The NDC Thugs who are today enjoying and jubilating shd take a lesson from these NPP groups. Violence doesn't pay,by 2028 NDC authorities will disowned them and they will become dejected and poor.
DotCom 5 months ago
We should eliminate violence from our politics. In fact, those responsible for this violence must be held accountable. This should not be happening in Ghana now.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
Can't anyone chop off this idiot's legs?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
KWASEA, did you chop the legs off of the murderers Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, that moron Boakye Djan, Asiedu Nketsia the Thief, and the horrible Tsikata lots? Those who are not dead should never be allowed to have peaceful deaths. And when is Konadu Agyemang Rawlings going to die? Anyway, I am glad she is not dead and experiencing how it is to be a widow. I am glad that the NDC has shown her the Red Light. She doesn’t matter anymore in any political discourse.
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
Rawlings is living rent-free in your head and you will go to your grave with it, trust me.
@@@@@ 5 months ago
If you think you are a man show your location and your face. Bustard
²222222 5 months ago
My friend BUSTARD IS A BIRD
Doobia 4 months ago
Christianity is a criminal, illegal, occultism
(P)NDC 5 months ago
When (P)NDC’s Mahama was preaching boot-for-boot you were disbanding. Now we have a (P)NDC president who is more dictatorial and brutal than Jerry Agbotui, Snake Nyaho, and Kojo Tsikata put together. Nyaho was a (P)NDC mole in NPP
Adwoa 5 months ago
Go and paste. Your mouth is smelling bad bad
(P)NDC 5 months ago
@Adwoa, the truth hurts you
Agya Adu 5 months ago
Stop mentioning K. Tsikata's name here, you son of a whore!
No9 4 months ago
Idiots
Idiots
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Idiot. You think ndc was formed up today? Condemn this fuulish guy and stop your cheap equalisation. Ofui. Thuggery is not a one party thing.
Maame 4 months ago
NDC thugs misbehaved and should be sanctioned. That does not make this pig right. He's a big fool, and should look for a dignifying and stop jubilating over stupidity. If he's educated, he should sit back and reflect on where some of his mates are and what they are doing, positively, to the growth of Ghana. May he remain a boy, boy - delta force leader - all the days of his life. A fool at forty, is a fool for ever.
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
It still amazes me that people still want sacrifice their lives for the NPP. It is a criminal organisation made up of people who are interested in themselves and themselves only. Unscrupulous as they are, they always use and abuse unsuspecting innocent people. Look at how Nana Addo used and destroy Bawumia political life. He has completely finished off his political career. After 2028 Ghana will never ever see Bawumia again in politics. Thanks to half human half ape Nana Addo. Delta Force Comander, pls go and look for a different job.
jojo 5 months ago
like your mother
Kankanyame 5 months ago
The nation is notified and the government must be held accountable for any deaths in Akwatia else Ghanaians would not forgive the government and and the nation security apparatus. We cannot live like this else the military and rebel groups will step in. Ghana is not for the few. Already it’s an open secret that arms and ammunition is too much in the system and those who feel safe should stand well if the security of the nation is compromised for political power through the back door.
Ewurama 5 months ago
Be warned that two third majority in parliament does not mean that Ghanaians don’t have a say in 2028 elections the incumbent must not sacrifice the people for power every Ghanaian live matter.
Reverend 5 months ago
Mahama is a honest man. He will not do any bad thing like Akufo Monkey Addo
Ozzy 5 months ago
Kwasia, you couldn't warn or face the people who were beating Hawa Koomson mercilessly, but you are here yapping
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
During Nana 8yrs 8 people died for because of elections, he was notified and nothing was done. Let unscrupulous half human half ape take action on those deaths so Mahama can follow.
Kwame 5 months ago
Nana Adro actually said the people who fied during the elections were just a few so it was nothing. Why won't violence continue in our politics.
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Have you thought about the fact that these aggrieved Delta force and Invincible forces could actually kill the NPP leaders to make it look like NDC did it?
Adzei 5 months ago
Aboa look at his teeth
EFO KOKU 5 months ago
WAKE UP CALL
Npp stupidly disbanded their vigilante groups whiles Ndc formed more vigilante groups. This is what Npp reaped after stupidly listening to the Ndc. It’s never too late. Npp must organize their vigilante groups ... read full comment
WAKE UP CALL
Npp stupidly disbanded their vigilante groups whiles Ndc formed more vigilante groups. This is what Npp reaped after stupidly listening to the Ndc. It’s never too late. Npp must organize their vigilante groups as soon as possible. Apologize to them and give them more money. The time is Now. Boot for boot activated. It’s now “ All Die Be Die”.
MOHD 5 months ago
Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
Kwesi Kwesi 5 months ago
Police should look for this guy for threatening that some bigwig of a political party will die in upcoming by election.
Kay 5 months ago
Why shd the police go after them?Is it bcoz you're NDC Lunatic Supporter and why not inform the same police to go after the NDC Thugs?I will urge the NPP Executives to bring back Delta and Invisible Forces to deal with the NDC Green Army.The NDC Leadership wants the entire nation to be run like a military regime,and we need to counter attack them
Frimpong 5 months ago
You are just useless, Kay. I guess you are also a criminal. You people should find jobs to do and stop following these corrupt people called politicians. A lunatic like you wouldn’t give any sort of good advice to the foolish boys.
Kay 5 months ago
@ Frimpong
Frimpong do you believe in peace?If you do then strive at all times to maintain peace.Every Ghanaian thought the NDC has changed after The Kufour Truth & Reconciliation in 2002.Many wanted revenge on AFRC & PNDC ... read full comment
@ Frimpong
Frimpong do you believe in peace?If you do then strive at all times to maintain peace.Every Ghanaian thought the NDC has changed after The Kufour Truth & Reconciliation in 2002.Many wanted revenge on AFRC & PNDC but he stopped them.
Sika mpe dede 5 months ago
Kay's pennis and anus will be removed with a cutlass when the fight starts. His intestines will be used for rituals at Bompata
Otumfuo 5 months ago
They would be slaughtered like sheeps
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
I am just laughing in my head this morning,there are many within NPP calling for the revival of Delta & Invisible Forces.When this happens, the NDC Green Army will see their true strength under Aimless John Mahama.
Asabke Alangde 5 months ago
@ Kwaku Tee. You sure? Won't you call a Press Conference? Please promise that you will not run to the ECOWAS court during the fight at Adu Lodge. Your gyimie gyimie Delta and Invisible Forces era was Prof. Mills Father for All time ooo. The table has turned please remember. We can fight you villagers from morning to evening. If you like go and eat your mouse toilet abenkwan with mankani before coming to the war front. Kwasiiiiiiya
Bright 5 months ago
@Kweku Tee you think we live in a jungle here in Ghana, let your stupid Delta and Invisible forces try and see how they will end up.Ghana is not that lawless.
Dallas1 5 months ago
You reap what you sow! The NPP is reaping the benefits of the arrogance, abuse of power and wickedness!
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 5 months ago
Idiotic comment. How old are you?Are you aware the NDC has a Debit Balance Brought Down of Violence from their AFRC days?You always complain about what happened recently forgetting to tell what happened in 1979.John Kufour tried to reconcile the nation with his Truth & Reconciliation, but NDC don't seem show regret of their past.
Kulungungu bomb 5 months ago
@ Gyimie of Oyarifa . You think you can bring your arrears from the bomb throwing and your stupidity during CPP and Nkrumah government. You don't know how Ghanaians want to revenge that is why you are talking like an Akropong Deaf and Dumb moron. Bring it on . Agric Nzema are waiting for you fools. Why did Napo and his oven nose run away from the Nzema chiefs. Kwaseakwa. Bring it on
So-called nkrumaist, you sacrificed Nkrumah; you betrayed him; 5 months ago
Leave Nkrumah alone, his own cpp betrayed him; s3 aboa vibes wo a na efiri wo ntoma mu. Nkrumah had absolute power so that he was overthrown tells you how disingenuous his slaves were; you gave him false belief. Dictators suffer the same fate; betrayal from their base
Those boys from NPP 5 months ago
Those boys are from NPP to attack Hawa koomson.They were send by Kennedy Agyapong. They're coming to Akwetia very soon and pretend to be NDC boys. Never trust the NPP in anyway.
THE TRUTH 5 months ago
U can fabricate whatever funny story U want to justify the Animalistic behaviour of NDC Thugs, but let me remind you power will change hands one day.An Idiot within NPP will also bring back Delta & Invisible Forces to deal with NDC.
Sp 5 months ago
Fool as if we haven’t seen this before
Mary 5 months ago
Good you are now learning this. Ayawaso, Techiman and all the deaths are fresh in our mind.
King 5 months ago
The police should rather look for the violent Muslim boys who were committing violence but were still counting the tasbar
Ujah 5 months ago
Although politicians are politicians every where n is the same in both ndc n npp, the slight difference is that whereas in ndc the old folks gives way for the younger, it is the opposite in npp. It the old outdated one who fight to lead only to accumulate money for funeral n party events. That is where they show off.
Bazz 5 months ago
Don't fool there my friend
Jacob 5 months ago
I totally agree with this guy they should let the npp leaders suffer for their stupidity. When the grassroots were saying things are not going on well with finance minister so he should be removed they said we can go to hell.
Angry Man 5 months ago
The Ghana Police should get this fool
BS 5 months ago
Kwasea. What for
OSEI 5 months ago
NPP, What did you form that THUGS for? They say some of you will die at Akwatia. But the question is, who will be that be? You see now, What you SOW, is what you REAP.
Unguarded Comments 5 months ago
If not because the NDC is not a civilised political party, do we need vigilante groups to win elections? Have you heard of that in Europe and America? Besides, if someone gets killed and they accuse you of being the brain behind it, can you deny? You people should wise up and make your party attractive and stop being excessively foolish like that. It is the contributions of voters thumbs that wins elections and not the actions of vigilante groups. You should be ashamed in the first place that, you let your party down in a manner that will make neutrals and potential members stay away from the party for a very, very long time to come in the future.
Me 5 months ago
I support you 1oo%bro ,they are very ungrateful
Npp leaders are confused 5 months ago
Unfortunately, NDC has been dictating to NPP and they follow like zombies with no strategy of their own. Afenyo is all show and no in depth strategy. In any case, NDC has lost 2028 in advance with their taxes, sackings and no development but NPP must be very careful not to relent
Bh 5 months ago
Idiot attention seeker..such a waste of life
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Arrest this man for inflammatory speech likely to cause fear and panic. He should settle for a job and stop his abdurdity. Just look at his face- a baboon
Banahene 5 months ago
If you don’t want npp to comeback fine a way to reduce cost of goods in Ghana.You reduce dollar and the importers are taking advantage of it but don’t reduce their prices and you don’t care?why are we going to be feeding on the just the dollar rate?I know you won’t listen.Just like the npp was not listening,But don’t be surprised in 2028 if Ghanaians vote against you based on some of this petty things.Remember when npp won in 2016 they said ndc will never come back again but look at where we are today.Make sure the npp has no campaign message by reducing goods.The kenkey we all made campaign about is still 5 cedis some even 7 cedis.Don’t let npp get messages and say they will reduce it and get people to vote for them.I know you won’t listen.yeah when u get power u don’t lie again
PMK 5 months ago
8 people died in Techiman south during 2020 elections. In 2024 3 or more people died. Hawa Koomson was all over in Kasoa firing AK-47 gun that resulted in the death of one person. All these happened under the leadership of Npp, delta and invincible forces. A court in Kumasi was attacked by delta forces to free their colleagues who were on trial and the judge had to be rescued by police. You remember a CEO who was forcedly removed from office. When all these was happening during Npp Govt the fools who are now talking about violence didn't see any wrong. Today you are being measured and treated the same way. You are talking of retaliating when power changes hand. When? And who told you when power changes you will be able to retaliate? Just a little bit of sense pumped into Hawa Koomson. Let her know that it's not every time that you can get away with stupid behavior.
Samus 5 months ago
I miss the BOLGA BOLLDOGS.
Reverend 5 months ago
@ Samus. You miss your mother. Kwasea. Why don't you go and bring your stupid father and ashawo mother. You think Bolga Bulldogs are at your beck and call. They are thinking of better things. You pig
Samus 5 months ago
The BOLGA BULLDOGS will be back. ABOA, you wait and see.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nana 5 months ago
This is disturbing. We should get all the thugs from with sides and deal with them. They can create a problem one day for this country. They have guns and are not gainfully employed.
A word to the wise
This is disturbing. We should get all the thugs from with sides and deal with them. They can create a problem one day for this country. They have guns and are not gainfully employed.
A word to the wise
Paapa 5 months ago
It's serious!!!!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tytrff
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Tweeaaaa, attention seeking Idiot.
You can bring it on if you are a man with balls wake them up and try something stupid and you will see your smoothness levels Allah.
Erik 5 months ago
Tbe security agencies must watch this man. He might it be harbouring some sinister motives and want to distract the security agencies in order to surprise them.
BK 5 months ago
I like the last part of his advice" let them bring the mothers, sisters, children etc to protect the ballot". The NDC boys should learn a big lesson from that.
Edward 5 months ago
I agree with you 100%. No one is ready to kill himself for the party anymore. How can you be taking decisions concerning the party at the top leaving the huge support base down there. I tell everyone reading this that the Mike Ocquaye's commission report is not addressing the reason why the NPP lost abysmally. The main reason is the disregard for the huge support base. Period! After all NDC won with a little over 100,000 increase. What was the population of government intervention programs personnel?
Tom 5 months ago
Foolish goon. Go look for work or till the soil to make money.
Tt 5 months ago
You guys still don't learn. You still allow yourselves to be used ans misused while their children relax at home to take the place of their parents in future
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Ape!
Ape!
CONCERN CITIZEN 5 months ago
I believed I was alone in recognizing the extent of corruption among NPP officials. Their greed is truly beyond comprehension. Ministers who are supposed to distribute grassroots opportunities—such as procurement contracts, maintenance work, and other local jobs—instead establish businesses with their spouses and family members, then award these contracts to themselves. This level of self-serving corruption is staggering. The NDC will decisively defeat these corrupt officials in the upcoming elections. NPP will drop to its lowest in decades!!!
Jeffie 5 months ago
This chaos was organized by the Npp to soil the good job President Mahama is doing and the NDC should be able to root out these criminals the NPP has planted into national activities to damage the good government President Mahama has resettled.NDC watch out the criminals in the NPP have organized criminals to follow the NDC in all national events to soil the government for the 2028 election
Mary 5 months ago
He is complaining of neglect meaning they were not disbanded. Will any one be surprised that they organized the attack themselves?
Ozzy 5 months ago
You are 100% right. I know the NPP animals very well
²222222 5 months ago
He is lying, that is clearly staged by the ndc, hmm they are just like the russians
Toale 5 months ago
Oh mortal that brags. Where will you be tomorrow? That party may have betrayed you, yes but you're really only worth something as far as you're alive. And you don't know when the life in you will be taken away
So as you ... read full comment
Oh mortal that brags. Where will you be tomorrow? That party may have betrayed you, yes but you're really only worth something as far as you're alive. And you don't know when the life in you will be taken away
So as you lash out against that micro nano minority party, throw away your arrogance for you can take the lead to asamanado before the one you claim will be killed.
Ham you Sa
Konkonsa 5 months ago
And since 2016 you've still not found a job. Kwasea. Is NPP responsible for your life failures? Aboaba get a life and stop following politicians.
Bro kwesi 5 months ago
Hmmm Ken will bring you back
Nii 5 months ago
Can Ghana finish what they have started? The law to band these vigilante groups was in the right direction. We must release our military to teach these vigilante groups that they are not above the law. We shouldn't wait until is too late. These groups can topple up the country. What country is this. We were furious because we were referred too as shite hole. What name should be given to a country that allows these kinds of things. Thank you
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
Koper adwuma pa bi yer gyae serr wo di politics akyi saa no
Hospital Blanket 5 months ago
Well said, champion.
Wadud Da Boss 5 months ago
If the major political parties will agree to allow state securities do their work without interference, they won't need any vigilante group either in power or opposition.
Like the NDC is enjoying now, those guys will definit ... read full comment
If the major political parties will agree to allow state securities do their work without interference, they won't need any vigilante group either in power or opposition.
Like the NDC is enjoying now, those guys will definitely come back to hunt them because we don't have any serious leaders in this country that can create jobs to absorb all these guys. So let's all mark it, these guys will come back to attack NDC if even it's 8 years from now.
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
OKK 4 months ago
You are right bro. But dont turn your back to your party for people like Basintale and co to think that there is no men in NPP. Please, change your mind and come back to support npp.
Go and look for job and stop the propaganda.
KWASEA, did you chop the legs off of the murderers Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, that moron Boakye Djan, Asiedu Nketsia the Thief, and the horrible Tsikata lots? Those who are not dead should never be allowed to have peaceful d ...
When (P)NDC’s Mahama was preaching boot-for-boot you were disbanding. Now we have a (P)NDC president who is more dictatorial and brutal than Jerry Agbotui, Snake Nyaho, and Kojo Tsikata put together. Nyaho was a (P)NDC mole ...
Idiots
NDC thugs misbehaved and should be sanctioned. That does not make this pig right. He's a big fool, and should look for a dignifying and stop jubilating over stupidity. If he's educated, he should sit back and reflect on wh ...
It still amazes me that people still want sacrifice their lives for the NPP. It is a criminal organisation made up of people who are interested in themselves and themselves only. Unscrupulous as they are, they always use and ...
like your mother
The nation is notified and the government must be held accountable for any deaths in Akwatia else Ghanaians would not forgive the government and and the nation security apparatus. We cannot live like this else the military an ...
Aboa look at his teeth
WAKE UP CALL
Npp stupidly disbanded their vigilante groups whiles Ndc formed more vigilante groups. This is what Npp reaped after stupidly listening to the Ndc. It’s never too late. Npp must organize their vigilante groups ...
Why shd the police go after them?Is it bcoz you're NDC Lunatic Supporter and why not inform the same police to go after the NDC Thugs?I will urge the NPP Executives to bring back Delta and Invisible Forces to deal with the ND ...
You are just useless, Kay. I guess you are also a criminal. You people should find jobs to do and stop following these corrupt people called politicians. A lunatic like you wouldn’t give any sort of good advice to the fooli ...
@ Frimpong
Frimpong do you believe in peace?If you do then strive at all times to maintain peace.Every Ghanaian thought the NDC has changed after The Kufour Truth & Reconciliation in 2002.Many wanted revenge on AFRC & PNDC ...
@ Kwaku Tee. You sure? Won't you call a Press Conference? Please promise that you will not run to the ECOWAS court during the fight at Adu Lodge. Your gyimie gyimie Delta and Invisible Forces era was Prof. Mills Father f ...
Idiotic comment. How old are you?Are you aware the NDC has a Debit Balance Brought Down of Violence from their AFRC days?You always complain about what happened recently forgetting to tell what happened in 1979.John Kufour tr ...
@ Gyimie of Oyarifa . You think you can bring your arrears from the bomb throwing and your stupidity during CPP and Nkrumah government. You don't know how Ghanaians want to revenge that is why you are talking like an Akrop ...
Leave Nkrumah alone, his own cpp betrayed him; s3 aboa vibes wo a na efiri wo ntoma mu. Nkrumah had absolute power so that he was overthrown tells you how disingenuous his slaves were; you gave him false belief. Dictators suf ...
U can fabricate whatever funny story U want to justify the Animalistic behaviour of NDC Thugs, but let me remind you power will change hands one day.An Idiot within NPP will also bring back Delta & Invisible Forces to deal wi ...
Although politicians are politicians every where n is the same in both ndc n npp, the slight difference is that whereas in ndc the old folks gives way for the younger, it is the opposite in npp. It the old outdated one who fi ...
Kwasea. What for
If not because the NDC is not a civilised political party, do we need vigilante groups to win elections? Have you heard of that in Europe and America? Besides, if someone gets killed and they accuse you of being the brain beh ...
Unfortunately, NDC has been dictating to NPP and they follow like zombies with no strategy of their own. Afenyo is all show and no in depth strategy. In any case, NDC has lost 2028 in advance with their taxes, sackings and ...
If you don’t want npp to comeback fine a way to reduce cost of goods in Ghana.You reduce dollar and the importers are taking advantage of it but don’t reduce their prices and you don’t care?why are we going to be feedin ...
8 people died in Techiman south during 2020 elections. In 2024 3 or more people died. Hawa Koomson was all over in Kasoa firing AK-47 gun that resulted in the death of one person. All these happened under the leadership of Np ...
Bank ...
A word to the wise
It's serious!!!!!
I agree with you 100%. No one is ready to kill himself for the party anymore. How can you be taking decisions concerning the party at the top leaving the huge support base down there. I tell everyone reading this that the Mik ...
Ape!
I believed I was alone in recognizing the extent of corruption among NPP officials. Their greed is truly beyond comprehension. Ministers who are supposed to distribute grassroots opportunities—such as procurement contracts, ...
This chaos was organized by the Npp to soil the good job President Mahama is doing and the NDC should be able to root out these criminals the NPP has planted into national activities to damage the good government President Ma ...
So as you ...
Can Ghana finish what they have started? The law to band these vigilante groups was in the right direction. We must release our military to teach these vigilante groups that they are not above the law. We shouldn't wait until ...
Well said, champion.
Like the NDC is enjoying now, those guys will definit ...