises and threats and in no time "Matter Don vanished " . Same happened during ...
There is no place to hide, it is about time our corrupt leaders in the western countries, the likes of Ofori Atta, who rule us like animals, are sent back to their home countries to face justices for their hideous crimes. Fi ...
The US will never extradite Ken Ofori Atta because he has sent the stolen money to US and they are benefiting from the looted money, so the US will be foolish to cooperate with Ghana in this case, they will keep on deceiving ...
NDC President Mahama, Anthony General,am asking Why Adu Boahene,Ameyaw Akomffi, Gifty Oware,Wontumi etc are not prosecuted to be in jail by now, am asking what are you, Anthony General waiting for again? Come out to tell Gha ...
I can't wait to see this wicked innocent face man who always use the Bible as a cover up rot in jail. He's one of Ghana's biggest problems. Greedy bastard, heartless and arrogant person. He deserves no sympathy. Beyi bonsam b ...
Good news for Ghana
THIS IDIOT STOLE THE PURSE OF GHANA AND NOW HIDING AND ENJOYING THE BOOTY WITH HIS FAMILY IN THE USA. PLEASE BRING THIS CRIMINAL TO GHANA SO THAT WE CAN RETREIVE ALL THE MONEY HE AND HIS STUPID COUSIN AKUFFO ADDO STOLE FROM G ...
Bring that animal back
Now that Deloitte has cleared the pastors, Ken Ofori Attah should get ready Ghanians willnchop ur bkack ass for free style bia be.. Stealing in tje name of God u see the shame u brought to the men of God, becuase they dont ...
THEY ARE BRINGING US OUR MIGHTY PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER OOOOO.....!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR. OSP, BUT PLEASE WHEN KEN OFORI ATTA IS COMING, HE SHE SHOULD COME ALONG WITH HIS BIBLE, GHANAIANS HAVE MISSED HIS BIBLICAL QUOTAT ...
The armed robber is surely the one running our country! The Airbus money is still in his arse but going after someone else just to make it seem that he’s a clean cat! Nana let his arse slide but next one will ensure that th ...
@Abinziki and Mr. Smith, John Mahama suffered his severest beatings when he was stopped in the 4th round in his first tenure as a president. He's now got a new couch who has taught him to use upper cuts and swing or swirling ...
Bank ...
The US is not like Ghana that you can bribe your way through. He must be brought in by the close of the day to face justice. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and stu ...
please some ghanaians are foolish thus,he comes and he proofs innocent by the courts? then you ghanaians have problem he will sue your govt and by paying him back taxes follows in otherways to generates money for him fools us ...
back to face the law?
Bring him home, la! He will receive a rousing welcome at KIA. He will be lifted off from KIA. In a Special Human Rights' compliant akyem-mafia palanquin. Furnished with urine-soaked needle-woven pillows. BestFiafitor- ...