You will not do anything. Just perpetrator of violence. Allah will punish you.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
MOHD 5 months ago
Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
Comot for there tani aboa.. we need a civil war in Ghana 5 months ago
Muslims/northerners are the main reason Ghana can’t develop. We need a civil war or a military takeover.
Hawa koomson was spraying pepper spray on us 5 months ago
Hawa koomson was spraying pepper spray on we the NDC supporters that's why they attack her . Miracle aboagye said Hawa koomson is fighting for her life at the hospital but she was on radio that very afternoon.NPP can not be trusted because they're bunch of criminals and liers with sycophants ignorants supporters.
Samwell 5 months ago
She just go around spraying pepper re-think
chief vandal 5 months ago
Just hot air
Uncle Ben 5 months ago
I HOPE YOU WILL WALK THE TALK THIIS TIME ROUND IN THE INTEREST OF FUTURE ELECTIONS.
YOU MUST START WITH HAWA KOOMSON'S PAST AND PRESENT INFRACTIONS.
I HOPE YOU WILL WALK THE TALK THIIS TIME ROUND IN THE INTEREST OF FUTURE ELECTIONS.
Uncle Ben 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson should be told that he who pulls knife dies on it.
As for politicians they will never punish electoral offences because they guilty themselves. are the instigators and sponsors of the thugs.
Bro kwesi 5 months ago
You dey lie
You dey lie
WISDOM 5 months ago
MUNTAKA: KARMA IS THE ONLY LAW IN LIFE
The most naive statement by a completely incompetent stale Minister of State. It was an avoidable violence which the Interior Minister intently masterminded. The cacophony intimidation chaos were for the sole purpose of achieving electoral victory. Treating every infraction as criminal offence doesn't erode erase eliminate the harm and injury and suffering of the victims.
Jack 5 months ago
Are you sure? I live to see !
Free Radicals 5 months ago
That makes history for NDC.
Cici 5 months ago
When we heard about oral we thought by now over $billion dollars has been retrieved and some people in jail by now not knowing all be lie
Time will tell.
When we heard about oral we thought by now over $billion dollars has been retrieved and some people in jail by now not knowing all be lie
Time will tell.
Gregory 5 months ago
Muntaka you can't do anything to the thugs who committed the atrocious acts, they were later hosted at the Jubilee House.
Hawa koomson was spraying pepper spray on we the NDC supporters that's why they attack her . Miracle aboagye said Hawa koomson is fighting for her life at the hospital but she was on radio that very afternoon.NPP can not be t ...
Just hot air
You dey lie
The most naive statement by a completely incompetent stale Minister of State. It was an avoidable violence which the Interior Minister intently masterminded. The cacophony intimidation ...
Time will tell.