This is just the usual lamentations of a disjointed party. He was used by his party for nothing. May he return if possible.
ghana 5 months ago
do the right thing and be free.. lf you steal votes and deny the will of the people you will never rest. As you said those in parliament with 20 votes difference are having their peace but the “thief” who stole the will of the people became a fugitive. shame to a useless, destructive npp thieves and gangsters led by the mother serpent of corruption
Bosome-Freho! You 4get to say or talk about how he organized and stuff the ballot box with...
J 5 months ago
The funny thing is those illiterates Macho Northerners used at Ablekuma North don't belong to NDC.Their services are available to All clients including NPP.Definitely they will get contracts when NPP gets power.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...! Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
IB 5 months ago
All the prophets were Muslims
Nkwa Kwame 5 months ago
Stop the lies, where was Islam in those days;we had only Jews in those days who worshipped God as the only true living God.When did Abraham become a Muslim. Islam is simply a corruption of Judaism that started in the 7th century after the time of Jesus Christ who was a Jew.
Clearly 6 centuries ( 600 yrs)after the beginning of Christianity.
KOFI 5 months ago
No, it is 600 years AFTER Christ.
Yet still there is this thing in Islam that when someone questions them, the mention Christianity and the Bible. No Muslim will talk to you about their religion without referring to Christianity. Is there no understanding of the religion?
These things about Moses, Abraham, Jacob and the rest being Muslims should not be dignified with a response.. Hahahahahahahahaha. Its just a PR gimmick.
Tell us about Mohammed and Allah. I am genuine about this.
I can tell you about Jesus Christ and his works and embodiment without even mentioning Islam.
Cole 5 months ago
Christianity is not Judaism. They remain distinct even now. Jews don't practice Christianity. Abraham was no Christian and did not live by the new testament.
If we follow the Bible God says one thing in old Testament and an ... read full comment
Christianity is not Judaism. They remain distinct even now. Jews don't practice Christianity. Abraham was no Christian and did not live by the new testament.
If we follow the Bible God says one thing in old Testament and another in the new one. It makes you think God is not omnipotent.
Bible is fake
James Nkansah Denteh 5 months ago
You mean the bible is fake?
The bible is not fake as you think, but your problem is that you don't understand when you read it.
I pray that the Almighty God will open your eyes and your understanding to read and understan ... read full comment
The bible is not fake as you think, but your problem is that you don't understand when you read it.
I pray that the Almighty God will open your eyes and your understanding to read and understand the bible very well in Jesus mighty name.
Amen.
IB 5 months ago
Abraham Jacob moses they were all Muslims
KOFI 5 months ago
You have a fickle mind and also have a complex being a Muslim. I am a Christian and say anything against Christianity and i will not dignify it.
This is because, i know what is in me and my understanding of Christianity is ... read full comment
You have a fickle mind and also have a complex being a Muslim. I am a Christian and say anything against Christianity and i will not dignify it.
This is because, i know what is in me and my understanding of Christianity is bigger than the undignified thing someone say about it.
I was taught in Sunday School that i will have to BELIEVE and QUESTION if necessary if i see anything i do not understand about Christianity and it will make me batter.
Why then is that i QUESTION, CRITICISE then UNDERSTAND what my religion is lead to me to be up in arms when someone makes a defamatory comment about it?
Where from this one too?
Please stop attacking a religious group because it does not promote peace.
Jesus Christ told us to allow all to grow together till the final day, and that is tolerance which our Lord and Saviour p ... read full comment
Where from this one too?
Jesus Christ told us to allow all to grow together till the final day, and that is tolerance which our Lord and Saviour preached about.
Please wise up okay.
Azayy 5 months ago
Yes, when you come to power in 2084.... hahahaha!
Joko 5 months ago
@J you have to come to power first you fool.
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. They are descendants of monkeys and apes and baboons. Gyekye Quayson was a duly elected member of parliament and a Ghanaian but the NPP disturbed him till the was a by-election. Ato Forson was persecuted by the NPP. ACP Ben Agordzo was persecuted by NPP. Are they also not human beings and Ghanaians? Nonsense. Go to hell the NDC is in power with absolute majority. Your mini micro minority cannot do anything. Gerrout. Gbemelawo.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Michael 5 months ago
Animal
Animal
Brookman Kofi 5 months ago
Let NDC celebrate his death as victory. God who rewards both the righteous and the wicked for their works will not sleep nor slumber.
Kwame 5 months ago
@Brookman Kofi stop playing this childish mind game. Death is death and no one is celebrating the death of the young MP (may his soul rest in peace) Life must go on, there will be a bye election and whoever wins will represent the people of Akwatia.
Bunite Anyanga 5 months ago
Rest well Earnest . Let the wickedness of the wicked in NDC continue to multiply for greater judgement from the righteous God.
Agadezz 5 months ago
It seems every member of the NPP has got clay instead of brains in their heads, and when John Mahama tells them that they have short memories, they always prove him correct.
Was this not the same TREASONOUS INFIDELS who r ... read full comment
It seems every member of the NPP has got clay instead of brains in their heads, and when John Mahama tells them that they have short memories, they always prove him correct.
Was this not the same TREASONOUS INFIDELS who recently hounded Mr. James Gyakye Quayson around like Ataa Ayi who has escaped from jail..???? Were they not the people who, under that shameless kwasia baa... Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, who instructed that James Gyakye Quayson should be made to attend Court every day that he was living?? So how can they forget their own actions so soon?? Wicked demons parading themselves as politicians! The NPP party members must be made to taste the same treatment they have given the masses in recent times. They are a bunch of animals who don't believe peace and national cohesion.
Bright 5 months ago
Well said, Agadezz.The NPP is a personification of DEMONS both in what they say and what they do and the wickedness against James G Quayson is a typical example. God being so good he won the elections hands down and now is the Deputy Foreign Affairs minister. What a GOD! No challenger.
John,Tema 5 months ago
If you care for peace you shd be worried.The MP's lamentations is an indirect call for Delta and Invisible Forces to come back.What's means is if NDC has Green Army,NPP also wants Delta & Invisible Forces to come back and defend them.
Agbesi 5 months ago
@John, no Green army or Blue army is defending anybody. Ghana has a well mandated security force to handle any social engagement Politics and all.If anyone attempts anything stupid he or she has herself to blame.
Rocky Don 5 months ago
If the writer said minority, was he or she referring to his own party the NPP or it's the usual belligerent false narratives substituting the minority tag to the NDC?
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #Flashing,
Major 5 months ago
Smuggling people in car boots is standard Mafia practice. God protect us from the Akyem Mafia and their wicked Asanteman Collaborators.
Yakubu Zumunta. 5 months ago
POLITICAL NINCOMPOOPS!!!
To start with, why on earth are you hiding your MP in the trunk of an automobile? You know very well that in a civilized society, you are equally breaking the law, right? You are partly the reason fo ... read full comment
POLITICAL NINCOMPOOPS!!!
To start with, why on earth are you hiding your MP in the trunk of an automobile? You know very well that in a civilized society, you are equally breaking the law, right? You are partly the reason for his death go figure. Suffocating the guy to death. What foolishness!
Forlifive 5 months ago
God speaks but we don't hear. Assuming the mp headed to the court injunctions and stay off parliament and focus on his personal life , I think he would've been alive now. Why trying so hard to serve the people if indeed you the mps are truly servants
ASEMPA 5 months ago
The late MP invited problems for himself by listening to his NPP party to flout the court instructions instead of obeying the court so who caused his predicament.
Nii Odapagyan 5 months ago
Stop lamenting. Go and greet Gyakye Quayson.
An Expert in Electiom 5 months ago
NPP voters in Gyakye Quayson's Constituency never harassed him.Vagabonds with violence in their DNA always haves excuses.Can you tell me one society that has ever benefitted from violence b4?
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Stupid fuuuul, the West uses violence to dominate other races and cultures. Yet, they are a society you call civilized all the time.
Kwame K 5 months ago
@Kofi Osei I laugh enter White House( USA) well said.
The Village diplomat Okudjeto was walking around 5 months ago
Whilst the village diplomat was walking about fighting American to get our visas reduced to 3 month
Okudjeto not fit for his role.
Whilst the village diplomat was walking about fighting American to get our visas reduced to 3 month
Kwasi 5 months ago
Is America your father's home? Must you be there? You think the minister must go lick asses for you to get 500yrs visa. Where is your dignity?
Sethoo 5 months ago
Is America's money Ghana's money for that Gomja Drunkard from Bole Bamboi, to tell them to bring it to Africa to fight diseases?What right has John Mahama got to tell Donald Trump not to allow USA to manufacture bombs to kill Iranians ?
Bufallo 5 months ago
Blatant peddling of falsehoods. Are mps served personally with court summons when they are on their way to parliament? What kind of rubbish is that? The law is very clear that no civil or criminal summons shall be served on a sitting mp when he is on his way to parliament or coming from parliament so why do you lie about something so basic? In any case, summons meant for mps are served on them through the speaker of parliament so an mp would have no reason to hide in the trunk of a vehicle purporting to evade service. You are a chronic liar!
Michael 5 months ago
He was our GRASAG president during my m.phil. days at UG, the least said about him the better
Kwesi Bentum 5 months ago
If Ernest Kumi has no case to answer, then the court will not bother him, will they. It is just political Campaigning you just started. You wont even bury your friend before you start. Life is pressure and Ernest Kumi unfortunately did not take good care of himself first. If you have blood pressure, you take your medication constantly to lower the pressure. You studying law, writing exams, preparing your court cases, going to parliament and travelling all over the country for a week without taking your blood pressure medication, what do you think will happen. Its sad but that is life.
Nii 5 months ago
Time will tell.I hope you will not go round barking like an orphan when power changes hands. To remind you NDC Thugs are not the only Violent Certified Ghanaians around.Other Ghanaians also have that expertise.
Tony 5 months ago
The law of karma is real, have you so soon forgotten about what you did to Gyakye Quason, even asking to him to go to court everyday? May the late MP’s soul RIP.
POWERFUL 5 months ago
Nonsense of the highest order and they demand to be called honourables. So the NPP Members in Parliament were abetting him. Was he forced to be an MP? Ghanaians would no longer fall for deceitful politicians as done in the past. If you can't stand heat you don't get to the kitchen.
Kwaku 5 months ago
How wonderful, you have so soon forgotten the ordeal Hon. Gyakye Quayson went through? You are more than the word hypocrite!
McIn Hills 5 months ago
Is there sense in what you have just said? Just because you have more seats, you allow people to steal your seat and get away with it? Eih Ghana!
Kwasi 5 months ago
If he won clearly, why was he dodging the court summons
Osei mensah bonsu 5 months ago
How do u compare his situation to Quayson? For good four years, he was denied parliamentary privileges. What's good for the goose is good for the gander
Kakra 5 months ago
NDC killed him and God will punish them. Their foolish suppprters will be happy but their days will come. They will perish with their stupid leaders.
Araba Asabia. 5 months ago
You think NDC will perish alone without NPP taking the the lead? You're dreaming.
Obrempong 5 months ago
Farewell Hon Yaw Kumi my late father’s namesake.
The Terror and and the Party- conscious Elites
might have cut your life short. Farewell again and
May the Earth that will keep Your Remains
Rebuke you Not for any Transg ... read full comment
Rebuke you Not for any Transgression you
Might have involved. But to Preserve it Till You
Meet your Maker. And let the NDC Party remains
Everlastingly, Amen !!
Odjame 5 months ago
This does not make any sense . Court process is legitimate way of settling dispute . Why swerved court sermon if indeed he has a case .
JAYTECH GHANA 5 months ago
I am An Eccommerce Expert.....I will Help Setup Your Online Store With All the Online Payment Systems Integrations...Then Setup all your Social Media Pages, Get you all the followers, Design your flyers,brochures and promotional videos..Then help you advertise to your Target audeince globally..WhatsApp : 0508716917
Yen tina ho nah ... sei! 5 months ago
Shame they suffocated him! From the boot one accumulates dangerous gases which can kill you later. Murderers! Thieves! You will be in opposition for ever and ever
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Nonsense, if one is sitting in parliament with 20 clean votes and you are there with 2000 stuffed ballots, you cannot be free.
Ken 5 months ago
You would have done same. Legal is legal. Don't blame anybody. You should find the root cause of his death. Young man like that has gone early. Everyone will die but not like this.
ghanaba 5 months ago
MASTER JUST SPEAK THE TRUTH, JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF OTHERS WITH 20,40 MARGIN ARE IN PARLIAMENT WITH NO PROBLEMS. THIS SHOULD TELL YOU THAT YOUR BROTHER NEVER WON THE SEAT WITH THE MARGIN YOU TALKING ABOUT. YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOWMY DEAR.
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; Now he is dead n gone, those who had hand in it will surely pay. for if u follow ghana`s pharaoh, sea awaits u. where is ghana heading to.
Ama Sey 5 months ago
Whatever a man soweth, so he'll reap. I wish Ernest should have taken care of himself well. May he RIP.
Kooo 5 months ago
Why didn’t u advice ur NPP party when they were intimidating, harassing, threatening Gyakye Quayson, Ato Forson etc.with the help of the suspended CJ a.k.a osono Maame/ NPP woman’s organizer. U people think Ghana belongs to u, NONSENSE n total RUBBISH.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 5 months ago
Assin south is the answer
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Afienya, Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
John 5 months ago
Very sad, though. Have you taken a look at Hon. Affo Toffey's case (Jomoro MP), where, after winning in 2020, an NPP sympathizer summoned her, claiming she is an Ivorian and a multiple passport holder.
Doba 5 months ago
I think that NDC campaigned on RESETTING the nation as a result of all the abuses and excesses that had gone on in recent past rather than to seek a REVENGE. With what is going on, followed by the justification being provided by some high level personalities, one is tempted to ask the question: Once in power, is the NDC drifting away from her chosen mandate to reset the nation by repeating the status quo?Or she will ensure that the right thing is done and that every Ghanaian is protected, irrespective of their political affiliation? This question needs an answer, and a critical one at that.
Evans 5 months ago
@Doba the NDC agenda of resetting Ghana is on course and it includes getting Justice for all who were badly and wrongly treated under the bad and unfortunate leadership of Nana Addo and the NPP government.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soook
Kofi 5 months ago
What about Gyekyi Quayeson's intimidation, harassment, pain and agony he went through?
Foolish talk 5 months ago
No sensible person in NPP. NPP is made up of criminals and liers. If he really won the election,then why hiding from the Court?
Lucky 5 months ago
Stop the lies Mp.?Why are you doing this?
Reverend 5 months ago
This stupid Bosome Freho MP should be arrested for hiding Ernest Kumi in a car boot to inhale smoke fumes from the exhaust pipe. Thereby killing the man. NPP killed Ernest Kumi
Micro minority 5 months ago
You put the man in car boots and you're not ashamed of for saying it. Stupid fool
Bennett 5 months ago
Massa you are a man stop giving explanation,alot of political figures are womaniser (male),they drunkard,and ain't eating balance diet,all this can lead to heart attack.
AKP 5 months ago
You people said you believe in the legal process to address issues. The opponent resulted to the legal process, you're still complaing.. Why???
AKP 5 months ago
Present John Mahama in 2012,faced a legal process for more than 8 months due to frivolous allegations from your party.
Evans 5 months ago
If he used all his salary to pay lawyers then the NPP Party is not worth dying for. The party uses you and dumps you when in trouble.
Hannan 5 months ago
~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Cole 5 months ago
His ghost should come for anyone who cause his death In Jesus name!!!
Ghanaba 5 months ago
Remember Assin North MP? Yes, lamentations of fools. Ghana is not for a few; power shifts and time will be the arbiter.
Woedem 5 months ago
Emotional expression.
How can someone's wish to serve his constituency land him in court.
Why was he dodging summons to the effect that he would be smuggled in a car boot? If your hands are clean, why not receive the summo ... read full comment
Emotional expression.
Why was he dodging summons to the effect that he would be smuggled in a car boot? If your hands are clean, why not receive the summon and go to defend yourself in court.
So when Npp sent the NDC MP, James Jachie Quyson to court for no crime committed then Npp was right?
Just remember how that humble and the respected man was molested and punished by Nana Addo and his AG for out of hate.
... read full comment
So when Npp sent the NDC MP, James Jachie Quyson to court for no crime committed then Npp was right?
Just remember how that humble and the respected man was molested and punished by Nana Addo and his AG for out of hate.
Npp only cries when the law is dealing with them.
Such a wicked and irresponsible political party who always thinks they're special humans than others.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 5 months ago
THAT WAS THE KIND OF CRIMINAL LIFE YOUR BROTHER CHOSE TO LIVE. AS THE SAYING GOES, "YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW." HOW COULD A LAW-ABIDING CITIZEN ALLOW HIMSELF TO BE SMUGGLED IN A CAR BOOT ? HOW COULD A DECENT CITIZEN, AND MORE SO, A PARLIAMENTARIAN, ALLOW HIMSELF TO BE "SMUGGLED" IN A CAR BOOT ?
do the right thing and be free.. lf you steal votes and deny the will of the people you will never rest. As you said those in parliament with 20 votes difference are having their peace but the “thief” who stole the will o ...
Stop the lies, where was Islam in those days;we had only Jews in those days who worshipped God as the only true living God.When did Abraham become a Muslim. Islam is simply a corruption of Judaism that started in the 7th cen ...
Yet still there is this thing in Islam that when someone questions them, the mention Christianity and the Bible. No Muslim will talk to you about their religion without referring to Christia ...
If we follow the Bible God says one thing in old Testament and an ...
I pray that the Almighty God will open your eyes and your understanding to read and understan ...
This is because, i know what is in me and my understanding of Christianity is ...
Where from this one too?
Jesus Christ told us to allow all to grow together till the final day, and that is tolerance which our Lord and Saviour p ...
NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. They are descendants of monkeys and apes and baboons. Gyekye Quayson was a duly elected member of parliament and a Ghanaian but the NPP disturbed him till ...
Animal
@Brookman Kofi stop playing this childish mind game. Death is death and no one is celebrating the death of the young MP (may his soul rest in peace) Life must go on, there will be a bye election and whoever wins will repres ...
Was this not the same TREASONOUS INFIDELS who r ...
Well said, Agadezz.The NPP is a personification of DEMONS both in what they say and what they do and the wickedness against James G Quayson is a typical example. God being so good he won the elections hands down and now is t ...
If you care for peace you shd be worried.The MP's lamentations is an indirect call for Delta and Invisible Forces to come back.What's means is if NDC has Green Army,NPP also wants Delta & Invisible Forces to come back and def ...
U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash fl ...
POLITICAL NINCOMPOOPS!!!
To start with, why on earth are you hiding your MP in the trunk of an automobile? You know very well that in a civilized society, you are equally breaking the law, right? You are partly the reason fo ...
God speaks but we don't hear. Assuming the mp headed to the court injunctions and stay off parliament and focus on his personal life , I think he would've been alive now. Why trying so hard to serve the people if indeed you ...
Is America's money Ghana's money for that Gomja Drunkard from Bole Bamboi, to tell them to bring it to Africa to fight diseases?What right has John Mahama got to tell Donald Trump not to allow USA to manufacture bombs to kill ...
Blatant peddling of falsehoods. Are mps served personally with court summons when they are on their way to parliament? What kind of rubbish is that? The law is very clear that no civil or criminal summons shall be served on a ...
If Ernest Kumi has no case to answer, then the court will not bother him, will they. It is just political Campaigning you just started. You wont even bury your friend before you start. Life is pressure and Ernest Kumi unfortu ...
Nonsense of the highest order and they demand to be called honourables. So the NPP Members in Parliament were abetting him. Was he forced to be an MP? Ghanaians would no longer fall for deceitful politicians as done in the pa ...
Rebuke you Not for any Transg ...
I am An Eccommerce Expert.....I will Help Setup Your Online Store With All the Online Payment Systems Integrations...Then Setup all your Social Media Pages, Get you all the followers, Design your flyers,brochures and promotio ...
MASTER JUST SPEAK THE TRUTH, JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF OTHERS WITH 20,40 MARGIN ARE IN PARLIAMENT WITH NO PROBLEMS. THIS SHOULD TELL YOU THAT YOUR BROTHER NEVER WON THE SEAT WITH THE MARGIN YOU TALKING ABOUT. YOU REAP WHAT YOU ...
Why didn’t u advice ur NPP party when they were intimidating, harassing, threatening Gyakye Quayson, Ato Forson etc.with the help of the suspended CJ a.k.a osono Maame/ NPP woman’s organizer. U people think Ghana belongs ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Facto ...
I think that NDC campaigned on RESETTING the nation as a result of all the abuses and excesses that had gone on in recent past rather than to seek a REVENGE. With what is going on, followed by the justification being provided ...
Emotional expression.
Why was he dodging summons to the effect that he would be smuggled in a car boot? If your hands are clean, why not receive the summo ...
THAT WAS THE KIND OF CRIMINAL LIFE YOUR BROTHER CHOSE TO LIVE. AS THE SAYING GOES, "YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW." HOW COULD A LAW-ABIDING CITIZEN ALLOW HIMSELF TO BE SMUGGLED IN A CAR BOOT ? HOW COULD A DECENT CITIZEN, AND MOR ...