Let your presentations be factual and then no wahala
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
James 5 months ago
YOUR CAMPAIGN AGAINST ISLAM HAS FAILED ALREADY. STOP IT AND HAVE YOUR PEACE OR YOU GO MAD.
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
Okatakyie Afrifa should address the fact that wherever Hawa Koomson goes violence is absolutely certain to follow. Why, why always her?
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
It is a shame Hawa Koomson will still walk.
All those faces are legitimate targets. The are criminals.
Yao 5 months ago
Political opponents are not enemies. For God's sake this is 21st century.
Yao 5 months ago
Do you understand who a criminal is. Any fool can have access to phone and type anything.
(P)NDC 5 months ago
The (P)NDC we suffered under is back. Murders, kangaroo trials, etc are back
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
Trying to be relevant, nobody advised you. You are just coward
You dislike Kelvin Tailor yet you want to copy him. Just be original and stop copying something that does not befits you.
Discipline 5 months ago
Kwasiaman u said u are a man why didn't u come on the voting day, like u will smell pepper with that ur arrogance. All what u ar saying is not true, just to cover ur absence.
Yao 5 months ago
You don't deserve human community, you deserve the jungle. Is politics war?
JOHN K(his is Okatachie own story. He has no Intel from anywhere) 5 months ago
This Okatachie guy is forcing himself to be relevant but folks not give him your attention. He has lost relevance and is trying hard to get audience. Ignore him.
Yesu mo 5 months ago
Okatakyie is very credible than any member in the Ndc..okatakyie speaks to intelligent minds..tell me one thing that okatakyie Afrifa said that’s not true..he is Atleast better than Ndc criminal Kevin Taylor who let a whole president appointed a fake Doctor into Ghana’s healthcare system..my nigga, Ndc will not be in power forever..don’t deceive yourself
3rdEye 5 months ago
@Yesu mo.
No condition is permanent. Of course everyone knows that.
Was it not this same okatakyie who said, if Mahama wins the 2024 December elections Ghanaians should burn him alive?!
@Yesu Mo.... Since you are one o ... read full comment
@Yesu mo.
Was it not this same okatakyie who said, if Mahama wins the 2024 December elections Ghanaians should burn him alive?!
@Yesu Mo.... Since you are one of the ''intellectual minds'' such a person appeals or speaks to, tell him that Mahama won the elections.
So per his pronouncements, he (Okatakyie) will be burnt alive very soon.
His own words have convicted him.
Rogue Soldier 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson fall into the NDC dangerous trap
Jay 5 months ago
I wish you went. Foolish Bush man . Bomfo koti kitua
Yesu mo 5 months ago
Gyimii, how can a man tell his fellow man that he has small penis if u are not stupid..fools like u listen to uncivilized idiots like Kevin Taylor and spew nonsense like u have no brain..how could u even use such profanity in public..such a twerp..
Serwa Broni 5 months ago
Is it not true that Afrifa's pennis is smaller than Akufo Monkey Addo's penise?
Serwa Broni 5 months ago
Is it not true that Afrifa's pennis is smaller than Akufo Monkey Addo's penise? Ask Hopeson. You pig
Bitter truth 5 months ago
Another ashawo lady, because your Tonga is too big because it has been mishandled by many men, so every pen is is smaller for u..ashawo
Yao 5 months ago
How can a human talk this way. Is politics and voting war?
Mary 5 months ago
Master you are lying no ndc member told you that
Chicago 5 months ago
Stop fooling
godfather 5 months ago
Habaaa....Akatakye..... Concocted story
Banahene 5 months ago
I pray one day the thug backfires and shot and kill those who hired them.Then they will learn sense
Paul Afoko 5 months ago
@ Banahene. Like the OSP is disgracing that short fool who appointed him. Akufo Monkey Addo has fallen on his own sword. Abuuuwa
2Heavy 5 months ago
Oh..but how can the dead person learn a lesson.? Joo..anaa wanom RED.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Is this boy a trained Journalist? He is always disgracing us with his office journalism. Saying things which are not supported by facts it credible evidence. I wish he was there to taste what Hawa Kumfuson tasted.bAbuaaaaaa
James 5 months ago
FACTUAL OR NOT FACTUAL? SOME OF THOSE MENTIONED WERE SEEN AT CENTRES BUT WERE NOT ATTACKED?
Kay 5 months ago
you just open your stinky mouth and spew stupidity and ghanaweb too hv time to publish it... U Okatakyie Afrifa who has time for u.....ofui like u..... twaaaaa....so so too known bt u kw nothing...
Nash 5 months ago
Whatever work you are doing is not having any effect on anyone except your people
Sarah 5 months ago
Kokoase journalist. Villager journalism. He has eaten a plate of mouse toilet with palm wine before holding his Press Conference. Kwaseakwa
Zamata 5 months ago
He's neither a Joi, a party executive, nor security. In what capacity was he going to visit? Does he even know anything about elections apart from voting?
Cameraman 5 months ago
Professor Gyandam
Kweku FRIMPONG 5 months ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Paapa 5 months ago
Who say man no de
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Okjhhg
Gborlahn 5 months ago
That's is why it's really surprising that Hawa Koomson showed up. I still can't believe such recklessness.
E-commerce Expert 5 months ago
I help you setup your online store to sell your products and receive online orders...I also help you setup all your social media platforms,get you more followers on Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok...Then design all your flyers and finally help you advertise to your customers on all social media platforms... Whatsapp or call: 0508716917
Yaw 5 months ago
U go blow ur muf now show urself as a man as promised u runaway n now saying what
Bb 5 months ago
This Afrifa Mensah, Akwesi of Adom tv and Samson Laadi Nyenini are replica of Rwandan journalsts who now see Ablekuma voilence worse than eight lives that were lost in 2020. And whatever actions NPP took when they were in office,the mantra is if it happened in the past should it be repeated? So when NPP does it they are wise but when NDC repeat same they are animals. I strongly wish you all taste some of these actions.
Donatus 5 months ago
Dennis Miracles Aboagye was there. Who attacked him?
Steve 5 months ago
Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity talkative foolish guy who have time for your Nonsense. You make Npp to Lose votes.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Foolish boy. This is just the beginning.
If you fool around, you will see your smoothness levels Allah.
Okofo 5 months ago
Cowards die many times before their death. Shame onto you. Despite all the noise you have been making you are afraid of this young boys
Edward 5 months ago
NPP. I wonder. So they couldn't pick Intel that this was going to happen. I can't think far. Even in an enclosed environment( collation center)they were able to disrupt the counting process how much more in an open environment. It is obvious Ghana police are powerless when it comes to government -sponsored thugs.And yet still you accepted to go into this election. Well, Ghanaians are the best judges of the current executives
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
The most hostile political season was during the NPP under Nana Akuffo Addo. How many well meaning Ghanaians could speak out under NAADA? Go and check corruption perception index and press freedom report under Nana Akuffo Addo.
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
Nana Tupac
Nana Tupac
Interesting 5 months ago
Sam George did nothing wrong. Why are my Party Members like this? Those NDC Members Killed In 2020 & 2024, are they not Human Beings. Those shot and had their Legs amputated in the 2024 Elections, are they not Humans & Ghanaians like us? Or is it bcos they are NDC members. My Party NPP, enough of the hypocrisy and your intolerance behaviour, for some of us, do not vote base on Party Colours again ooooooooooooo. You Killed their Members, today, they are Only Beating you, you are complaining, I guess you guy's are not Serious in Life. What kind of Injustice life is that, mmmmm why are My NPP leaders and members like this. Hypocrisy at the Highest Level.
Wake up Mahama 5 months ago
NDC thugs Assaulted a Woman and the President is quiet
Name William 5 months ago
Look at this fool afrifa too talking. Who have time for you ghimmie
Fairman 5 months ago
Known for Jandams
Willie 5 months ago
You think you just say this and expect people to believe you.
Obrempong 5 months ago
Why is the Political Party National Democratic
Congress so violent that I cannot understand.
Is it because it was founded in Voilence and
Cruelty—- Human torture and human
Degradation. Rawlings himself was a cruel
per ... read full comment
person who did not value ordinary human life.
The Ndc party lacks decent human beings as a
result they do not value human life. A great
number of their members belong to the cruel
ethnic Tribes of Ghana. But I bet, Ndc Party
Cannot outperform the Greatness Deeds of
the Npp party— both under Presidents Kuffout
and Akuffo Addo.
2Heavy 5 months ago
cry baby cry
Kofi 5 months ago
This sort of populist journalism is backward and bogus.
Okatakyie is very credible than any member in the Ndc..okatakyie speaks to intelligent minds..tell me one thing that okatakyie Afrifa said that’s not true..he is Atleast better than Ndc criminal Kevin Taylor who let a whole ...
@Yesu mo.
@Yesu Mo.... Since you are one o ...
Gyimii, how can a man tell his fellow man that he has small penis if u are not stupid..fools like u listen to uncivilized idiots like Kevin Taylor and spew nonsense like u have no brain..how could u even use such profanity in ...
Stop fooling
Professor Gyandam
Rubbish
Who say man no de
I help you setup your online store to sell your products and receive online orders...I also help you setup all your social media platforms,get you more followers on Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok...Then design all your flyers ...
This Afrifa Mensah, Akwesi of Adom tv and Samson Laadi Nyenini are replica of Rwandan journalsts who now see Ablekuma voilence worse than eight lives that were lost in 2020. And whatever actions NPP took when they were in off ...
NPP. I wonder. So they couldn't pick Intel that this was going to happen. I can't think far. Even in an enclosed environment( collation center)they were able to disrupt the counting process how much more in an open environmen ...
The most hostile political season was during the NPP under Nana Akuffo Addo. How many well meaning Ghanaians could speak out under NAADA? Go and check corruption perception index and press freedom report under Nana Akuffo Add ...
Nana Tupac
Sam George did nothing wrong. Why are my Party Members like this? Those NDC Members Killed In 2020 & 2024, are they not Human Beings. Those shot and had their Legs amputated in the 2024 Elections, are they not Humans & Ghanai ...
Known for Jandams
per ...
cry baby cry